Hi Claire/yaataa/dolphy,

Thanks for the warm welcome. It's so nice of you all. But it's this sat morning? oh no, i got event on that day. Please tell me the time and is it at Eve place? Cos it's very near to my place and I can go over to say Hi to all even if it's a short time.

Serene,
me & DH are a big fan of HK Serial thus at home we only watch Taiwanese or HK channel in SCV...SG channels r too lame & boring.

Dolphy,
its ok cos my MIL will be in the room one.

Yaata,
i c whether i can get my sis to help me buy the ready make muffin paste den i can bake some muffins...once in awhile i'll buy a tub to keep.

hi ling,
must take care ar... u at home?
hm... my dh ar... he quite ok liao... actually alot better, he take the honey every morning... so considered guai liao... will get him eat the oyster extract.... but i abit scare... haha... cos he very rough ar...after libido... haha...

vivi YESSSSSS he is the most shy fella i have ever seen, really :/ buay tahan him!!

spinbb, i think timing is 1130-1500? according to what dolphy mentioned just now
or we can scrape MJ, cook as a group and eat!!

slpy... am here more often then fb .. hence havent add yet lei

i'll keep my chin up and test later on , say dpo 16 *wink* I actually didn want test then woke up in the midde of the nite these 2 days.. hence decide to test.
no sore bb..the only thing is feel wet below but panty liner not wet ..just feels wet at times.
Like i went jogging last nite ..cld feel wet too hence i took it slow.
I checked panty liner .. no wet lei

Serene, Can lah... Some people have no ideas until how many weeks later and still have good pregnancy.

Yaataa..No oyster for you hor! Dont take sashimi or half cooked shell fish etc even fully cooked oysters and cockles also dont. KS a bit lah.. 1st pregnancy somemore with all the spotting episode must control craving when more stable than talk about giving in to craving okay =)

You die liao.. Claire sure nag you and hubby about food nutrition later on

Serene,
me & DH are a big fan of HK Serial thus at home we only watch Taiwanese or HK channel in SCV...SG channels r too lame & boring.

Dolphy,
its ok cos my MIL will be in the room one.

muffin, wow still jogging? 2ww take it easy ok
i like walking and swimming, and last time always blade in ECP. but after BFP hubby ban me from blading liao.

he say no cycling also
thought of swimming but cos of spotting, so been avoiding too. i am a WHALE!!!!!

ling, hahaha u super cute! yes, don't worry, i will steer clear. i told him cannot eat! cos if i see him eating and i am not eating, i will be very sad :p and ya lor, claire makes a good mummy. she knows what is best for u!!

serene, u gotta meet him to believe it. my friends got say before he is like a mute person and some nickname him mr invisible haha!

Ling are you ok now? Hope you are feeling better. Work can wait but not your health...

Claire give Yaataa and her superglue a consultation for food nutrition... ha ha

wah Yaataa your hubby really very good leh.. my hubby worse! If I going out with my friends etc he call his puppy and piglet friends immediately to go out. Ask him tag along I think ask him to pull his nails out would be much easier.

He will never tag along on anything one loh *sulk* and he wont even miss me if I go out with my friends all the time.. arrgghhh sometimes think he's too nonchalent.

hi ling...
talk to yaataa, u'll vomit blood de... but her positivity can really spur us on...

hey gals,
i jus receive mail that my maid should be coming over this week... if she comes on sat, then cannot meet u gals liao le...

evelyn: sounds like good idea!
wow i love potluck and gathering!!!

ling, hahaha yes in this aspect i think i am super super lucky. honestly, he doesn't particularly enjoy himself when i meet my friends (come to think of it, i don't seem to have male friends leh), but he always wants to come along so i will always have company
once in a while he will meet his own pals, then i will reciprocate and meet them also
i think we kind of too dependent liao. cos live together, work together, and we go everywhere together.

claire, NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! if without u, we will have all the liao and dunno what to do with it all!

yaataa dh very handsome boy... very quiet and very decent... haha... i never tot i can enjoy my fren's dh company de... esp when is all gals type... but with him around, actually we dun feel weird... haha... then we tease him somemore...
how entertaining....

ling can u join us this sat?

Vi and Claire, me keeping guard of the toilet with my lappy.. I am home =)need to complete my report later lah no choice.. I never kenna this kinda LS before so a little freak out.

Yaataa you dont jia jia later sneak to eat a little of the eggs in the omelette hor..

all the food talk is making me hungry!! but happy today, coz meeting some ex colls who drive for lunch. already planned where to makan later. i shall have claypot laksa! yum yum.. can't wait for 12 to come soon..

yaataa, no exercise for you for now ok! maybe from 2nd tri, you can try pre-natal yoga..

claire, you tell your DH to be more gentle on him lor.. hahah.. aggressively BD is better than no BD lah..

vivi, added you already!

evelyn/ yaataa/ claire, please tell me what food you will like me to prepare for sat.. since claire cooking curry fish head, maybe we can buy prata or naan.. goes well with the curry...

ling, get well soon.. avoid all milk stuff okie.. milk n fruits will make your stomach churn more which is worse..

poor ling... *sayang sayang*

hi vivi,
ur schedule sounds very busy... must take care ar... eat more fruits and veg... plus lots of water... milk is good... good that u drink milk... relax relax ar... cos u always very easily stress at work de...

hi serene,
so u ask ur dh le ma?
yst i told my dh i go meeting my forum mates this sat... he say ok...
then i say i go their house for pot luck... he say is it, be careful...
then i say i play mj with them, his eyes big big and smack my bottom *ouch*
was telling him when we doing our bath date, so no clothes le... pain pain... *shyshy*
then he say cannot... haha... i ignore him...

Hmm Ling at least can see that you are better. You better drink more water so that you wont get dehydrated with all the LS...

wow good to hear that your maid is coming Claire so you wont be so tired liao...

omg ling, u know me too well!! actually my fave eggs are still those halfboiled kind. walau really yummy. worst thing is that you can easily slurp down quite a few without feeling full.. argh!!

claire, u don't praise my ah lao like that leh!! luckily he never read this forum (he only read on fish and his kites), if not can imagine he haolian liao. haha!! and your bath dates with your hubb ah, damn cute!!

dolphy, btw your claypot laksa lunch makes me drool man!! i thinking of lunch.. i have a choice of roast meat rice, lor mee or nasi briyani. CHOICES CHOICES... very hard leh!

Claire me like local productions leh.. infact I staunch supporter of all FUNNY local theater acts! My #1 favourite is "The Noose" I always like nonsense outside of work. Hee...

Yaataa talk about cycling, I have an overseas counterpart cycle till her last day of pregnancy. 1st birth only 15 mins! And she went home immediately after it because hospital strike. Boy is VERY healthy! But you know lah chinese.. this cannot that cannot.. even the kids wanna climb tree the chinese folks sure say come down crazy huh cannot hor! beat you ah. The ang moh will say.. go on.. good job .. try that branch..Great climb! So since we in this part of the sphere.. we adopt Chinese way cannot this and that hor!

Claire, Sat for gathering I normally cant. I normally bring my dog out for therapy and go brunch with hubby and dog. Can only make it on Sunday or Sat evening.. So sorry but my place and kitchen is available for open house if keen on potluck too but no MJ table but I got pictionary to entertain! Normally my friends play until "fight" heh...

alamak... yaataa hor....
ok i choose for u... roast meat rice...
cos roast meat got no coconut... and got cholesterol for baby brain to grow...

wow.. cannt wait to wait Yaataa Dh.. can siao kei him liao..but he ok one hor..

Ling, my DH worse lor.. dun go out with friends dun go out with me.. rather stay at home and sleep.. PIG... when he happy no calls coming in.. When he pu siao... then he will keep calling where am i sia.. haha//

Yaataa I thought you are not supposed to take half boiled eggs !!!! You better be a good girl ok? Envy you la got so many food choices for lunch ..

Yup Claire I have been drinking a lot of water .... now work is ok lor and I dont think much about it after I go home ... people here generally ok la for the time being at least.

ling! HAHAHA i love your analogy of how we have different cultures and customs!! really make me LOL!!! yeah i was reading some ang moh ladies blogs (btw, i think they have GREAT IF-related and TTC blogs) and it seems like they still indulge in coffee, crabs, cold drinks, like nobody's business lor. don't see them "suffering" so i am always tempted!!

i like pictionary!! haha and actually i love mind cafe style games like taboo and all also
i got scrabble and happy family at my place
i can bring if needed but my ah lao english is D7, so is good to play with him.. ego boost one leh. hahaha!!

claire, cham liao, i went to bookshop and kena tempted by food leh. this auntie ask me to try her new dish today, so i ended up eating chicken, century egg and salted egg congee. wanted nasi briyani, but SOLD OUT!! walau lor! and don't worry, i had $1 roast pork courtesy of my ahlao
is my a lot of meat pieces swimming in my congee lor.

vivi, i got cut down! i think one week only eat 2 halfboiled liao.
miss it so much!!

serene, he very very ok one
and very nice to make fun of cos he don't mind! hahaha!

Yaataa, We cannot adopt their style because climate, acceptance, gravitional force etc all different.. Just like BMW.. thumbs up of it performance in Germany but in Singapore that beemer breakdown so easily.. Why because the machine is just not made for Asia humid weather.

I got Taboo also!!! =P My hubby English and Art dont even have marks!! Never been to secondary school before! ya agree play with them sure win! My frds when kenna him in the team everyone faint! Draw tiger become like a bear instead!

Also hor no halfboil egg.. scare food poisoning. LS for pregnancy not too good.. Dont want to scare you but must drill into you why we so kancheong over food and stuff to stay away.I suspect my 1st pregnancy was gone because of a glass of milk I took which been left in the open because I cant take cold stuff. I had a big stomache that night LS 2 times. Who knows go scan 2 weeks later babies no heartbeat and my gynae guess stop 2 weeks ago based on the babies measurement.

Vi, no need envy Yaataa.. I worse. only selection is plain porridge!

afternoon gals,

my boss is in the office so abit diffcult for me to log in...i will try to make it this sat but cleaner coming, dun noe wat time she can finish...will call either yaataa or claire to see whether r u gals still there...

wa.. u all always meet up? love to join but then weekend is always pack for me with family activities.

by the way, where u all stay huh? u all always meet in central or?

gals, which one u would prefer to trust? cheapo test strip or the clearblue ovulation kit (the one with smiley face when got ovulation)?
i tested with test strip this morning and get strong line which means got ovulation coming but clear blue detect negative result.
just check CM is stretchy and something like egg white.. which one to trust if u were in my shoe? confusing me..

serene, my hubby also got simiilar characteristic. he is the 'homely' type.. but also good in someway ba? hehee

Yaya for me I had invested before the Clearblue ones with the smiley face. But I never get to see the smiley face too and I will be so sad because I thought I did not O.

On the contrary, I now used the OPKs which I bought from the internet. It always give me 2 lines but not always strong line. However it does indicate O because I did use BBT as an indicative and CM too...

I think as long as you can 2 lines from the cheap OPKs should be ok too... Somemore you have EWCM now right? So what are you waiting for, quick faster BD....

i'm back from lunchie.. the laksa is goooood... only $3 but with lots of cockles, tau pok, fish cake and 1 prawn.. but now abit regret eating.. coz juz noticed my back got some red marks.. worried the laksa may induce my allergy again.. sighzz.. pray hard the red patch will go away... i will be soooooo sad if it is the seafood that triggers my allergy..

ling, i also got taboo, risk and monopoly! got 1 year, my frens came over for xmas eve gathering. we ended up playing monopoly.. initially thot will be boring but we played til wee hours k.. whhaah.. the little kids in us although we are already adults..

serene, good to have 'homely' hubby lah.. at least you will not need to fight for attention with his frens..

yaya, as long as got EWCM, just BD.. i think EWCM is most accurate.. coz it is our body giving signals.. n if you are feeling super duper horny, lagi confirm you are going to O..

yaataa, you never failed to amaze me with your wonderful appetite.. try not to eat those forbidden food for now ok.. be guai guai for your little miracle..

Back.. When to Swa Garden Restaurant to makan... HAve the Fish Maw soup, Four season toufu & the Crispy Lemon Chicken Dessert: Yam paste!!! Full until want to sleep liao lor..haha

Wow.. u guys seem having alot of fun lor.. mY hubby is indulge with MJ only..
ask him to play games.. say bo liao...

yaataa... u mentioned u had lots of cm before the red spotting ?
I went bake "chocolate cake" just now ... when i wipe there was red liquid with it.

wahhhh yes we are still lacking of one leg!!

ling, you really crack me up leh!! i LOL after coming back from class, damn funny la your descriptions! erm, jialat, my EL is okok but my art.. really gone case man! so i think tiger/bear i both also cannot draw. really zero artistic talent!

ok one funny incident i have to say about the game taboo is.. the word was santa claus! so i asked my hubby, who delivers your presents during christmas time? he paused very long.. then say POSTMAN?? OMG we all peng!! tak boleh tahan him!!

woooo dolphy your lunch sounds good man! erm, i think rash can be triggered by places which have dirt also. i remember when i interned at SGH, always kena rash outbreak.. seems like i am allergic to the place! damn weird la!

yaya, i think base on the cheapies and just HOOT ok? rather kill wrong also cannot let it go hor! plus got EWCM, sounds promising
to play safe, bd tonight and on friday night. cover all grounds.

hey serene, i live pretty near swa garden/julaiha that stretch leh. JOO SENG ROAD! i love swa garden! especially their goose meat.. omg shiok! shiok! shiok! i got pics of a swa garden outing.. think for my birthday last year, in my fb account
last time i always say i want to hold wedding dinner at swa garden.. hahaha

muffin, i think most important is to determine where the blood is from. was your "cake" very hard? sometimes hard stools will make your anal tissue tear sometimes.

before the spotting, got a lot of white cm, profuse!! even now also still have.

Special Packages for TTC ladies!

Faith Pack @ SGD$65.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 15%!

Hope Pack @ SGD$55.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 15%!

Desire Pack @ SGD$54.00 includes:
25 midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 midstream Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 13%!

Belief Pack @ SGD30.50 includes:
35 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
10 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 19%!

BBDust Pack @ SGD$20.50 includes:

You save 18%!

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.50 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 16%!

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore. All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$12.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD40.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)
1 pc of midstream OPK/ HPT @ SGD$2.07

All Ala Carte items pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore.

Pre-Order for Basal Thermometer and midstream OPK/ HPT is required.

Ready stock for Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT) are available.

Packages will be mailed out to you the next working day once payment is received and validated.

Preferred bank transfer is POSB/ DBS. Please provide transaction reference for easier validating of payment.

For added security, you can opt for registered mail which cost an additional of SGD$2.24.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

sry busy with my niece ar... pick her up from school... ask her sleep she took 1hr plus... i angry liao face super black... then she guai guai sleep, took less than 2mins she knock out liao... she somemore say dun wanna sleep... aiyoz... stubborn gal...

i think there's a very high possibility that sat my maid coming le... can ur gals do without me? or ur wanna postpone next week?

Hi Ling, dun worry, as long as now the cycle is normal, that what it matters now rite?? haha.. do take care and drink lots of water. i oso a freqent gastric flu patient.. haha. always feeling got so much gas in my stomach..

Yaataa, ur dh so good lor, always stick to u.. for me, my hubby dun even wan to come along even if i persuaded him lor.. Becos he is always free at weekends, so i make it a point to accompany him lor. If he is those type 随便 one, i tink i can bring him along then can meet u all liao lor. =P i tink he rather play his ps3 at home, than goin out with me and my frens lor.
btw, did ur gynae say to avoid any bd? i dunnoe if for ur case can bd anot, but i read that in 2nd trimester, preg women will have higher sex drive, can bd, but limited poses.. haha.. maybe u can check wif ur gynae see if u are safe yet? ;p