errrmmm gals.. excuse me...where is our womb located har.. ??? is below the belly button or above the belly button... damn i feel something like moving leh.. below the belly button.. dun kw is the evil witch trying to create havoc liao issit..

haha, u all so funny le. the name so funny. haha.

i oso told my hub the names we can call our kid. my hub surname Shen, so Shen Qian (save $), Shen Dian (save electric), Shen Shui (save water). my one more power, all save one. haha.

Serene, Dr Heng scan your eggs and say you will ovulation 14 or 16 huh? Why she dont do for me one! So unfair loh! Scan egg do V scan or abdominal scan huh? Anyway sounds good leh most likely caught the date ald!

Claire, exactly... he jus say.. i sleep liao.. i havent finish crying .. he snore liao.. how to act ker lian.. really feel so angry.. wasted my tears lor... haha..

Serene & Elmo,
i also like u all, there is one time me & DH too bored in MRT so we came out with BB name. Last week he even show it to me which he keep its inside his hp for months. Actually my DH surname is Lui 雷, very hard to match name. My sil name is kai er thus cannot have this 2 wordings in it.

Sleepygal,
yah Magnum promo is open to all flavours....ur DH is in reservist rite? come & join us on sat la

Ms Wong the ones that I go to is at Toa Payoh. There are a few more outlets in neighbourhood. The one at Paragon is the specialist so more ex. Anyway can tell from the venue it is ex lor.... hee hee

Ling maybe you can BFP before but Serene has not that is why Dr Heng scanned the eggs for her to ensure that she o. No unfair treatment ba.

Ms Wong,

I go to Dr Zou at AMK.. she very pro western stuff to do with TCM. Hence a lot of IVF cases under her. Although I not under IVF i still go to her to tiao my body and accupuncture. She is friendly and very encouraging though. Went to her with recommendation by Jo.. but quite ex the medication.. abt 60-80 per weekly visit with daily medication powder and accupuncture.

hi eve,
dun stress... u put so much pressure on urself.... u not alone le.... got us to understand....

hi elmo,
wish u lots of bfp luck ar....

hi joanne,
how u feeling today? better le ma?

Those who havent go to TCM yet but thinking of.. better get enough of all magnum ice cream/ bubble tea and cold drinks fast because once with TCM they sure to suggest you drop everything immediately.. Damn sad.. my hubby ask me buy the magnum ice cream for him and my folks only! Buy got my share... eat dont have mine! *sob sob*

Vivi,

hw u tell them? u got tell them u ttc? i'm afraid tht if u tell them u r ttc, they will refer you to paragon...

ling,

the one at AMK also heard before but abit of the high side leh...one mth abt 300plus leh...

wahaha all the funny names.

thks claire!

evelyn, for my #1.. i tested on day av suppose to come.. but -ve. Then i went overseas the next day.. almost 2 wks later then come back n test cos got spotting. By then already 6wk le... v v chear line. haha

Ling, oic.. hehee.. so any luck with the result or u all just start trying out this experiement only>

Ms wong, yap. that time i reached the place at 8.30am and i have to wait for 2hr plus. should have reach at 8am, then should be not so bad. good thing is tthey charge only the herbs lor. not the consultation fee. the sinseh can explain alot.

serene, good le. thought of the names now. i recently watched a HK drama called Tang Qin Shuo An. the lead actor play the role named "kingsley" i find it very special and ask my hubby his opinion and he said sound gay!
i thought of naming it for my child next time..

i think we super stress over baby issues liao....
cos even me hor... i already decided which brand of milk powder, stroller and everything liao....

Ling, i call on when i CD01 then she will book for me on i think CD13 if i nvr remember wrongly.. then she do a V scan.. twice been there.. she told me my dates are around there..so jus BD..

Oh yaya the show with Lin Feng was nice. I watched that too. Somemore his surname is King so that makes it Kingsley King. But I think it sound gay too hee hee

Ms Wong that time after I miscarriage I went to see my EYS TCM to tiao my body and then after 3 cycles then I tell her I am trying to ttc again and she gave me medicine to bu my body. And it does work for me because my cycle became regular even the O time is regular. But still I swear off cold drinks and eat powder medicine religiously.

If you have the EYS card, there will be a 5% discount too.

Claire,
i think most gals r too bored abt shopping in SG, so when come to baby fair or baby dept...guess most of them are already getting excited seeing all those small shoes & clothings. Too engrossed tat we thought we r not even BFP...i even told my DH wat type & brand of stroller i want also

Yaya, We always went abt 1pm or 2pm.. closing time.. waiting time also abt 2 hours.. but he also pro leh.. tell us wht to eat etc.. i see sometimes.. couples goes to him.. most prob is like us.. cannt lay eggs at the moment.. I try his herbs before and his bai feng wan.. but sometimes just lazy to go.. too long..
Tang Qin shuo ai issit..?? like the show quite some time liao leh.. hehe.. i love HK serials.. i now following the Tang Xin Feng Bao zhi Jia Hao Yue Yuan lor.. watch the third time liao.. really good lor.. haha..

serene, good for u. u havent test? should test. who knows u strike! that time i also can feel something wriggling around my womb de lor.

oic. did u see an improvement by taking his medicine? he told us that i will go back to him when get pregnant and he said will give me an tai medicine and said v good one. i was like.. okay lor!

i think hor. tcm work slow for me le. or little effect..
Ling, maybe u didnt request Dr Heng to scan for u???

evelyn, ya, my dh is on reservist. actually plan to go and pray the 4 horse rd GYNN on sat morning then go see the hougang TCM in the afternoon. duun wat time can finish seeing the tcm. waiting time oso damn long one lor.

tell u all a secret. We bought our play pen.... even before ttc for #1! Cos there was a great discount.. then we tot of starting to ttc already.. so just buy!

Yaya, but i really scared leh.. i dun wan to disappoint myself..U guys should knw the feelings sia..
so i take it the womb is below our belly button har..??

Elmo/Evelyn, jus post the pic here.. hehe.. then hope we have surprise.. or maybe we should test at the same time sia..haha.. wake each other up.. jus to test BFP.. haha

Ms Wong,

I also think very expensive but just eat outside less and save the money see TCM. The most torture part is eat the medication.. some stink like anything.

Ice cream I stay off lah.. a bite still okay but cannot take 1 lah. Later all the effort go down the drain.

yaya, just started out taking the RJ for abt 17 days only.. see whether this month cycle will go into 40+ days mah.. Today about CD14 ald but my temp still low. Sigh.. dont think O on CD will visualize liao... and yaya got ask the gynae before but she want me to take my time one.. not never ask but she not pro testing.

Serene, She do any blood test for you like how the other girls talk about?

serene forgot to reply you. Womb is way below ur belly button.. ard belly button there shd be stomach ba. :p

yaya my hb also on reservist!

Vivi,
but then hor, my cycle consider regular (28-32 days)...but juz cannot ovluate i think, the very 1st time before taking clomid, my progestrone level is as low as 11.4 but after taking clomid, it show great improve from 60plus to the last record of 76.8

Ling, dun have leh.. she say not necessary.. cos i can ovulate! alamak sia..

Elmo, then wrong lah.. should be wan to PS lor.. haha.. the shit moving.. haha

Ms Wong per visit with 7 days medicine ( 2 packet medicine per day) costs about $55 odd and for 14 days medicine ( 2 packet medicine per day) costs about less than $120. I did not apply the EYS card so no discount for me.

Serene you using the BBT thermometer or the usual kind to test your BBT?

Serene,
ok i'll take HPT if my AF still haven come, usually i'll wake up ard 7+ - 8+ cos body alarm used to wake up early. My same routine is to wash the clothes cos dats is the only time i can laundry out my clothes to dry in the sun.

ViVi, *guilty look* still using the 1 decimal pl one.. but i have not been taking the temp liao.. too stressful.. haha..so i jus "Ping Chang Xin"

Serene..

Expected .... I see how Ms Wong know her progesterone level etc.. *salivate* like so good lah.. but Dr Heng sure think we overkill if want to test all these..

elmo, urs also ah! where huh? he just went in this tuesday (10th August). camp at jurong or boon lay there. now i think he should be slacking around.
Ms wong, how to find out if progrestrone level is normal or not? through blood test?

Ling, oic... maybe she really mean well le? hehe
my gynae always keep on tell me, if u test positive on O kit already, then no need to keep on testing and testing again. hahaha
i am sure that i didnt ovulate this cycle. the bbt is up and down, like stock market and i am expecting AF in 3 days time...

Evelyn, *faint* so early!!! im a sleeping beauty leh... haha i always wake up at 11+..my sleeping record.. 5PM!!!
We see wht time elmo wake up.. haha...

Yaya,

I know Dr Heng do mean well because she think too much stress not good so if she see you are able to "ovulate" etc she dont recommend medical intervention or testing. Like Dr Gtan, when my period after 1st mc didnt come she also give me 3 Duphaston to take to "bluff" it to come..

Are you taking Duphaston now? Otherwise the Dowager will go missing for sometimes .. My last cycle was also annovulatory. My 1st such cycle... I got really so fed up because CD40+ still no O. At least the lining got shed on its own eventually ard CD40+

I very busy today, no time to sit down and read through properly. So sad!! I just went in a meeting and promptly fell asleep.. hahaha! ok i bbl when i am free!!

vivi, nope, i had see the tcm once on my last cycle. so this cycle is the 2nd time.

yaya, my dh camp is at east side leh. he went in since 2-aug. his is ending on 20-aug.

haha serene, i oso had such feeling tis morning. really need to PS.

claire, after drinking the ginger tea ytd, today i felt some growling in the stomach like all the wind and the "rubbish" is turning upside down and making its way out. haha.

Oh ya.. I wont be in tomorrow as my Boss is coming back.. finally!!! So i cant log in as usual and refresh as usual.. haha..

Will try to update myself here in the night for tomorrow.. going to miss the "noises" here..hehe

How u all check if ovulating anot thru gynae? can i jus go to my gynae then tell him to check or what to tell him? i m still wondering if i should go and do the pre-conception check anot leh..

Claire, Alamak leh.. why like that one...?? inexperience har..??

June, u can call your gynae when your CD01 and ask u would like to check for ovaluation.. then they will fix a date for u bah... should be as easy as that...

Claire why she failed her tests? So have to wait for how long before she can come over?

Hmm Serene so you use OPK too to monitor O if not very hard to know when is your fertile timing. Or else will be tracking your CM.

Ms Wong dont worry about the so many questions.

Mine is in a sachet form so just add hot water and then drink. If sick or fever can avoid. I let my TCM know that I am ttcing so the chinese herbs she used will not have any adverse effectb if I BFP....

hi sleepygal,
haha.... good ma....

hi serene,
the womb is sort of in front or behind part of ur lower intestines hor... hm.... can be behind to below ur belly button... cos behind belly button are ur large and small intestines....

the agent cannot change for me unless the maid keep failing le... cos is a cost from them...

actually i dun mind, but my dh jumping lorz... haiz... cos i feel must be positive ma... it means her english no good... if so smart no need be maid liao ma.... somemore she kanna send back sure very stress... prob she will appreciate the opportunity to work here ma....

Hmm Claire some of the maids you will be surprised study till high school in their country leh. My ex colleague is lucky to get a maid that can help supervise her daughter to study and check if she has any pending homework that needs to be done.