I'm in CD 16, most ladies would have Oed by now. But my temperature this morning is an all time low of 36.15 !

Hope to share this frustrating experience with all of you!

Morning gals

Yaataa, u reali shiok shiok leh.. jus came back, tmr goin again to Bali.. Go soak urselves in the wonderful sun there ;p Remember bring sunblock and insect repellant hor! Dun get urself sunburnt! Enjoy urselves..

Claire, maybe ur dh feel this way becos of his noisy niece? dun worry too much, hopefully when its ur own kids, he will change his mindset ;)

Calzz, dun be sian.. ITS THURSDAY!! 2 days to weekend..

dun tink too much, let ur mind tink of something else like planning for ur Bali trip =P
so nice to go for walks once in awhile.. last time when dun haf car, my hubby & i used to walk home from amk to bishan.. but now, too lazy liao.. haha..

Vivi, take ur folic acid lah.. esp now u r in 2ww..

hi freda, thanks... oh i've been trying for a long time... tried from 2006 - 2008 no news then i decided to stop trying for a while then from 2009 to now still trying loh... wait until my neck long already!!!

june, hehe... yes, my mind's starting to register that it's thursday! i'm starting to worry coz got 101 things to do at work... and next week's gonna be a super busy week...

ask u all hor, is it safe to go for IPL during 2ww? my appt for IPL armpit is tmr leh... duno if i shd go anot...

Calzz maybe you want to wait for a while again before you do your IPL?

June habit liao so forgot to take folic acid... starting very on now nua liao....

Hi Freda

Wow you eat Bai Feng Pills everyday will be very heaty leh....

Hi vivi

oh yes, eat BFW until constipation now. =(

Hi serene

I used to go EYS at Tiong Bahru Plazw, #5 floor in 2007/8. But stopped going liao. Just started taking BFW in May 2010.Self medicate, didn't consult any TCM this time round.

Any ladies here work around Raffles place?

Freda take note during 2ww try not to take Bai Fen Wan because pregant woman cannot take

Very heaty to eat everyday so you may want to drink some honey water....

I also go to EYS at Toa Payoh and have been taking medicine every 2 weeks.

Me working at Cityhall area

Me working at Tai Seng Dr.. last time work at cityhall.. haha

OIc.. thats y i stopped.. if this sat test again.. no BFP.. then i continue again...see how. the menses like jam up and down.. symptoms all coming out but jus dun want to come out.. haha..

Hi Serene
ya.. Ttc for six plus yr for another kid.. Never know is so diffcult before.. Pathetic hor.. But like wht u say, will never give up for my son sake..;) lets jiayou together..

Hi yaataa
wah.. Travel again.. So shiok.. Envious leh..

Hi freda
welcome onboard..

Thanks vivi - been drinking lots of warm water. don't even dare to take cold waer.

Hi joanne - thanks =)

Hi ohohjazz - I did a pelvis scan in 2009 Oct and eggs are there leh..Just don't understand why is my cycle sooooo long and crazy.

Hi Serene
I heard it's cheaper to get online..think some mothers are selling it. You try visiting MTB 2011 thread.

hi serene, hi freda....

serene,
most of us get our strips online... cos abt 70cents onli... i dun have the blog address now... but the helpful gals here will post later de...
some of us more kiasu, we buy clearblue digital opk, the one with smiling face to double confirm our O... that one alot more exp and most of us buy from watson or pharmacy when they having promo...

hi girls!
omg weather is soooo hot today. really don't feel like stepping out of the house. i am so full from lunch and really, there's nothing i'd rather do than sleep the afternoon away muahaha.

welcome freda! with the horrid weather, i can't help but to crave for a cool drink.. bad habit! and yes, serene, even my gynae sells opk more cheaply than guardian/watsons. u can check with your gynae if you're seeing one.

calzz, ohohjazz, princess june and joanne, my aunt also jokingly smsed me just now, saying i am 'high flyer'. i am just hoping and hoping that bali will be fun for me! unfortunately, cos it's a big group outing, i don't think that hubbs and i will get much quality time together :S

calzz, it's not over till the fat lady sings (or the witch decides to show her hideous face). i'm keeping all u guys in my prayers k

claire, today i was at guardian and i checked out the opk and hpt in guardian. wah everything so expensive u know!! there's this clearblue which should u how long since conception, one stick is 22+. expensive neh!!!

vivi, when starting new job? or start liao? bloody heow, i go away for 5 days, now like so outdated. wishing u lots of luck!!

Yaataa me really miss you leh we must go for coffee again ok?

Me now still at my crappy work place... Cannot stand the efficiency of the people. Until now I was not informed when is my last day... I resigned on last week.

How much is gynae selling OPK out of curiousity?

I dont mind if I BFP and buy the expensive HPT leh....

vivi, my gynae clinic sell opk $50 for 1 box of 5... its those cassette type... when i ask the nurse why they dun use strips coz its 70cents, she say she didn't know... then she call me to use the cheap ones instead next time... haha

wow.. really that ex lor..

But last time i test the whole cycle no ovulation at all lor... haiz... if like that.. i think have to buy 100 pcs then enough.. haha

Serene I know what you mean I also had 1 cycle that no O and I used a lot of the OPKS but because I tracked my BBT and it was 1 day up and 1 day down therefore I roughly know can stop testing for OPK liao.....

yo vivi! coffee is ok, how about last weekend of june? say 26 june saturday afternoon? calzz, come join us la! the rest of the girls here also!

oops paiseh, i just checked with my hubby, the gynae gave me one week's supply and she charged me extra for it. dunno how much though, for the scan of the follicles and the 7 or 8 opks, it was about $130-$140? somewhere around there ba. ttc is expensive business!!

serenesng, i think quite fun and the cheap ones should be sufficient. but your cycle reaaaaally long leh! i dunno when to ask u to start testing also :S

Ah ya 26 June may be out for me because I need to work as there is a wedding dinner.....

Unless Sunday but I dont know if you can make it since most of you have Sunday as family day....

I think the main thing for Serene is to ensure her cycle is regular or else very hard to pinpoint O ....

haha.. ya lor.. i also sometimes in dilemma..haiz..
really feel like killing myself..

think back also headache.. after the ovulation and BD.. must be careful of wht i eat and drink.. jus in case "strike lottery"

Waiting is a painful procedure.. sometimes also dun knw wht to wait for... a BFP or menses.. haha

serene,
perhaps consider going to gynae to get clomid,
since u mention u never take that before?

supposedly help to regulate ur cycle de.

ohh.. hi to u n freda!

Vivi, I am still around working.
So now u have Oed, u no need to workhard liao huh? :p

Serene, that's why need to have some means of tracking ur Ovulation so as not to be so confuse.

I ever had a HPT test done at GP there before taking the medication and it cost $20 for the test kit. *faint*

ohohjazz have oed liao since my temp is at 36.5x this morning. anyway last night also never BD, too tired...

Anyway FF predicted that O is on CD 19....hahaha if this is accurate then my cycle super accurate because past cycles CD 19 is my O day....

But secret;y I still think I oed on CD 20 or CD 21....

hehehe..Vivi..as long as Oed liao and BD that got BD can liao lor. this cycle mine BD schedule is like 3-4 days once... so hopefully there is a strong soldier.

whoa bunny hsien! long time no seeeeeeeeeee

serene, yes, i think there are various forms of medication and injections to ensure that you can O regularly, thus maintaining a regular cycle. have u spoken to your gynae to explore your options?

vivi, sunday is ok for me. my family day any time one, plus the hubby is like my siamese twin anyway. haha!!

hi gal....

hi vivi,
my sunday ok... cos dh at home so can go out... let me noe the arrangement earlier... then my working appt wont clash...

hi bunny! thanks =)

vivi - you BD every alternate day? Is it very tiring for your hubby? I BD 2 times a week already consider "hardworking". Don't really want to tire out my hubby's spermies.

not joining you on Sunday as I'm going back to visit my mummy

tell ur hor, my bil suppose to go choose flat today... then hor... he say all high level taken up liao... so he not gg... omg... he missed his chance... crap... dunno must wait how long then he can get a flat... actually he lucky liao lorz, cos he use my mil to join name buy BTO flat... no first priority for him de lorz... he been applying for one yr liao, now got chance he say 5th floor also dun wan... wth....

Morning ladies.
Finally I am the earliest here since Yaataa on holiday and Hsien didn't login yet. hahaha

Freda, when u are seeing TCM is your cycle better?

Claire, aiyo maybe he sees the advantages of staying with your family mah. :p

Gooodd morrninnngg... everyone!!!! Is TGIF!!!! *yeahhhh*

I will go and see my gynae next week if tml no BFP for me.. haha see how she can help me..

But my gynae only cash payment and cash-stripped nowadays.. haha so see how..:p

Morning gals

Freda no la where got such high sex drive? BD alternate day ? I only wait till fertile time then BD alternate day

this cycle I BD until dry liao usually ok lor....

Then I also dont know if it is hormones or the TCM I am taking.... this whole week my mouth is tasteless....

Yaataa and Claire me ok on next Sunday. Yaataa never mind I make friend with your hubby la....
Only scare he shy kekeke

Finally is FRIDAY liao !!!!

Morning ladies!!!!

Hi ohohjaz - only saw TCM for around 4 months. Didn't help much in regulation of menses. I'm already CD17, still haven't O yet. As expected lah..

Hi Serene - let me know if your gynae is good? My gynae waiting time is too long...even if you have appointment.

Hi vivi - hahah! I really thought you have such HSD! I'm also very dry...no sign of CM at all...sob sob.

Hi Freda, where u stay?? i stay in the east.. seeing Dr Heng Tung Lan... at bedok interchange..
Her waiting time approx 40 mins also.. long enough to let u take a nap inside..haha

Hi serene - i stay in the west. Let me know more about your gynae checkup. Other than clomid, I wonder if there's anything else to induce ovulation.