hi claire,
yes, very fast, dh coming back tml midnite. haha. nope din managed to bd before he left becos of the evil witch is here. hope i wont O so early this cycle. me now in cd 07 liao. will start working hard this weekend. :p

really good news leh. ur client is so nice to drop by ur house to close the deal. haha. good lor, got biz = got $.

hi serene,
BD is baby dancing = baby making or sex.
O is ovulation, so Oed is ovulated.

Btw, i am oso staying in the east side at Bedok Central. But i dunno where got sports facility, except the one at Bedok sports complex and another one below my block.

hi vivi,
mayb u can try another round tonite to cover all grounds just in case.

hi spin,
good that u can justify ur shopping spree for shoes. my dh keeps on reminding me that i have plenty of shoes at home already and the shoe rack is almost full already.

Claire.. I'm a shopaholic.. ahaha.. even my husband also on the verge of giving up! :p Yes yessss.. we must! Shop till we drop!! Retail therapy = happiness! Hehe. Btw, hope your flu is gone already!

Ohohjazz.. i store some of my shoes in the storeroom, at my doorstep and some on a rack at the entrance of my place. I also got a stash at my parent's place. Ahaha. Visitors say it looks like there's a lot of ppl staying at my place. ;-p But it's good cos it will deter robbers. They'd think there are a dozen screaming girls in the house. Heh. But yah I don't wear all of them.. some of them have not been touched. Hehe.

Vivi.. same same.. i always forget that I've bought this and that shoes. ;-p Woah if confirm O quick go BD ley!

Sleepygal.. hehe.. yah.. initially when I got married, my husband kept reminding me then I ask him why he keep buying PS3 games when he only have one console . :p So he gave up and let me buy lor. Btw, Bedok sports complex not bad right? I see like it's good but there are too many men there. :-s

hi Spin,

Ya.. too many mans liao.. not comfortable...

So i opt for belly or aqua aerobics.. at the Bedok swimming complex...so can exercise.. otherwise.. v v lazy lor..

hi Spin,

So i opt for belly or aqua aerobics.. at the Bedok swimming complex...so can exercise.. otherwise.. v v lazy lor..

hi Spin,

Serene.. yah.. can see from outside, all the men flexing their muscles like popeyes after eating spinach. Then their bodies very sweaty and oily one. Very eeeeee. ahaha. OOoh Bedok swimming complex also got belly and aquarobics.. good eh! :-D I'm going to start going to Amore tomorrow! I feel so slow and old so must jump jump kick kick and punch punch!

hi Ms wong,
my clomid take from day 2 to 5... miss morning dose must take immediately when u get home...

hi spin,
ya lor... boast economy buy spending more... haha... but now no money buy more...
u found ur company go amore liao ar???
tampines one rite?

hi vivi,
since the last time they made me angry, i didnt go scan liao...

hi Spin,

aiyo.. dun knw wht happen to the web..

Keep re-posting my msg.. pai seh har...

Spin, Amore too ex for me liao... i auntie.. go neighbourhood CC one.. haha

Hi Claire, i chart BBT, but then hor, i dunnoe if my thermometer accurate anot.. haha.. anyway, FF shows i Oed.. but we din bd during that few days, so tink missed the boat liao. haha..
and good to hear that u can close many cases =)
and pls dun let other ppl in the hospital affect ur mood and waste ur chances of striking this cycle ok? faster go scan lah.. ;p

Vivi, u very funny leh.. millipede.. haha... my hubby oso say i got so many legs meh, y need buy so many shoes! somemore i everyday wear the same pair.. haha.. sometimes i buy liao, then put aside then oso forgot "oh i bought this shoes!" haha...

Ohohjazz, i tink maybe the shoes got moisture, so tear easily? for mine, if wear liao or new ones, if din wear for some time, it will become mouldy.. dunnoe if putting 'thirsty hippo' will help anot..

Spin, luckily my hubby dun buy ps3 games now.. we went to pc show, then i asked him if he wans to get some new games for his ps3, then he say dun wan, cos he only play fifa only.. haha..

Claire, I agreed with June do not let those ppl affect ur chances. U should have changed the gynae and have them monitor ur case. Since ur cycles are like mine long long cycle one mah, therefore must sieze the opportunity.

June, not sure if due to moist or not. My shoes allocated across a few places - my in-law's and my parents' one. So it do not appear to have that many at home. Likewise for clothing. So I can stay over anywhere anytime. Good excuse hor. :p

Me also into gaming, but Wii now. Oh ya suppose to be able to exercise with it too while playing games.

ohoh.. u also long cycle..
I also leh!!! super duperz long & irregular
Like now.. i come on the 29/04 come liao.. then MIA until now havent come..

Tot preggie when May nvr come.. then test -ve on the 05/06.. haiz...

Ohohjazz, haha.. good excuse to keep everything and everywhere.. haha.. u finished ur mario brother game? my mario wii, still haven finish.. my hubby played until pek chek, then end up din play liao.. haha.. i m tinking of buying wii fit. then must get the board as well, cos like tat can play the yoga one.. haha. tinking for along time liao, but i scare buy liao, din play lor.. haha.. do u noe whats the motion detector for? cos some games comes with the motion detector..

Serene, mine 8 May until now lor. Hope it will continue MIA until 9 mths later..haha

June, ya some games needs motion detector one. Like wii resort I have yet to tried one. Now only play mario kart and DingKong with my son lor. Dun wan to play super mario with him keep killing my character. I am now in world 2-2. Diffcult to clear

u only one month leh... i already 1 month ++ going to 2 liao.. haiz..

then feel different?? when going to check + or 1?? hehe..jiayou and gd luck

Ohohjazz, same as mario wii.. seems easy but actuali very hard to clear.. haha.. Ya, i saw the motion detector comes with the Wii resort.. mario kart easy to play anot? but must buy the accessories hor? nowadays alot of compatible ones instead of originals, and not cheap oso..
When u goin to test? good luck =)

Serene, maybe u wan try go see gynae.. maybe do a check see if u bfp? good luck to u too..

Jia you lor... Serene, maybe good news to you on the way.
You use any means to track your ovulation?

I have just ovulated not long ago..hence testing for pregnancy won't be so soon. Thanks for your well wishes.

Is this your longest cycle?

Serene See a doctor and check how come menses take own sweet time to come....

it is indeed a little bit challenging if your menses are not regular while ttcing ....

BFP : Big Fat Positive

June, Mario Kart is like car race lor. No need extra gadgets to play just hold the controller horizontally and turn right left with it lor.
I am aiming to play Wii Resort.

Serene,
bfp = Big Fat Positive sign, that you would see on ur pregnancy test kit.

Oic...

I tested on the 05/06 only leh...(2 weeks after past menses date)

Shld re-tested again?? i tot 2 weeks can test liao??

As for the gynae part... everytime she jus give me medicine to let it ovaluate.. but i dun think is clomid leh...My gynae see me once.. tell me to lose wt once. haizz.. how to... (blame on genes.. haha)

this is not my longest cycle.. my longest is abt 6 months.. scaredy right..

Claire.. yah.. must shop more to help the economy. When economy is good then pay will increase and we can shop even more! ;-p

Princess_June.. that's good! My husband likes to buy games. He just bought one recently. But actually I also like playing PS3. Ahaha.

Ohohjazz.. hopefully the witch won't visit you for next 9 mths!

Serene.. you can try and re-test. Did you gynae tell you why you have a long cycle? Maybe you want to get a second opinion if she doesn't seem to help you.

Serene,
as yours is irregular cycle if you have monitor your ovulation you would know when you have Oed and when to conduct your test lor.

This cycle are u taking clomid or medication to induce your menses. When is the time that you have taken the medication?

Mine longest is once a year. during secondary sch time lar.

Wow.. Super long leh!!

I got mine worse.. at times.. last time can come 2 months straight..*drain off sia*

My best part is when i woke up in the morning.. the flow was so heavy that i stood up and walk.. the blood jus drip drip drip ( like miscarriage)

That was also during sec sch time... haha worse experience i ever had..

Aiya Serene, sec sch...no menses = less troublesome mah. That time i do not care much..but now i care lor when trying to conceive.

hi ms wong,
i go sgh for check up... so never go to the punggol gynaes...

i'm fine, prob jus too busy to be bothered by my O... prob too busy liao... but got gynae appt on next mon, so will see my next step...

hi vivi,
recently he keep dropping hints abt children...
jus yst we were taking the mrt, so i commented say the couple's 2 sons very good boys... his reply is the family is ok la, but minus the children is perfect liao...
then when my niece is around, she is very noisy and demand alot of attention ma... so although he loves her, but he got not much patience for my niece...

nope, it means he dun wan kids...
humph... i cannot be bothered with him... anyway i prepared not to rely on him when i do have kids...
hm... wonder when will all our dreams come true...

hey girlssssssssssssss!!
I AM BACK!!!

wah so much to read and catch up on. welcome to riccin and serenesng!! i had a really so-so time in cambodia, everyday was sweltering heat and more heat, and buffet for all meals for five days straight. worst thing is that i couldn't poo poo properly all the days!!

finally had a chance to see and experience angkor wat. i climbed 65m to scale angkor wat, then we had to climb another 90m to see the sunset lol. i feel so strong and fit now!

how is everyone here? calzz still in 2ww if i'm not wrong, right? anyone else in 2ww for now? babydust to all those waiting for good news

claire, u are indeed independent woman. from before i go, till after i come back, still the same old u

spinsterella, you are with dr michele lee? i think someone else here is seeing her too. i really like her, a warmhearted and sincere doctor. when i got the SA results, she was so calm and comforting, she really made me feel optimistic about the situation too! i have a friend seeing her now as well, if u're feeling the jitters the first time u go, give me a call or sms at nine-3-three-7-5-4-4-seven. i'll be glad to be there to hold your hand.

Hi yaataa
welcome back.. Looks like u hv a relax trip.. Envy..

hv a tired day everyday as busy with the new place.. Sigh.. Move house really not easy..
Me in my 2ww now.. So cant help much in painting and cant be there to help hubby when he drill hole., filling so bad as he is so tired everyday.. Even sun also whole day there.. All i can do is help to packup only..;( that day he so tired during my opk positive day and i still asks for bding.. Thats why after that we no more doing bding , may miss the boat too.. I hv intensive o cramp whole day this time too.. Hopefully in time to catch the egg.. But he so tired.. Wonder will the spermie very tired to swim too? Hee..

Hi serene and other new member
welcome to join us chatting in this thread.. I hv also try ttcing for six yrs and still no good news.. Sigh.. Am glad that i have my lovely son seven plus yrs ago..but he is lonely as only child at home.. Feeling so bad..;(

yo joanne! morning!! don't worry, i'm sure the sperm works very hard to get to the egg!! jiayou!

yes, the trip was pretty relaxed, except for day 4 when we were climbing the various temples. i told hubbs that when i get to bali tomorrow, i am just gonna slack and slack and slack! probably laze around like a beached whale for 5 days. hope it's not raining too much over there!

morn babes!

yaataa, wow juz came back from trip and tmr going again!!! so lucky u... ya me still in 2ww 12dpiui...

i was on leave ytdy... so shiok... wake up late, watch karate kid, had steamboat at home with dh then we went for a 2hr walk from punggol to sengkang and back to punggol... back to reality tdy... sianz... it feels like monday tdy for me loh...

Morning everyone!!

Joanne.. U try for 6 yrs jus for another kid..

ME try for 5 yrs one egg also dun hve lor.. ahah
But i will try harder and harder...

Hope to have some gd news for everyone..!!

walau calzz u really power!! i went all the temples on day 4 of the trip and my legs are still aching.. super unfit liao la!

i'm heading out to GYNN temple at waterloo st and then going to grandma's place for lunch. happy times! hope it doesn't rain (though i think it's quite unavoidable) :p

morning people

Wow Yaataa so much fun hor.... miss you leh

Hmm Claire he dont like kids, it is indeed difficult if your hubby is not cooperating but never mind you have the support of us.....

Me officially in 2ww because I oed liao and FF states that I oed on CD 19 but I got a +ve for OPK for CD 20 so I dont know which day in exact I oed but never mind la not going to think so much....

yaataa, wah pray for me later also hor... haha...

i dare not test hpt leh... coz i have totally no symptoms... scared its a failure again... boo

calzz.. Jiayou..

Vivi.. so many short forms.. hehe.. Pleease elaborate har.. (gals bear with me.. knw nuts abt the short forms..haha)

1) 2ww =
2) FF =
3) CD =

Morning ladies.

Yaataa, glad that you have a great time there. Hope you have a great time with ur hubby in Bali too.

Calzz, do think too much..hehe. JiaYou!

Serene, more terms..hehe
1) 2ww = 2 weeks wait after the ovulation
2) FF = Fertilityfriend a online software record our temp
3) CD = Cycle day, which 1st day of menses is CD1.

Claire, so now need to time properly to ask him to BD, cooperate with u. Ask u before marriage, does he express that he does not like kid?

Jia you Calzz I am sure you will have good news soon.... if not this cycle I am sure you will have soon.....

I am also trying hard not to think.... bo chup liao, even given up on folic acid ke ke ke

Serene take your time on those lingos.... very soon you will be familiar with it...

new to this thread though I've been surfing around other threads

Like all you gals, I've super long cycle. Up to CD 90 days, especially when I start to ttc. When I was younger, whenver my menses doesn't report after 30 days, I would thought I'm pregnant! I think it is because I've wanted a baby sooo badly.

I'm turning 35 soon, and really hope to have a baby in 2011. I've been eating Bai Feng Wan, 1 bottle a day and now, getting constipation..