hi vivi,
Philippine de ba....
ya lorz, cost very high...
but then i really cannot cope by working from morning to nite le...
my dh also feel cost too high... but wat is more important than my mental health right now...
i tell u hor... i hitting my peak liao...
example, yst i came home at 6pm after i full day work... then my sil was here so she cook dinner... while i babysit my niece, still must help 开饭... then i wash some dishes the rest wait till all my bils makan liao they wash themselves...
i took a nap till 11pm le... i wake up go kitchen, the leftovers not washed or kept, still got some dishes not washed... my sil cook aloe vera & white fungus... the whole pot still sitting on the stove... drinking water not filled or boiled... alamak... if i were to sleep till morning all the food had gone bad liao... is that bad lorz...
i cannot tahan liao, i have been juggling for more than 2 months liao... i xin ku, nobody noes de lorz... dun talk abt appreciate....

Claire, they will never appreciate unless u not around. Y not plan a nearby trip with ur gal pals and leave them to care for their mum n house for a few days? U need a break too, u r not machine leh.

Hmm Claire your house work does not solely depend on you only leh. The rest have to chip in ma your only daughter in law leh....

Dont say I calculative, I dont see why you need to pay for the maid , I think the bare minimum is that your hubby should help to chip in lor...

Claire, they are too used that everything done by you. They are the same as my sil. The last 2 times I throw her undies aside, my fil wash for her. Can't imagine. Try to convince your dh into getting a maid. Otherwise you will be very tired

hi vivi,
hm... i feel la... whoever who pay should have a greater say in the maid ma... i dun wan the maid to be in a position where she dunno who to obey...
somemore i wanna draw a clear lines between me and my bils... and i dun wan my dh to interfere when it comes to maid issues... i really forsee myself havent facing alot of conflicts with my bils if they pay a single cent...

on the other hand... if i P, also good for me...

hi crown,
how are u and ur beanies???
settle liao, my dh no choice but agree liao... but stupid man need to convince himself then inform his mum... i also dunno wat he scare of... coward....

Hi Claire, this fri doing Oscar test. Hope everything is good

ya, if you are P, really have to hire maid cos you can't be bathing your mil liao. Somemore she is heavy. If they pay, is to take care of their mum and do housework. You have the right to teach the maid. You are marry over not to take care of the whole family, be their maid hor. I make alot of noises if I need to do alot of housework

Come in here to voice out my misery again :-( sorry all

sian! another disappointment! False hope, d32, AF arrived and thought that I may have chance of getting P, even bought pregnancy kit yesterday night thinking to test this morning. But AF arrives in the morning. very frustrated when hubby seemed indifferent, and don't provide his thoughts on the next step.

No courage to try again....

btw, is clomid necessary to be eaten starting from CD2, or can be later? does clomid affect cycle flow?

hi vivi, hi crown...
thanks for ur support le... i noe ur heartache for me.... will keep ur update...

hi jjm,
anytime ar...we'll be happy to hear u...
guys are like that de... they dun understand de...
clomid can take on CD 2... also can take later... but not too late must be before ur cycle ends...
clomid suppose to regular ur af flow to become more regular de...

Hi Claire,

thanks! Had an unhealthy dinner for comfort, now feel better!

That means if flow is pretty regular, there's no need to take clomid. Am checking as I did not take any clomid during my 1st pregnancy and my 2nd miscarriage. But both striked thru the help of gynae observing the growth of my eggs and then injection to release.

good morning gals. nobody answer my queries last nite? where's everyone? looks like fewer and fewer people is chatting these days, most ladies become silent readers liao.

FF changed my o day back to the original day on 29-May, so that makes me now in DPO 12 and the cover line was shifted lower. but my bbt was low again. witch is not fully here yet, no see red still got hope ba, but my hope is not high anymore. haiz..

hi sleepygal,
Morning *yawns*
Haha... I guess everybody slept early last nite....
Usually when the flow comes in we consider af cd 1, so yes... Spotting days is counted in LP days....

Good morning !

Sleepygal I am here all this while ma.... I am the noisy reader ma....

Dont feel disappointed ..... the old saying new cycle new hope... I honestly think this feeling is like buying toto or 4d when the results are out and you did not strike you will feel disappointed and then buy again and wait for the results on another round.....

Now I become lazy liao stop eating folic acid

Hmm because not strike ma so I sort of give up and not so on liao....

But I still take BBT la....

Yesterday CD15 tried my first OPK as usual la -ve.....

Haha Calzz me always can only try after I get home in the night at about 8 plus usually....

In office not too convenient to test .....

However yesterday I saw some stretchy cm already

vivi, stretch cm already... maybe tonite?

oh, i've been feeling some pain on & off at my lower tummy this morn... not sure if its becoz of the lining thickening med that i'm on... make me think so much... heh

Sleepygal too tiring for me liao if I do that wor...

Calzz dont think so because usual O day is about CD 19 .... Yesterday can start to feel some O cramp liao....

hopefully this month O also quite accurate and not late....

I started to BD alternate day with hubby liao till O comes....

I just went in the room to see my boss about resignation. As expected he did not ask me to stay and had acknowledged the letter.

I think in his heart, he must be very happy that he have gotten rid of me.

hi calzz,
Ya i agree... The wait is killer... But no worries, we all believe fertilisation is successful... Now waiting for implantation...

Hi vivi,
When i starting ur new job?

I think should be mid July on 12th and then last day should be about 8 July here....

so leaves me a long weekend for me to rest before embarking on a new journey

I feel relieved but at the same time a little sad because after all I spent 4 years here.... but when I thought of this boss, I feel bitter about it....

gd gd vivi, have a short break before u start on a new journey.

claire i rather attend boring course than sit in office... which reminds me... i shd start looking for course to go liao... hee

hi vivi,
good to have a short break awhile before the new challengers ahead.

Calzz, dun dwell too much about in 2WW and then indirectly stressing yourself. Now CD34 i think, but I have yet to O. Haha

Claire, at least the course is now over.

hhaha...well Claire, think of $$ u would be ok.

Sleepygal, are you the one who went to the Strawberry farm in Genting? Which cable car to take - Awana Skyway or Genting Skyway?

ohohjazz, i know what u mean... but i just can't help thinking... hehe

u gals got any recommendation for hotels in bali?

Ohohjazz, yes i went to strawberry farm in genting. take genting skyway from highland hotel to the midhill cable car station. then go to level 3 (i tink so) to the taxi stand (but dun take the cab ah, costs 20RM for a less than 10mins ride), wait for the free shuttle bus to ferry between the cable car station and the strawberry farm (but they dun drop u exactly at the door step of the farm, still must walk a bit). there is a big poster of the bus schedule on the pillars. U are going there on this holiday?

Hi Sleepygal, u mean there is a free shuttle service to the farm. Where can i get the more info? So level 3 just stand there and wait or there is some sign? Also any idea on the frequency. Genting Skyway is the one that got stopover at the Chin Swee Temple?

Afternote: read from ur previous message got poster. Ok now I need to go about finding the timing.

Ohohjazz, awana skyway then got stopover at the temple. Genting skyway stop at midhill where there is a bus terminal to take down to KL. Yes, there is a free shuttle bus there. probably can check with the skyway people (tell them going to the farm, near Goh Tong Raya hotel). They should be able to direct u. Frequency on weekends is abt 1hr per bus. weekeday i forgot liao. timing is on the poster nailed on the pillar or ask the skyway people as well.

Claire & Sleepygal,
Next Sun. U going too? Just planned and book room yesterday. Then after watching the TV show on the strawberry farms in Japan I also want to go...haha. But then Japan and Cameron too far, so go Genting one. LOL

Sleepygal, there is a town I read. U lunch there before? If yes, any recommendation and feedback. I am eyeing to buy orchid plants. :p

had been reading all ur posts..

Calzz, when u going Bali? Which area u staying? i jus went Bali last weekend.. I stayed in Kuta Paradiso, near Kuta Beach. the hotel is actuali quite ok, but the mosquitoes really spoilt everything..
remember to bring insect repellant if goin to Bali!!
For my case, we dun play those water sports, so quite boring there lah.. my hubby was saying we wont go Bali again.. cos nothing to do, nothing to shop, everything so expensive.. haha..
But its nice to see the beaches, and the volcano, rice terraces there

Claire, boring then come into talk to us lor

ohohjazz & june, still planning but duno when we going yet lah... i have no idea where to stay coz i have never been there... haha

thanks ohohjazz for the photos! =p

claire, hmmm ya perhaps test hpt on 12dpo...

hows everyone doing.paishe mia for a while.
hope alls doing good and keeping up the positiveness.
on mc today, tats y have time to drop by say hello.
and sadly, i think wil test positive opk tonight or tmr
as got lots ewcm.nevermind lah, yesdae got bd le.
at most waste this clomid cycle lor, boh bian.

vivi, congrats for securing a job.when u starting ure new job?

calzz..enjoy ure bali trip...
heheh..misses the place

Hi Calzz, that was my first time there as well. if u need anymore info, u pm me ur email, i can send u whatever i had found online before i went.. ;p
Ubud have lots of those nice scenery, suitable to go trekking around the volcano vicinity. Can catch sunrise there =) Kuta area is more for those playing water sports like 冲浪 and lots of night life places there and market stalls like our Bugis village. Sunset by the beaches oso very nice too =)

So depends on what u want to do, then u decide where to stay..

Ohohjazz, no la, i m not going la. We only plan to go again on Sept with my gal friend and my dh's guy friend. Haha, yup, it will be the 3rd trip up there this yr (went once on end Mar and another time on beginning May).

And can you imagine it if my company is going to announce that for the 5yr anniversary celebration, the co is comtemplating whether to organise a trip to genting or a cruise on end of the yr. OMG, genting again. I regular customer liao. Haha.

As for the town, i suppose u r talking abt the farms located together and formed a town? Nope, I din eat there. Only had strawberry ice-cream and waffles there. Enjoy your trip there.

Calzz & June,
I do like Bali remote area like Ubud as compared to Kuta area which is mainly for water sports as june had mentioned. PM me if u need my itenary for ur planning. Next time if got chance to visit there again, I would like to go to Semiyak and the northern part of Bali. Oh ya, massage is nice there too. Paid RP110,000 for 1hr full body massage.

Ceraine, what happen to you? Too stress and on MC? Takecare.

Sleepygal thanks for the info. I will go and recee. The weather there nice, i do not mind going there..haha.. u all self drive there or coach? I need to go and secure my coach tickets..seems running out fast lor.