Serene, Sayang okay.. At least the dowager now on time..Anyway the last 5 years of TTC you no serious TTC one right so no problem now monitoring ald should be good for next cycle. Talking about dowager will get to see my the other dowager on Sunday arrgghh!

Yaataa, I heard from the girls here that the SA varies one lah... not always the same in the M&M percentage all the time. Maybe he ate something during that period that kill all the "kids"

morning morning....
hand itchy today today go measure temperature... then realised i O liao... haha.... too late liao.... must have O when i was having this terrible headache on wed... yst thurs got a sharp pain on my left side... then i onli bd yst lorz... too late liao.... never mind...

ling ling,
i suspect the royal jelly helps my O cos i not taking any other supplements...

Thanks gals.. feeling better emotionally... but is straining to have the witch around.. think going to faintz soon...

I will not be logging in later cos boss will be coming in later... so u guys enjoy your weekend!

Claire, *hugz* very pain pain lor... is like the womb is being trample on.. then every inch i move, got pple beating me up sia.. i hate AF! argghh..

Serene did you drink a lot of cold water. If can try not to drink so much cold water when your AF is coming so it will not be so uncomfortable when AF comes.

Yaya yeah the day barely started and I thinking of going home liao... terrible hor?

Claire!

This cycle you on time O huh! =) Hmmm I also suspecting the royal jelly with the dowager being summon out despite my annovulatory cycle now at least something good came out of it! Now my turn.. waiting to O.... *waiting earnestly* I saw CM yesterday again was hopping is these few days ald..

Serene... can treat yourself to bubble tea when lesser flow and all the sashimi you can eat.

Vivi, i very bad lor.. i like to drink cold drinks.. ytd still gulp one bottle of Heave & Earth ice lemon tea... naughty right..?? This is my punishment lor.. :'(

Sleepygal/Ms Wong, i think u guys are closer.. so u guys are cycle buddies..

Evelyn/Elmo, so u guys better test tomorrow and have a BFP har.. good luck good luck..

I wan to go home leh.. feeling so weak...

Ling, cannt lah.. very fat liao lor.. is FAT leh or Bb..
must go shake shake my fats away..

Ceraine, dun stress out.. relaz ok.. u still have us.. dun think and make yourself suffer.. *hugz*

yaya, Wht is your work doing..?? i last time also do tender one leh.. hehe.. u are QS har..?? or ??

Serene,
i think no chance leh cos my temp seems to be btw 36.3 - 36.4. And last nite i've a sharp pain in my womb for less than 5mins & currently i'm quite dry now although yesterday was wet full day...i guess AF is pretty coming soon.

Elmo,
all the best to u, did u measure ur temp...i guess ur chances is higher.

serene, me aso v fat le. i see my 2 years ago photo n now myself. so sad man...

i am working as qs loh. u said last time u aso do tender.. meaning nw u switch line liao??

ya... last time i was with a signage company.. Building like Science Park, PS, Raffles Hosp, Biopolis, Vivo all i count the qty one.. hehe...
I am actuall BKL (Bao Ka Liao) in that company.. Position is sales secretary lah.. but still do everything..
Now is that kind of real secretary.. sit there and file nails only.. haha (joking lah)

<font color="aa00aa">good morning singapore!!!
today friday the 13th..hmm

im at CD3 today.

serene,
try to rest more and drink warm water yah.
dont give up..let's jia you together!</font>

Serene be a good girl ok? Dont drink so much cold water and dont ealt so many liang food....

Wow Claire you Oed liao good la....

Serene, dun be sad k. Jia you! Now u can go dye ur hair.. buy clothes.. eat anything and everything that you cant do if you are preg! And bd more after ur av!
Ya i'll test tmr n post here. :p

evelyn.. I din measure my temp. But recently feeling quite hot.. but think the weather also lah. :p

ok counting down to tmr! Today is CD 35 le... DPO 21! Wish me luck!

hi ling,
i started ur RJ like for 2 weeks onli.... my cycle so long i think i in cd 30plus liao.... haha.... my dh commented, he feels RJ not bad, cos recently he didnt take aft naps which he usually do in the office....

hi serene,
my af also super painful de, esp i got O.. the pain is bed bound de.... cannot get up from bed... *hug hug*

hi vivi,
O liao also no use, totally miss the boat... haha.... the last bd session i think is more than a week ago... be it lorz,

hi vivi,
没有就没有

hi elmo,
wah.... good luck.... sure P liao lorz.... rem ur folic acid hor....

hi muffin,
which cd are u liao? good luck hor... bfp bfp bfp....

hi yaya,
aiyoz, u work till so late de ar? ur dh cming back liao rite... tomolo?

okie i am back. wah tired sia, talking for so many hours straight :p the older i get, the more tired i am from standing and talking leh. remember 3 years back i can talk for 3 hours non-stop! good old days man!

tweetie, give u thanks first!! but gynae shifted my first trimester back to 17th aug. aiya bo bian, just wait lor. coincidentally i will be going to see her that day, so will check too. hope all will be well.

serene, u very naughty leh!! drink heaven and earth lemon tea some more! but i must admit, that is one of my faves as well. so shiok, especially when it is chilled!! ok, today be good girl. get warm soup/drink for lunch. hope your horrible AF feelings will go away by then. jiayou and be positive k!! but i agree with the rest, must go test for peace of mind, cos you TTC 5 years liao, just find out the root cause and then can treat it, ok?

elmo, i also think strike liao! dpo21 leh! damn power! congratz in advance!!

claire, don't worry, according to the calculations, supposedly thr sperm fertilized the egg FOUR DAYS after my opk turn positive leh. either that, or my bb growing slowly. plus egg can survive 12-48 hours, definitely still got chance!

Ling, the cost is for 2 blood tests, a scan and 1st time consulation. He wanted to do pap smear...but when i told him i did a yr ago..he then it's ok, can skip.

How abt u ? will u be gg soon, to any of the gyna?

Claire, think u didn't BD that far back lar... i remember u, ceraine and me all BD almost on the same day as u posted which is early this week. So no worries.
I am still thinking so qiao all around the same time when reading u and ceraine posts in the morning that both of u did it. How high if ur bbt now? Mine still quite low, not O yet. Counting fingers..haha

elmo, super high chance lor. Congrats gal!

can ask u gals har - all gynae will be able to check for ovulation? or do we need to go to fertility ones? me thinking of tracking my ovulation tis cycle n hopefully can strike naturally. then no need for ivf liao. thanks

claire, ya lor.. working late cos got alot of work.. and hubby not around. so i guess its easier for me to go home late.
looking forward to tomorrow since hubby will be booking out tomorrow! hehehe...

yaataa, u in 2nd trimster liao ah.. so fast hor.... should be in 'honeymoon' stage? cos read from book that 1st trimester v tiring, 2nd trimster honeymoon stage and then 3rd trimster tiring stage again...

Claire,

Continue for 3 months see got full effect or not.. Maybe we just started the RJ need to time to stimulate our endcrine system. =) I also remember you like just BD not long leh... ;P

Elmo I think high chance somemore you feel warm! Vital hint liao! Anyway once DPO past 18 for BBT most likely is preggers.

Muffin, Not yet I am trying to track my this cycle when O and everything. Most likely going to Dr G Tan to monitor or I call and ask Dr Heng if she want to monitor for me. 299 like still quite exp right or is it me...

Jazz, you are my cycle buddy =).. today CD15 no sign of O..although my BBT elevated a bit.. sigh... think my dowager nesting in winter palace will definetely be late this cycle. AGAIN!

Tzac, Think they will check for you even before they allow you IUI / IVF right?

Claire, am at my cd5 today.

Serene, test homones and ...im also not sure. haha..
the next round when report is out ,i'll know wat he test.

scan my overies to see if it's ok and to see if my eggs are growing healthily at cd 3. will need go back cd 22 later on

Hi good morning gals...

Elmo, feeling hot hot is good ;p i oso tink u striked liao.. haha.. good luck

Serene, i use Fu Kwee Kitchen for my wedding day and housewarming.. quite nice.. u go to their website see.. is cheaper than Neo garden..
and new cycle new hopes, jia you!!

Yaya, i oso had the same situation as u. i have a subordinate who always bypass me, and reports everything to the boss directly even though i told him i will be reporting to boss.. haiz!! these kind of ppl really like to score point.. no point getting angry over them.. somemore mine is an middle-age uncle who thinks he knows more than me, treat me like ignorant small gal lor.. i always get so angry until i get headache!!

I tink this cycle mine oso gone.. my temp is still very low.. now i oso dunnoe whether O oredi anot.. anyway decided to get help next cycle..

Yaataa, i tink i goin to Dr Lee for checks next cycle.. hopefully can strike before she go maternity.. btw, when is she due??

<font color="aa00aa">serene,
yah..we cycle buddy now.

did u guys read yesterday's chinese paper?
its said if conceive within 6 months of mc then the child will be cleverer and healtheir..dont know how true.
if its true then hopefully i can strike soon.

claire,
i think its true leh.
after starting RJ im not as tired.
the 2 days that my boy was sick and i had to reach home near to 12, im not as tired as i used to be last time.

tomoro my hubby will be working nite shift.
think after my training i'm going ion to rebond my hair..cant stand looking at it now.</font>

Muffin,

I did my first scan when I started with Dr Heng and 1st visit is about $120. She commented everything i.e. uterus and ovaries look good no PCOS etc but she didnt do any blood test cause as usual she say not necessary *sigh*

Princess, I think I heard the girls say September 2010 she due leh!

princess june, yes yes come join us!! i am going on tuesday, think meeting up with bunny also
wanna go coming tue?? but sad la, dr lee is delivering in sept.. wonder how big her tummy will be when i see her tomorrow!

erm second trimester in after tuesday i guess :p but honestly i don't really believe the pregnancy is *here*. maybe cos not really having morning sickness? fatigue yes but then i am generally a super lazy kind of person hehe!

evelyn, paiseh ask u ah, your house is walkable from buangkok mrt right? we meeting there at 130pm?

Thanks Ling, Yaataa..

Yaataa, i let u noe again on tues ok? and dun worry abt the symptoms.. as long as ur beanie is growing inside then shld be no problem liao.. my mum oso told me she dun have any ms when she had us.. pls tink positive ok!! dun talk nonsense lah.. haha.. ur beanie will feel it!! oh ya, my ex-colleague bought a kit to listen to her baby's heartbeat at Baby hypermart which is selling for $69.90. if u get that, u can listen to the heartbeat anytime at the comfort of ur bed.. haha.. can try that!

Yaata,
mine is abt 3-5mins walk from the mrt....2nd blk away from the NTUC once u come out from the MRT.

i'll meet u all at the control station tml.

Claire,
so u wan to come my hse cook or u bring it from ur hse?