1 month my menses MIA liao..Suppose to come on the 22/05 but nvr come..
actually tested 2 weeks ago but -ve results...but until now still have come.. so test and see how lor..Hope is a late surprise...

vivi, ohohjazz, but i dun have a gd feeling abt it... although no cramps, i can start to feel pain at the cervix/pelvic area (not sure if i describe it correctly) which comes off and on... and i always feel the same way when AF is coming

hi gals....
Me off work liao.... Yay yay yay.... Now gg home... But tomolo and sunday must work almost whole day.... Hopefully this weekend i can close lots of cases then hor, this mth i can rest liao... Haha... Havent earn money yet, wanna rest liao... So lazy ar me.....

hi girls,
wah..i mia quite awhile..ever since i started work.
too lazy to log in pc after work.haha.

hmmm..next sunday gathering..i'll try to attend lah.keep you gers posted again.

somemore scolded by a client because the email was down and sent 10 over emails to my client. She got fed up and scolded me... she think I super free to send her that many chasers.

I am not psychotic lor....

thanks ohohjazz... i really hope good news can come my way...

hi vivi,
soon soon... u knocking off soon...
good thing u dun need tolerate such nonsense anymore... haha... good for u le...

hi ceraine,
dun be lazy lorz... must chat with us...

Sian la Claire then stupid wedding couple scold me. They getting married tomorrow ask Front Desk to give them another free guest room for their relatives. I said no because not part of their entitlement. Scolded me by saying that such small costs cannot give meh?

I was like since such small costs cant you pay meh?

Irritating old man with the china wife.... oops no offence but anyway I dont really like china ladies.... (no offence)

All in 1 afternoon spoil my mood

Vivi,
huh? Can like that request for free guest room one. I am surprised lor. Too much lar..ya lor since they commented so small cost why not they pay themselves. so unreasonable. Good that u are getting out of the shit!

Ceraine, work so busy?

Ya la ohohjazz after working in this line you will realize that some people really are UGLY....

sometimes will feel disheartened that is why I decided to change line....

True lar. Won't think of it now, my next job more of less asked by my hubby is to convert from part-time maid to a full-time maid lor.
That's why i think twice about resigning...$$ lar and also being a yellow face woman at home.

Wow good life to be a full time house wife. I wont be having this kind of life for the time being because I am not entitled too....

at least you are

Vivi,
Entitlement comes only because of my son, without him I do not think I am entitled to just sit at home. Think it won't be a easy think to do and decide on, at least on my part. I am not not even sure if I can take it or not..hence dragging. We need to change our lifestyle if it is to happen and hubby say if really cannot cope financially we would then switch to stay with our parents lor.

Housewife I don't think good life one, lotsa of housework to do and ppl expect ur place to be span and clean one, plus cooking 3 meals a day.. I think still need to takecare and accompany my in-law's esp my mil to hospital checkup etc. Can i say i busy? Guess it is more tiring than working also not many frens you can interact with to share your woes. The thoughts of it I am scared liao.

ohohjazz at least you can get to spend time with your boy boy ma.... Yeah everything you do comes with stress....

I guess it takes lots of courage to be able to convert to a house wife because first thing that comes into mind will be the finances...

If not take a permanent part time job, then should be quite balanced.

haha..work is okie lah..juz tat too lazy to login after work..even msn etc..also never touch for a while loh.
will try to come online more often lah

haiz, i so sian... dh working late again... dunno wat time he coming home tomolo... somemore i working early whole day tomolo till nite... think must wait another 24hours and more before i see him again...
nothing to do at home... haha...

hihi ohohjazz

I agree totally with you about SAHM is definitely tougher than a working mum! That's the reason why I still want to work even if the stress is really bad.
Imagine having to keep the house clean 24 hours and on top of that, got to accompay MIL to all the hospital trips. All these with no pay and no rest days.

Ladies, my friend just pass me her O strips. I;m very worried to face the fact that I haven't been ovulating well?

hi freda,
is better to identify the problem early then to be like some of us... we face alot of frustration over many disappointments... and the result is worse than facing the truths...
be strong ar, prob u'll be ok de...

most gals here who ovulate regularly or irregularly found out that is their dh's problems after long long wait... and by then when we take actions, is rather late as yrs had already passed by... worse of all, becos of the constant disappointment, we strand our relationship with our dh... is not healthy nor good for us marriage couples...

we await to hear ur good news soon...

morning girls!
impressed that I'm logging on from bali ma? Missing all of u back home. I just scanned through all the messages so I will just try to reply as much as possible.

Freda, I agree with claire on finding out the problem asap. I was always disappointed to see AF coming every month, until I decided to get myself checked out. My hubbs also decided (after much persuasion, seduction and 苦肉技) to get himself checked too. In the end, we have a male factor problem. Being able to face the problem together has improved our relationship, and i no longer face the devastating disappointment every month

Claire, your O come liao? This cycle never take clomid is it? Hoping for your hubbs and family-in-law to treasure u more. Coming on this trip with hubby's whole family seems to be a double-edged sword, can be bonding but sometimes I feel stressed also :p

Princess june, thanks for your emails on Bali! I just realised that our hotel is pretty far away from everything ( it's quite near this shop called krisna) and that's the only place we went to yesterday. Today we've got white water rafting on our itinerary, can't wait to get started, that's why can't sleep le... Hehe! Hungry also. We only had a lunch/dinner thing at 4ish yesterday.

Ceraine, busy makes the days pass much faster right? I been missing your messages on the forum. Same goes for bunny (hsien). Hope I'll get to see a nice strong attendance for our outing on coming sunday
ladies here, feel free to join us k.

My main objective of coming in here today is to wish calzz and serene the best best best of luck for their tests today. Keep us updated and I am really hoping for u two to have good news for us here!

Yaataa, hope u r having fun! Thanks for the well wishes but I dun think I'm testing. I took my temp and it's 36.25. So I guess no point testing. Sad. Sob sob.

Calzz dont be sad .... but moving on what will be your next step?

For me I dont know if my O is good or not because my temperature after O for this cycle seems to be a little low compared to the rest of my cycle.

It is only like 36.4x versus last time 36.6x ... sigh me start to worry again and FF shifted my O to CD 21 which I have earlier guessed that this should be my O day....

vivi, i cried my heart out this morn...

i dunno whether to take a few mths break first or go straight to ivf... if i do ivf immediately i need to take a loan... any idea which bank has the lowest interest rate?

Calzz I know the feeling being dissappointed month and month again and all the hard work does not translate to anything..... Sayang

I am not too sure which bank has the lowest interest rate but you can look at their promotions...

Have you discussed this wlith your hubby, it will be wise for you to do so...

yaataa, must be enjoying yourself at Bali, massages and BBQ seafood....

This cycle me too never take any clomid, Mon going to see Dr Fong Yang, keeping my fingers crossed that my egg(s) will be big enough.

Calzz - understand the disappointment, but dun give up!

hi calzz - I'm sure all the ladies here can understand the utter disappointment whenever AF reports, especially after much anticipation and hope. Come, I sayang you also. Please don't cry.

I'm not too sure about IVF, but perhaps you can use medisave?

Hi vivi - did you use the O strip? Sometimes readings from BBT can also be awary. Mine have been bouncing up and down ..only 36.01 at 7am! Sign..when is my O date??

Hi Yaataa - very impressed that you are logging in from Bali! Enjoy yourself and I'm glad that the relationship with you hubby has improved!

JJM/Serene - good luck ! Hope to hear positive news !

To end my note...WHEN IS MY O DATE? I really hate my long cycle...sob sob

Freda I use the OPK strip and anyway confirmed O liao la but only this time round my post O temp seems not too high compared to past cycle

Freda this cycle could it be that this is an annovluatory cycle (meaning no O for this cycle)

chiem Vivi, Annovluatory cycles means temp going up and down?

Calzz, hugs... ur usual temp is lower than this? Some ppl pregnant temp also very low. no worries as usual says no AF do not give up.

Yaataa, wah..login from Bali..hi hi

ohohjazz annovulatory cycle generally means no O for this cycle and could have the chance of temp up and down just like 1 time I am ranting about 1 cycle that I did not O

Ohohjazz me Oed liao bit today temperature is pretty low than my usual post O about 36.45 only.... usually will be about 36.6x plus...

hi gals... i'm back... seem like nobody misses me.. haha.. but i'll still pop by to say "hihi" once a while...
My DD & DH went to my in-law hse today to watch soccer.. so i can log-in today w/o getting disturb...
Me this whole wk took leave to accompany my gal cos it's school holiday. Have went out 5 days out of 7 days (tommorow gog out again to my parent hse), so it's aso a hectic wk for me...
Out of the 5 days, 4 of the days are outings with DD, DH, SIL & PIL, hence my gal v happi. Went to IKEA for lunch, Went to SDC, Went to SSC, Went to PS (high-tea at Lao Beijin)...

Claire, seem like u hv been busi w work after taking up this insurance job! Pls take care & don't get too stress.

Yaataa, so shiok can go bali holiday ahr...
Seem like to like gatherings with the gals here woh..

Vivi, when is your last days w u coy... hope your sufferings will end soon...

So are there any new BFP?

yo girls! I'm back after a long day out.

Calzz, I can totally understand your disappointment! You will not be considering iui or so-iui anymore? Hugs babe. I'm not sure what bank will offer low interest loans, but I read from claire and the other girls here that subsidized ivf at kkh will only come up to approximately 2k cash. Am I right girls? If that's what u need, I can loan u interest free la
don't worry and I wish u best of luck whatever u choose to do next!

Jc, u want us to miss u right? Yes of course miss u la!! Sounds like u had such a happening week, your dd is so lucky
wanna join us coming sunday?

Whoa dunno who else I missed out cos it's so hard surfing the website with my phone. Vivi, think your temps are still ok. Don't worry! Crown bfp with pretty low temps as well

We travelled out for white water rafting (but hubbs and I skipped it cos not convenient) , then went to tanah lot which is a temple by the sea, and shopped at kuta before having the most fab meal we've had to date. There's this restaurant called poppies bar and restaurant and the food is so ultra yummy! I'm so full and fatty now :p

Thanks all!

ohohjazz, no leh my temp same as usual... but AF not here yet... so...

yaataa, haha ur're so kind, but its ok lah... dun think i'll do it at kkh coz i'm more comfortable with my gynae and she's also specialised in ivf although more costly...

vivi, y r u sad?

i'm back from work... today very jialat... off work at 10plus... super tired, started work at 9am... i like met 4 new clients close 3 of them all and 4 clients to deliver policies to them.... imagine, 1 day meet 8 clients... shack, shack....

tomolo still must work... sad to say, today i got spotting liao... i guess af is here liao...

Angry at work I became the scape goat over something.....

My boss shove all the blame to me.... I feel very upset and at the same time very tired of all these....

How come some idiots who did wrong thing can cover their ass and while I strive to work hard but always ran into some trouble

so unfair !!!!!!!

hi calzz,
Feel better today le ma? *hugz*

Hi vivi,
Think abt u dun have to face them... They so idoit de....

I on my way to work again... Haha.... Nearly couldnt pull myself out of bed....

Claire I know soon will be my last day but just can feeling upset.....

I had a colleague who is super blur can do wrong menu for the guests and never do certain things can cause major complaint. He is my section head but he always can in time cover his ass and had prevented so called major complaints. But always things cropped up at my events....

Just like yesterday I called him so many times he did not even want to pick up call. So in the end talked to my boss and he doesnt like me so he was very sarcastic to me and shove all the blame to me.... I think Monday I will end up in big trouble liao....

I just dont want people to say that because I am leaving I screwed up a lot of things. Which I know my boss will say that.....

Last weekend my section head had a few dishes wrong for his wedding couple and the restaurant called me. I managed to help him. Angry leh my section head did not pick up his phone and I called him for over 10 times. In the end he smsed me instead of calling me to find out what happened? Furious la....

Then I have to sms him to call him. He then called me. When he called me, I told him that the matter has been settled, his reply to me was settled liao then never mind la. he didnt even care a damn at all ! I was like half hoping that the couple would complain but they never. See he gotten away scot free....

I really feel very tired and I tell you some wedding couples always seize the chance to get freebies when something is not wrong and threatened to not foot the banquet bill. All because of something small. I genuinely helped the couple from day 1 of the contract and till the end of the wedding banquet but end up I got complaint and everything blamed me for it !!!

hi vivi,
Aiyoz... They really very mean lor.... let them die without u.... Humph... Got biz also dun recommend them... Which hotel again, we super boycott the hotel...