Ms wong... ekkkkkkk.. addicted to me sia... hehe *shy*
Although the nurses say not consider BFP but still i think u should check with the doc personally.. Play safe.. be KS.. :p..

Serene,
you got alot of yellow discharge? Mine is light yellowish & abit sticky & some abit like thick mucus thus feel wet & the feeling of AF is coming. Usually few days before AF come,i'll have transparent watery white discharge instead of yellow. Me just have hor fun for lunch, feel slight naseous also...gastric not gd.

Claire,
so will we be cooking or?

hi eve,
hm... anything lorz... curry fish head also can... must see if on fri or sat morning the fish head fresh ma...

my maid coming on thurs... if things swee swee then sat should be no prob...

Evelyn, no discharge leh.. dry like a desert.. haizz.. sometimes when my Af coming.. will have discharge.. now.. dun have wor..
I ask u har.. u bought those cheapo HPT sticks is the blue colour ones or the mid stream ones..?? Thinking which to buy sia...

Yeah Claire once in a while for me to have fast food.

Yes yes Ling I stayed off cold drinks and all the liang items. No choice last time I went crazy over all the not supposed to eat food end up miscarriage. Now I learnt my lesson. Well sacrifice to have hope come true

I dont really drink bubble tea because got a lot of artificial sweeteners, not very good. If I have i will share with my hubby.

Ms Wong to be double sure, check with Dr Lee again. Maybe she has her explaination.

Vivi, Your DH still will share har.. My hubby very "sell fish" one.. everytime i ask him can share.. he will look at me.. machiam i will finish all the food or drinks lor.. everytime argue when talk abt sharing.. haha.. He always say.. "cannot finish then give me." wht a rubbish chute he is.. haiz..

serene,

u & ur hubb very funny..then next time make sure he dun eye on yr food, if he does, dun share with him...heehee...

Hi Claire, thanks..
Since u all not goin praying, then i join u all next time for praying.. enjoy ur gathering this Sat =)

So sleepy after lunch.. Yawnz** had satay beehoon with cockles.. so sinful.. haha..

ask u all ar, my temperature dipped yesterday and rise today, might O already huh? if O-ed, then test opk today will still show faint line or not? do u all continue testing till no more line?

Vi.. Sigh.. actually I completely stay off all nonsense food when preggers but still also MC.. sometimes think all these fated one lah.. Me limit myself 1 bubble tea per week but I also dont drink cold drinks in the meantime.. but temptation leh! Me a sucker for ice cold milk tea or cold ice tea now everyone aside from hubby and folks finds it weird why I change my taste buds overnight.

Serene, me 1 cup also not enough.. dont talk about sharing too! LOL! Lucky my hubby a little health freak.. all the junks I like he dont like!

Just finish my lunch. still no sign of auntie yet.

serene, when ur av supposed to be due? me also totally no discharge at all. So frustrating... dun tell me my av going to be delayed yet again?!? mid-stream hpts more ex rite? I got those normal ones.. also ard 70c. When u testing?

Ms Wong, must be really disppointing for you too. Yeah but like the rest say.. at least it shows that ur hb's sperm can fuse with ur egg.. so next cycle still got gd chance.

ms wong, maybe ur case was like my colleague. she was tested positive the day her AF was due. but was then miscarriage a week later.
for me, last time i had heavy mense bleeding-like and thought its my AF. cannot be explained de lor..and turn out to be i was pregrant..

claire, okay!

peeps, my hubby is on reservist. sianz.. will be home alone till weekend. so sianz liao.

Elmo, My AF reporting should be reporting 12or 13th if normal cycle.. if not.. got to check with god again.. haha..
If i order.. then maybe testing this weekend bah..Cos i normally wait for AF to disappear 2 weeks then test.. nvr once test so early like 2 days after AF disappeared.. when are u testing...??
hehe..
Evelyn, Thanks darling... U no need to work one har.. can take pic and upload sia... haha

Haha Serene your hubby so greedy ha?

Ling my favourite is the MOS Burger milk tea.... haha since your hubby is a health freak ask him to eat all the tonics that you buy ha ha ... Yeah I agree some pregnant ladies continue to eat all the stuff and smoke somemore still have sticky baby sigh...

Elmo maybe you want to test HPT this weekend if AF not come yet? 2 weeks is too long a wait man....

Ms Wong, My family think that we are jus like little kids so cartoon lor.. fighting with food, with blankets, BIG BABIES.. thats wht my mum call us.. haha.. She say cant imagine if we have 1 kid.. then 3 babies in whole..

Vivi, 2 weeks really long, but got to endure.. cos my hormones abit cranky.. very "high" lor.. so dun wan to be disappointed.. haha so ENDURE...

seems like many of ur hbs on reservist also hor. gov ask us to make more babies.. then snatch our hb away for so long reservist.. I wanna ttc this mth also difficult liao ah.

Bubble tea. I love bubble tea and all sorts of tea too! previosly... if i drink too much tea... my av will report 2-3days earlier. But these few mths i dunno y av become so late le. Seems like permanantly long cycle le.
Wanna late then dun come for 9 mths ba.. BEST!

serene, vivi.. i'll test this Sat if av still missing. But i got a feeling i wont get to test cos av will come soon. Dun think... dun think... dun wanna think.... But hor... now i getting more n more gan keong... cant help it. haha. Gotta work to keep myself bz. Izzit possible to be preg yet no cm? :p

elmo, i think someone say possible leh.. i think Yaataa no symptoms at all lor.. Hope the both of us will get BFP... U no need to TTC this month if u kena!! So is ok your hubby go reservist.. haha
My hubby no reservist one leh.. WHy ar *suspect suspect* HE is opposition??!! Been with him since i was 18 yrs old.. i think only once he got reservist then still can go home 1!! haha..

Evelyn, no wonder.. your response getting slower.. hehe

think yaataa mentioned she got alot of cm prior to her spotting too.

my last preg is sooo long ago.. I dun rem liao. But seems like most ppl shd be alot of cm when preg.. cos it's ur body forming the mucus plug to protect the baby. Mine... no hope leh.

that day hor.. i met up with 2 preg frens. Then go n touch touch their big tummy... dunno got some baby dust fly to me anot. If have i'll be v v happy! :p

elmo,

Different people have different symptons lah! cannot because of 1 item not in check list keep thinking negative liao.. chin up kay.. must positive than the cells also beam with positive ions!

Elmo you mean you drink tea your ovulation will bring forward as well?

Vi.. Mos is one of my favourite tea to drink..I can drink with/without milk. Infact I got a period of time always hanker after their ice tea pass by die die must buy.

In regards to my hubby health freak. He belongs to those camp that believe nutrient should be absorb from food not from supplements! Thus he believe the supplements are crap stuff that is not meant for human consumption. His favoutite drink.. celery! yucks!

Elmo hope you will get your baby wish very very soon and same goes for the rest of the ladies.

Sigh another 3 more hours before I can knock off time is slowly crawling.

ling, dunno abt ovulation.. cos i dun test opk on every cycle. But av will bring fwd. Not these 3 mths.. drink what rubbish also delay. Aiya.. i dun wanna give myself false hopes mah. I rather be more pessimistic now.

vivi, thks. i also quite idle today. haha. lazy..

Ling ha ha there used to be a time when I am always addicted and will buy milk tea everyday. After that somehow or rather I quit without knowing it. I think this is like a passing phase.

Wow Celery , sounds like those kind of gym freak ha ha

ya me too. borrrrreeeeeedddddd..... i hope my body can just tell me i preg anot.. if not the av pls faster come. I hate to wait. Managed to distract myself till today... ultimate for me le!

my fav is cup walker milk tea... all their tea so nice... haha... but hor... we cannot drink too much... very bad for health very bad for our af...
darling yaataa also has weakness in milk tea etc... haha.... we all same taste le... see la... tempt me... now my mouth so itchy for milk tea liao.... the weather so hot...

vivi, i purposely dun wanna bring hpk out today. And i wont be going home till Fri... purposely deprive myself of testing. hahaha. Then complain of the suspense... :p No BFN still got hope mah.. test liao then gone case le.. and waste another hpk strip. I dunno waste how many le.

vi.. for me not passing phase.. I hook on it since yonks ago.. I still hanker after it but because of the pregnancies than all the bu bu bu regime so I stop it. Sigh... Ya on celery juice.. so yucky loh! I hate the smell!

claire, cup walker very sweet leh! anyway me also want to drink now leh! mouth itchy.. last week hor I didnt even buy once! *pat on the back* BTW the honey is here...=) see when you free I zip by than send you the oyster extract too.. Good luck to your hubby!

elmo, so many day pass DPO I think high chance ald loh

serene, i got the same thing as u last time till it did happen to me. its not spotting but heavy mense bleeding. but miracly the implantation got really sticky!
the pregnancy sypmtom starts coming only around 3 to 4 days after that mense bleeding stop. i was using fertilty monitor that time and detected Ovulation which was damn shock (cos that time i should be in CD8 lidat). i find it quite weird plus back aching, got something wriggling once in a while in my lower abdominal and nausea so i quickly went to test and realise i was pregnant. my gynae cannot explain y i got this also. but very sadly baby stop growing 3 weeks later.

Oh dear me too sleepy and waiting to go home and have a good night sleep. You all spreading the sleey bugs to me hee hee

where are the rest of the people? Suddenly so quiet in this thread

yoyo.. being reading the thread lor.. abit busy cos sourcing hotels in BKK for training..:p

Where is sleepygal har..?? She also MIA.. haha
Guess most of them not back to their stations..

omg... my head spinning liao...
was doing my mil in-growth toe nails... jus 2 nails... i took more than 30mins.... then see till my head spin... haha... poor mil... i got no choice got to cut inner and deeper... end up her both nails bled.... haiz...

Claire, so good lor.. Your mil is blessed lor..
Very sian leh....:p no mood.. together to-do list is order HPT and OPK tests:p!!
another half an hr to go...

GO GO GO...

opps.. i realise i got typo error.
is 'i got the same thinking as u last time' instead of 'i got the same thing as u last time'

serene, paisey huh. i type until also dunno what am i typing...

ya, claire, u v filial to your MIL.. u and ur MIL very good relationship?? nice de lor. hard to have it come by. i also am 'blessed' to have good relationship with MIL also...hehe

yeah claire is very wei da!

1/2 hr more to going home time! I'm really falling asleep...... today din drink kopi for the sake of the missing av..... zzzz.....

elmo.. No drink kopi bcos of missing AF..?? wow.. u also li hai.. if i were u.. u can see i comatose in the office sia..:p

Hungry liao..wht's for dinner!??! lalalala... HOme home.. here i come.. yeah!

i ttc for a yr liao... everytime i order opk and hpt is alot de... lazy... somemore my cycle so long lorz... recently jus ordered 50 opk... with one set clearblue one too... sian... now so lazy test liao...

hi serene,
hi yaya,
hm... relationship with mil is good la... but she never give me credit in front of her sons... so i dun have very good relationship with my bils.... curse and swear them... humph....
then my bil onli see the mistakes i make lorz... hm... my mil like to gain sympathy from her sons by saying funny funny stuffs... as if i never play my part like that de... crap...