Back from my lunch.. Have mixed veg rice.. boring lor... =.="

Yaataa, i guess that is everyone wish to have a BFPPPPP... yeaH!!

Serene: You may like to consult Dr Chang Li Cheng at TMC - TFC(Thomson Fertility Centre). There is a group of embrologists that conduct the SA reports.

Ling: hb and I went to the TCM at bouna vista.

Ladies: I was informed that abnormal sperms will have a high percentage of mc.

Special Packages for TTC ladies!

Faith Pack @ SGD$65.00 includes:
1 set of Basal Thermometer
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
25 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 15%!

Hope Pack @ SGD$55.00 includes:
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant (You can choose either Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)

You save 15%!

Desire Pack @ SGD$54.00 includes:
25 midstream Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
5 midstream Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 13%!

Belief Pack @ SGD30.50 includes:
35 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)
10 pcs of Home Pregnancy Test Kits (HPT)

You save 19%!

BBDust Pack @ SGD$20.50 includes:

You save 18%!

Lucky Pack @ SGD$10.50 includes:
10 pcs of Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK)

You save 16%!

All packages include free normal mail postage within Singapore. All products are imported from UK Leading Provider!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ala Carte Menu:
1 set of Basal Thermometer @ SGD$12.00
1 tube of sperm friendly lubricant @ SGD40.00 (Your choice of Pre-Seed or Conceive Plus)
1 pc of OPK/ HPT @ SGD0.80 (no minimum order)
1 pc of midstream OPK/ HPT @ SGD$2.07

All Ala Carte items pricing are inclusive of normal mail postage charges within Singapore.

Pre-Order for Basal Thermometer and midstream OPK/ HPT is required.

Ready stock for Pre-Seed, Conceive Plus, Ovulation Prediction Kits (OPK) and Home Pregnancy Tests (HPT) are available.

Packages will be mailed out to you the next working day once payment is received.

Preferred bank transfer is POSB/ DBS. Please provide transaction reference for easier validating of payment.

For added security, you can opt for registered mail which cost an additional of SGD$2.24.

Contact me at [email protected] for any queries or orders.

Visit http://babydustshop.blogspot.com

Sun - Thanks for the info.. My hubby like abit tired abt the making baby in process liao.. say check here and check there..
Need to pyscho him slowly...

I also hope that i can have a BFP in Aug!! As a bday present from my hubby.. hehe

sunny,

Really huh! meaning a man can go get karyotype done and get normal results but still have weird sperm? *think think think*

Thanks Jazz =) If anyone want RJ only I think the iherb also do sells them without bee pollen etc...

Afternoon all.. :-D

Serene.. my hubby also initially like very sian.. but now he's siao on. Ahaha. He's the one doing all the reading etc. But for me, I'm taking it slow. I'm letting it be.. if it happens, then it happens. Otherwise, I'll just continue buying shoes, bags and clothes to console myself. But I think for my hubby, when he sees that I'm not like as desperate as before to have kids (of course he doesn't know that I still am), then he took charge. Hurhur. Everyday ask me if I've ovulated or not.

Spin - u are lucky that your DH taking charge now.. From the start we know each other till marriage.. he is always the participant only.. while im always the organiser.. haha... Our wedding from scratch to on that night itself.. is 1 OWO (One Woman Operation) Sometimes i think y i so active haha...
Let him have more time.. moreever he is those very bei dong one.. haizzz.. so need more time to convince him..

Ms Wong

I dont know leh... *scratch head* I think must pay attention to mg per capsule/ tablet. If can get them in organic the better.

Girls, in regards to wavering interest in BD can get the hubby to try oyster extract... My Hubby say spike his drive.. Say after consuming 3 days he say no more.. duh..

Serene.. my husband also initially like that. dont talk abt the wedding..or house or house reno.. he left everything to me also. Ahah. but now i think he's panicking cos I don't seem very concerned about this ttc as I used to be. Plus his friends are becoming fathers. But it's stressful lah for me.. cos for us girls to monitor it's one thing but to have the husband to keep asking is like a whole different thing. :-/ So in a way, better when he's not 'on' like this.

Ling.. ooh oysters are good! ;-p Extracts or the real thing also good cos got zinc. Zinc is good but must be careful for guys.. Good for quantity but too much can lead to bad quality. :-s

Ohohjazz.. ooh.. a course. Better than working. Hehe.

ohohjazz.. oh no.. better take care.. now the flu bug is flying around. I've been bitten also. If you start to feel flu-ey try taking flumax if you are not on 2WW. What course is it? i like to go for all these work courses but only those interesting ones. Heh.

ask u all ah.. when u all test hb's sperm sample.. did u collect at home n bring over? Just wondering.. will they die will being transported... and thus the low sperm count? I'm just curious abt the accuracy of the test... hmm...

Actually hor.. keep trying and failing.. I also scared if I got any hidden disease anot. Just few days ago.. I discovered a lump on my neck... dunno wat is it. Make me so scared now.

my friend just send me this

Sales up to 75% OFF! COACH, KATE SPADE, GUCCI & more. 1st Aug (Sun),10am-5pm @The Grassroots Club (beside Yio Chu Kang MRT)

hi elmo,
my was did at home then bring to the clinic, so i took 1hr to reach... but qty is still considered good... so there's no difference de...

elmo.. we got the bottle from the gynae beforehand. Then once your hubby collected the sample already must drive over to the hospital within an hour. At the hospital they will keep the swimmers at the lab so they won't die. What lump is it? Go see a dr if it doesn't go away.

Muffin.. woahhh.. *tempted*.. but my hubby will kill me.

Claire.. what happened? tell us! *hugs hugs* don't be sad lah.

Claire,

Why bad mood? MIL complain you to DSs?

bunny,

you okay? why today everyone nasty mood?

Spin,

Oyster extract tablets horrible loh.. big and nothing as tasty as the real thingy.

i'm sad becos our dearest crown... is in hospital rite now...
her babies' heart stopped... now she awaiting to go through the procedure...
she's been crying her heart out... and my heart nearly died with hers... is so so so very upsetting...
pls pray for her safety, health and mental health... hope she can stay strong...
right now she is not in the mood nor emotion to reply ur sms, email or msn... give her some time... meanwhile, i'll do her update to ur and handle ur qns hor...
*hug spin*

Claire when I saw your post, I was really shocked and I can understand the pain....

Hope her health is ok after the procedure at least that is the most important thing now.....

crown's mtb thread is sending her a hamper...
i noe her hospitalization is costly and her insurance wont be able to cover, onli part of medishield and medisave... was thinking we can chip in cash and give her a get well soon ang bao instead? plus, we'll use alittle of the cash to buy her some flowers...

i am very very very sad after reading the news on crown. really can't help but feel so devastated for her loss.

claire, hubbs and i will pass you the cash when we meet you on sat. is it possible to estimate for us the total cost of her hospital stay and the medical procedures? i will like to ease her load as much as possible. i feel so sad for her now.

hi yaataa,
jus watever ur budget allows... dun push urself too hard...we will not noe the exact figure yet, alot of her bill size must depends on what treatment etc....

there's no limit to how much.... me contributing $50... and i will not state amt on the ang bao, jus names... so is ok if ur budget is low... is the heart that counts...

oh my goodness! I feel so sad for crown. hope that she will be strong..

claire, i don't mind chipping in for the ang bao for crown. pass to you when we meet this sat?

Indeed very sad.. i feel like crying for her.
Hope she can be brave and get over the loss soon, we know it hard and it takes time.

Claire, check your bank account. I place my nick.

oh no.. :-s I hope she'll stay strong. I can't imagine how she must be feeling now. But I hope she'll stay strong and focus on trying to get well after the procedure. give her my *hugs*.

Omg!!! Simply Senseless I just don't know why God have to make us go through this! Times like this you wonder if HE have forsaken you

I lost my twins in week 10 and I took 6 months to get over it I cannot imagine her pain. Although I don't know her Claire please send her our regards tell her she can get the support from the miscarriage thread. We know the pain too well.

claire: i don't really know what to say to crown, i dun know her and haven't been on this thread for very long. but i can't imagine what she must be going thru now, just feel so very sad for her. i'll sms u to get ur bank a/c no.

oh no... this is so shocking... tot crown's blood test result was ok recently... did gynae say why it happened?

this must be a very big blow to her... pls send my regards to her...

hopefully crown bill not too big can cover...
i'm with her now... she's shivering from fever, cos the medication given to her has lots of side effects... she's so cold, she has 3 blankets on her... she cant help it, but using ice pack and panadol to bring her fever down...
pls keep her in ur prayers...

now she is waiting for her dh to come visit her, her dh was away.... he jus reach sg...

Claire... Ur presence will sure be great support for crown... Esp when her dh was not ard... 你真有心。

Let's hope she will go thru this smoothly...

hi baby dream,
u have no idea how helpless i feel for crown...
she's in so much physical pain now... the emotional pain havent fully kick in yet....
right now, she's dilated and waiting for the water bag to burst and her babies to come out...
the pain is exactly like labor pain and crown dun really have a high tolerance level of pain....
hoping she can get through this safe and sound and not so traumatizing for her...