Ohohjazz, the last trip on May, we took plane to KL then take bus up to Genting. Coach tickets we usually buy from Transtar. Price of flight is cheaper than the bus tickets (my bus ticket abt SGD$13x, flight only less than SGD$70). But its fun even though its a hassle cos got to change to different modes of transport (take KL MRT, bus and cable car).

the evil witch is finally here

Ceraine what happen to you why you on MC?

Yeah I got a job and will be starting work on mid July and have tendered my resignation just yesterday.

Me just came back from lunch a bit groggy liao... yesterday night did not sleep very well too. Too many things on my head.

Sleepygal,
*hugz* At least u know ur cycle is normal.
130+ for coach + accomendation i believe. If just purely coach tickets, i think is less than 100 or around $70-80.

ladies, Me going to retreat there and BD. See cold weather helps or not.haha... if success, my child will have a name begining with "G" to commerate where he is make in. :p

Vivi, aiyo..since things are now in place liao..dun think too much.

Ohohjazz, my LP for this cycle is only 11days, still consider normal ma?

the $13x is only for the coach tickets. accomodations is separate.

hi sleepygal,
Ur coach is high end coach, so exp... But if last min buy coach tixs also so exp de...

Hi ceraine,
Rest well hor... Wat happen to u anyway?
Too stress at work?

Hi June,
Heehee... Ya lor... Love chatting with ur.... If not i so busy recently, i would be more active online de...

The maid agency chose a maid for me liao. Later she email me the maid details... Now i onli got to do the course in SP, online thing... I'll do tonite... Hopefully my maid is guai guai type....

Ohohjazz, i went to a honeymoon SPA treatment ard Nusa Dua area, that costs us USD$175 for 2 of us for a 4hr full body massage, body milk, floral bath, facial and hair cream bath.. not too cheap.. but i guess is still cheaper than SGP right? haha.. good services and really felt so relaxed and enjoyed it very much

Good luck to u next week at Genting.. =P

Vivi, u got a long weekend before u start ur new work, then can go for a short break too =) jus relax urself then get ready for ur new job

Claire, i thot u can choose the maid urself first? anyway, if she is new here, then better hor? cos innocent ones wont try anything funny, will be guai guai de..

June and ohohjazz me think so too should just stop thinking too much and just relax liao

my colleague could see that my smile came back after I tender my resignation liao

Wah..i am so so sleepy just now after lunch that I am a fisherman nodding my head in front of the PC. Now feels so much better.

ohohjazz, unable to pm u leh...

btw the vitex sounds good... if u google, got alot of websites on that... jus wonder how safe thou...

i'm having a headache now out of the sudden... can't wait for 6pm to go home

Hi ohoh
when r u going to genting? As i hv this world card for use and it will expire on Aug. As i wont be able to go genting due to busy with new home these days. Hence will like to sell this MY$200 for $80 only.. This card can be use for all the rides, restaurant and hotel charges.. U can view more detail at www.worldcard.com.my.
Since u r going, u can use it definitely.. Wide range of places that u can use.. Will u be interested?

Thanks Joanne for the offer. As like you scared unable to finish, think I saw on a tour agency site it is selling now like S$35 for RM$100. Not sure about the RM$300 one. Last night i read about it talked to hubby about getting the RM$100 one. But he is not interested. Sorry.

Oh.. This card is equivalent like u having cash on hand.. Sorry as i am not sure how much selling outside.. If u ever see $35 for MY100 then how about $70 for MY200 then? Since i hv no use on this card and is $$ so do not want to waste it.. Thk u..

Hi Joanne, I just booked my tickets and checked out at the tour agency sorry that are selling at $38. After looking through the brochure on the list of dinning place available, it does not match ours plan one. Hence, confirm we are not getting the card. So sorry unable to help you.

ladies, just now I am so blur. Went to book tickets hence pop by my 1st gynae hoping to get some clomid from him. Ended he did not operate this evening. Blur blur me so shock to see it closed until i go and check the operating time again. So pai shei.

oh, sorethroat, cough and blocknose, was given 2 days mc but will go work tmr.not nice lah....2 weeks into job and 2days mc straight and i didnt bring my notebook home.

vivi...dun tink so much lah...all will turn out well for u...

hiaz..my scv down.so no tv for these two days too..sianz..

ceraine Hmm shall not think so much hor.... you better take care of yourself leh....

I was a little happy because just now when I tested OPK got 2 lines however the control was very very faint..... So silly of me hor....

Ceraine, SCV down but can connect to watch the Channel 8 and U lor.. though not so nice..but better than none.

vivi, can understand the feeling.

yo girls!! glad to see so many posts today! i was away at safra yishun for shooting competition (bring kids there nia la). am back now! but on sat early morning, going to leave for cambodia liao.. sian! will miss hubbs so much!

and the worst thing is, AF is due during the start of my Bali trip lor. say byebye to swimming and water sports liao. quite disappointed but i know my ah lao will pei me even if i can't do water stuff

calzz, any signs? hoping this is the cycle for u to strike k
same goes for all the girls ttc here!

sleepygal, LP of 11 days is quite short wor. wish we could average our LP out!

yaataa, so what did Dr Lee said about ur Ovulation? Can share? Think if use tampon still can go swim and water sports lar though i ever use before only hear say..maybe some ladies use b4 can advice u on this.

I thought LP more than 10 is ok liao.

i use tampon during sports... so far i try swimming with it... ur af wont flow out de...but if u heavy flow then will flow out when u come out of the water... but not alot alot type, so no worries...

Hi ohoh
i see.. Is ok.. I will advertise in those online advertisement to sell my worldcard.. If anyone else here interested, can pm me too..;)

Yipee!! TGIF again..;) still didnt hv positive opk yet.. But bbt sudden drop today.. Will see hows today opk result.. Actually my gynea suggest me to see him today to check whether i hv ovaluate but i rejected as knowing i hv follicle is sufficient for me le.. ;)

hi calzz
how many dpo are u now? Hope to see ur bfp news soon..;)

hi ceraine
do take care and rest well.. Drink more water ya..;)

hi clarie
woo.. Gonna hv a maid to help u. Thats gd and generous of u to pay for the maid to take care ur mil.. I felt u shd asks ur hubby to fork out abit since is his mum.. How much u gonna pay for ur maid?

Hi sleepygal
new cycle new hope ya..lets jiayou..

Hi yaataa
hows ur blood test result? Hope is a good result for u..;)

heyyyy girls! good morning!!

sleepygal, if implantation takes place from 8dpo to 12dpo, then you are missing 1-2 possible days leh. maybe can check with gynae. usually can get progesterone to maintain LP for longer periods.

ohohjazz, so far my blood test results not out yet leh. or maybe i gotta call them? will let u guys know once i have any news
on CD11, i had one 14mm follicle on my left. doc says it will grow 1-2mm per day, and i would ovulate over the next few days, so she asked me to test opk. opk finally turned positive on CD15, so ovulation was probably from CD15-17.. i also dunno when cos this kuku me forgot to take temp on CD16 haha!!

claire, i expecting super heavy flow cos i guess bali trip will be CD1-3 haha! hopefully can delay it till after Bali la. let me go enjoy and have fun first. i bet you're anticipating the arrival of the maid! hope she will be a hard worker.

calzz, don't worry la, i always read the BFP signs and AF signs are exactly the same! that's why my horrible painful nehneh always give me wrong signal.. but at least i take it that my hormones are still working! haha!

joanne, no news yet. but i am quite confident la! even if not ovulating properly, always can consume medication to help me O properly

what plans do u girls have for today? hubbs and i are going to take punggol lrt to take a look at our flat-to-be, then travel to ah ma house for fabbbbb potato and pork rib porridge, then i am going to true spa at taka (birthday present from my sweet BIL and SIL!!) and end it all off by meeting my friends at vivo marche..

slurp slurp i am dreaming of rosti with a lot a lot of sour cream hah!

Morning All.. I'm almost going crazy here. I O-ed on CD 21-22 and now it's CD36 and so far no spotting. Normally spotting starts on 11-13 DPO. Yesterday I had cramps and thought that my AF was already here but I was wrong. Now I don't want to have any hopes cos I know I'll end up being disappointed but *tears hair out* I don't know. I don't want to have any hopes. I really don't. But I can't help it. :-s

spinsterella! that's great news!! no spotting = good good good!! don't worry about having hopes la, despite our brain frantically telling us not to have any (fear of disappointment), my heart always plants the seed of hope anyway.

stay positive and test when you're ready!! hoping for BFP news from you soon

morn all!

joanne, me tdy 6dpiui... still have a long wait...

yaataa, wah seems like u have a busy day tdy...

spins, hmm... maybe if AF not here tmr u can test hpt...

yaataa & calzz.. yah.. but sometimes the evil witch can play games also. I think I'll test only if my AF doesn't come mid or end of next week. *bites nails* And yaataa, you are right. Sometimes even though I tell myself not to hope, I can't help but have that little bit of hope that I consciously bury and then always unbury and bury and unbury again. Heh.

Wow Yaataa so good you can get to enjoy your day... no plans for today... as usual boring me after work go home ....

Spinsterella perhaps good news on the way?

Hmm anyway I foresee next time if weekends I dont need to work I will be lazing at home and either on laptop or do housework...

Hubby definitely will be working during the weekends....

When is our next gathering gals me need to go for some shopping trip because after this hotel line, I have got no clothes to wear liao since I am always in suits...

spinsterella, woo...good sign. All the best to u.

Calzz, you too..takecare and all the best. When u leaving for you Bali trip?

Vivi, now great singapore sale can go and shop until u dropped. However, personally I feel the sales seems to be round the year liao lor. Not that looking forward to as compared to years ago.

ohohjazz, we haven decided on the date... still doing research =p... prob aug or sep, dh bday or my bday...

vivi, now gd time to shop!

Yeah GSS good time to shop but do you all experience something like this?

When you are looking for something to buy you will not be able to find what you want but when you dont need the stuff, the particular something will then appear....

spins, oh dear... *hugs*... dun give up... at least u can still try iui... if i fail again this round, it's ivf for me

vivi, yes yes... this always happen... when i say i wanna buy something, always cannot find...

i juz came back from a walk downstairs my office... coz i was replying emails halfway and suddenly my eyes felt funny and the vision was abit blur... felt like i was floating... better liao after the walk...

calzz.. thanks.. i feel like crying but I'm in the office. :-/ You must be positive! May you succeed in this cycle and no need IVF! *hugs* Don't work too hard since it's your 2WW ok.

spins, actually i also give up hope liao... i juz tell myself the most ivf loh... what so difficult... i'm not afraid of all those injections anymore since i've been thru some... only thing is the money which i need to save...

i quite slack already... always go home at 6pm sharp... unlike my new supervisor who starts work at 6pm... haha