Vi, you Bfp????

if bfp don't take rj ald.... I don't know if it works just trying anything that can help based on rave reviews from the foreign forums. I split the shipping should me 32 per bottle or slightly lesser... If anyone is interested please pm me with qty.

hi calzz,
I rem they bought at amk hub... Not sure abt beach road...

Hi muffin,
Ur headache very bad ar? Headache can be cause by many factors like u said... During O ur body temp surge so some gals will experience headache... For me, my headache ard O is very jialat... I suspect my hormones imbalance...

Enjoy ur weekends... Me got to work through the weekends...

Claire, I finally bought it. So desperate that I paid $28 for it.

Btw, I went for the ivf counselling ytdy. Cost me $19. Are there diff kinds of ivf? Coz the clinic say they only do icsi.

Calzz : ICSI - is the procedure whereby the embryologist will inject the sperm directly into the egg to fertilise the egg. There is no different kind of IVF. Only that some labs will do natural fertilisation where they just put the sperms & eggs into the dish for natural fertilisation to take place, while there are some where they do 50-50. Usually if HB soldiers not very gd they will not waste time and ICSI is done.

Calzz : You are welcome!
Anytime. All the best for your IVF. Where/when you doing? Must take the time now to tiao your body.

Vi,

Scroll back and see what I wrote yesterday. If I cont saying the goodness ppl might think I working for them ald lol! You want ?

Jazz, noted the orders. Next week should be here..

Claire and dolphy, told hubby he need his semen to be checked unless he starts on zinc folic acid and rj+ bee pollen on his own accord ....seems to work! Hahaha ...

Hey girls....
Hws every1 doing...
D promegranade,FYI,jurong pt selling 38 bucks..don't buy from there,so ex!!!

Vivi
hmm,probably d false alarm will come true soon...

Claire,u sign up ivf le yah

hi ceraine,
u are finally free... haha...
u so busy ar... forgotten us liao...
next mth going counseling for ivf... then prob sept oct cycle can proceed liao...

Ling, guy also can take rj+ bee pollen ? thought it is only meant for woman.

If u need me to pay u 1st do tell me, i can transfer the $ to u.

Just had homemade pizza for dinner + DIY fruit juices.

Claire,
I am crazy over making pizza these days! haha
Fruit juice i had today is made up of - carrot, celery, tomato and apple. Hubby one - carrot, tomato, orange and apple. Son one - apple and pear. A good way to clear the fruits in my fridge.

Tomorrow I am going to try the avocado juice/milk shake.

I drink juices coz' i do not really fancy vegetables. :p

ladies, found this site on natural means to fertility..quite interesting. It's takes 3 mths to prepare the eggs. So what we eat today will only affect the eggs quality in 3 mths time. http://www.NaturalFertilityInfo.com

I am thinking should i change my diet to include a salad meal eat day? I am mainly a meal eater if can avoid vegetables i will lor.

hi ohohjazz,
ya more veg is definitely good... dun overload on ur fruit juices... is really sweet de...
i take salad nearly everyday, but ceraine says salad is liang... so steam or lightly cook veg is good...

Claire, thanks no worries. Coz' fruit juices only available on weekends at home. Other days working no time to do all these unless bring the gadgets to office..hahah

claire,
where got forgot u guys.....miss u guys wor.
me silent reader lah..proabaly once or twice a week..ahhaha

good..u've gotten ure plans worked out.all the best to your dream comes true.

Vivi,
work mah..everyone is good..except my direct boss...findng it hard to work with him.there were occasions i've intention to let go.but colleagues are good, director is supportive..so hang on.

bb plans yah..leave it all to our fate....when there is will, there is hope.
didnt realli put the ivf plans into action as of yet.

hows u getting on? Yaata jio next week meetup wor.u free?

Jazz,

I read some forums and some said the morphy something increase after their hubbs took the rj and bee pollen.

Jo, vi and jazz, no worries can pay me when pass the bottles to you girls..
i order some on Friday if more orders from you girls I will put in more orders. No problem... Hopefully all of us strike a healthy sticky one...

Ceraine me ok with next week meet up since now I am still in the honeymoon period at my work place.... You all let me know the timing ok?

I am ok lor work is not new to me just the place and the system and knowing the people there. Which some people I have already know them because I was a trainee there before and some of them or rather most of them knows my hubby...

Only problem is the place is like a maze and I got lost !

My department is facing teething problems as of now because all of them are new although with some experience. The old team completely left because change of management and they want to get rid the so called antiques who refused to accept change!

Yeah dont because of your boss leave because who knows 1 day he may just resign before you then all is at peace liao....

HELLO!!! happy sunday to all of you ladies

i had a very simple saturday yesterday, was just in school whiling my timing away till 1ish. what a waste of a perfectly nice saturday!! what really made me happier was pigging out at popeye's fried chicken.. omg it was like an orgasm in my mouth (paiseh, i have such strong feelings for fried food)

this morning,, my FIL bought river hoe nam kee prawn noodles for breakfast. such an indulgence early sunday morning!! shiok!! i'm going kite flying later
more like i'm sitting there while hubbs attempts (probably unsuccessfully) to fly the kite hahaha.

like ceraine says, we will probably be meeting on coming sat, going bugis temple to pray then sit down, have a drink and chit chat. who's on? come come! oh ya, i will be meeting ms wong and a few other ladies tomorrow at amk hub too. welcome to join if you are free!

good morning ladies..

so fast is already Sunday again! Sat zoom past so fast..

yest i went to ecp to cycle and then ended up at sushi tei for my weekly dosage of sushi n sashimi.. hehheh..

btw, on the ivf thread, i think some girls let their hubbies take immunocal to improve spermies too... maybe can consider that too?

yaataa, you going where to fly kite? marina barrage? if super windy, fly kite super fun and need minimum effort.. hahah..

btw, for ladies who are getting the royal jelly, do note that you need to use non-metal soup to scoop the honey. metal soup will have chemical reaction to the honey which will destroy the original properties of honey. try to use porcelain or plastic soup for your honey.

Dolphy thanks for the reminder... but since I took manuka honey drink daily maybe I can stop if I am taking the royal jelly with honey right?

ehhh girls shall we make it about 1pm on sat at the temple? will be cool to go back together after we went together about 2 months back! maybe GYNN can hear more clearly cos we talk together so the volume is much louder wahahha.

dolphy, really ah? ok sounds enjoyable already! for me, the enjoy part is sitting around having snacks and maybe some nice chilled drinks wahaha while hubbs runs around like a headless chicken. he is super excited cos he got a HUGE sotong kite with tentacles, cute!! we are still torn between marina barrage (so chio but so crowded), and sengkang field.

Claire, how many you looking at? If 2 pax take, bottle can last 15 days ba ..

Vi, manuka honey more like natural antibiotics. If you persistence coughing etc try taking it in high umf if normal building immune than take 15 umf can ald. Or you want to finish the manuka honey than buy the rj+bp?

Dolphy, ditto abt the spoon!

Ling, I juz pm you.. If you still have spare, I will like to get 2 bottles..

Vivi, manuka honey is more for immune system to prevent flu.. So I think still ok to take wif royal jelly..

Yaataa, dun take too much chilled drinks hor.. Weather super hot now... Shld b nice to fly kite in late afternoon..

Me juz had yummilicious ramen at millennia parco..

Dolphy, received order

just email you abt it.....

Claire, sure noted

yaataa, don't walk too much hor... Fresh air should do you good I reckon.

Yep Claire, will see how I feel tomlo. Thanks

btw, my opk this am was 2 clear lines and when I test test 5 mins ago it became faint line. What this implies?

Ling never mind 1 bottle of the royal jelly. I was just thinking of whether should I continue with the manuka honey since it is finishing. I used to buy manuka honey from honey world with a higher UMF to prevent cold and sore throat and the taste is yummy !!!

Yaataa ok at 1pm... Need to go back temple and repay back my wishes since I got a job.... Talking about our upcoming gathering makes me excited and looking forward to it.