Crown..wah..identical twins. Good to play swapping roles games. Until now I still have problem identify my 2 cousins as I only see them maybe a few years once. Then each time I see either of them I would ask, who are you.
Good to have twins..kills 2 birds with a stone.
yaataa, the kelong u went suitable for sch children to go? My colleague thinking of going.
Finally can spare some time to log in, the thread is going very fast.
I'm gonna finish my antibiotics but my cough doesn't seems to improve. Really worried i gonna stop my TTC plans or few mths liao.
Plus i've alot of workload & so stress lor....my hubby suspect my cough might be stress induced cough cos the cough seems to disappear when i'm back home & during slp.
I'm going to HK end of the mth cos hubby is going back for his yearly classmates gathering....hopefully this short break can relax my mind & soul.
Spin & Calzz, dun give up!! Jia you jia you ok!
Crown, as long as they are healthy that's what matters most.
To get twins, there must be someone in the family who is twins from the male side is it??
Yaataa, if u dun intend to play water sports in Bali, then plan ur itinerary so that u wont waste ur time there doin nothing like me when i was there.. haha.. enjoy
Evelyn, wow.. u going overseas again.. so good.. but its good to go relaxing.. hopefully ur cough will be gone with the wind.. ;p
Haiz!! i tink my uti is comin back again.. last nite woke up at 130am to go toilet. can feel the pain and the urge to go toilet even though i jus went.. hopefully today drink lots of water to flush out the bacteria so that i can get a good sleep tonight..
still thought shld be my fertile period these few days.. guess no chance liao! :-/
i'm back... i very very sick now...
flu and cough... and headache...
dunno how to work tomolo...
meet customers cannot postpone appts de... else they dun wan meet u the next time...
moreover I dont know if I have O or not because I purposely took my BBT at 7.30am, even put the alarm on and measure my BBT before I go to sleep again...
today temp is at 36.02 versus the few days ago was average was at $36.17 plus...
Hi vivi and gals
me just detected positive opk too.. Luckily i go buy guardian brand o kit just now as i use up all my opk yesterday and can only receive babyjoy opk on monday since post man dun work today.. The o kit so ex but no choice as i hv detect positive so it makes the $ wellspend.. Hee.. Just smsy hubby say i want tonight.. Hope he wont watch tv till late late..
Anyway, am going to try something different this cycle..gonna use replen and bd today and tomorow as wht my gynea instruct after see o on opk stick..Last time i only try alternate day..
Hi clarie
i felt u shd postpone ur apptment too.. Explain to ur client and i am sure they will understand.. Else if u look so sick when meet them, think they no patient to listen to wht u say since u may spread germs to them and they will feel uncomfy.. Drink more water to recover faster k.. Sleep early too.. Take care..
Claire, I think you should postpone your appt too. Otherwise not so good to pass germs to your client. Else you take medicine and see if it gets better. Take care
today I make bak kut teh. Disappointed. The instruction on the packaging cannot follow one, it turn out to be tasteless. Pissed
Hi ohoh
replen is something like preseed.. Which my gynea recommend me to buy.. I felt replen is easier to use than preseed.. At least i dun feel leakage and it can insert quite deep inside without any uncomfy.. hope it will bring me baby luck too..
Vivi, mine is peppery type. Next time? When my mil not ard ba
because she is not hm so I cook for dh and fil otherwise kitchen is not my territory. 9 more days and she will be back! Yipee. Doing housework is really tiring cos my sil dun help at all and she duno changes how many sets of clothes per day. All her clothes in the laundry
Is not that she dun allow me to cook. She do the cooking also good mah, i better off
the other day I told my mil I wan to use the storeroom in future. She immediately ask my dh where she gonna put her stuffs. My dh said share la. Now she hog the whole storeroom, dun allow us to put things
I can't jus wash my Dh and my one only. Wait my fil say me how? But I purposely dun wan to iron her clothes. My mil iron her jeans but I can't be bother
My mil's biz lor. She always complain neck pain. Is she everything also wan to iron for her daughter. Can't she ask her to iron herself? My mum dun iron for me. She always leave my dh's shirts for me to iron
Vivi, ya lor..my cycle super long..during sch days is like twice a years only! That time good lar. Now not so good.
Crown, aiyo..parents always like that wanna to do for their own kids one. Even my mum also wash my clothing when I stayed over, except my undies lar.. that one i auto.
Ohohjazz, then her son leh. I dun mind doing when I am not P but now P le I also must help my dh to iron. My dh only 4 shirts and 1 pant yet she jus leave it aside. Her daughter's jeans also iron. So unfair
hi ladies... long time din login liao... but sometimes i'm a slient reader cos this thread can be quite fast at times...
ask u gals... me at cd11.. tested on 2 opk strips... tcm's strip is 2 dark lines... the other one is a lighter test line... am i gg to ovulate soon? tcm says to bd for 2 consecutive days when the test line turns lighter... is this right?
hi all, i m back. My dh went off to U.S yesterday morning
and will be back on fri midnite. He brought his laptop with him so i have limited access at home. can only check this forum in the daytime when in office. Me no iphone so cant surf at home like crown. haha.
BB dream since got 2 lines, should be O soon... last cycle my OPK is also 1 strong line and 1 faint line but the thermal shift in my BBT shows that I have oed liao....
maybe different OPKs is a bit different....
Jiayou and hope you BFP after 2ww..
Hello Sleepygal
never mind as long as you still here in the day time is ok liao or else short of 1 more people....
Calzz dont be moody maybe havent come yet?
Today my BBT is 36.3x plus liao wonder if I haved oed liao because can see dip in temp yesterday....
Calzz, no sign also ok as long as menses not here will have chances of strike. Different pregnancy different one. U got take BBT?
Vivi, my BBT if took at 630am is like 36.49, but then at 7am+, it is 36.59... so wonder which one to take also. Based on the earlier temp, i like have yet to Oed. haha
Wow ohohjazz your temperature before O is higher than mine leh.....
My pre O is only at 36.2 plus....
Sunday morning I took BBT at 7.30am and then went back to sleep and then took another at 11am and the bbt is 36.40 but I use the temperature that I have took at 7.30am because this is my usual timing
vivi, last time i took BBT at 530am, also around 36.2 like that...now I took around 7am. So better BBT reading..hahha. Ur BBT after Oed is good..like what Hsien comment,jump alot.
hi Hsien, how are you doing? Ya, FF indicated I Oed liao... now DPO4, but then I didn't BD before and after that Oed date. Can sperm really suivive more than 2 days?!?
Hsien no la not 0.4 but about 0.3 I think to cover all ground me gonna BD tonight and also test OPK tonight to see if I can still catch hold of 2 lines....
Calzz I know how you feel ..... no stress the more you stress the more sad and disappointed you will get if you never strike (touchwood)....
Nowadays I dont care so much liao that is why even folic acid also forget to take liao.... kekeke