Calzz yes I think I am having a headache now on what to buy and what to mix and match... I think end up I will buy more dress since they are the easiest and no need to wash so many clothes....

Now I only need to find inner wear like camisole or simple top for my business suits and anything goes since always in black suit but next time still have to find something to match my top or bottom.

Calzz and Serene I think dont think too much hopefully we will have a baby soon... I dont dare to think so much now..... sigh....

I think I will end up spending more $....

Hi Serene,
For Bai Feng Wan each cycle you took how many ? Think Yaataa that time ate liao her cycle longer. Not sure if it going to affect the cycle or not as I didn't take it b4.

Vivi, good excuse to shop for clothing lor. hehe..agree with Calzz soon u would be like us dunno what to wear each morning, then wish to have uniform just take and wear do not need to think too much each morning. :p

Calzz, how are u getting now? Which DPO are u in now?

Riccin, welcome and a few of us tried Clomid before.

ohohjazz, i'm at 10dpo... so far dun feel anything at all... wondering if i shd test tmr or wait a few more days

Hmm have to get used to the dressing up part....

cant be too sloppy I suppose? myabe at the start quite fun to play dress up and then later on sian liao because got headache on what to wear....

haha.. is like that one...

When i start at this new company.. i doll up myself.. still put on make-up.. In the end... i found out the pple dress up also v casual and no make up.. then i sian liao.. also jus anyhow wear without make up except draw eyebrows (cos i no eyebrows mah.. haha)

Hmm no make up is not me I must have it on !!!

Me is no no to makeup...really left with natural beauty..haha..actually ugly lar. But who cares since i do not meet customer also sleep is more important lor.

Vivi, can be like my colleague every sun prepared a list of clothing to wear for the week. But hor, mood change how?

Spin, ya no kickboxing..maybe do Yoga then in 2WW.

Calzz, wait a few more days lor. Wishing u all the best.

Any idea can take crab during the 2WW? Is crab cooling food? Last night i took Brazil nuts think 4 only and today i got small uclers. Urgh!

Calzz.. oh cannot KB is it? Ok, thanks.. I'll take note. Phew! :-D

Vivi.. yah.. justified shopping = awesome! Hehe.. enjoy shopping! And I can't leave home without make-up too! Ahaha.

Serene.. same same.. when i start working here, I wear smart smart.. now I've slacked! Ahaha..

My place here most aunties all dress down abit. Only a few really put on makeup. Dress code smart smart one is only the HR manager.

HAHA..

Guess is the pple around us influence lor...

If no KB, then belly dancing can...?? haha

Signing up a class on that cos belly too big.. must excerise... haha

HAHA..

Guess is the pple around us influence lor...

If no KB, then belly dancing can...?? haha

Signing up a class on that cos belly too big.. must excerise... haha

Hmm ohohjazz maybe every night think of something to wear for tomorrow but usually I am lazy to think la... once go home liao then lazy and tired unless particularly wanted to wear that particular clothes....

Hee hee Spin we women like to have find reasons to justify all these spending lor....

I think sooner or later I think I will slack also lor but cannot leave without make up...

I love to eat crabs lor ... but I can only confirm da zha xie is cooling but dont know the other kinds, maybe black pepper ok?

Speaking of crabs I have cravings for it now..... yum yum

Ohohjazz.. yah.. maybe can try yoga.. heard it is good also for ttc right. Oh ur workplace many aunties is it.. mine got a lot of young girls and on some days, some of them dress like they are going clubbing.

Serene.. Belly dancing.. not so sure.. but don't think good ley.. cos will harden your belly right. Mine is not too big but too many.. won't know which one to shake shake!

Vivi.. yah.. must justify purchases to husband so we can continue shopping and shopping and shopping! Ahaha. ;-p

serene, erm... i think better not do belly dancing lah... baby dancing can... hahaha

ohohjazz, huh crab is cooling? i recently eat alot of crab leh...

me also dun put makeup... lazy + i dunno how to put the eye stuff haha

Har.. but doc ask me to lose wt and exercise.. but i cant run... cos got arthitis... Cant yoga cos flat-feeted.. (See.. Guess im the only woman with most prob)

Last time learn aqua aerobics but give up cos sometimes menses come.. cannot go.. or will cause massive flow after that.. *terrible*

Then tot belly dancing.. mostly move stomach more than legs mah.. haha

Yeah Spin have to justify and let hubby know why I am going on a shopping frenzy.

Need to get him to accompany me to go shopping too.... wow your side the gals so "hot" go clubbing.... Hmm for my new work place a small company only 1 male boss and I think 4 other ladies.... plus me makes it 5....

Hmm so bored now because nothing to do leh... and it is only 3pm now.... Must as well let me go early.... kekeke

Serene, can jog then try cycling or swimming lor. But i find belly dance very nice..thought of learning before, but timing do not match. Sigh.

ViVi, i do not know what's the difference between "da zha xie " and normal crab lar.. tomorrow colleague arranged to go for crab feast. It is thought 1.2-1.5kg crab. Quite big type. But go there and do not eat much lugi lei for we only take crabs. Usually ordered about 5-6 big ones lor. If too cooling then maybe I find excuse not to go liao.

Spin, my workplace lotsa of guys - engineering company lar. But then mostly uncles lor, no handsome guy no motivation to dress up lar. But then the IA students very dressy here, on friday is their dress up days.

ohohjazz da cha xie is hairy crab and I think the best is from Xi Hu in China and there is a season to eat this crab. You only steamed this crab and eat the roe only because there is no meat....

Have to drink ginger tea after eating this as it is cooling....

I think the rest should be ok. The outing sounds fun so you should join them la just eat in moderation ba...

Hmm I realize I need to slowly pack and throw some of my things at work since I am leaving... but dont know where to start

wow... think of it.. make me drools...

But cant eat anymore... cos eating vegetarian now.. *sob sob*

ohohjazz. psss.. i dun knw how to cycle.. whahaha

Vivi,
now i know.. ok will go and eat crab...i loves the eggs..then after that drink ginger tea lor..else I prepare and bring my own tea there. haha

Clear from the cabinet 1st lor..those do not want can start to scrap off.

Serene, are you are a vegetarian? Oops, then try cycling similar to those gym one..won't fall down or the stepper machine. U know those neighbourhood they also have those exercise station for ppl to use. Got for legs and hands one..quite fun can try to use those.

i dun have one around me cos my estate is having upgrading..*pray hard they will build one near me*

Not really a vegetarian.. cos hubby jus started eating due to religion issues.. so have to follow or else cannot kiss him... =.="

SOooo Angry when heard this.. but bo bian.. "ai wu ji wu" lor... haiz..

Vivi.. yah.. must justify. Everytime I have AF, I will buy new shoes. Ahaha. Then when my husband question me, I will say I'm sad so have to get some retail therapy. ;-p And yah, the girls here really sometimes wear like they are going clubbing. Ahaha.

Ohohjazz.. ahaha.. yah, here also no handsome men!

Vivi, Serene.. I also cannot cycle!

Serene, around which area u stay? Maybe i can share with u some of the places i know.

I c.. u hubby a buddist? Very devoted lor. Good to eat vegetables lar, but I suppose I would not be one so soon.. me more towards a meat eater. :p
Think i am going to have satay for my dinner tonight... long time didn't eat liao.

Ohohjazz yummy satay I love to eat especially the pork ones and I love the fats yummy.... now my mouth water liao....

Yeah trying to throw everything that I can but it seems like I am a karange guni everything also want to keep....

ya lah..we are both buddist.. i like the pork and mutton also...and the sauce lor.. Even onions and garlics are no-no.. *Faints*

No Dim sum, no laksa, no fish soup.. no this no that.. haiz...

Ohohjazz,
I live at Chai Chee St (Bedok area).. wht abt u??

Vivi,
I also like that.. every yr do spring cleaning.. wanted to clean my wardrobe in the end.. nothing to throw.. even cannot fit in (e.g jeans) also thinking maybe slim liao can wear back.. haha (FAT hope for me lah)

No la me clear office work desk since I have tendered liao....

Wow peifu you no meat no garlic and onions.... 1 day no meat already very sian for me .... how to eat outside like this?

Serene.. I also stay in the east, at Bedok Reservoir. Bedok got gym near the central there right.. but I know got a lot of men there. :-s

Vivi.. bring big paper bag and clear most things at one shot and just leave the office stationery.

Serene, me Yishun.
Maybe u try out the park there to see if they got this facilities or not lor. I have seen it in the park also. Walking is also a form of exercise.

Vivi, me too. likes to keep junks things in case one day can use. Like now I cannot locate my travel pillow..dunno where they are kept
Buy to standby and now dunno where. Sigh.

ladies, my family signed up for the NewPaper Big Walk.

Spin the office stationery belongs to me lor hee hee I bought my own stationery kekeke

And also the in tray too.....

See that is why a lot of things to bring back....

We are not very strict vegetarian lah.. HEard of "lu bian su" as long as no meat, onion & garlic can liao...
We seldom eat outside...My mummy will cook for us lor..But very tempting when my mummy cook soup and steamed prawns (My fav)

Haizz.. bo bian.. REN REN REN...

Ohohjazz, Vivi, me too.. keep tinking that things might be useful someday, so wont throw.. my hubby say give me 10 storerooms oso not enuff lor.. haha.. i oso wan to clear my wardrobe, but in the end, all those cannot fit ones oso 不舍得 throw, tinking maybe someday or someone else can wear.. haha..

Serene, dunnoe if u noe anot.. there's a nice vegetarian stall at hougang blk 357, a corner shop.. tink got veg laksa and veg kway chap.. haha..i oso cannot jus eat veg only lor.. mentally wont feel full, then end up eating more.. haha..

Spin, like tat u have lots of shoes lor.. since every mth u will at least buy a pair.. haha.. then ur shoe cabinet must be very big.. ;p

Vivi.. oh no.. ahaha.. like that must carry everything home. Maybe just leave a couple of stationery so on your last day no need to lug everything home.. but if u don't like your colleagues, then the bag you will be carrying will be a good excuse for not shaking hands with them. Ahaha. ok, I'm evil. ;-p

Princess_June.. ahaha.. yah.. I have about 40 pairs I think. ;-p My husband give up already. Ahahaha.

Spin you so cute make me laugh leh... all the colleagues I dont like.... anyway also did not talk to them....

I am trying to carry my stuff bit by bit so it wont be too taxing for me to carry back

aiyo..
vivi. jus grab everything on the last day and take a cab home lor...

I also like to eat meat... the vegetarian kway chay no-no for me.. cos i try once and vomit everyth out.. me still on Veg trial period if cannot then give up.. at most dun kiss my hubby lor.. whahaha

yeah ohohjazz must book my hubby first

a bit excited and looking forward to my new job come to think it....

bye bye to those all these pretentious people and hope that our paths will never cross again

Hi gals just now tested opk and the test line is very very faint liao and it seems today temp is also very low. I think maybe I o today since once you recorded OPK positive means the day after you will O right?

how are ur?

hi vivi,
glad that u finally got ur chance to leave that crappy place... looks like happiness is within ur reach... ur dh la, ur O la, ur new job la... hope the next news is BFP.

hi sleepygal,
tomolo wed liao... very fast ur dh be home soon... haha... u got bd before he left ma? in case missed ur O liao... later i go see ur chat, forget which dpo u are liao...
and thanks for ur concern le... i better liao... but got so busy with my work, like tonite no choice must meet client... but good news is my client dropping by my house tomolo to close the deal... haha... good ar, got biz...

hi ohohjazz,
hope ur crab feast is super good...recently u attacking good food sia... even our yaataa not around, hear u say food i like so hungry le...

hi serene,
dun give up...*hugz*
i also got alot of disappointment... full check esp ur dh sa test very impt...
my dh sperm quality also very poor, we ttc for a yr now... also no news... so sian too...

hi spin,
for the past few mths plus ur fb hor... looks like retail therapy is for all occasions for u le...i so envy le... ur spending power so strong... i dun have my spending power yet... when i do, we hit the malls together ar... i shall declare war with the shopping malls... haha...

hi riccin,
me took many many rounds of clomid liao... does help in ovulation... but hor... will thin ur lining if too many dose, so the embryo will find it hard to implant de... best to take clomid followed by a detailed scan on the size of egg growth and wall lining... so far u got do other tests ma? like hsg, blood test, full scan etc???

hi vivi,
Me at cd 39 liao.... Very long hor.... Haha... Lucky now that i busy working, so cant really feel the drag in my cycle.... Maybe my eggs stop growing liao, else my eggs grow too slow... Or maybe i missed my O liao....

Hi june,
U can stay in bed for 15mins to 30mins before standing up. As u noe la, bbt and opk is the most convenient way for us to monitor our O day liao... Other than that is blood test and scan liao....

good morning everyone,

would like to ask if clomid was given for 5days, starting from day 2 to consume, if during this 5 days, miss one day never eat(in morning), is it still can take at night? or miss a day, start from next day morning?

Morning

Vivi, then quick quick go and book a date with ur hubby

Spin, how u managed to store all ur shoes? I got problem is that if shoes keep too long and didn't wear, when wore it a few times it would tore easily, dunno why. Hence I am wondering who u managed to wear all the shoes. :p

Claire, buying power alot depend on what you intend to buy also. hehe... looking forward to you boasting the economy.
Claire, u didn't take bbt and OPK constantly hence you would never know when u have actually Oed. Me these days into food therapy. My mum fren saw me last night and commented I put on weight liao. sob sob..

morning everbody!!!!

wow. so active already in the morning.. cant wait to see more posts later.. hehe

Aiyo.. ohohjazz. is ok lah.. i v fat..so put on weight is "fu qi"...nvm...

Morning gals ....

Hmm ohohjazz me did not BD last night la since the night before BD liao and very tired last night.... by the time I reached home and had my dinner was like 10 liao....

Spin me too like to buy shoes leh..... and the best part is too many until I forgot I have this pair of shoes.....

Claire I thought you go for scan to check on your eggs?

Hmm dont want to think of what happen for the future, just crossing my fingers.....

Gals today I took my BBT 36.45 still monitoring to see if confirmed Oed liao .....