hi darling crown,
*hugz*
i noe it feels unfair and the feeling of sadness and anger dun seem to go away... it'll take time... time is all that matters now... as the time past it'll be less painful, be strong to bear the moments that are so painful that u cannot tahan...
jus count the days as it passes... u will go over this unbearable stage de... u seen monster, bbchewy, shiseru and sweetie.... how they live through natural birth but no babies in their arms... the smile on their faces when we met the last time... is not the end of the world darling, though it feels like it...
u have to trust, to trust that u can be, will be happy again dear... jus have to believe in it...
*big big HUGz*

hi Ling,
depends on how heavy the flow... but is always good to have a good flow...
and i agree... i have japan thermo flask.... *blink blink* seriously duper good.... haha

Crown I know right now you must be feeling very lousy. I can only say only time can heal all wounds and it is not instant. It is gradually. Do allow yourself to cry if you want to..... Most importantly is to build up your health and you can try to conceive again when the time is ripe....

We will be here to support you...

Until now I have no idea why their heartbeat stopped. When I saw them in the scan, they were not moving. That was the first time my mil go with me. The first time also become the last time. My heart dropped when the sonographer told me she can't find the heartbeat.

Hmm Crown there are always a lot of why and what but sometimes it is like this. The other time when I had a miscarriage I also asked why no heartbeat? Why have I eaten and what have I done wrong....

Sometimes it is just fate.

Crown,
most of d girls hv said wat I wanted.near w d confinement food,it's critical fir ure future ttc.you are lucky to hv ure mil taking care of ure confinement needs.whereas I had no 1then.
There are so many so many ppl caring for you...so be brave to brave thru the current... You'll do juz fine.time will heal everything,believe me.
Pls do not rush into ttc journey.give uresf sm time to tiao ure body ist my dear.
We will alysb here for u my dear

Crown, We knw this is the worst for u.. but is over...
Be strong and life still goes on... Maybe god have a better plan for u.. u nvr knw.. The good has gone.. but the best is still awaiting for u..*hugz*
Jus take best care for yr health... and get ready for the journey.. we will all be with u...

Crown, *hugs hugs* dun think so much, 时间会冲淡一切.. just remember we are all here with u, supporting u..be strong ok? just tiao back ur health for now.. though confinement food dun taste good, but its for ur own good. need to 'bu' back so that u will be ready for ttc again. tell ur dh go medical hall get those herbal bath packs for ur bath.. if u need listening ear, can call me.. take care..

Claire, now i know brewing ginger tea is better, but are those instant ones effective enuff? i m tinking of getting to expel my stomach wind leh, always feeling like got alot of gas.. keke..

and btw, does drinking 100plus affects O? or affects the opk results? any impact?

hi June,
u drink alot of 100plus?
if alittle then not much impact...
instant ones not as good cos they re-formulated the ginger and black sugar ma...

Claire, no lah.. jus had a can today.. haha.. then after that i came back, thot of testing on opk, so ask lor..
how to brew the ginger tea? whats the amount? like tat will be too heaty anot?

Claire/Yaata/Ceraine,
What time u all meeting on next sat & venue? My DH told me his frens is coming to our hse in the evening for overnite mj!

hi June,
1 big palm size ginger, more also can
4 tablespoon heap of black sugar or brown sugar
1 litres water
boil for at least 30mins, depends on fire
i will use high heat then when boiling i turn to low heat and simmer for 45mins... heehee... kaisu...
after that will have abt 600ml ginger tea...

hi eve,
like that still convenient ma? yaataa onli free after 130pm... for me anything, this weekend appts havent set yet... so still in time...

Claire,
They'll be coming aft dinner ard 8-9pm cos they wanna play till next morning. If u all coming my hse, I'm fine with it if u all dun mind ending at 7pm.

Tml I'm in CD30, DPO12....no sore bb or pms cramp. My af usually comes btw CD28-CD37. Out of curiousity, I tested BFN for DPO8 & DPO10

hi crown,
please be strong! nurse back your health first. you can always have babies when you are ready.

as for your mil, she may be worried that crying will affect your health. if her comments affect you, just ignore her.

you have been strong thus far so I believe you can overcome all the pain soon.. jiayou!

<font color="aa00aa">hi all, im back from my trip. Not feeling too good..been having cramps. I realised that my af is finally coming.

Sleepygal,
dont despair..new cycle new hope.
Let's jia you!

Crown,
i may not know u as i just joined this thread but i heard about u from the rest. I know no words can ease your pain but believe that time will lessen it. I have got a fren whose baby's heartbeat stopped n by then it was already 8 months so my fren had to be induced, go through labour pains, feel the contraction pains n give birth naturally to a lifeless baby. Yes it was heartbreaking for her especially as the clothes n cot has been bought n set up. It took her some time to get over the pain and now she is back on the ttc journey.
My heart is with u, my dear. I hope u will be able to go thru this just as my fren did. Pls endure with the confinement food as its meant to tiao your body back. U have great frens here who support u so in case u need a listening ear, all of us here are more than willing to lend u our ears and shoulders.</font>

Gd morning!! Back to work again...

Evelyn, u tml DPO12?? I today DPO12 leh.. earlier than u 1 day... I dun even dare to test sia... As i comment earlier is either my AF or BFP coming.. hehe
Too optmistic liao.. keep thinking for BFP..
Having cramps this morning in the bus.. so AF high possibility..

I was thinking to wait for another 2 more weeks to test but still abit kan chiong like u.. wan to test earlier.. haizzz

Claire,
I think I'll be testing tml again cos was rushing for work tis morning although I do have hpt in office... No sore bb thus I think the chances is quite low.

So wat food we gonna have on sat?

Serene,
As the msg was posted yesterday, thus today will be DPO12. My feeling is not excited like last time, if positive will of cos be very happy... So ping Chang Xin. I tested early coz I'm using those cheap kit, n if really BFP it's also can help us prepare for it.

Went Taka on sat, there is a baby fair going on...nowadays the stroller n cot r so advance with new tech...tis yr alot of baby fair going on n I feel Tat alot of my frens conceive tis yr also....

Evelyn dont feel sad your turn will come soon.... Sometimes the more you want something it doesnt come. But when you dont think about it, it will come to you....

Dont be too disappointed if this cycle fails, new cycle new hope.

Good morning gals,

bad news to share...is a false alarm...nvm, try again on this cycle but feel sad
...cos when i tested it show BFP....haiz..

Evelyn, but is good lah.. i nvr really want to test as my body forever false alarm status.. haha...
as vivi say: " New Cycle, new hope"

Vivi, I guess everyone is working.. cos im in the office nw... *faintz*

Ms Wong, *hugz* dun feel sad ok... guess is a try again bah..but u want to share y all the sudden false alarm...?? i tot it is showing gd on u..?

Err.. Jus 1 qtn har... Can we eat chewing gum bo..?? :p

My boss left 1 box of chewing gums on the desk and fly again.. hehe
So wonder when TTC can eat bo??

Morning gals! Hope you all have a nice long weekend. My weekend was fully occupied.. now got Tuesday blues... Today is my CD32. AV supposed to come latest by today... no sight yet.. though boobs so engorged wanna explode liao. So sianz... dunno y my cycle becomes sooo long... wat a long wait. Last time only 28 days. Dun dare to think more... no cm... all dry.. so not much hope ba.

Morning girls!

Serene.. KS leh you gum also cannot! .. dont over paranoid hor.. you get more stress like that. I think after 14 DPO can start to test just to look see. ;)

Ms Wong, Maybe still very early lah. Cannot scan. By right even the faintest line indicate BFP of course must be non expire HPT lah.. Anyway can only sad for one day if really is BFN. Must live the motto.. new cycle new hope.. some like me.. dont even know when is the next cycle *sigh*

Crown, I promise time will make everything a little better. I dont know what to say because I know when I was in despair no matter what my hubby or mum said make sense to me. Do take good care of yourself and take this opportunity to fully bu your body. We look forward to tomorrow because yesterday is already over.

Elmo.. Wow.. so good lor.. my weekends are wasted lor.. Look at hubby sleeping and me doing hsework..haizz..32 days not long lah.. mIne is first in place! 82 days!

Ling, Not KS.. must make sure.. jUs in case.. haha
I always test 2 weeks after if Af missing.. Nvr test earlier.. so abit scared scared... :p
Hmm should get a cheapo 1 or a the clearblue to test..??

Serene...

can lah.. but just dont take raw seafood etc that is your best bet. Also take everything in moderation. Try not to repeat eating the same thing more than twice a week according to our gynae =)

I did all test with my cheapo strip leh.. So far have been pretty accurate but after just reading Ms Wong story here not sure if that is the case anymore too..

elmo, Boobs growing bigger is first signs leh! Go test tomorrow morning~ probably nice surprise =)

Wah... nice weather. I hate the feeling of going back to work after long holiday. Today I took leave again as my son no sch today. So can sleep late.

Serene, should not be a problem taking chewing gum lar.

MsWong, hugs. New cycle new hope.

Elmo..wah...all the best to you! Sounded good. When u going to test?

vivi, not scary lah. Just A- cup become B cup only. Dun wanna test.. see 1 line super sianz. If still never come.. wait till Sat when hb's back from reservist then test ba.

Ling, but my boobs will get sore sometimes before av also. So not really a sign for me. Plus if +ve.. shd have alot of cm ba. Mine's like totally dry.. probably will see red today ba.

ohohjazz, dun dare to test. But still cant help but have a little bit of hope. Better not have hopes too high.. wait disappointed again.

Logically speaking.. i shd not strike this cycle. Rem when I was near O time.. hb got high fever leh. I supposed his soldiers shd be all chao da liao.

Serene,
tis morning i start to feel slight cramp...so guess chances of BFP is low. Plus last nite i eat sahimi &amp; have few glasses of lemondade. So when u testing?

Morning morning all! Its really sianz to wake up in a cool weather! I m catching tuesday blue tdy...

I think i really didnt ovulate this month cos saw dip in bbt this morning. Hope next mth will b back to normal wi help of duphaston.
Crown, hope u really take cAre of urself this time. Only time will heal ur wound n hope u b strong n recover fast!

u all v guai leh. I hack care... eat anything i like. I'm not preg until i test BFP... so I dun care. If so careful.. then I 1 yr cant eat alot of things liao. Even coffee, tea, i also drink almost everyday. Too disappointed to be careful liao.. I wanna live my life normally. ;)

Evelyn, Still pondering whether 1 to test bo?? Even the cheapo at watson also 10++ leh..
Dun want to be disappointed leh..

Then this coming Friday going to chalet for ah gong bday.. so thinking want to wait until come back then test bo..?? haiz.. dun want to be disappointed..

Elmo, ya.. Dun feel 'stress' did u detect when u had ovulation? I still continue my normal diet.. Heehee
except yesterdae i start gtg gym le. Want to shake off the fats !

Serene,
i'm using those hpt kit tat i bot from babydust at 70cents....i'll use clearblue to cfm or if the cheap hpt kit cannot shows despite very late cycle.

Jazz.. any hint of ovulation yet.. you my cycle buddy leh~ ...;) Me spotted a tiny bit of CM on sat was so excited! But after that... nothing *blah*

Yaya.. Just one of those flux cycle.. I just wonder why I had the anovulatory cycle too. Sianz.. make this whole journey full of pitfall!

Serene.. Cheapo HPT I meant the ones that cost $0.70 from internet shop one not the pharamacy brands. You have one of those?

Ling, nope..no sign of ovulation at all. Tested on OPK yesterday -ve. Sigh... wonder when will O too. Anyway, just BD this morn though totally dry.

Let's encourage one and another.

harlow gals!

how was your long weekend??? i'm so tired by the activities yesterday but yet, I had insomnia.. so pek chek when i can't zzzz...

crown, when you want to cry, just cry.. crying is part of the healing process. I understand how you feel towards confinement food. Coz when eating it, it makes you sad and angry that you are eating the same food as someone who delivered but your little angels are not with you. time is the best healer. you are a strong woman! you will overcome this, it is a matter of time.

ms wong, so sorry to hear about your 'zha hu' news. did you check the expiry date of your HPT? maybe expired that's why give you falsies?

evelyn/claire/yaataa, so what is the plan for this sat? are we still going to pray to ZSNN?

Evelyn/Ling, Dun have those cheapo type...?? if order now.. how long is the delivery time??
Still wondering want to buy together with the OPK bo?? *headache*
Then i still dare dare to BD on the sunday night..haha.. DH keep asking can ar..?? i told him.. nvm lah.. dun think so much... haha.. hunger for it sia

Serene.. very fast one.. I think if you pay and buy today would get it by thursday... You can buy more and if you really strike this cycle than resell it here lah.. I am sure a lot of us go through these Pee on a stick like tampons!

try this place..

http://www.myjoymybaby.blogspot.com/

Serene,
so far i buy from bbdust, it took abt 2-3days to reach me cos sometime before i made payment she has already send me the item as i;ve been her regular buyer...I've heaps of OPK + HPT...kiasu. Where r u staying or working, maybe can pass some to u 1st?

My cramp is only this morning in the train leh....weird.

Evelyn sometimes AF cramps is on and off ba so wont last the whole day or else it will be very a terrible feeling.

Serene yeah you can buy from online blog shops that way you can save a lot more on HPT and OPK liao....

I buy 24 OPKs at 1 go so I can use for a few cycles without having to buy each month.

Evelyn, ohhh.. I staying in BEdok leh.. no need lah.. i think i will buy from babydust.. i think they are cheaper leh..ling...
i also having cramps in the bus also.. dun knw is pyshco myself.. dun want to work sia..
Also my left foot.. abit bloated.. guess my arthitis move "hse" again..
limping to work sia

Serene,
yah dunno issit i keep thinking how come no cramp this few days...my kneecap also in pain when i wake up this morning.

Vivi,
i've slight cramp ard DPO6-DPO8 for 1-2days den tis morning the slight cramp came back again...dunno issit due to implantation as read in the website. In fact i dun have any symptoms just tat i tend to eat alot since before O, always feel thirsty &amp; very sleepy...once in awhile will feel naseous.