been busy whole morning.. weather is so nice to zzz...

Ling, your MIL is sooooooo mean... but your hubby never tell his mum off ar??

hope crown is recovering well... ideally, she should do the 1 full month confinement to nurse her health back..

serene, can try buying BBT thermometers from those blogshops. think babydustshop was advertising yesterday.

Freda, you got try TCM to tiao to have more regular menses?

btw, gers who are meeting up tomorrow, where and what time should I meet you? never seen any of you before leh..

Haha.. afternoon all.. I'm also a page refresher! :p Here and FB. It's such a slow Friday.

Claire.. thanks for asking. im still down with flu. And I'm still working. But desperately hunting for another job. Got a couple of offers but either too long hours or shift so wasn't interested. :-s Btw, you haven't sleep since last night is it? Must take care also you know.

June.. That's the spirit! New cycle new hope! Jiayou. :-D

Vivi.. I agree.. excellent weather to sleep or laze in front of tv with a hot cup of red date tea!

Ya lor.. y weekends nvr have this kinda of weather..

Bunny / Claire - U guys nvr see my facebook pics meh..?? Big cups and big body as well.. Just cant shoo the fatty fats away..

Vivi, i knw worth investing..thats y went to look for it only ytd.. :p

Claire that is why she is the BOSS ha ha

Spin I think nowadays all jobs all require long working hours and multi task .... sad right? Unless you can take super low pay then can have fixed 8 hours of work...

hi serene, pls lorz... me fatter than u le...
haha....

hi dolphy,
look for the skinest gal with a hip hop hairstyle.... yaataa...plus her handsome young and cute dh sticking around with her... and the fatest gal... me... and the gal with the best make up and dressing, vivi... career woman type...

haha..serene, like that u can fight with yaataa liao lor...even thou haven meet her real person but by looking at her photos, she also not bad ok..heehee....

btw, hw everybody lunch? full & sleepy hor....

Wah Serene you also another dutiful DIL! And big boobs to boot! *wink* at least your mil not nasty that is most important!

If really have to look after my MIL like a dowager hor I think I might bail or at best hire a maid. I sometimes really envy ppl with those MIL very open those kind.... sigh...

Girls wendy reopen and guess what.. PUB release notice for possible flooding! Gawd!

Aiyo Claire where got best make up and best dressed? kekeke

Claire yup with the exception of your job hee hee

Ling I think this Wendy's very suay everytime open sure got hesavy rain and flooding .... never see feng shui I guess....

Serene.. E cup! Ahaha.. easier for u mah.. just open and stay still also can seduce! :p

Vivi.. yalor.. long hours or shift. *sigh* So must find something in between.. compromise a bit of pay to get better hours. :-/

Claire.. please hor.. I think I'm the biggest here ley. Cos my fb pics not updated so ppl also don't know.

Dolphy,

My hubby auto shut off when his parents are talking one *faint* infact when I told him I not happy when the mum say like that why he didnt say anything. He still can ask me.. huh.. have meh? I shut off totally. Suggest I do the same!?!?!? AARRGGHHHHhh

Girls on BBT thermometer.. I think opt for OMRON.. more stable than house brand.. and they memory thingy is good.

Freda, me oso dun feel like working even though got to do monthly report liao.. haiz!! so nice to sleep now.. but i got to go for a training at 3pm.. yawnz**

Spin, thanks.. Let's jia you together =D

Ms Wong - yaya... saw her pics.. Voluptuous lor..hehe

Claire - Wow.. really must meet u guys next round..Aiya.. u see your wedding pics is slim de lor... Must be your DH fatten u with food bah.. Did the doc ask u to got for diet.. Cos my Doc ask me to go on diet cos weight might be the cause as well..

Vi..

Water = MONEY! Shui wei cai! Provided that they can manage to stay open! muahahhaha

BTW tell you something silly. I went to have my fengshui relook after the 3rd mc... re do somethings last month.. we are at the stage where if they say eat eggs raws do the macarena in public 200X wont mc I would do it those kinda. ha!

ya, omron brand very good! :p

once it got washed together with my pillowcase in washing machine, then i tot gone case.

but hor, still working fine!

claire,
u so nice and sweet, figure doesn't matter de.
most impt healthy wor.

serene,
think if i had e-cup, think my hub will "stand" auto everytime ... ;)

tmr alot of u ladies mtg hor... so nice.
hee..

eh, me hor, so addicted to this forum and i also keep refreshing. daytime and nite-time. i oso got monthly report to submit by today. headache ah...

hi ling,
agree omron is good... very lasting too...

hi serene,
my rom photos already put on weight liao... when i noe my dh i weigh 50 kg, after 12 yrs together... now i 80plus 90 i think... sooner or later will hit 100kg liao... haiz...

claire, hahah, your description is cute.. LOL.. what time to meet? meet at where?

ling, if I'm you, i think i will flare up at my hubby... My MIL knows we are trying and seeing TCM and stuff. then she wanted us to go to her usual TCM and kept nagging at me. then my hubby kinda told her off coz we tried once and didnt like the TCM attitude. now my MIL very clever, ambushed me alone at the kitchen and nag so that her son never hear and cannot scold her.. tat day when i was sooo moody n sad, hubby promised me to tell his mum to never ever ask me about bb anymore coz she give me unnecessary stress..

Serene, wow! E cup... your hubby super xing fu! :p

actually, I don't like omron. I bought mine from japan and everytime take temperture, it takes about 5-8 mins i think. don't is it becoz i bought from japan that's why like that.

Ling.. I think the shut-off thing hor, men can do it very well. I think it's their auto-anti-nagging-mechanism. But for us ladies, it isn't as easy. We're soft-hearted and thus more sensitive.

Ling, my MIL although not as mean as yours.. but her mind is old antique lah.. sama sama..
WHt is mc??
Bunny, everyday help a cow (me) to milk also sian lo.. haha ME & DH been tog 12 yrs liao.. He wont stand so easily liao lor.. haha.. no differ to him sia..
Claire, size doesnt matter.. your heart size is the utmost impt thing..
See.. your DH must be feeding u good food lor.. thats y increasing.. i also.. but i try to control myself and go do belly dancing and aqua aerobics..

hi dolphy, maybe urs is faulty?
but is really accurate and reliable le...
mil all like that de... my mil also same... not on ttc issues... on other stuffs... sian... at least ur dh protects u lorz... my dh protects his mummy more...

hi yaya,
i jus added... my name is clarinda

yay... finally... managed to tell my boss i not gg into office... haha... she keep insisting one le... buay tahan... told her cannot liao still insist...

hi vivi,
u so fierce le... ur eyes so big when u get serious... think she scare of u lorz... haha...
cant wait to see ur... after crown's incident... i'm like need someone support and attention...
so got to sacrifice u gals liao.

Ms Wong, good joke right..? Sometimes my hubby also cannt tahan me lor...

Claire, freda got meeting at 3pm.. u forgot har.. haha

Yaya, added u as well.. u should knw me..since i nvr change my name..:p

serene and claire so fast leg and hands man.. i have add u all liao! hehe

Vivi, my parents is the one nagging me for grandchild. their mind really so easy sometimes... sigh!!!

i feel alittle uncomfortable on my right side for 2 days liao.. wonder whats wrong.. should i go and visit gynae to have a scanning to make sure everything is okay?

Dolphy,

Think mine at times also like that when it detect fluctuating temps.However much better than house brands.. their memory cannot make it and at time "hang" i give up on my pretty gurdian brand ald.

ABT the mil... i cannot say anything bad abt her infront of my hubby. He gets sensitive and all. But this time at least he also acknowledged the mum shouldnt say until like that and he also can ask me.. Why she say words like that one!??!?! His mum also in front of him act like damsel in distress all the time but infront rest of us she total no patience (his sister, elder bro and fil) so my hubby always think the mum always kenna bullied. In my opinion.. dont bully ppl ald got to go temple and thank God.

Abt weight I also put on 10 kgs since I left poly. Sigh......... I used to be in the school team and now tell ppl no one will believe loh!!!

claire, that pic is 2 years ago. and 2 years later, become fatter n rounder..wonder when i have the motivation to go jogging de loh!

last time i very on de. always go aerobics at least 3 times a week..now? none.. go home and koonz..

Ling, add us in FB too..!! [email protected]
MIL are sometimes like evil witches..(although they can be good at times lah) they can cast potion on their sons to go against u... luckily i can charm my hubby with my E cups.. otherwise.. i be at my losing end.. haha

Yaya - u in any cycle or AF or 2WW..??

yaya, u r elaine too? Me too. I am elaine E. i add u liao.

ms wong, u r rite. one of my gal friend who is also married said that we put on weight becos there is no more stress of fitting into the weight gown, which i tink is quite true lor.

serene, i am not in 2WW.. i am waiting for my Ovulation.. but since like not here.. yesterdae test got fade but visible line. but tdy test no line appear even through now is day 14..kept bothering me man...
sleepygal, so u are Elaine E.hehehe.i thought who.. lol.. ya lor, we share the same name.hurhurhur

ya i forgot... haha... no wonder...

hi ling, pls lor... u so tall and slim le... how can u compare with poly... at that time u developing into adult lor...

hi yaya,
i also lazy to do exercise... very jialat le... haha...

i hereby DECLARE.... i will stop taking my bbt and opk liao... sian... so many cycles liao, i so sian... no patience liao... anyway do ivf end yr so nothing much to track too...

Hi Girls

can add me but please dont say anything about TTC in the facebook hor..Sorry so much sanction.. Because all our pregnancies and miscarriages are kept within my folks and hubby and my hubby doesnt want anyone to know from our circle and questioning me why not preggers eventually. He scare I faltered under pressure.

Claire.. Tall yes.. Slim big fat N O ...

My email : [email protected] (please remove underscore)

Serene, me still trying to find out where the good from my mil... hahahahahaha