told crown,
we'll work out step by step to recover and face reality... she is strong... she really did very well this morning for natural... she was brave and did a really good job...
crown 19 weeks liao, cannot do d&c liao... somemore twins... so is csection or natural...

Ms Wong, really depressing but luckily DH really appreciate me lah..He say feel sorry that i need to do so much and he cant help out.. but he can comment much on his brother also...

yaya, dun think so much abt it.. cos i also planning.. but i take up belly dancing and aqua aerobics.. Maybe just take note of certain symptons.. if u dun feel comfortable.. otherwise.. EXERCISE! haha

Claire - got lah..Now my MIL getting better.. can bathe her own.. so i go alternate... so my belly dance on Wed and Aqua on Fri.. jus nice..Really need to workout.. otherwise will die of exhaustion also

Vivi, Claire, thanks for the info.. learnt something again..
anyway, hope crown can recover soon emotionally, mentally and physically..

Yaya, if preg, then dun jog, or else i guess for ttc, once in a while shld be ok.. those strenous ones like kickboxing or those bodypumps, bodyattack, bodycombat then better not.. too much jumping around liao.. haha.. but getting hubby to exercise sounds better cos can improve on the sperms activeness.. ;p

i'm soooo hungryyyy now.. think the cold weather is making me super hungry..

i think slow jog is good.. or any non extreme exercise is good.. coz it improves blood circulation which is overall good for ovulation...

but hubby cannot over exercise.. if over exercise, will weaken the spermies.. i think hubby do swimming best.. coz keep his troop cool..

serene n claire, you gals are really good DILs.. i duno if i can take care of my MIL so well if i'm in your shoes..

serene, u already sign up for class liao ah>????
hehe... about being good DIL..i dun think i will fit into that cat lor... cos i quite slack de...

juz managed to catch up with the post... so sad when i read abt crown
hope she will be strong...

ling, think i not buying for the moment... i finish what i have first... thanks anyway...

muffin, I though you are waiting to O?

Serene, E cup! Wa... dont need push up bra liao...

I don't know crown at all...didnt get a chance to msg with her... It is really shocking to hear about what happened... I hope she will be strong after this episode.

just a question ladies .. during 2ww, bbt shd be on high side yeh ? will there be occasion where it will drop. day 1 dpo - 4 dpo .. my temp was 37.4 . then today after warm shower , drop to 36.8 (today is 5 dpo) ..

princess june, my hubby these days drag me to east coast every sunday morning to jog alittle. hehee..

i think most of you all knock off liao.. good bye and enjoy weekend! happy BDing too

Lolx! Correct hor. Why I go take? Heehee

u see wat happen is I hv been taking throughout the day just
for taking and see how it will be bcos I v been hving headache and fever ..

Claire I'm ok lah. Since I hv been hving temp ard 37.4 since dpo hence I tot the temp will be like through out e day thro e 2 ww . That s why I toook and took.. For e last fees days the temp was up .. Am ok lah , later u all tor I wire loose.. Lolx

Serene, kan kai yi dian. Life never fair one lor.. take my bro in-law for example older than most of u all..still studying so my mil said he very busy needs to study concentrate on work and study. So everything excused to do. Then hor, car he drives, but hardly wash. When we come back mil complain to my hubby and then my hubby go and help them to wash car. *Faint* My mil still calling my bil "baby" today!

Good to know Crown has been discharged.

Omg jazz! Your bil married ald? He must call your mil mameeeee also right... Guess your bil forever a baby in your mil's eyes. Imagine the scene at say ntuc and your mil look for him... If say out loud "Baby where are you!" I think everyone will smirk....

Claire, no le. I got to takecare of my son and visit my parents.

Ling, Not married lar. I heard that once and i nearly faint. She also openly said before he is "big baby" liao when my son was born 8 years ago. My confinement lady then also commented..so Big liao still like mama boy. Everywhere also need mama to plan one. But also good lor..in-laws wants to go where travel would bring him along. He is only 1 year younger than me and my hubby.

Claire, I pm you.

Ohohjazz, your BIL n MIL are super! *speechless*

Muffin, no pt taking temperature throughtout the day.. Bbt only valid when you first wake up before you leave the bed and take your temperature..

Glad to know that crown has been discharged.. Now is the emotional healing part that will be more difficult.. Hope she can recover soon..

tell ur hor... i very buay song now...
my sil and niece came today... i was very tired after dinner so nap in my room... my niece came in and ask me wake up... her mother is like dun disturb dun disturb... then she didnt carry her out never mind... she go close my room door with my niece inside my room... omg...
wah lao....

Hi Clarie,
Have been a silent reader due to busy moving house... Just read the very sad news of crown this morning.. i tear...
especially for me who went through mc twice... can know how terrible it feels. Moreover, crown's baby already 19th weeks. Am sure the emotional part is worst for her. ;'-(
Is her baby boy or gal? Hope she is slowly accepting it... please tell her that she must go through a proper confinement.. so that she can tiao her body well for her next pregnancy.. I have been feeling real down that time when MC too.. feel so angry with my body, feeling of doing nothing much.. but my TCM say I must tiao my body well well for my next pregnancy since this confinement stage is a good chance to tiao it well..no bathing, no wind, eat more and more ginger food. If she has no time to cook, tell her to engage a confinement catering which is what I did last time too. It cost around $300 plus for 2 wks confinement food. I think for her case, she needs one month of confinement food. sadz... really very sadz... am so happy for her that time... heaven is so unfair to us sometime..
can I have your account number again? Please help me send some $ and regards to her... tell her that she must really take care..for her future pregnancy...

Just an update about myself. Think my af coming soon, this cycle fail again.. will be doing IUI next month. This time, I won't be taking the injection. will be clomid+metformin follow by IUI.. hope and pray hard for the best...same for the rest of us here too. BFP fast and give birth to a health baby soon...

oooo it's sure quiet today.
hey claire , hope u r better today after the sil incident.

Joanne, Keep your faith gg ! U may soon hv bfp soon

i'm on-line.

Check with you ladies...if I've faint postive OPK results yesterday but when I test today, it's negative,does it mean I've O? But my BBT is still low!!!

Freda maybe you O liao....how many days of positive opk liao?

Monitor your BBT again like tomorrow and see if the temperature is up once it increases that confirms you have O liao....

hi muffin,
Thanks... I'm ok after i b1tch abt it...
U give up liao lorz... Cannot be bothered...

Hi ceraine,
Wah so good le... Free tix? Enjoy....

Hi freda,
How low is ur temp? Over 36.5?

Wow Universal Studio for concert... what concert is that Ceraine?

No la I went home and had dinner with my dad after we split ....

i need to go send PIL to airport at 1-2am ... i m taking a bus dwn to their plc in 20 mins... can i dun go? hub says up to me ... i dun want later gana "marked" ..hahaha

Semi sian ..hahah

yo i am home too!

was great meeting all of you girls again today!! erm but the desserts.. next time i will order something savoury instead :p never go out ah?? i went home napped a bit, then before i know it, oversleep liao and we had to go for dinner. hubby very very sad he pei me whole afternoon, and i didn't manage to go to fish farm with him

muffin wow tonight u will sleep so late! how come your hubby say up to u? meaning he is not going too?

He gg ..he is there at their plc liao. Up to me means at my end see if I want to go anot. Tomlo I need wake up early too.. Haiz , if me , I rather my son send can
liao. If I dun go she ok lah but when she has her mood u kena lor

Not sure if it s bcos the relatives ask my hub infrontnof her when we hving bb. We were all at a relative bb 1yr tis afternoon. Her mood change after that or cld be she tired lah I dun know... In laws.......

i jus got back not long too... jus settle my mil... dead beat... jus now went to a movie with dh... sorcerer's apprentice...
then went to pick my mil up, she went to her sis place... tat's y he got time for me...

hi muffin,
aiyoz ur mil so demanding de meh? or ur dh a very filial son?

hi yaataa,
can go tomolo de ma...

morning ladie, nice weather to sleep in. I like it.

muffin, so score point already? Old ppl like that one like to show off abit of who treat them well. My auntie also like that like to tell my mum each of her kids gave her how much monthly for allowance lor.. makes my mum sore eyes and then start to complain etc.