joanne,
cant vote now... tonight ba.

ya, BD tmr day else night la.

jia you!

Wish, I also say if not ready dont go yet. You dont owe anyone any explanation. You need time for yourself to recuperate.

Jo, Dr Zou flew off yesterday for a week ah! Next week I will skip my visit because still prefer Dr Zou.. Good luck with your IUI!

Back from lunch *yawns*
Have mixed veg rice.. boringzzz...

Wish, jus tell her u dun wish to face anyone yet.. think your MIl will be understanding

Serene, u can change ur "full name" in the edit profile, but ur user name cant be changed, but ur name can be changed. in this case is ur "irregularzzz" cant be changed. try a new nick if u wan change..

Joanne, good luck to ur IUI =)

Wish, i agreed that ur mil is understanding. u tell her ur concerns, then see what she reply lor. or u can tell her to inform those ppl there not to ask u anything abt it. if still uncomfortable in going, then dun go..

<font color="aa00aa">hi all!!!

yesterday nite was mission failed.
not cos of my hubby but becos i was so tired i fall asleep before him..hahaha.

oooo..talk about gynea.
i'm with Adrian Tan..very experience senior consultant.
i also like joycelyn wong but her q very long.
err..i beg to differ about lawrence ang..he was quite dismissal of my mc.</font>

My dh need to work late hence no one to fetch her there to cook. Heng, maybe no need to go le

I jus scare the pri 6 one ask me what happen. She love to talk to me, have been asking if I wan gals or boys. She has been guessing mine were gals

<font color="aa00aa">joanne,
all the best for your iui.

muffin,
glad that the results sounds positive.
looks like u can be our next bfp.

crown,
Dr Khi is good rite?
i always see her so nice and soft spoken.</font>

June, yeah! thanks sia.. now can call me SS.. easier.. whahaha
I didnt knw they will post out full when i register.. they say full name mah.. so i jus put lor..:p

Sleepygal, wru???

Lynzi, she is a caring doc but when I told her about what happen to me in kkh, she admit that she should ask me to go for blood test earlier. I wasted my time on clomid

haha, so r u invited to her wedding on oct? haha.

nope, me and her were from manufacturing of medical devices industry now i m in manufacturing measuring devices for the construction industry.

Sleepygal, This oct?? Nah.. we nvr contact liao... for long long time ago...Hear that she change her job liao.. think she is outstation to other country leh.. issit..?

ya, this oct. she is now in europe for training for 4mths since jun. the new co sent here there. by the time she come back, just nice for the wedding.

haha, i in diff co la. no la, wont tell her, anyway i long time din contact her liao. only when her hubby and my hubby wants to go out together, then i will see her. haha, complicated hor. u see, her hubby and my hubby are colleagues as well. the 4 of us were from the same co, until the women left and the men is still there. haha. husband and wife cant work in the same co la. will have conflict of interest.

Hi SS, haha.. initially i oso dunnoe, until i browsed into my profile page then realised can change the full name, but not the username lor.. for mine, both oso nick.. haha..

So quiet here.. everyone so busy? or go to sleep liao? =P

claire claire join in lor. after napping in the cubicle for 5 mins, i m awake.

come talk abt anything. eh, ask u ah, the ginger tea only warms the womb and wont expedite O? i am still wondering how come my O is so early this cycle.

Aiyo.. Claire, this is the gal (sleepygal) i dreamt lor.. she ask me to carry the bb one...-.-"

Sleepygal, no way u tell her abt my dream also har.. jus in case..:p My DH also say couple cannt work in same co.. wow.. she really gd life lor.. guess she now must be doing well lor..

claire, oic. no eat walnut leh. only some small bits of almond on magnum ice-cream. count or not? haha.

wei ss, miss me so much ah? dream oso got me inside. some is dream of me ask u carry bb? Lol. my dear ss, she is so far away in europe, i m not so free to ba gua with her lor. ya, couple cant work in same co in case of retrenchment, at least if suay suay either 1 party kana retrentched, still got the other one to dong for the time being.

eh claire, the cake so cute, u make one ah? or u order from yaya? ur niece oso cute but she got the cheena looks, sorry, pls dun be offended.

Sleepygal, no lah.. typo error is i dreamt of her lor.. not u lah.. whahaha.. i not scared u Ba gua.. i scared u slip of tongue.. whahaha.. but as u say.. she far far away lah..
envy her sia.. can go training for 4 months..

china gal ma... haha... she very sweet de lorz... yst lunch i say i need to go take my jab... she run to my room and fetch me my jab pouch... heart melt... finish jab liao, she sayang my stomach and kiss it...

nowadays kids very smart de. my niece oso so cute. sometimes come back from school with mosquito bites, she will tell my mil "ah ma, i want to put oil". my mil still blur blur say, i din bring oil today. the kid tell her, shen shen room got. still can bring my mil to my room to the exact spot where i put my medicated oil lor.

another funny thing is that, u know now the taiwan show "Ai" is showing everyday, kids oso know how to sing the hokkien theme song lor.

Claire, ya lor.. she got the typical Cheena gal look.. haha.. but she is really sweet to u. she knows who treats her best mah..
dun worry, ur turn to carry ur own baby in ur arms soon..

Wish, u finished all ur shows oredi?? u watched online or downloaded? i got a downloaded version of '律政新人王 2'.. but will be showing in Channel u soon, do u wan to watch? if wan, next time i can copy to u =) i only got that one.. u can watch "Tang Xin Feng Bao 2 - Jia Hao Yue Yuan" oso very nice..

now can watch online de ma... like pp stream... very convenient and graphic super quality...
i finish my 谈情说案, moving to 蒲松龄... hm...

Claire, i noe very convenient but becos my com lag, so i dun wan to watch online.. scare will hang halfway, then need to reload everything again.. haha..

hi June,
if u download their driver hor... they will be saved in ur com... then will buff the rest of the episodes by itself de... internet kanna cut off still can watch... i hook the desktop or laptop to my tv.. very good le...
my resident evil exticition dvd actually poorer quality than the online lorz... imagine... hm.. maybe my dvd player poor la... my blue ray player better...