Aiyo, give him a smile and then wait to surprise him in bed lor. Dun sulk le...bad for relationship and spoilt the mood le.

Quick quick settle now, set the mood and get into action. :p

Muffin, let's jiayou together. Mine still need to wait for 1/2 hr to 1 hr
he is still doing work...sigh.

But me going to rest 1st liao though tomorrow on leave too.

Good morning! ITS FRIDAY!!! a very dark and cool morning..

Claire, i oso got scv, oredi cant finish the channels liao..watch online? i got so much fb games which i everytime wan to 'throw away' but still playing lor.. haha.. too busy playing games how can watch tv? haiz!!

Last nite jus finished Tang xin feng bao 2.. i finished watching gong xin ji liao.. not so into korean shows esp those very long one like they showing now at channel U.. very draggy i feel, so i din watch.. haha.. more interested in hk serials =)

Muffin, Jazz, so last nite's mission successful? heehee.. Jia you.. good luck =)

Claire and Princess, reporting mission completed.

Claire, according to fengshui my fren told me pig is my secret fren lei. hahah

princess, due to the time i wasted on FB the last 2 weekends, i decided to quit. So now have not login for like 3 days.

good morning everyone,

did not managed to read all the post..but saw some new names....

SS are u E cup?

wishcometrue is ??

justjazz are u xxxxjazz??

Hello I am here Claire!! Me went for half day off in lieu and was too tired to log in last night !

Good morning everyone ! What a nice weather to sleep in but too bad I have to work.

Vivi, me not working today, woke up early still as HB needs to work. On leave thought of accompany my son, but then the master still sleeping lei..sigh. Want to go out also cannot ended up stuck here become and a watchman.

morning gals,
rainy morning.... i didnt even wanna get out of bed... now on my way go office.... so late for the training... bus wait so so so long... haha... blame me for not checking iris earlier....

hi ms wong,
wish is c****
the rest all correct...

Ms Wong, yyeah!! im Ecup... maybe should change my nick to E cup har... whahahaahaha

Wish, some korea show not lengthy one.. u go find the archives.. u try the Pai tuo xiao jie.. gd gd...

Jazz so good me have to work till like 7pm before I enjoy my weekends off.

What time are you gals meeting? I may not be able to join you all liao sob sob because I have to pay respects to my mum....

Ms wong, i miss all of u here lor.. course already end on Wed... so will station here today whole day.. hahaha.. But next week.. dun think can log in at all cos boss is back to his office.. guess will stay his butt till next month then fly liao..

The thought of cannot refreshing & refreshing.. spoil my mood sia.. whahaha

vivi, at the expense of my leave lor usually my leaves is meant for holiday one. No longer so these few months.. now is all to takecare my son during his non-sch days.

SS can always do a refresh in-between work break time mah. It's also a way to increase productivity.

Claire,

me abit flowery legs mah.. cannot be keep at home sit still for too long one. Think i go wake him up to get ready to go out at 10am. arrange to meet my mum le.

Jazz how come your boy not in school today?

Hmmm I got no leave yet because I am not confirmed yet. Lucky still have some weekends to enjoy....

yaataa says 1pm....
ceraine also ma will be late, dunno wat time she can join us....
see lor vivi... see wat time u finish then join us la....

hi jazz,
this option is still better than the stay home mummy la....

Vivi,
the P6 students taking oral exam these 2 days lor.. so sch declare no sch. Then hor on 31 Aug, early release coz' teachers going for D&D to celebrate Teacher's Day. This month they didn't study 3.5 days! In Oct got 4 days of PSLE marking days also no need study one. Alot of activities and off days not in the sch calender one lor.

Claire,

that's true. I also dunno if I am a stay-at-home mum what can i do beside cooking meals. Think i might sign up for fitness package then to exercise during off-hours. Can exercise to slim down and mei mei :p Going to save aside some $$ for this activity plan.

hi SS,
think wat to eat for lunch lorz.... haha...
we all also very sian.... esp me... cos i so late for my course, later sure cannot sign in de... great... must come back again... the course starts at 9am... i still on my way.... faintz....

Wow Jazz no wonder... for your boy shiok right? hee hee

I dont think I can be a stay at home mum because financially difficult and I think I will be bored at home....

Claire see how I let you know again.

Claire, wow.. u li hai sia... me.. lunch is a headache for me sia... Im thinking whether im suitable to be a secretary sia.. the work really too boring.. and there is no training or proper handover before the auntie left.. when i came in.. the auntie left 1 month ago liao.. haiz..
Too suited to hectic workstyle liao...

vivi,

yesterday went to EYS liao...the TCM dr only give me 10days med, she said next mth then see her again, dun need to see her every two weeks..she said i got cold warm, tht y diffcult to conceive...haiz....

SS I know what you mean. too busy we complain and too free we also complain

I also dont feel like working leh.... cham it is only the start of the day, I wonder how I endure till the end tonight.

hi SS,
yst u had mixed veg rice... u never say very nice, so today rem dun eat that stall again...
u need a boring job lorz.... is good de.... esp when u have children later.... like that not so stress...

hi jazz,
better earn more money first.... haha....

SS, dun think too much take this opportunity time to relax and TTC. also if got baby this type of worklife i think is not bad. Too hectic both and work and home, u would go crazy one.

Vivi, think 1 week at home still ok. But long term i cannot imagine. I think is not about the housework lor...it is about the old ppl around u that may need ur accompany instead since u are free mah. Finanical is always a problem for holding back until now..that's why I am still in the workforce...hahaha

Ms Wong Oh I see Cold womb, so maybe you can try Claire's method to drink ginger drink and the red date drink to warm the womb?

How was the experience at there? Good?

Next time if you have EYS card, bring along to enjoy 5% off

vivi,

yr TCM got said anything on u? u also cold womb? but hor she said i got "heaty" body but cold womb...so also canot eat or drink too heaty food...is ginger too heaty?

so far so gd, i went to sengkang branch...

i dun hv, she said if want to apply must go retail outlet to apply, must pay $15 for the card n only valid for 1yr...

Ms Wong that time my doctor say I lack of qi so tired easily. Now better liao.

Huh heaty body then I think cannot drink the ginger lor especially old ginger because that is heaty wor...

Unless you buy their products often then can consider to get the membership card. I too lazy to go and get it so until now also have no card.

How many medicine do you need to drink per day?

The second consultation will be slighly cheaper because the first consultaion costs slightly more.

Mine need to take 2 pkt a day, 1 in the morning & 1 in the afternoon...

so she said if next mth menses come, will go n see her after menses clear...

so beside ginger drink, wat else can i drink to warm the womb?

eh.... hi ms wong...
1 small bowl red dates, 1 small bowl longans,
2 dangsen... boil 1litres water for 45mins...
if u cannot take too heaty then add more water.

morning gals...
MC today to rest after my IUI...;-) Nice weather to sleep but i got to wake up see doctor..

Hi MissWong,
Try not to drink anymore cold drinks to also prevent cold womb.. u drink alot of cold water? I hv been trying to tahan last year too.. not easy.. now I must say bye bye to cold drink for these two ww...;0)

Hi Gals..
My cousin very upset.. as she is rank #4 again as someone vote super fast... any idea on how can I help her to get more votes? SIgh... I upset for her too as all her effort go to drain if so near to top 3 but not able to squeeze in..;-(
Wonder how can someone achieve 100votes in day??? steady lor...Me today no work so thinking of how can I help her to achieve more votes. any suggestion here? Thank you very much..;-)

Can the rest who have't help to vote, please help too? Thank you very very much...

Here's the steps on how to vote:

Firstly, go to http://www.facebook.com/PizzaHutSingapore

Click "Like" or "Become a fan" at the top of the page. Then go to this link

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=31427657&id=1433610659&subject=122944751070862&ref=mf

Click "Like" again to vote for them...
THank you...

claire,

ok..noted...

joanne,

already cut down on cold drinks liao...but when young, really drink alot cold drinks...haiz...

is my bladder getting weaker or the weather is too cold? have been visiting the toilet almost half hourly for the past 2.5hrs.
sleepy now.