hi sleepygal,
u ok ma? work too stress? flu bug? or P liao? hm....
take care ar... next time see u boil red dates for u drink... heehee...

ok ling... actually same for me... on fb dun talk abt ttc de... but our yaya so brave lorz... she state in fb trying for baby... so peifu her

claire, thanks ah. work not so stress leh. boss go bowling tornament liao, so not in office liao. only need to do the monthly report.

ms wong, i dunno leh. the wave of wanting to throw up is gone but headache is still here.
chop off my head ba.

hi spin, surely so lucky
haha... like that i could have easily strike 1st prize toto liaoz... but a very big thank you to u...

hi ms wong... of cos... deliver to ur house u wan.... anytime... for punggol gals onli... haha

hm... dunno crown got drink the red dates i brew or not... hm... i hoping she can discharge today, else she be so sad there...

y le? maybe thats y i no luck with babies ah????
hahahhaahaha

i am trying to divert my troubled mind away into what to bake tomorrow.... hmmm...

me too.. i also prefer no mention on TTC on FB too.. don't want friends and colleagues to know. only super close friends know about my TTC...

weather so cold, i feel so sleepy, tired n hungry..

i read the old threads, think crown stays with her ILs? hopefully her MIL will do mini confinement for her..

hi dolphy,
i think crown need a major confinement... after wat she went through... very tough for her... and yes her mil will be doing it for her...

hi ms wong,
ya.... natural birth very fast recover de... anyway faster discharge is better... dun wan remind her of the process and babies... is very painful and sad...

dolphy,

if i'm not wrong, ya she is staying with her mil but her mil only care of her sil n not her but dun noe due to this incident, hw would her mil treat her..

hi ms wong,
so far from wat i see... her mil will sayang her more... and then hor... crown is rite... her mil onli talk abt her daughter how good how good... haiz... and not her son...

Wow I am back from 1 short meeting you all so fast liao....

Claire no la I fierce also dont dare to show in front of my MIL... wait his precious son scold me....

Gals add me too because now I cannot log in facebook

I add you gals tonight hor... My FB I dont update during office hours... my boss inside my FB.. also much prompting from him than add him one.. Siannzzzzz

Yaya... you have a receipe for famous amos cookies? I tried a lot hor at most is chewy center which I dont like. Some receipe got crunchy but not as fragant as FA.

hey, guess wat? after answering the call from american home insurance, my headache and the nauseaous wave is gone. hehehe.

my monthly report is finally finished liao. destress liao.

aiyo.. i was away for awhile.. u all so fast..
I think most of the DH are mummy boys lor..
My hubby bo chay one also due to work commitments.. from her check up to her major ops (spinal) and follow up.. is i go with her one lor..
Hope she will stop probing abt the BB issues.. haha

Wa Ling your boss add you on FB so cyber leh.... hee hee

cant wait for the steam boat gathering with my colleagues... Yeah my husband good boy in front of his mother lor... but luckily not to the extent of mummy's boy

omg, i found my buddy... serene, me too... is mum everything i do de... means i am normal... haha... which hospital his mum goes to, my mil is ttsh... next time if same hospital then we arrange their appt together... haha... but different clinic though...

Vlaire - My MIL in SGH..but she good gal.. she really take care of herself well.. and control her diet.. but i become like the mother.. nag at my MIl.. no sweets, no squatting, no walking far distance.. still got to bathe for her cos she can stand too long.. sit on stool and bathe.. so i think we are in the same boat.. taking care of them but i need to work so scarfice alot of my leae still unpaid somemore.. haizz

Vi.. ya I know.. ang moh very open one you see..hmmmm...and they no qualms to ask you why never add one loh!

Serene your mil no daughters of her own? You and claire really near extinction liao! I can tell you I come from a girls school all have their own idea.. ask them be like you guys they rather jump from Swissotel. Daughters so nice to have.... you see lah.. sons... sigh depend on them sure die! If kenna those evil DIL *like me* sure terok terok...

If I only have 1 kid please die die let me have a daughter!!

serene, no la, not give me $, is ask me give them $. but i reject them flatly. haha, say i simply not interested and and not keen to take up the plan cos i already got another plan liao.

having daughter will have parent heart whereas son will go with the wife after married...that is wat the elderly said...

oh serene,
we exactly the same... see la gals... i normal le... not a saint... haha...
means u stay will ur mil la... haha... really same boat... and ur work allow u take unpaid leave? wah usually boss will give u black face de...

hi sleepygal... is u buy something is it? haha... gals hor, headaches goes away if we spend money or receive money... haha...

Ling - no.. she dun have daughter but i got a elder SIL.. but she bo chay.. throw everything to me.. & somemore she not working lor!! still got 3 kids.. sometimes i pity the kids also.. no one to guide them etc.. Aiyo.. sound like claire hor.. haizz.. tragic sia... haiz..

wah... serene u make me excited... read abt u like mirror image of me... my mil also no daughter but i got one elder sil too... not working, throw everything to me and got 1 kid... no one guide her... haha...

ya la... haiz... parents nowadays dunno y they exist... so crappy...
hi ling, where got so kua zhang de... sometimes the things we do is natural instinct de...

I m back.. u all so fast.. haha..

Yaya, jogging wont lose weight.. i guess motivation is most important.. i oso never exercise one.. too lazy.. haha..

As far as i know, Crown said her mil still treats her quite good, so i guess she can take care of her..
Claire, crown had natural birth or d&c?

Ling, maybe telling ur mil abt the mc will stop her from keeping pressuring u.. maybe better that way?

i m thankful for my pils who treats us very good and dun pressure us.. cos they got 3 naughty kids from my bil to look after.. no time to look after another one.. haha..

Claire - luckily my boss understandable.. let me go.. and nvr affect my performance.. just got my confirmation letter on monday.. heehee
We dun stay together.. i after work go to her house (My workplace near her house) and do all lor.. Lunch time will drop by to wipe body for her lor.. then go home still need to do my own housework..

MS wong - haiz.. that y MIL always think that we snatch their precious sons away.. somemore i keep nag at my hubby must visit her always.. if not she will think i dun let him go home lor

Claire, My SIL not working.. she is a TV addict..She will sit there and watch the whole day tv..then bo chay the kids..Do u knw that they have all the channels for SCV (except malay & tamil lah)
from i knw my hubby and sometimes stay over at his place..(Cos last time the whole family stay under 1 roof) i will help to feed the kids and play with them..
Then when the couple quarrel this few yrs.. the eldest son (15yrs old now) will call me or DH and come our place to stay.. haizz see liao also heartpain.. so me and him like friends lor.. he is also in my contacts @ FB.. haha

i am also back..just off line and back to office 20mins, got so many post liao!
prince_june, jogging didnt work for u? i last time jogg and lose alot of weight.. heheh

Claire - i stay at bedok my MIL stay at eunos.. MY office at Tai seng ( near paya lebar)
No $$ to afford lah.. her ops also DH pay.. after deduct the CPF etc chalk up to 30k cash leh..

The bro nvr fork out lor.. cos he low income got to feed EXPENSIVE wife and 3 kids..
then sometime i feel that my MIL still dote the brother more lor.. sometimes feel heartpain for DH..

Claire, i see.. i tot she had d&c.. wah, like that very pain physically and mentally leh... 4mths only can natural ah? oh.. i din noe that..

Yaya, no lah.. i seldom jog.. got no stamina.. but becos my neighbour i see her every morning and evening go jogging, but still same size.. so i concluded jogging wont lose weight.. haha.. good that it works for u.. ;p

Claire, she say she dun knw how to do it.. scared injure her.. mai jian i knw.. im also not a nurse leh!! Stupid right.. Everything dont knw.. Act blur.. perfect sia..

claire, i am planning to make shortbread cookie. nowadays the decorated cookie is in le. so i am thinking of trying.. and beside my buddy bday coming soon, gotta start making her birthday cake liao... hehehe
ling, i dun have le.. its the secret that make FA so famous.hehehe.. but recently i made a batch of cookie and its quite well liked. i used golden churn butter this time round. after that, i quickly go stock up alot of golden churn butter for baking.hehehe

June I think D&C only applies for MC at the earlier stage after that will have to go through natural birth liao....

Claire although Crown's body can recover fast now I worry is the mental and emotional part of it... whether she can pick up from there....

whahaha..princess_june.. it works for me last time. and i managed to lose 10kg from it. thats when i was young la. now old liao, super lazy!!!i dun think i willw ant to go jogging often since i am planning for baby. scared wait affect it man..