Hi gals, Thanks for your bday wishes.. Lets hope my bday can bring luck to all of you here also.. hehe

me too.. boss not in until next week... haha

Claire, BD still got to ask one meh... Seduce him Then make him as horny as u .. until he beg for it...hahahaha

morning!! My af hv report yesterday. Just to check with all expert here.. If i hv spotting the whole day yesterday, today then full flow. Is today consider cd1 or cd2? As need to take clomid on day 2 so not sure whether shd i take today or tomorow? Thks for any advise.. This cycle going to do iui!! Stress...... The day has come so fast..

hello girls
good morning!!

wow all these lucky girls, boss all not in. for me my boss always not in but the work is in leh :p now just counting down to long weekend!

esnow, congrats! how far along are you? have they given you an EDD yet?

serene, happy advanced birthday wishes!! your big day please don't log in so often hor, must keep hubby company. hoping for you that your birthday wish comes true!!

i am waiting impatiently to go eat my fried fish noodles. i've been dreaming about work very very frequently.. twice yesterday. i think my mind is too focused on my job :/

serene! omg don't take me the wrong way ah. just ask you to enjoy your off day to the FULLEST! hehe we always welcome u here ah! just re-read what i posted, sounds so bad.

joanne, CD1 is first day of full flow! don't stress over iui... wishing you lots of luck!

yaataa.. No Worries.. im waiting for your wishes cos i can just grab your babydust for my bday!! hehe

No worries.. i think dh also wont let me log in lor.. haha.. later he kill me also.. haha

Hi Girls!

Lynzi so sorry about today! I was just being a goofball! Total klutz!

Serene,

Wish you happy birthday on Thursday ah.. anyway so young lah you girls make ppl envious only! ai yoh!

Jazz,

Ask you when you take the spirulina got any outbreaks etc. Lynzi her relatives got major ones with fever etc.. Although I no fever the breakout are enough to make me sad!

Claire,

Maybe your DH heartache you to go for IVF not that he doesnt want children. On libido, feed him oyster extracts! Confirm got results...

Vi,

Reply you ald via FB. =)

Morning morning! Serene bday ard the corner? Happy bday to u n hope all u wish b fulfilled!

This morning i got cramp, n my right side ovary srems to b aching up.hope later a visit to gynae will let me know wats happening inside le.. Sigh!! Jus tested wi o strip n the double line ( still kind of fade but pretty obvious) appear.. Hope is a o this time..

serene: YESSSS i said it cos that's precisely what my hubby complain about!! HAHAHAH!! it's like when i am out, he bans me from surfing on my phone and he will get very angry... cos he say eating into our quality time together :p LOTS OF BABYDUST FOR U ON YOUR BIRTHDAY!!!

ohohjazz, ms wong, claire, and anyone else... i am meeting bunny at amk hub on 17 aug, tuesday about 5pm. wanna join ma????

hi yaataa,

me working till 5.30pm..if reach there will be abt 6pm or slightly before that...will let u noe again?

you going dr lee there?

yaya, THANKS!!!

Gals, i dun know y leh.. today only DPO06.. but i desperately want to do PRegrancy test...shitty man.. dun knw y...Any ideas DPO6 will start to get symptoms..?? haha
*desperate look* How ar How ar...??

Wah Jazz,

Than I quite good leh! Only breakout.. must be the junk I eat doing cleansing now. So far for the rest of the symptons I never kenna.....YET!I hope the increase metabolism holds true so can lose some weight! =D otherwise drinking the green gunk so not worth it!

Dr Lee fanclub! I want to join also... but she going to give birth ald!!! *sob*

Serene,

I got my BFP for 1st and 3rd pregnancy on DPO10.. However my 2nd pregnancy undetect until almost DPO20+... Must be patient okay! =)

Hi Jazz,

i'm fine...hw abt u? heehee...me still not sure hw to count for my dpo & those terms that u gals had mentioned in the thread, so paiseh.....

mine "O" is on 24/7, so is dpo wat day? heehee...

Ling, i knw.. jus got that desperate tots.. i thinking whether should test if AF MIA for 14 days or test once AF MIA for 1, 2 days.. hehehe...Cos i read up saying that test for preggy only AF MIA for 2 weeks..

yaataa, i knock off at 5.30pm and i can only reach at 6.20 or so. want to wait for me ma?

ms wong, if o on 24-jul, then today is dpo10. cycle buddy. me in dpo11.

serene, i also feel so tempted to do hpt these few days but worry bfn.

i just came back with breakfast. this is one breakfast even claire can't fault! got carrot and veg! ok i confess.. fried fish noodles! shiok!

serene, think DPO6 very very early! at least dpo10 ba.. if not so wasted, the hpt. when is your AF due? i think can test close to AF date.

yes ling, we are all dr lee fan club members! i am also sad she going off to deliver her own bb soon.. will miss her!!

ms wong, no prob, we should still be hanging around. ohohjazz, meaning weekdays usually you cannot is it? we try to arrange one weekend

yaataa, My AF due on the 13/08.. one more week to go...
Then this time round.. got symptoms like sore bbs.. haha i thinking so early AF symptoms come liao meh..:p

Sleepgal, Today is your DPOxx?? When is AF dueing??

sleepygal, why not? can can we wait for u

serene, i think this weekend can test liao. but now test should still be too early cos implantation might not have occurred yet at dpo6.. patience k?

morning gals!

serene, happy birthday! may all your wishes come true!

esnow, congrats! hope you have a smooth pregnancy!
more babydusts for us pleaseeeeeeeee...

lynzi, try to do more masks.. that will help to reduce the breakouts too..

claire, what time is your appt today? is it at SGH? me gg SGH in the afternoon too.. must feel your hubby with more beef, seafood and oysters.. increase his libido.. n he will beg you for sex! hiak hiak..

joanne, full flow of AF is considered CD1..

serene, DPO6 is still too early to test coz implementation takes place between DPO6-8.. hang in there.. don't give yourself so much stress..

hi ohohjazz,
u so cutex.... mil sprained her ankle means u take care ur son onli le.... so good... for me, if that happens i need to stay home again.... for u still can go shopping lorz... envious...

hi ling,
no no no to libido... was telling the gals the last time my dh took libido, i got the most painful sex ever.... so damn painful.... *ouch ouchhhhhhh*
haha....

hi yaataa,
good gal.... haha.... ok la.... got can liao....

Ms Wong & Sleepygal,
both of u maybe can take HPT to check liao wor since its DPO11, me now DPO4...still got along wait & i tried BD last nite again.

Serene,
Advance Happy Bdae to u, hope u have BFP as your desired & greatest gift. I also hope that i've BFP too as a gift for both me & my DH's birthday (P.S. Becoming a mummy before i turn 28).

hi dolphy,
is it ur lung appt? where ur gynae? sgh too?
yup mine is aft... ur dh gg with u ma? mine is at 230pm... but i free anytime before... wanna eat lunch?

Sleepygal, hihi...so i think our menese cycle is abt the same timing...heehee...

but i think for me this cycle going to fail again cos dun hv any symptoms that u gals had mentioned...

Serene, too early to test liao n will waste ur pregnancy kit. B patient n wait for a few more day loh
try to occupy ur mind wi sthg else. Hee

omggggggggg bunny now that u say it -- i just went to peep at sleepygal's chart, SWEE!!! is that like an implantation dip i see on DPO9?? hoping temps stay high for u!!

okie, 17 aug we just make it 5.30pm ba!

my breakfast is bu luo bao and soft boil egg with teh si kosong.... dunno how to spell correctly haha.... aiya... not veg for breakfast ar... sad.... haha... yaataa one like more nutritious than mine...

jus an update.... crown is alot better.... will visit her next week when her dh at work...

claire, my turn to nag u hor!! hahaha no la, i also like this kind of breakfast, especially at CRYSTAL JADE.. my absolute fave from them is their french toast!! SLURPZ to max man!! and let's not even go near the topic of their macaroni soup with ham... double slurp!!!

ms wong, don't kan kai.. must kan qian!! looking forward!

Ms Wong,
i'm fine....me pretty busy with work thus on/off log in. WORK STRESS!!! But at least for the past 2wks still quite OK, hopefully won't affect my conceiving plan.

serene, happy birthday to u. Me in dpo 11 liao. af is due on 08-aug.

esnow, congrats and take care. have a super sticky, gluey pregnancy ahead. jiayou.

evelyn, your wish will come true soon. jiayou too. the rest of the gals here, must jiayou also.

hsien, my bbt hor, siao one lor. if u see my apr chart, its looks something like this month one lor.down and up again wor. but then test at dpo12, bfn leh. sian lor. i shall keep my finger cross until a few more days until the witch did not show up.

eh ask u all ah, if want to ps will have the crampy feeling on the lower abdomen one meh?

claire, yup, gg to SGH.. not lung doc but is a doc who specialize in drug allergy.. long story.. yup, can meet for lunch if you want. my appt is 2:40pm.. wana meet at vivo for lunch?

evelyn,

u also must know hw to de-stress yourself...try to relax...

yaataa,

really dun want y nowdays already very sian liao...kan qian, i wish too but is all god's will...

hi eve,
ask u ar... ur hair so straight and guai le... u got rebound mah... u really very li hai lorz... can maintain such long hair...
my hair grow long long very heavy and frizzly.... so nan kan.... urs so nice... haha... and plus ur height, u look so feminie lorz... long hair... so tall... haha....
wei i give so much compliments liao got give me a treat or not?

yaataa, i dunno whether is it implantation dip lor. cos my temp always drops on dpo8 or dpo9 lor. shiseru says its dropping far too early even though if af is coming.

ok, 17-aug, i reached liao then call u all.

claire, how about 1pm at vivo? nope, workplace not at vivo.. how i wish my workplace at vivo.. coz from vivo, juz take 1 train stop to reach SGH mah...

Hi gals, Thanks for all the wishes!!! Really hope to bring gd news..

Since sleepygal & Ms Wong is enduring to test.. guess i also must endure endure to test at a later date also..Maybe if AF MIA for 2 days... i will test.. Just right for SUnday.. Hope to give dh a big surprise!! hehe

Ms. Wong,
once after work i'm in off mode liao...lol

Claire,
my hair have to do rebond every yearly cos i got natural curl. If dun rebond very "pong", infact my friziness & dryness tames down alot cos i use Keratase/Loreal shampoo & treatment recommend by my stylist. Now hair abit cannot manage, every morning have to use the straightener to clamp straight my new grown out hair. Now 2ww dunno issit suitable for doing rebonding?

We live so near next time we can meet up for dinner, i dun mind treating u...hehe. Btw i also find that u r also a beauty leh....quite fair also.

sleepygal, i guess the most promising sign for this cycle is that the temp climbs back as high as, or higher than the previous post-O temps. crossing my fingers for u!

serene, good la, take your time! come here chit chat and forget about the hpt lurking in your cupboard.. last time my LP always sooo long, 21-22 days also have, i always itchy fingers and go test haha! so i know the feeling.

evelyn, then i can't wait to move to punggol too! to have u treat me! hehe!