bunny,

check with u the 1 visit to dr lee, she ask me to go dw on day 2, 11 & 22(if i'm not wrong) but this cycle, the nurse advised me to monitor myself, day 11 onward, check when ovulate, if next seven day still nv ovulate, must call them...then hw abt day 22 (need to go n take blood test again) ?

ms wong,
ya, first cycle they will follow more thorough ba.

for my case, same lor.
when AF here, cd2 go get clomid then monitor and test for O myself.

btw, u have email? now cant access forum as easy as before le.

Serene,
dun feel sad yet when the red witch have not come. Just now my boss came back with extra food, i go n eat the almond paste with dumpling, everyone keep asking me whether i'm preg cos i just finish my lunch & eat egg tart. But all along i love to eat like Yaata.

Evelyn, i jus finish one pc durian cake!! colleague bday.. yum yum.. wau lau.. keep eating sia..

I dun dare to go to the toilet liao.. abit disappointing.. tot can test together...haiz...

evelyn,

u really can eat man... u yaataa number 2 ah.... n yet overall canot see u got put on weight...envy sian....me all goes to my lower body if i keep eating...

then i must say we both the same...got big buttock n thighs...haiz...even sometimes my hubb still disturb me, carrot leg, elephant leg...so angry...then i told him, ok lor, then i go on diet, he said cute then nice ma...heehee...

serene... dun be sad k? at least ur cycle is regular now... easier to ttc. Jia you!

Me got abit of creamy discharge now. So scared to see red too!

serene, okay la.. at least u know its here and CD is shorter this month or nt? then u can start a new cycle lor. i want my mense come fast so that i can start new cycle.hehe

Serene chin up dont be sad at least your consolation is that your cycle is shorter this time and did not disappear for very long like the other time.

You will be able to start another cycle of hope when your AF comes....

<font color="aa00aa">im popping by here again..
been busy wor.

serene,
dont be sad..dont give up.
as long as the red light is not here means still got hope.

yaataa,
aiyoh..your imagination too fertile hor.
first its those nightmares and dreams and now this.
pls occupy yourself with something ok so your mind wotn go wandering.
if not then u must try to sit back, put up your legs and relax..could be a sign of stress.
positive thoughts ok.
try talking to the baby..he/she will respond to u as u talk more.
its quite amazing.
i even read bedtime stories to my baby and i let him listen to mozart and prayers.

Evelyn,
oh yes..i really miss the feeling of having baby inside.
so nice to feel it kicking and somersaulting.</font>

Haiz.. system already something wrong liao..

Ms Wong/Vivi, not full force yet.. Jus went to the toilet AGAIN... Evil witch Disappear!!!
Anyone got this kind of thing haapen to u..??Or maybe not full force yet...

Serene,

Don think so much lah.. if it come just give you indication all is well too. Now I totally no indication and my dowager looks set to go winter palace for vacation again..sigh... at least now your dowager ting hua ald..

Mrs wong..kk charge 130 bucks..private canb 200+..
U hv intention to do??

Serene,
I had tat spotting n delayed af when I was soiui n utrostragen.. Detected faint line but 2 days disappear le.

Serene,
Ad long as the witch nv come still got hope. My stomach feel very bloated n keep burping, as if I'm gonna have gatric pain. My mum call me out for dinner at sushi tei, think I can't eat sashimi since my AF have not come plus I eat quite alot of sashimi on mon

evelyn,
wah, u very guai lei.for me, i still eat, in moderation lah.
when's ure af due?
hmm..u dun look like a big eater lei..at least not ure build. not like me,tall and fat

so friday, cfm mj?

yaata, u scare me lei. when i read others comment of ure post...(a statement on two nia), thot something happen.
yah, sayang ure baby, talk to her/him..
i guess it came as too much of a shock tats y u felt unreal bah. dun crazy lah, sure 100% bb yaata and bb hubby lah.

heheh...tonite i wana seduce hubby..

hahaha i am back liao. yes this issue been bugging me.. i keep complaining to hubbs, two leh, TWO LEH, both NOT MOVING leh, how can be so heng?? he say we whole day work together live together, even if i had sleepwalked out of the house he would know lor.

lynzi, my imagination extra fertile to make up for our lack of fertility!! ok la, damn bad joke :p

ehhh i was stuck in meeting till 530pm then when we came out, all cursing and swearing. this new project hardly anything to do with teaching. i hate it that small fry like us have to implement stupid and irrelevant projects just cos the high flyers have their 'research' to do!! i love teaching but all this extra work is really really nothing that can help my kids! urghhhhhhhhhhhh.

serene, no see full red is best. some girls got implantation spotting, a bit of spotting brown or pink. for me i don't have la, but that was my fave sign to look out for during 2ww!

ceraine, need to buy the sexy lingerie then fun ma. next time we go out see again! ahhh don't say bd liao. me is deprived. i think my hole shrink till nothing can go again. born again virgin!

i going to eat dinner now! i knock out after coming back.. terrible. hubbs very bad, put my palm on his armpit and i was so pissed off but too tired to remove my hand. haha!!

Haha yaataa... You are so funny. Dun worry.. Ur hole will expand to 10cm if you go through natural birth. Haha. After 1st tri if gynae say ok actually still can bd.

i cham le. Keep feeling hungry. Eat and eat.. Gaining weight le!

yaata,
i purposely mention one..keke.
talking about lingerie..i juz place online order..kekek...hope can fit lah. me and my lingerie again.
diaoz...buy lingerie also tink so much..eeeiii..if ivf, cant wear, preggy le no chance wear etc. but if preg, i more than willing to let my lingerie collect dust :)

wah, they have male g-string, a particular piece damn gross, strap the P*n*s..

wat two lei two leh? u got twins yah?

Ceraine,
Just now dad order sashimi so eat abit....my stomach was bloated n hard so didn't eat much. Lucky got sliced ginger as appetizer, mummy thought I gt gd news for her...she told me she got no morning sickness when she conceive me n Sis...3hrs in vivo I already urinated thrice n keep feeling giddy Tat mum have to spare me her giddiness pill.

Bakerzin got 30% for their desert n cakes.... Had 3 types of cake n ice cream. Sign up for their member n get extra 10% disc

Elmo/Evelyn, evil witch has stay in.. so bye bye BFP..
so sianzz...haiz.. wht should i do now..??
SO today is consider CD01 or tml har.. cos nvr take temp today :p
I remember someone here have the excel format of the BBT chart.. can send to me..@ [email protected]

serene, dun sad la.. i dunno whether u are refering to me or not.
cos that time i did mention i have excel format of bbt chart.
just only need to amend to suit ur own lor..
just email to u since i am still in office....

omg..yaya.. y u still in the office..??

sad of cos will lah.. nowadays.. keep thinking of BFP.. then ask hubby keep touching my belly.. my sore bb see got diff..
Then ask him.. if i BFP.. he will sing to the bb or talk to bb at night... haizz.. so disappointing..*sobsob*

serene,
i think i am too stressed up!work, ivf go ahead etc.
was just surfing web wana research more info(though did one round in march le) on ivf....but i know i will stress myself out, and might end up sleepless again. when the page loaded, i juz feel a strong urge of fear. duno why. probably body too tired, too stressed up..
end up crying...hating myself being so po mah.
then now saigouing myself to relag relag..
this ivf journey, yet embark, already giving myself so much stress le...

moi is back. just had farewell dinner for my colleague @ rainforest cafe @ scape. food was nice, the presentation was good. price not that expensive either, still got discount as my colleague is a friend of the owner. haha. so full.

serene, again, no see red still got hope. unless it gets heavier, still dun be discourage. at leat ur this cycle is much more shorter than last round. work harder the next cycle. jiayou.

morning girls. TGIF!!!

serene, please don't be sad ok. hope this morning brings plenty of sunshine and happy, positive thoughts back to u again. sleepygal is right, at least dowager got considered give u face this time, arrival as estimated, if not go MIA again, you will have problems catching her to put her in detention barracks! so now that cycle is back on track, can try hard for this round le
jiayou!!

sleepygal, where is this rainforest cafe? town area? i will be meeting my girls at far east HK cafe tonight for dinner. wanna eat their curry mee! yeah! last night i had a strong desire to eat chicken rice, especially the white chicken with lots of fats and skin.. but too bad, i was so tired i slept till 830pm and the stall closed liao
in the end hubbs and i pigged out on KFC, so sinful!! two pcs crispy + soft drink + cheese fries each plus share one box drumlets.. ultimate sinful lor. luckily claire cooking 'healthy' fish curry for us on sat!

erm elmo, second trimester can bd liao? i will check with gynae. think hubbs maybe now got 20 sperm le, mostly dead liao cos so long never expel. hahaha!

ceraine, similarly, hope the weekend brings for u positive thoughts k. don't let the fear control you and your life. must conquer it!! even your hubbs is supportive liao, the last factor is in place, now is your turn to step up to the battlefield and do your part. i be your support team

claire, yes the two referring to twins, but both twins are my hubbs' sperm! hahaha! erm, so far, unelss is azoospermia (complete lack of sperm), i think his is the lowest sperm count i encountered...

yaataa, chay, for a moment i tot u r having twins leh. Oops, the restaurant is Raindrops Cafe, not Rainforest Cafe. Its located @ Scape (Behind Orchard Cineleisure). Right behind in a corner. Small place but quite cosy. Last nite eat until too full and the mind is sleepy so typed the wrong name for the cafe. haha.

Our date on next tues at amk hub is still on?

good morning everyone,

calling for tokkie, i hv PM, got something to check with u...

ceraine,

ya, thou of doing hsg test, cos at 1st i thou is gyane will ask us to go n check but she never say anything leh...heehee...

gd morning...

Today CD02 liao.. bad morning.. every movement i made or inch i move.. the blood wont stop coming out.. i thinkt the evil witch pushing out alot of clogs.. feel weak and aching all over...

I told DH liao.. if this cycle still fails.. we are going to do all the tests... and see who is the weaker link...

Evelyn, been trying for 5 yrs.. initially very into it.. try &amp; try.. until i cannt detect the ovulation using the strips.. then sianz liao..
Only this yr meet u guys here then motivate me.. MY DH and me almost give up liao.. thinking into jus Er ren shi jie liao..

Serene, ya loh. Got temder need to submit tomorrow. So stayed quite late. Cheer up ok? Tell urself tat it will b better tomorrow.

Yesterdae i was quite pissed off wi my assistant. She go n change my wk without discuss wi me 1st Really bui tahan n this nt the 1st time! Last time she has tendancy of gtg direct to my superior without me knowing..appreciate for hearing me out otherwise it will b trapped inside me uncomfortably..

Yaataa,

CONGRATS!!!! You finally made it
so happy for you!

Paiseh ah... i really long long nvr come in. No good news, so also dunno what to say.

Keep cool and you'll be fine.

My no. 2 has kept me waiting long long... so I have decided to go for IUI this cycle and next. Moving on to IVF after that.