Can you girls advise me where is a Koi branch in east side of Singapore.. cannot find leh!!

Dolphy if you allergies issue shouldnt eat cockles and duck leh.. very "du" I wonder if this is causing all the flaring?

Wow we are talking about food again.... ha ha ha

yaya jiayou ...

Ling, u can forget abt finding Koi branch in the east only in Bugis nearest!! Im going to open 1 in BEDOK Area.. haha..(if strike toto lah)

Claire, so low har.. wau lau.. really sibei cat lor
*faints* the pay they offer was dun knw how many yrs ago i taking one lor.. haha

oic. my ah lao say more than 37 is fever wor, leads me to think that i really fever leh. i ever ask a GP if after O, the bbt is like 37.2 or 37.3 is it normal leh. GP says its normal. told this to my ah lao, he say i not woman how i know? hahaha.

vivi, my 37+ is nite time one lor, which is bo ba keh one lor. morning time for these few days is maintaining at 36.8+ and approaching to 36.9 liao. my usual temp after o is abt 36.6+ or 36.7+, seldom go to 36.9+, unless morning already have fever.

Sleepygal,
seems like u r BFP leh, faster go detect tml morning....can't wait to hear your gd news.

Btw when will temp starts to increase if BFP? I'm in DPO6 & my temp is 36.6, usually my normal temp is 35.5 - 36.1.

Claire,
so now we declared our gathering have change to next sat, 14th Aug?

aiyo, u all are tempting me leh. suppose to test on weekends leh.

serene, FMU more accurate.

mayb shall test tml morning ba. making me itch to know the results. haha.

Wah sleepygal.. stay calm okay. Most likely this is it ald! =D

Serene, Got money also cannot open.. I think the owner bought the franchise one for SG leh

<font color="aa00aa">sleepygal,
that sounds like good news..BFP BFP BFP!!!

ling,
yah..east side no koi.
even for north nearest is tpy but my office we always order in bulk then get the chinatown side to deliver to my office..shiok!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">oh btw the fren that i was telling u gerls about is going straight for ivf.
she said she doesnt want to waste any more time and money to do iui.</font>

Actually sleepygal if you test earlier also no harm if you know you BFP then you will start to take care of yourself earlier ma.

YOu have got nothing to lose ma. :D

Sleepygal... Sounds like gd new..
R u d 1 who wend jogging 2days bk?? If realli so..must stop Liao hor...

Hw come gathering cancelled? Short of me thus leg yah???

Yaata...
Was telling u yesdae of my feast.guess wat...I going hardrok hotel dinner later. Pengzzz
I very sad today. Cried in office lei...2nd x le .my hubb ask me y I alys gana bully 1??? Hiaz...

Hehe..tmr I on leave. Who free ,wan go walk walk boh,?

ceraine *pat* *pat* dont sad okay. Different people have different way adjust. Maybe after this all will become well.

Lynzi,

You think they sent all the way to loyang *gleam*

Ceraine dont be upset you know your boss is a creep forever ma.... you angry also no use... sayang ...

too bad I dont have leave or else can go on long leave....

hi lynzi,
ur fren like me... skip everything go do ivf... haha... u wan can give her my email then can talk abt ivf...

hi ceraine,
i dun understand, wat exactly happened?

hi sleepygal,
good ar ur temp... bfp bfp bfp... the more u drag the harder if is disappointment ... but i think u bfp too...

Ling, me being glutton lor.. Can't resist seafood.. Alr abstain from seafood for 1 week already.. Heng the red patches subside alr, so I think should be heat rash.. But now will guai guai avoid seafood..

Lynzi, wow.. Your office so many bubble tea fans ar..

The best bubble tea I had is from Taipei.. Their pearls got mini size so yummy..

Sleepygal, signs looking good.. So excited for you.. Tmr quick go n test hpt.. Good luck...

Ceraine, wat happened? *hugs* cheer up ok..

hi dolphy,
then yst u still eat sashimi? and u hit yaataa weak spot le... sotong noodles... haha...

finally me peace and quiet... niece gg off now... the parents came at 7pm... tabao dinner over then now liao abt 735pm, they go liao... u say they fast or not... haha...

I very chum 1, smx ask boss he duno.. So ask senior.this senior will 敲锣哒鼓 majiam wana announce whole world she teaching me.. Will say d same phrase repeatedly.. Everytime help u do.. I dun need do my job lah.. Delay my work etc etc... N it's loud 1 lor..

I initialli I was okie.. But felt no 1 I can turn to...alys felt sandwiched between themor... Hiaz...

Gers, told my mil abt ivf thingy... As well my haf heartedness to do in sept.. Rather feel more comfy next yr. Told her d "bad" divination lot for ivf, whilst medium lot for natural ttc w Tcm.
She is very understanding... Tell me to try naturally, dun give mysf so much stress etc.. Even say if it's my hubb prob, I dun hv to go thru ivf mah... Very touched.she is helping us chk ard for sm Tcm which her Frd kids succeeded.

Probably I shd really follow my heart, not my head.

gals, these days bb full month cake box not so simple. in my current company, i already received 3 boxes for the past 6 months.. all different combination. today's box got ang ku kueh, red eggs, mini glutinous rice and curry. yes, there is a packet of curry with chicken and potato. amazing man..

one of my coll, i super pei fu him. he tried for 10 years and finally got blessed with a boy. n he is not young.. i think he should be late 30s or early 40s.. so dun ever give up ok.. maybe we can all feed our hubbies with pao sheng drink. my coll drinks tat everyday..

ceraine, wau, your colleague so not nice.. poor you.. there is no one else you can ask? or tell your boss you need some training to familarize with the work scope?

why don't you try naturally til your job more stable? can imagine what nonsense your senior may give you if you take 2 wks HL for IVF.. plus work stress will affect IVF success rates too..

claire, sashimi different lah.. n we ate mostly fish.. all my excuses.. hahah.. sushi n sashimi n seafood are my weaknesses.. :p

your BIL is like typhoon.. lai de kuai, qu de kuai.. *yes, i'm being lame*..

hi ceraine,
sayang sayang... u too nice la... y u cry then? dun cry... some people always like that de ma... tot u say ur colleagues all very nice?

hi dolphy,
u and ur excuses le... yst i saw u eat till so shiok... tot u ok liao... haha... aiyoz...

ceraine, no la, not me go jogging yesterday.

ok ladies, i will test tml morning with FMU to cure our curiousity ah or rather, for me. haha. pray hard for bfp for me. bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp bfp....

ceraine, take it easy la, dun get too stressed up over such people. kan kai yi dian ba.

dolphy, i agree that nowadays full month cakes got many patterns. but all these have to depend on the financial of the parents of the newborn leh. if my kid full month, i dun tink will give out cakes package like wat u described. haha. i will give those begawan solo cards for those pple who din attend my kid full month party. for those who are here, they can help themselves to the buffet only. haha, no eat and tabao ah. haha. rather save a bit as my kid expenses.

thanks for the well-wishes, gals. me keep burping my powerberries which i had drink just now.

there's a flying cockroach in my room and refuse to die... omg.... my hair all standing... so scary...

hi sleepygal,
wish ur all the sticky bfp luck...

sleepygal, all the best to u... looking forwward to the POSITIVE news.

Claire, didn't manage to catch it?

Ceraine, Hugz. Dun take it too hard lar. In the world there is so much things unfair to ppl and also imbalance ppl around one. Take my company for example, ppl who run project are always appreciated got promoted much faster whereas ppl who support the project never lor - hence it is not in a good position in a supporting role within an organization. And suay suay I am one of the supporting role one. Sigh...with so many ppl tender again this month makes my work even demoralised. Ended up i console myself by visiting 2WW more. :p

Claire... I also super scared of flying cockroaches! Ur hb not Ard?
sleepygal my cycle buddy. Good luck! You got any discharge anot? If have is a good sign. I'm all pre av dry. Zzz.

Wah sleepygal, burping is also a sign of BFP!! High chance!!!!

Dolphy, oysters and cockles are my weakness.. So you are not alone in the gluton corner. Btw the small pearl you talking abt, tea story at bedok have!

Claire.. Omg!! I will just die! I won't be able to sleep unless it get caught!! Hopefully someone kill it for you!

hi gals...
i spray insecticides all around... then the cockroach managed to be poisioned... but for the last 1hr, it is still moving half dead on the floor... alamak... maybe my insecticides expire liao... haiz...
no dh not home yet....

ling, actually i got alot of food weaknesses.. oysters included plus all the chilli stuff.. tea story at bedok where? maybe this sat after ecp exercise, shall go n grab one n try.. hahah...

claire, oh dear.. try to use ur shoes n smack it???

sleepygal, my colls never invite us to go to their hse for the bb full month celebration. but we got buy gifts for them. so they order such fanciful cakes for us lor.. hahah.. for today's coll, coz not everyone chip in for the bb present. so he only gave those who chip in to buy gift for his bb. so those people who dun have the cakes, they actually gossip about it. when i overheard the bitching, i just shake my head and walk off.. so bo liao..

ohohjazz, i agree with you. usually people in supporting roles like admin support, sales support, etc usually dun get the recognition they deserve and promotion tends to be more difficult. gotta kan kai dian..

helloooooooooooooo
am back from dinner! claire, you will confirm approve. my mummy cooked red snapper with leek, chicken stew with potatoes and carrots, and strifried veg. and i had durian and ben&amp;jerry's for dessert. sinful!!

and you are so right, i love sotong!! MMMMMMMMMMMMM especially sambal sotong from those kind of seafood stall!

sleepygal, best of luck for tomorrow's test! i be camping at my comp wor
jiayou!!! lots of babydust to u!!

wah all the discussion about bubble tea just makes me weak in the knees man. just now after work, succumbed and shared a packet of teh ping with my hubby. actually i also have same weakness as ling, as long as is milk tea, i just LOVE it!

btw about mini pearl hor, some sweet talk outlets have. cheaper version la, of course not as nice but then price is not siong too. serangoon central sells per cup $1 only!! argh cheap and so good!

ceraine, my darling, don't sad la. workplace is always so shit!! today i also complained about the workload suddenly dumped on my head today. i told my boss, is not that i so bad and wanna shirk my responsibility, just that i scared i cannot handle. ok la, complain once in 3 years not too bad right? i think u hor, one ear in other ear out. i always do it in school. hehe.

if not feeling happy, can come weep on my shoulder! i lend u. anyway u tomorrow leave right. i will be going off earlier also, wanna watch aftershock and cry together? i meeting 2 gfs at esplanade for dinner at night

claire, one word. BAYGON!!!!!!!!

yaataa.. stop the bubble tea temptation.. shop close liao!!! haha I havent have my dinner lor.. lols

Ceraine, *hugz* be strong and dun cry..Dont show your weakness to them.. When pple see.. pple will think u weak and more easier to crawl all over u... Then they will bitch abt u... Stay positive and dun bother abt them... If anyone say they need to coach u etc and say no time to work.. Jus listen and forget... I tell u.. they will have retribution!!! trust me.. cos my ex-colleagues all kena their retributions one by one..

ceraine,
tomolo i free for lunch ar... where u gg tomolo or wat u doing?
lunch got me, dinner got yaataa.... but in between dunno wat u wanna do la...

ok, dh come back settle the cockroach liao... now i worry... is so big le, dunno got anyhow lay eggs or not... haiz...

oh ya, i gg for the vietnam trip... dh give me a stupid face... he dun wan me to go le...

then tonite my home internet connection faulty ar... hm... cant even troubleshoot on the phone, i suspect their network problem... wah... lucky i got my mobile net... else hor... dunno i survive through the nite... i need internet without it i cannot watch my vampire show... suppose put me to sleep de...

lol claire, you and your horror show fetish :p is really the weirdest la!!

serene so late haven't makan!?!? this is like supper timing liao! please go eat hor!

i just bathe finish. ask u girls, is it ok to go for facial? my breakouts very bad liao, eyebrows machiam like cavewoman
been avoiding for more than 3 months liao.. cos june was travelling also. now i just wanna go there and let them squeeze out all my blackheads! what u think?

Claire...gd mah...d cockroach lay egg...gd sign...means u lay egg too...ha, crazy logic!!
Tmr mrning I go prayers..dad 3yr death anniversary. Probably end ard 2+??? I call u yah? M thinking go plaza massage. U wan go???

Hmmm...ure hubb 不舍得u lei...

Dolphy..
Yah ... Tats my consideration lor. Juz join 2 mths n if go ivf at 4th/5th mth.. Duno how supportive team be.mine is quite an independant re.. D senior has moved on to another role, she'll not be backing me up.
Yah... Better give mysf more time.. else jabbing period .. Still stress over work n results.. Hmm

who taking abt oysters!!! We had a hanful juz nw. Diaoz... Suppose to ve hm nw happily bd-ing but still stuck at sentosA

hi yaataa, can do facial but must tell the gal that u preggy... then they wont do those dangerous stuffs on u...

hi ceraine,
hm... i onli free for lunch.... tomolo i got lots of stuffs to do... so sorry... then i meet u another day.... cheer up ar...

koi bubble tea... there is a outlet at marine parade. think its a distance from parkway parade.

sleepygal, all the best. the symptoms u mentioned do sound positive. i was also more tired in my 2ww this cycle. had tot it was because i was ill. hee... gd luck and baby dust to you!

ceraine, go with your heart. it will be not so stressful for you.

by the way, pls read the labels carefully when taking pre-packed juices during 2ww. i just recently realised that some fruit juice mix contains pineapple juice! should avoid such juices during 2ww.

<font color="aa00aa">err..not sure if koi deliver to loyang leh.
Why not try to call n check?
But must minimum order of $30 or $40.

Ceraine,
hugs dear.
Why not try speaking up for yourself once in a while?
Will at least show others that u are not someone to be easily messed with.
Just a suggestion.</font>

morning ladies

had a bad night of insomnia, tossing and turning the whole night and having work-related dreams. i do love my work, but i think the past few months, i have it on my mind too much
really can't wait for the long weekend, and then the one week break, for me to rest and recharge for the final countdown before end-of-year exams.

sleepygal, think you are testing this morning. lots of babydust and here's hoping for a BFP for u!

esnow, thanks for the advice! ehhhh the fatigue gets worse and worse and worse, imho. or maybe i just getting lazy. stupid insomnia not helping too!

tomorrow don't have lessons! YEAH!!! i am going for wedding dinner at night and my stupid eyebrows look like cavewoman!!

hi gals, i tested this morning. Its BFN leh. wait and wait only see one line that is the control line. so disappointed and sian. haiz, y its BFN and still have some many symptoms? give up liao la.

esnow, i just realised that the new powerveggies does contains pineapple. so those who are preggy, pls try to avoid this drink.

hi sleepygal
*big hugs* maybe too early.... for me i always test again and again to confirm... hang in there... maybe late implantation...

hi yaataa,
u are in trouble... ur baby is nite baby.... when born every nite he or she will refuse to sleep de... haha... rest well and take care...

claire, i hope so too. shall test again if witch is absent in a few days time. my bbt is still as high.

i will be in a training from 8.30am onwards to 3pm, will not have access to computer later.

oh yes, elmo, i have discharge and in fact its those creamy ones like ovulation is coming.