Ling, I also hope so lor... Keep eating and eating.. telling myself to eat so if baby inside will grow.. dun knw is my fats growing or got baby growing.. haha...

Afternoon ladies.

Ya sky is very dark and rained heavily here too.

To all who are testing for BFP, all the best!

Ling, high chance of u having twins. So far in my family only 1 set - my cousins, but by my GuGu lor. So unlikely I would have twins genes.

Lynzi, new cycle new hope.

Claire, hope that your mil would get better. Ur maid coming liao right?

err..having slight headache now.

Evenlyn, i jus finish one bowl of soup + beehoon AGAIN.. Next moment i munching on Serangoon famous Tau SHa bun bought by my colleagues.. now hungry liao..

<font color="aa00aa">Evelyn,
with the rain n wind nowadays i think umbrella also no use.
Must start wearing those big raincoats like in london..haha

Ling,
yalor..high time its here. I wait until my neck long long.
Can still continue RJ during AF rite?
Wow..with your family history then u got high chance ah.
But i would rather get one at a time..one is enuf for me to handle being a panda..haha.

Think im going to nap in this cool weather.</font>

Wow I just finished catching up the posts.

Yeah Ceraine I have to eat humble pie for now. I barely joined for a month. Dont know when will I be confirmed? Still got a long long time.... But wow time flies I am sure your company will confirm you.

Serene I just came back from appointment already see mooncakes on my table. The smell of it makes me full liao.... Anyway good luck when you test your newly bought HPT and remember the results is accurate when it is withnin the 5 minutes range.

This Saturday I dont think I will be able to join you all since you all not going praying. Next time. This Sunday, my cousin's wife gave brith to a baby girl and they are having baby first month. Hmm have to go and surely a lot of questions will come flying to me asking when it is my turn. Actually I dont like lor....

megg, now I v scared to go toilet check leh.. this is my longest cycle... CD33 today le.. if i see red.. damn disappointed sia. But all fated lah...

Elmo... u got feeling that your AF coming.. or the undies wet wet liao (opps.. X-rated).. If not, dun worry lah... Dun think so much... Maybe as vivi say.. good news awaiting for u leh..

elmo, dun be discouraged, i also ttc for a yr plus liao... i also console myself mebe time is not right yet.. might as well spend more time on my no.1...

after trying so long, actualli, i am also quite immune when i see menses..the longer my cycle means the less often my menses come in that year! kekek...

vivi, i understand hw u feel when relatives start asking here n ther..
my mil used to hint me to have no.2 asap, nw she asked me directly!!!

i v unhappy, so i told her to ask her son instead..it is his troops not wrking hard enuff, not me!

Aiyo Megg I heard once my MIL when during praying to my FIL at Qing Ming. She asked him to bless us with a grand son....

Then in my heart I am thinking as long as got baby can liao la still want boy.... think make from the mould meh?

Vivi/Megg, can understand the feelings lor..Those pple thought we like chickens like that.. sleep one night, next day the egg come out liao... kns.. no brain ones.. Ask them to talk with brains not their ass.. *angry*

hi ladies.... how has everyone been ?

I'll be gg to gyna later for my check up.. cd3 today. So wat do i need tell gyna or he know wat to check for ?

Jazz/ Lynzi.. at the rate I am going got 1 ald very lucky liao still aim gender or even twins. Jiat lat!

Lynzi the RJ take continuously.. best is for 3 months acccording to the forum word of mouth to see good results.. You start taking already?

Vi, at least your mil not like mine lah.. remember the $50 dollars story..so your mil ald one of the not so ke bo one ald...

Ling I know lor... but that time when she said that was when I just MC a few months. So naturally I felt sad at that time.

Then she lagi best. After I did my D&amp;C, she called me on the day and asked me how am I feeling.

Then she went ahead and rattle on saying that my hubby's cousin's wife just gave birth and she said the next time my kid can let her take care in Malaysia until my kid about to go school then give me back. I told my hubby a straight NO. If he want to have children then my child will have to be with me.

Elmo &amp; Serene,
tis few days my pantyliner feel abit wet wet, thought AF come....but its due to the discharge leh.

I just finish eating a few "Ham Chee Peng" from maxwell market.

Lynzi,
nowadays the rain is so unexpected &amp; i dun really like to carry the umbrella ard.

Muffin, Going to who for check up *kpo look*

Vi... ai yah 1 ear in 1 ear out lah... you are lucky she in malaysia otherwise worse scenario liao.. imagine day in day out nag and nag.. Our own mum still the best! My mummy see me went through the miscarriage she so heartache she tells me no need children to complete a family most important is both of us are happy.

vivi, exactly, now my mil dare nt ask me liao. she told my no.1 to tell me, mame, can u give me a didi? wah..hw can i control the gender? now got baby, v happy liao... wat if my no.2 still girl

Ha ha Ling yes yes I do agree that luckily she is in Malaysia. Apart from the baby making issues, she quite ok. The worse is my SIL. Cheapo and KPO.... cannot stand her.

Ling I know why you are asking Muffin this question, you still pondering which gynae to go to?

my PIL never even ask a single questions on when to have BB, they very scare tat we'll get $ from them if we can't afford to raise the kids. Its my parents are yearning for grandchild....But they did not rush me cos i explain to my mum tats its not easy as wat i think when TTC

Megg, do think we very poor thing lor.. no more weaky.. Full blast at them.. or glare until they stop... haha.. Thats wht i always do.. My DH or mummy always say i very rude.. i say if i rude.. then they ill-manners liao.. so KPO for wht.. kns..
haha.. always feel better tat way..

Ling, mai KP.. stick your butt at bedok lah.. hehe
If really want to do those tests.. insist with Dr Heng.. say u want lah.. if no.. dun tell me u wan to travel all the way to AMK or clementi meh..hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Ling,
i started taking since last week on the day i smsed u.
Hubby also kuai kuai taking it.

The topic on mil will never end. Luckily mine is very nice. I thank God for her. I told her i finally got my AF after the mc n she said nevermind, let it cleanse out...rest n take your time..if its God's will then will get de.</font>

Megg, I know damn sickening.. use kid to pass the message! lousy!

Eve, you stay with in laws right.. anyway better they frighten off otherwise they wont leave you alone!

Vi/ Serene ... Hee.. ya still comptemplating which gynae *guilty look*... see my this month O when it will come.. Serene Dr Heng wont one loh.. she already insisted I dont take the ASP blood clotting thingy test and didnt allow me to take and somehow she always win one leh! Worse thing is after the miscarriage profile test and the karyotyping she tells me.. see told you no need ald!!! nothing wrong.. still wanna check what *faint* You how want to go to Dr Tan monitor a cycle or not ...

Lynzi, I dont know if the RJ got anything to do with it or not but I had an annovulatory cycle prior to taking the RJ and I think CD40+ still no O.. After taking the RJ for 3 days my dowager visit thus no ovulation happened but my lining manage to shed. At least it renew a cycle but till todate I not sure if the RJ have anything to do with it. Than now I see you get the dowager visit it strike me that you also take not long only.. maybe mere coincidence lah...

Well Ling if the RJ that you all are taking really ensures that cycle is regular with more people sharing input then I am sure this RJ really works lor...

Ling maybe you want to try to go to either one gynae and see how it goes? Just for that 1 trip?

Ling, i still havent AF leh..-.-" If this cycle game over.. then see how bah.. But u better pray hard for a BFP for me..:p
The Dr Tan is @ AMK Hub one har.. MAybe if consider going over.. then we drag sleepygal go together.. hehe can share cab back.. whahahaha...

need some advice from u all:

If taking clomid canot take Chinese medicine meh? N if taking supplement, juz indicate one tablet daily, when will be the best time to consume?

Muffin,
previously I was with dr woo but find tht he is not tht gd, so i change to dr lee...

Ms Wong

I only know if you take TCM or western medicine, you have to take at least 2 hours apart from the first medicine that you have taken.

Maybe check with Dr Lee if clomid can be taken with TCm medicine or is there any adverse effect?

Vivi,

I think to dr lee should be no problem is the tcm nw dun give me medicine cos she told me since u taking clomid wat for u come n see me? Chinese got our method to cure, western got their method to cure, canot mix..tht the thing I feel puzzle, n dun wish to agrue with her...

Evelyn, got discharge is gd. When's ur AV due?

megg, Serene, vivi.. no lah. Cos dun wanna keep my hopes up as 希望越高,失望越大。 But hor.. as the day passes.. cant help but have some hopes. So if AV comes later.. will be more disappointed loh.

talking abt MIL... mine is the opp. She ask me dun give birth le. Got 1 naughty boy enough already! My boy really v v v naughty lah.. so everyone see le also scared! But i tot it'll be good to give him a sibling.. see he become gor gor will be more sensible anot.

Vi, Hmm dont know yet.. just coincidence that it induce our period or maybe it was suppose to shed the lining during this period anyway. So we still continue with our experiment ...

Serene, yah hor.. you straight away book the 8 weeks scan with Dr Heng ald lah ;) sleepygal want to go with hubby I think. Dr Geraldine Tan is at Katong (near us) Dr Lee at AMK but going for maternity leave like next month..

Ms Wong, Who told you Tongji doc? So fierce one loh!!! Supplement is best taken early in the morning for better absorption.

Elmo maybe for me I rather test for HPT so that as the days passes and if this cycle BFN I wont get dissappointed because I know the result liao. If BFP then I will at least make sure I will take care of my bidy and make sure I take folic acid soonest I know the news.

Ling since you say Katong is nearer maybe you should go to Dr Geraldine Tan. Dont need to ponder liao I made the mind for you liao hee hee

MsWong, thought TCM + Western medication to make things even possible. So ended up u did not have the prescription i suppose. Tongji doc really got their altitude one, quite well known. Hence do not take it too heart.

Ling, i took mine in the afternoon.

vivi.. problem is.. i got no HPT now! purposely din bring out.. now hand itchy also cant test! hahaha. Btw if BFP... can just buy folic acid from outside and eat 1st? Then the quantity how? Cos go gynae too early also waste $.

Elmo if BFP then eat buy folic acid from Unity those 5mg ones. Less than $3 for 100 tabs and then you can make appointment to see gynae liao when you are about 5-6 weeks ba.

Jazz, I was told to take in the morning by my gynae's nurses. I was told because the stomach at it "cleanse" state will make absorption better. But I reckon no biggie if taken anytime lah.. so now you take RJ is morning or afternoon?

Vi, Haha ya me also inclination towards your suggestion.. at least for 1 cycle monitoring mah hor.. later I go tell my hubby. I can imagine his nag about me in the forum again *roll eyes*

Ling dont say I suggest say you think you want this way... hee hee this forum ok mah we all encourage each other leh.... no bad influence.

Elmo,
my AF was on 12th July which is a 37days cycle but i was taking delay menses pill so i can't use that cycle days to calculate. So far my AF come btw 28-38days. So i presume tml is my AF due date? Usually i'll also have white discharge for few days before my AF starts.

Vivi,
actually i seldom OT unless i got shipment coming in. I'm the type who cannot missed by meal if not i cannot concentrate doing my stuffs...lol.

Too last mins to find my frens for dinner since DH can only let me know almost prior to knock off time.

oh no..so many post again! didnt manage to read all lah..still doing ot now.

Claire,
so friday, eat curry fish head and play mj huh?
okie....eeeii...i know find my way to buangkok mrt station.

lynzi,
yah, 2.5mths old in this co.
yah,i feel you should actively send out resume now le..in case. but hor, u will lugi on the contract bonus right?

who is asking about pulling sensation, tingling pain etc?
i have tons of it and is super sensitive.
Gynae say, during O, its coz the egg is making its way thru, thus can feel the pain.
for ladies whom are more sensitive, will feel even the slightest movement lor. Good in a way.
as for implantation, i forgot liao.
initially i tot something wrong with me too...

vivi,
hmmm...we got guai guai bd..last wed, sat, monday and yesdae. ha..yesdae realli comical. trying to stop the "p" from shrinking and coming out..well..did our part le, the rest, up to the almighty and all the goddess le.
more or less prepared to go ivf le.

claire,
i actualli redrew lots again. this round, ivf lot is medium but natural is bad. been talking to my home gynn after the previous week bad lot on ivf..told her i realli haf hearted though know chance very low on natural ..ask her to guide me. a week later, she gave me a medium lot. i guess..very much dependant on how we post the query bah.
likely wil be cycle buddy with u. lets encourage each other. hmm...wondering should i inform my company...wat do u gers think?

option :
1) iui..need to take time off.but progress to ivf and have to be on hl.
2) woman operation
3) ivf!

hubby advise me to tell the truth, coz she fee my director should be supoortive. but hor, such things hard to say one.
was pondering over this issue last night and cant sleep. end up have to saigou myself to stop thinking.
k, back to work now

elmo elmo,
good luck to you....

Ceraine since your director knows you want and you like kids why dont you tell her the truth and ask for her advice? I always feel it is better to be honest and pre empt your employers so that they know you dont have a hidden agenda.

So you planning for IVF or IUI?

Ling, simi experiment u r carrying out?
Ms wong,Mayb u want to seek advice fr the marine parade tcm. The sinseh told me the duphaston clash wi chinese med cos i told him one of my cycle drag to 38 days instead of 31.
So dunno whether clomid will hav the same effect.. N i am aso nt comfortable wi dr woo n aso dun find him tat gd.mayb is "ren yuan".. So i rather go all the way to dr Gtan

Hi clarie and gals,
no.. My hubby not a drinker.. But he does drink if got chance.. Thks for u gals support.. Yes, i must tell myself that i am not alone, i still hv u gals here..;)
i hope he can go only two months still..;(