Yaataa : Take plenty of rest and try not to walk so much. Take care ya!

Vivi : Sure will have gd news coming your way soon!

hi vivi,
hope u will receive double good news soon... for ur new job and baby...

hi yaataa,
think u request from ur gynae to extend ur mc... better give away ur graduating class... now still got time... must rest well... we all praying for u le... *hugz*

Yaataa, your baby is a miracle baby so dun take spotting lightly. Take good care of yourself. I am now suffering from swollen feet, already walking like penguin. How to survive till birth????

crown,
u got raise your feet to rest? at least keep it level with your butts so that water dun retain at the feet area.. jiayou!

vivi,
job market is quite good now. jiayou also!

wow, this thread is really active!

yaataa: pls pls hv a good rest! dun work so hard...u care abt ur students, but pls take care of urself too!

muffin, sunstillshine: dun lose hope!! as long as AF not here, still got chance!

reali ? well as the days goes and when u feels that the symptoms are more like Af then that of wat u want .. u feel

but still will try again..

yaataa, please really take care hor... we understand how it is to ttc. keep in touch!

bb, thanks... in my heart I hope for a bfp but....it is better not to hope.

Yaataa... Spotting is no joke. When you bed rest... It's really lying down on bed. Only get up to eat and go toilet. Try to sit up less too. This way... The blood will stop. If get up and walk too much... The spotting may get back. Pls take gd care!

Yaataa, pls take care and make sure u really stay in bed k. I agree with Claire, pls extend ur mc if possible. Nothing is more impt than u resting well babe.

morning ladies here.
yaataa really wish u can stay at home n total bed rest as prescribed by yr gynea. u know how precious this little life is so much sacrifice yr normal lifestyle if it ensures that yr bleeding would stop.
Take care pls

Yaataa, takecare and have a good bed rest at home.

Claire, u having fever again? Else ur BBT looks very nice lei..so good...mine low low.

Morning everybody...

Yaataa - pls take gd care of yourself . Will be good for u & bb. *hugz*

Jus wondering anyone same case with me. Today is my CD03 but my temperature is 35.9 only.. is that consider low?? heavy flow.. going to drain off.. haha

yo girls. good morning!

thanks for all the words of concern and support! i really appreciate it. don't worry, i am having plenty of bed rest right now, just got up to have breakfast. it was prepared by my MIL!

i have decided to bed rest all the way, and when i return, i will tell my sec 4 classes to please give me a break for the next few weeks at least. i'm also borrowing a voice amplifier so that i can reduce the force needed to project my voice.

you girls are definitely right - i need to prioritize properly now. i might get sec 4 classes year after year, but not a baby any more. so don't worry, i will take care of myself!

serene, don't worry, pre-O temps can be pretty low. i had temps of 35.8X before haha!

muffin, sunstillshine: ya, i know the feeling. want to hope but scared in case get disappointed...some ppl say pregnancy symptoms is just like AF symptoms, so try not to think abt it too much. but not easy la i know, even after all these months I still press press my BB to see whether sore or not!

yaataa, has the bleeding stopped? i've MIA-ed for a few days coz i was hooked watching korean drama "He's Beautiful"... still can't get enough of it... maybe you can watch dramas to help you past time when you are resting in bed...

Anyway, i think it's 10dpo for me tdy... and my temp droped from 36.71 ytdy to 36.53 tdy... so sian... AF coming soon i guess... next fri i'm going for ivf counseling liao... abit nervous...

yaataa: please rest more n do take care...

for those who go tcm, do u find it painful? my 2nd tcm session is really painful n the sinseh said its increased dosage, hv such thing? i m taking pills given by her n she said supposed to aid in my ovulation. i hv been taking bbt as requested by her n till now, dun seem to be ovulating leh...sigh....

bb, HEY!! i am also a resident self boob groper!! i push and prod and squeeze lor. hahaha! and it doesn't help when it's nearing AF, they always feel so sore and get my hopes up! so you're not the only weird person

calzz, the bleeding subsided but still spotting a bit. you ah!!! hahaha i mock scold u but i also love dramas!! in fact, i love that stupid drama AI.. i think i will go watch on pplive later!!

hey, IF you proceed with ivf counseling, and feel fearful about it, i can pei u to go and hold hands ok? i will be free next fri :D

tzac, do u test on opk?? sometimes my bbt don't really show O clearly.

yaataa: me no more OPK but hv used OPK before, never got a positive except when i used clearblue but tat is expensive haha. r u refering to the taiwan drama ai?

Me back from the interview. Wow this is the second time I went and this is the fourth round liao hope no more liao..... like star search lor....

I think by next week there should be some news ba....

I think going to interview is worse than working....

Claire yeah I hope got double news but if I really BFP I think it will not be a good news for my employer liao because in our line a bit difficult .....

good lunch!
my MIL cooked pork porridge, fried tomatoes with eggs, and LAP CHEONG.. my fave!! super full and bloated now.

thanks ms wong, jaster and tzac!!
and yes tzac, the taiwan AI is my fave.. lol!

muffin, go eat something that makes u happy. new cycle, new hope!! lots of baby dust this cycle!

vivi, look forward to next week. the week of good news coming your way
and no matter what, BFP will be GREAT news, everything will straighten themselves out k.

Yaataa.. oh no. You must really rest ya. Don't jump, walk or play catching with your ah lao ok. Must rest in bed. My friend had bleeding also and her dr gave her like 2 or 3 weeks bedrest. *hugs* hope no more bleeding for you. And your dr seems nice. If I hadn't skip iui, i could have met her!

Muffin.. *hugs* as what Yaataa always say - New Cycle New Hope!

Vivi.. 4 roundssss? Woah.. really like star search. But I hope you will get it! :-D

im going for interview now also.. and another one later after work. *stress*

Oh btw, about the TCM at Marine Parade, I've never been there but my GP recommended me to try. She said her doctor friends who went there all strike! But I heard the Q is long lah.

Spin you too going for interview !!!! Tons of luck for you ok? I hope you will have good news too !!!! I know how it feels

Yeah 4 rounds but I think they wasnt sure whether to employ me because I dont have that relevant experience so they posed me this question if I am ok to do wedding .... I told them that is fine but if I really get the job it will be tons of hard work.....

Yeah Yaataa I hope everything will be ok for me.....

Me too love to watch Ai and I thought you people think that this is a stupid show..... Anyway where to watch on line because I think once I started work I will not be able to catch it anymore since it is at 7pm every evening....,

Spin - i have been with the sinseh @ Marine Parade almost a year. The queue can wait abt 1 -2 hours depend u are lucky if u are early. * gd luck for your interview*

Muffin - Dun be sad.. looking forward maybe u will be the next lucky one.. *so lets hand in hand and walk thru this cycle*

Vivi - The AI watch liao makes me really angry sia.. haha feel like slapping the villians so sometimes i dun watch incase i got angry and beat my dh.. haha

Serene you so cute la so drama.... Yeah the villians were a little interesting but somehow this is what makes the show nice ba.... I think the whole story is about 500 odd episodes...

My hubby dont like to watch because he said very orbit and very boring

yaataa, so sweet of u... it's ok my dh going too and then after that we going to Universal Studios!!! Bought our tickets already! We went on mon but tickets were sold out... wasted my leave!

aiyoh didn't know u gals like to watch AI... haha... think very soon i will MIA again... coz my colleague just lent me another box of korean drama...

vivi, hope u get gd news fr ur interview soon!

if my temp is up and down, and past the supposed O day, then temp not up, then does it mean i m not ovulating?

Vivi & Spin good luck for ur interviews..

Yaataa, rest well..

lol it seems like vivi, serene and i are big fans of AI!! i love to hate ming ming, cong min, and shameless mistress (jialing's arch rival!)! my fave is jialing and shufen hahaha.

there was once i watch till i throw pillow at ming ming. LOL! and my hubbs kena forced to watch la.. same way i force him to play restaurant city and baking life lol. i tell him we need common topic ma!

calzz, USS!!! damn cool!! please come back and update!!

princess june, i think that up down temps past O day might mean anovulatory cycle. must wait for doc claire to confirm.

may i know here who went to phuket before? can share with me where to go, shop & stay?

for accomodation, not too exp but nice hotel..

appreciate your great info..

Tzac : What type of pain you experiencing? Coz most of the time I do feel pain, but its when the needles are poked in. According the TCM, its when the needle is accurately on the acupoints.

Vivi & Spin : All the best for your interview.

Ms Wong : I went phuket couple of years before. Stayed in a small hotel at patong beach. Not too bad, they have a few shopping centres there walking distance from patong beach. You can try to do island hopping. Quite fun, and dun have to kayak, just got to sit on the kayak and have ppl to kayak for you. I check the hotel name I get back to you.

Update from me : Went for my scan & BT. Everything in order, will need to go for another scan on Mon, and most likely will be doing my ET next week & officially enter into 2ww.

tokkie: wow, soon u will b in 2ww. all the best n waiting for your bb dust ;-) yeah, the pain is when the needle is poked in. when i shifted my legs else will feel numb, i can osso feel the pain. really? tat means will be more effective? haha.. solli but forgot, did u take any medication from tcm?

Tzac : Yeah, finally i will be in 2ww. My last ET was almost 1 year ago. Have been joking with the nurses 1 yr anniversary. Yeah I was feel that, sometimes like electric shock. Its pretty normal. Means its right on the acupoints, which is good. My legs will feel numb too, thats y try not to move after she accu. Also reason why she always recommend to rest and try to sleep during the session. Hee hee.... Used to take when I was tiao-ing. The practice at Raffles, is the will give medication only before the IVF cycle. The moment you start the cycle no medication, only accupunture.

tokkie: ic. i told her i cant drink those powdered medication so she give me the pills instead. little brown balls tat look like and smell like chocolates n gotta take 4 each in the day and night.. supposedly to aid me in ovulating...hope it helps as seem like still not ovulate for this month...

Tzac : icic. I think I ate those before also. Think it takes time. Don't give yourself so much stress it doesn't help. If not wrong, you gg for FET rite?

Ms Wong,
I went in 2008 and stayed at Baan Karting. This Baan Karting is far off from the tourist place of interest. Really a well-hidden beauty that have yet to be discovered! But nice and romantic environment.

Things to do:
1) Elephant ride, monkey show, snake show, ATV ride . We just fed the elephants there.
2) Kata Viewpoint
3) Drove pass the Karon Beach
4) Spend 1 hour at the Patong beach (Shopped alittle there)
5) Went off to see the Kathu Waterfall. Not much water though.
6) Phuket Hilltop
7) Thai village & Orchid Garden
8) Abalone Farm & restaurant
9) Bird nest factory
10) Chalong Temple, or Wat Chalong
11) View sunset at Sunset View Point Phuket (Nai Harn Beach)
12) Seafood dinner by the Rawai Beach.

Also snokelling in a nearby island.

Hope it helps.

hi ladies. I am late today. Was reading the threads... so much to follow... but this shows that everyone is very active!
and now I know you are all active in watching Ai! I thought only my mom's generation watch leh.

Serene, how much is your consultation for the TCM? Did you mention it is at blk 81? Every time I pass by and see a lot of people sitting and waiting and wonder what is so special about this TCM.... now I know.

Muffin, I am just a few days after you. I have a great feeling that AF is reporting tomorrow or sat... so sad....
are you going for ivf for the next cycle?

Hi good morning gals! TGIF!! Enjoy ur weekends =P

Muffin, that time I took 2 weeks supply, i din continue becos Dr said dun take when af comes. So i haven start the course yet, then af came. After that i only continue to eat after O week until next af arrive. so left 1 week's supply lor. Just started the herbs again last nite, hopefully can finish by next week then can go see again. =)

morning ladies, TGIF!! yes, enjoy weekend k.

i am on second day of MC, was seriously debating with myself whether to just go to school or not last night. but over the night, i was still spotting (STILL AM OMG) and of course i am staying home and in bed today. although i must say this is really mind-numbing....

no choice, this is a baby that doesn't come by twice, so i need to hang on with all my might. generally, my workplace frowns upon those who take MCs because other colleagues have to cover for them (i haven't taken a single MC in over 3 years), but i really don't wish to have a single regret if the pregnancy ends up to be not viable.

it has been close to 3.5 weeks of spotting........ i should be used to the sight, but it still terrifies me. i told dr lee i feel scared to go to the toilet. even now, i will peep at the feb 2011 mtb thread, but i have zero confidence and absolutely no courage to step inside.

muffin, my hubbs went for it at TMC. i THINK it was about $50, if i am not mistaken. i've gone for so many tests i a bit blur liao. but it's not expensive!

morn yaataa! morn june! morn all!

yaataa, smack u ah, still think of going to work!

my temp went up tdy 11dpo... secretly hoping for my miracle...