Hi ceraine,
oh... as i feel itch for the past one month but keep telling myself that it will goes away so didn't do anything.. that's why when gynea see me, he says that i itch because of excess "bai dai".. he says may due to I eat too many medicine..;-( western and chinese.. sigh.. so result in it.. luckily i see him now else this cycle maybe wasted since with this problem, sperm will die faster so no chance to bfp at all..

Hi Vivi,
yup.. cycle buddy.. together with Calzz too..;-)

Hi Calzz,
wah.. sound so tired after the run.. actually when my hubby participate.. i feel like taking part but bec i want ttc so worry if bfp then waste the $$.. but who knows.. that's my thought half year ago when he registered.. after half year, i still bfn.. sigh..but lucky no register too since today is cd2.. still bleeding so not convinent to run too... btw, why you wait for him at hotel? you book hotel room bec of this run? wah.. run 10km and walk back 8km.. that's almost equal to half maraton.. me still not sleep as not sure how is hubby now.. worry abit since is his first time running maraton.. wonder whether have he completed since it was 9pm that they start run.. your hubby is soooo good... can run full maraton.. think that is my hubby's next target but i feel is sooooo tired.. and your hubby no sleep leh.. steady...
i remember my TCM ever told me.. for woman maraton runner will be more diffcult to ovalute.. hence, i doubt i can run so freely anymore unless i no longer ttc.. sigh..

hi eve,
all the best to you.. got good sympton is good but dun read too much into symptons.. try to stay relax will be good for you k..;-) hope to see your bfp news on coming thursday..

hi crown,
end nov? i think maybe beginning nov.. so fast hor.. really envious you... ;-) take care k..

me still not sleep as waiting for hubby.. but i dun think he can be home early.. i better go sleep now else tomorrow me and my hubby will be too tired and can't enjoy my time with my son.. good nites gals..

Hmm Sleepygal actually sometimes dont rely on FF too much. Look out for signs yourself.... I think no thermal shift means no O yet. Continue to look out for it.

Eh if you feel bladder full but pee nothing must be careful because it may be UTI leh especially when you pee that time you have this burning sensation.

Joanne, yup we booked hotel at changi v haha. No lah my dh first time running full but he has been training lah.

Guess what, I wake up to urine and can't slp again

Eve, got change in the breast bring good sign. Good luck ;)

Yah I try not to look into the symptoms.

June,
Wat happen to u,how come u take so much western n Chinese medication. Me last 3mths have been taking too much medication due to flu bug,now taking Chinese med so that it won't affect ttc.

Ceraine,
me here... Hee..

Test bfn yest thou.
Shall wait n see ba.
When dr zou told me might O at the spike of temp, I was shocked coz Bo zho gang Le.

So ya... Nth I can do now la...

U all jiayou!

Crown,
identical twins means 2 of ur hub soldiers very power sIa!

Tigerbb,
U r in which DPO now? Today is my DPO10 bt not testing since there is no second line when I test 2days ago. Scare too early not enuf hcg

claire, where are u? missing in action on bed ah?

i still got the breast pain. mine is the whole breast pain lor, think no hope liao. should be missing the boat liao. temp surge this morning but ff still says i m at dpo 4. haiz..

Hmmm sleepygal got any EWCM?

Did you BD alternate days because you may be not missing the boat still.... but since if only 1 spike in temp increase may not mean anything since the weather is so hot ..... dont give up first. FF needs about a few days to change status if you record changes so dont fully rely on FF

hi sleepygal,
i here i here...
Yst morning bd liao, evening went for date watch movie at suntec... So far ok la... Dh very nice....
Ur signs sound like u O liao le... Breast pain hor is caused by high progestrone which onli happens after O le... U got test opk this cycle ma? I never see ur ff chart... Which cd liao?

vivi, got ewcm a few days ago but not those stretchy type. got bd alt days but din do it on the ff predicted wed. did on tues and thurs. if based on the real temp surge, the o should be on ytd since there is an increase of at least 0.2x deg. no ewcm spotted as at now.

claire, i only check opk on ytd afternoon which shows a -ve. did not check prior to that, cos last cycle i check until i give up oso din see clear lines. me now is cd 19 liao. wanted to bd again last nite but ah lao got backache after his RT ytd. haiz. this cycle oso very weird, keep on having headaches spells when wake up then after coffee then its gone.

Hmm Sleepygal monitor a few days to see if there is a increase in temp because that means to say you really O liao....

anyway still stand a chance since you BD alternate days ma

hi sleepygal...
u got bd between day 12 till now right? dun worry hor...i think prob u O liao... ur spike in temp also say u O liao...

my opk show fade line today, think gg to O liao... tomolo i go scan my eggs if ok, prob can do iui next week... hopefully in time... else scan egg liao, if O liao then gone case liao... haha...
wish me luck, i go meet my client now... see can close case ma...

Crown me here did not go out.... the weather is super hot. I just finished with the laundry and cleaning the floor....

staying at home playing FB

ok, vivi, shall have to monitor a few more days then see how.

claire, ya got bd since cd 12, wanted to start earlier but becos i fever on cd 8 or 9 then postponed to cd 12 then start working hard. :p wish u good luck for ur sales.

i just came back from my parents place. was so sleepy until after lunch sit on the chair oso can sleep. still sleepy now but got to do my montly report becos tml must submit
. ytd go my hubby's grandma's house, sit sit on the sofa oso can sleep, so embarrassing.

Hot right? I visit my amah at hospital and sweating like nobody biz.

Which shopping centre got sell alot of baby stuffs? Velocity and novena square sucks, nothing one

Saw the maclaren twin stroller at mothercare. It is pretty cramp, dun think can sit until 4 yrs old unless 2 skinny
kids, haha

hi crown,
baby stroller is like that de... cramp cramp... today jus saw a fat boy think got 4yrs old... sit inside a maclaren stroller... looks too small for him, but he like very comfy... sleep in it somemore... haha...
or peg prego... their stroller big big... but abit heavy... if ur dh will be with u most of the time... then any brand or weight he can carry...

i will choose maclaren becos i noe cannot depend on my dh... somemore slim enough for me to handle... my niece got this china brand stroller, very heavy and big... i dun like it at all... very hard to handle esp during shopping...

hi sleepygal,
thanks... jus close case... small small one... wish u will see bfp this cycle...

But Claire, it is really cramp. Maybe I will
get 2 individual ones. Twin one abit hard to handle. Fo you think I should buy those which can be used as car seat? There is one brand which cost abt $500 each

Today so quiet here ....

can feel the Monday blues setting in liao ... Sigh after this public holiday will have to wait till August to enjoy public holiday.... wondering in August where will I be

hi vivi,
in august, u will be happy at work and happy to be a mummy to be...

hi gals...
me jus test opk with clearblue... lucky no smiling face... yay yay... tomolo should have big fat eggs since my opk today show fade line... finally... today cd 22 liao... my cycle buddies almost all O liao, i still havent O yet...

Hmm Claire hope so la....
need help to accept being my neighbour in countrylife can help... me playing now...

Crown can you help too thanks.....

Juz back from dinner at Bosses with family for an early Father Day's dinner. Today vivo super alot of ppl

Claire,
I was tested BFN today cos tcm want me to check before he prescribe cough medication. Think I got no chance although I still haven experience any usual stomach cramp before AF.

Crown,
I bot vyling cough syrup,suitable for pregnant woman.

Evelyn pat pat dont feel so disappointed .... maybe still early to have BFP still....

whatever it is at least you settle your cough first....

you gals play alot of fb games sia, i see liao i will faint.

Eve, i am feeling better liao, trying not to take any medication

good to find something for entertainment. i used to play pet society but now not playing liao, seeing the computer make me sleepy. now i jus surf using iphone, lying on the bed..keke

hi hi...

hi evelyn,
*hugz*
now u can concentrate on curing ur cough...
double happiness when ur cough clear liao and bfp liao...

hi crown,
fb game ok la... very sian le if dun play game...

hi vivi,
now i go add u....

ok done liao vivi...
the thread like so quiet le, very unusual in 2ww thread lorz...
usually is cannot catch up de...

hi joanne...
u eat alot of medications ar? y le?

Hi clarie
as i am taking folic, iron, metformin and clomid for the past 3 mths plus tcm medicine.. Sometime i sick, still take other western medicine.. Is this consider alot?
This mth gonna busy with reno house and moving.. If by 2ww, my hubby do drilling hole and painting then how? Sigh.. Maybe i shouldnt ttc this cycle but i dun want to waste any cycle.. Since is not easy for me to strike.. Sigh..
Hope u hv many big fat egg tomorow scan.. Hmm.. But why ur o still so late since got take clomid? How many u took per day? Did u take with metformin too? If i take clomid, my o usually faster..at ard cd16 for past 3 mths else if no take will drag o to cd22 days plus..

Calling to shiseru!! R u here? Need some advise..

Hi eve
ya, maybe too early to test.. Dun give up k..;) bfp bfp..

Hi sleepygal
dun worry, if u hv been bding alt day then will not miss any boat k.. Ur witch will come only after nine mths..;)

Crown,
i suddenly keep coughing non stop....haiz juz worried its might turn to asthma due to prolong coughing. The most worrying is if its a serious illness coz my ex colleague told me tat his bro was diagnose Luekemia when he keep coughing & intestine cancer from my office aunty.

Vivi & Claire,
yah now focus on recovering my cough. If my AF still haven come, hard for the doc to prescribe me medicine.

Joanne,
thks for that...yah hopefully i can get BFP for this cycle.

My coughing nearing ended me going to A&E juz now.DH quickly pass me warm water to drink...cough subside but both nose is blocked n eyesball red...guess I'm
really a very bad allergy sinus.

looks like i had really O-ed liao. but not on last wed, i should have o-ed on weekends, either on fri or sat. bbt is on the rise these 2 days. managed to get busy last nite. hopefully can still catch the last bit of it.

Good morning gers.....

hello Vivi...

Evelyn oh no...beett go c doc again....yr cough very long liao.

sleepygal...gd luck to u....

crown...dun be upset iver the thing of yr SIL okie...now is u and yr 2 little BBs most impt...u can go vivi city c the strollers....or marina square alot bb stuffs

morning ladies

Eve, it's better that you treat your cough first then have a healthy body to carry the baby thru 9 months
my ama was admitted to hospital because she cough until she breathless. wish you fast recovery.

sleepygal, i thought you always remind your egg and sperm to hug together tightly. did you remind them this time?

beary, i went marina square, velocity and united square yesterday. so funny, not much shops selling stroller. nvm, coming fri claire accompany me to Expo shopping

Actually Crown now that I remembered there is a place that sells baby strollers and that is at Balestier near the temple there, maybe you want to go with your hubby to check out there.