Claire.. thanks. Good luck to all of us and yes, good luck to our hubbies tonight!! ;-p

Ms Wong.. I agree. And some of them even think that their babies etc make them have lack of social life. *sigh* If only they know what we are all going through.

calzz,

relax. going to knock off soon. but it's good that u 'shout' it out here.

those stupid pple really no brain lo. keke.... slam them!!

haiz... first its the boss flooding me with work then next its the aunties in another dept being so difficult... dun understand why everything they must go by the book...

what nian dai already... we should be more flexible when we do things loh...

haiz, anyway, thanks gals for responding to my "shout" heh...

Ms Wong, cannot take leave this week coz las week already 2 days mc then next week taking leave on mon... lucky next week got holiday work 3 days only! Looking forward to that!

Btw, tdy is my 6dpiui... so far dun feel anything...

calzz, aunties cant think as flexible as we youngsters do. Haha, aunties brains cant reflex so fast wor. Kidding ah. No offences.

Vivi...
I hv a major spinal op few years bk.in d past even worse..at times can't walk!!!!
Aft op better le..except raining season n change weather...it's beginning of he'll days for me 

ababyloft..yah..cats n dogs..me nearing pioneer...heng got shelter 

sleepygal, ya... i wonder how 21st century organisations can keep people who are so inflexible to change (no offences)

haiz, anyway i'm looking forward to my movie & dinner date with hubbs later... told him to pick me earlier coz i very sian...

Hmm Ceraine then nothing can help your backache? Not even TCM?

Me too very sian at work but just have to endure no choice because I am not rich enough.....

hi gals...
i jus finish bath my mil... now thinking maybe i go back earlier rest... got lots of housework to do nah...

hi calzz,
hugz... work is so tough nowadays...

humans tends to resist changes and will find all kinds of excuses to cover their backsides. that is y most companies finds it very difficult to change the mindsets of the staffs once its instil into them. Chim ah, thats wat the HR books says. haha.

Vivi..nope..nothing can help in.hotpad etc oli relieve d pain,same w massage,temporarily.
So these periods...I will b hm most of d time,lying in bed.else go shopping,I won't b able to shop too.but count my blessing le..at least not as bad as d past loh...
Juz reach hm in bed Liao..b leaving hm in another hour again..

calzz,
so good le u....
i havent had a real date with my dh for weeks liao... haiz...

hi ceraine,
same ar... take care.... u gg out date date ur dh ar?

claire, aiya my dh only agree to go movie coz he know i very sian... usually he dun like watch movie one...

ceraine, take care ya...

oh ya claire, talking abt fibrogel... it doesn't work at all for me... i take liao never go toilet one... i used to take this product called d'green... wah confirm go toilet, somemore 2-3 times... but now ttc i dare not take...

Claire...
D HR very nice..meeting me later to sign appt letter so I dun hv to go all d way to office tmr.

Vivi...
Starting work Thursday..
Yaya..excited n hope hv good boss ncolleagues,minimum politics--prAY hard djn b like my old co else I die very fast.
Actualli did highlight to Hr I prefer start next Monday but dboss hope I on board asap to learn from d previous ger coz she leaving mth end.Bo bian!!!!
This job will cultivate alotvof patience n Bo-chapness coz alotvof things not within our control ..all d stupid regulations etc...so I mean learn to be patient...haha...

hi girls!

i am back from my very first visit to the gynae. she's very very nice! and she did a V scan for me. erm, i was very shy and she had to keep telling me to 'spread 'em, baby!' ok just kidding. but she says that while she can get a clear view of my left ovary, my right ovary is very shy.. can only see shadows.

womb is normal sized, since it's CD2 my lining is very thin. she didn't seem interested in bbt chart though :/

am due back for 2nd visit on thursday next week, and she'll be passing me OPKs so that i can have timed BD (no more anyhow whack for this cycle
) am quite excited to see what lies ahead. next visit will be to see if i am releasing any mature cyst (should be the egg right?) and i will do a third visit this cycle to see the post-O dunno what.

was very paiseh cos she used the magic wand to do the scan and there was so much blood all over! very gross la!

i watched robin hood after that, quite action packed but it's not very memorable. give it a 3 upon 5. hubbs very bad, gave it 4 upon 10.

ceraine, good luck and i am sure u will enjoy yourself at your new job!

vivi, be patient and good things will be coming your way soon. and how come no track bbt! naughty leh! we are all keeping our fingers crossed for u

spinsterella, seems like a hectic day for u at work! don't worry, spend some quality time with the hubbs when u get back k.

calzz, 6dpiui still weeeeery early! don't worry and keep yourself stress-free. ignore all the idiots at work!! they're not worth it!

oh, the only thing that got me down today was all the preggie ladies who came out of the consultation room clutching ultrasound scan pics. i was green with envy i tell u. luckily hubbs was there with me..

yaataa me got lor I just updated only ma... I am glad that everything went well for you.... actually if you are comfortable with her then next time you BFP you can go with her. How much per consultation does it cost?

anyway this cycle I didnt harbour any thoughts of BFP la... strangely I was more focused on the O part

Just dropping by to say hello, been a silent reader. How's everyone? I have started to invite babies, hopefully to see bfp soon and this time round and carry to term a healthy baby.

Been peeping the chart every now and then. JOanne has very good pre and post bbt, bd timing is great too.

The one chart that keeps me puzzled is yataa, such a long LP you have there. Frequency of BD is awesome haha.

Well, i am here also to see if anyone interested in a dress i ordered, I find this a bit too short for me. If you are interested, email me [email protected]

Lace Yoke Dress L size
Stylish taffeta dress featuring a sheer lace yoke, all-around box pleating, and an included elastic band waist belt. Non-padded bust, invisible side zipper.
Bust: 36 inch
Waist: 29-30 inch
Price: S$15 includes postage

3998326.jpg
3998327.jpg

hey guys

trying to 'entice' hubbs into masturbating into a bottle tomorrow. hoping we can clear the SA by this week cos next week is fertile week! deng deng deng!

but hubbs has problems ejaculating into a plastic bottle :/ anyone has suggestions to overcome this? think he has not done it himself in... at least 1.5 years.

i'm all for helping, but we're joking about too many cooks spoiling the broth, having to use the plastic bottle to scrape off the sperm when it flies haha!

vivi, got O is good liao! and sleepygal, i paid $130 today, which included ultrasound V scan and first consultation. nothing much la, ask about cycle length, frequency of intercourse, medical history etc.

shiseru, long time no see your posts! omg this dress is the sex, seriously. think it might be slightly slightly big on me though. think it can fit an M size woman?

and yes my LP is ridiculous -_-" but gynae didn't say anything about it leh. and she said this cycle just have timed intercourse la. then we'll see how things go.

yaataa.. got pple go check on CD 2 one ahr? yee... so paisei to check during AF woh!

Ceraine.. glad that you have finally decided & reporting to work on Thur liao.. Best of luck in ur job!

Shiseru.. finally u r back... & gog to start ur ttcing again... But me backing-out le cos i can ttc now due to my Hep B jab!
BTW, nice dress woh... i like it! My waist is 30inch but i scare too tight leh...

Shiseru hello

I like the dress and normally I wear zstyle's dress in L wonder if this will be able to fit me.... interested in it....

wah shiseru everyone likes the dress! a very classy looking piece la :D

sleepygal, actually i have been thinking of going for some time le. all the money and time i spend, even if to find out me and hubbs are both perfectly fine, i think is worth it if i can just stop thinking there is something wrong with us.. u know what i mean?

i was reading on the forum and i read that u need a CD2 or CD3 scan. so if i missed this cycle's, i'll have to wait for the next cycle! so i called this morning (called from 8 to about 10, then she was open) and i asked if i could have an appointment tomorrow. she actually asked me to go today! and it was true, u need an early scan and scans throughout the cycle to check if you are ovulating properly.

better to plan ahead i guess!

hi hi yaataa, u also go and see dr lee, hehe... actually suppose to go and see her during my CD1. but timing and schedule does not allows. sigh. Next time pregnant see her together..ahah
me also waiting for O now.

ceraine, see a blessing in disguise. Good to start work soon.
All the best!

oh no, i missed this cycle. haiz. i know what u mean, spend to buy an assurance that both of u are ok and its just a matter of time, right? for a piece of mind la. my dh cant seemed to be psycho by me to go for the check up.

shiseru, welcome back to this forum. the dress is very nice but the waist is too small for me.

JC
i ustd how u feel abt ur DD. tink its like the virus attacking the kids, coughs n flu. my DS also jus recovering frm it. last wk also vomit, running nose n cough. got it frm childcare

think she feel better vomitting the phlegm.. But no sure if i can put her in air-con or not...
She got no running nose leh.. Only cough now...
Then she say she hungry after vomitting.. So just hv some bread n warm water...
OK. hv to put her to sleep le... Hope she can sleep thru-out the nite...

am... today me will be out of ofc whole day cos coy got big function... me is the usher so must wear nice nice... So boring day today....

Will talk tonite if i can make it to come back early...

morning gals....
Yst i was busy le... Yst i got bd...
Then hor.... it was the most painful bd in my whole life..... Ouch ouch.... But still very shiok la....
AfTer so many yrs of dating and ml... Guys 'wildness' tend to subside de le.... Esp my dh... He was like no mood, no interest.... So he been taking libido for 1 week... The results in sexual desire is amazing.... He like more active in bd and abit wild...
I use preseed also no use lor... My poor vaginal wall all bruise liao, the external lining i think all worn out liao.... Alamak, so painful..... I should have use 2 tubes preseed..... How i noe the medication so so so power

Yo gals, Good morning!! Its WEDNESDAY!! 2 days to FRIDAY!!! =P

JC, hope ur gal get well soon..

Shiseru, i like the dress too.. but tink i cant fit leh.. haha..

Yaataa, my hubby shy to do it himself, so that's y he dun wan go test for time being lor.. keke.. good luck for ur tests.. =)

Claire, sounds like u had a great nite hor?? haha.. hows ur mil?