That's great, at least got hope. Even if nv get treat it as practise, cos too long nv go interview so quite rusty, haha...

Yeah Faith that is what I think so but I never expect that so fast got call liao....

But the thing is the work place is at Bukit Batok leh a bit from where i stay - Toa Payoh ..,

Faith, I think so too. I get agitated easily. Duno is it because I am always tired or the weather

vivi, jus go for as many interview as possible. Treat it as practice also good. For me, no one call me for any interview. Even within my own company, i went once and got shoot until very jialat. Now, i jus have to bear for a few mths then go on 4 mths ML. No one will hire me at this time too

Yeah will got for as many interviews but must have call from the employers lor....

what do you think about being a recruitment consultant?

Is really far leh... Nvm jus treat as practice. I'm gg for 1 at Tampines coming wk. Tampines i no straight train hv to take bus, i'll c hw's the journey like, if i find very inconvenient i won't take up the offer if i'm selcted cos i kn i won't work for long like this.

Crown, nw u jus dun hv to bother abt work. Take care or urself n bb, and worry, 9+4=13 mths later lah, haha...

very busy and tired since last nite as son fallsick...;( last nite fever so got to sponge him... Today he looks better after bring him see doc but i feel i am falling sick. Think got the virus fr son.. Very worried as just start 2ww.. Been drinking lots water and take my flu medicine which i seen the doc twomths ago.. Then now feel better but must continue take the medicine ba.. Hope the flu bug leave me and my son alone...hope his fever can recover soon too.. Worried..;(
the thread is moving too fast, i cant finish reading it...
All the best to u Vivi for getting a gd job soon...;)

Joanne, take care ah. Nowadays kid sick, mummy kanna also. My mil also cough for 1 week plus and I also coughing now

Thank you crown
ya i agree.. When i see him sick, i know i will be next.. Really lousy and week body i hv got.. Sigh.. If sick, there goes my chance for this cycle too.. Sigh..So unlucky.. Last two cycle when take clomid, i am falling sick and thought this cycle will finally with a healthy body under clomid but now falling sick too.. Hope my flu medicine can suppress the virus fr attacking me...pray hard..

hi joanne,
speedy recovery for u and ur son....
me too sick.... flu and sore throat... so tired... and also on clomid... aii....

hi faith,
my mil the same lorz... now trying to get rid of water in her body by injection... when she reduce swell then can seek other treatment... thanks for asking ar...

Hi clarie
oh no.. Rest well k.. Must be due to u not hv enough sleep last nite like me...;( thks for ur wishes.. I wish ur flu and sore throat will recover soon too.. Also, hope ur mil can recover soon too.. Hopefully she can be discharged with healthy body soon.. Take care of urself too ya..

thanks joanne....

I back in hospital liao....
So happy jus now i buy tako pochi and maggi mee goreng.... Wah... Eat till so shiok....
Now i so satisfied and HAPPY...

Hi Claire & Joanne, do takecare of your health. Drink more water or take Vit C?

Vivi & Faith, all the best for the job search.

Crown, u mum-to-be must also takecare and rest more.

Today weather at least not so bad (no HOT sun), I was at the zoo in the afternoon and managed to nap on the chair as I got headache due to insufficient sleep last night. I was there while waiting for my son to play at the water play area. He loved it. Tomorrow we are going to down town east, hope weather would be good as well.

hi ohohjazz....
So fun ar... Ur family day....

I hor really very sexist le... Dun like guys at all... Today dh came to take over my shift, he actually face black black... And me, whole nite liao still chirpy chirpy.... Then now my bils with my mil... The crude one reading newspaper.... Machiam reading session... Their relationship very funny de.... Everytime conversation is eat le ma, how u feeling, wat u wanna eat i go buy... Then no more liao... Poor mil got to find topic talk to him....

Shiok ah Claire, eating food that you like.

I just had haagen dazs ice cream, so nice! But so ex. 3 scoops with waffles cost 22.95!

Ohohjazz, not enough slp very Cham hor? I at night can't slp and day time super tired, cannot concentrate at work too

Thanks Joanne and ohohjazz and yes I hope I can get a good job soon.....

Joanne drink more water and if can drink some vitamin C like redoxen and for me I will always have manuka honey everyday so that to keep the germs away....

good for sore throat too but must get those with active UMF, if you find your son quite easily get sick and he quite old liao can let him drink some too....

Wow Claire and Crown shiok leh.... good food for dinner and dessert. Me only had MOS burger....

Crown, when I pregnant with my son years back. I usually lunch in or pack. Quicky eat then take a short nap before the lunch time is up.

yo.. me just finsh ironing clothes... so hot leh... wish to hide in air-con now.. but don't waste $$$. We will on only when we sleep... tat the bonus for us...
Went to foodcourt for makan cos coffee shop too hot le.. my girl cannot tahan...

ahr? vivi also quit le ahr? I tot only Ceraine & faith sourcing of jobs only..

JC me not yet cannot afford to leave without a job. I am looking for one before leaving.... This company that I have been working for 4 years is making me disappointed

Hi ohohja
so envious.. Me suppose to bring son enjoy too since he had just finish exam but yet......;( stay at home whole day so he can sleep and rest.. Look forward to bring him to science centre one of the weekend as pixal is showcasing how they made toy story etc.. They are my idiol as i am in multimedia computer line so knon how diffcult it is to develop the movie. It is not a normal cartoon.. Look forward to the toy story 3 too which gonna show on june.. Sure will bring my son go movie see.. Really looking forward to it.. Btw, my son likes to go down town east wild wild wet too.. Hope can bring him there one day soon..

Hi vivi and ohoh
thk u for ur concern.. Yes yes, will follow the tips u give.. Hope by tomorow i am still ok... Pray hard..

oh.. wat happen... me also wish to quit but frankly speaking my coy welfare & benefit not bad.. just tat i don't like my boss & no progression for 6 yrs le..
I'm in the coy for near to 10yrs liao by next yr... Don't know would anyone wants me or not...

claire... B2 no air-con one ahr? how many pple in the ward?
Joanne.. take care... nowadays cough v difficult to cure one.. I've been seeing doc for 1 mth.. n don't ask me not to drink too much cough syrup le cos i've taken 4 bottles liao... He say let it heal by itself...Now me better le.. but sometime still cough a bit here n there...
My girl also coughing on & off.. so my PIL don't let her eat fruits.. so i bring her out to eat fruit.. as now she don't pupu so often.. used to pupu everyday... w no fruit now pupu every 3 days only.

Ohohjazz, I have been lunching in and take a nap but very hard to slp. Some idoit jus work thru lunch and talk very loudly

JC my bosses when got something bad shift the blame to me lor.... then change my portfolio to a dormant one.... all my 4 years of building the rapport with the clients is now passed to a new colleague whom to me is a lazy bum...

hi JC,
ya lor.... B2 no aircon.... stupid fan also not much use....
5 people in a ward, cos the toilet inside each room....
mil jus now nap nap.... dream talk le... but not clear... dunno wat she dreaming.... for her hor.... becos she got heart condition, so she will nap awhile wake up cos not enough oxygen so the brain wakes her up.... quality sleep is a luxury for her....

hi crown,
during these few mths, u so xin ku... so tiring.... but still must smile smile hor...

lol...amazing....
this one got medical prove de.... all docs will say cannot take vinegar during cough.... maybe she work opposite... haha... i feel la.... old people is like that de, they choose wat they believe in.... then miraculously, they recover.... u dun take ar....

lol...amazing....
this one got medical prove de.... all docs will say cannot take vinegar during cough.... maybe she work opposite... haha... i feel la.... old people is like that de, they choose wat they believe in.... then miraculously, they recover.... u dun take ar....

I personally dun like vinegar one. Be it white or black, I hate the smell. I only eat another kind of "vinegar" haha

haha... crown....
aii.... stupid com dvd cannot play vcd.... last time can de, dunno y now cannot.... i somemore planning watch horror show tonite....

hee... horror shows put me to sleep cos they not scary to me ar...
yay... one of the disc can play... the other one so lousy.... cannot read....

Vivi, Claire will shake her head when you mention the sons of her mil. They are of no help at all. They should
appreciate Claire for all the hard work lor

sons all no use de, they onli bring $$ home.... haha.... general statement la.... jus say say onli i dun mean it de.... they all go home sleep lor...
stay in hospital so convenient for me take care her ma.... u noe hospital nurse all over work de le... they onli give patient basic...

hey girls ...hows everyone doing?enjoyed ure weeked.
so happy, today hubb no work.went vivo makan watch movie.played mj in the evening.
tmr will bring kids to westcoast..so looking forward

hope u gers enjoy ure approaching sunday

Claire my dear,
hows u doing? muz hv good nite sleep todayk.
when ure mil can be discharged?

hi crown,
appreciate... haiz... i dun count on it... they dun blame me is good enough liao.... humans dun reckon ur merits but condemn ur demerits....

flu dun wanna go away even if i eat the med...
ur feel got haze ma? cos maybe my nose sensitive.... usually nite i sleep in aircon room so my aircon willl filter the dust and haze.... these few nites and days not in air con... so the flu like still here....

Poor Claire la.... I really think you very noble leh.... I dont think I will be able to be like you lor....

but what about your hubby didnt he accompany you meh?

Sickening man lor. I dun think I can do those thing you did to my mil, like bathing etc. I will ask her daughter to do it. It's her repayment time when time comes

never accompany me ar... later he face black black again... see him like dun see him better.... hate his face.... always black black de....

i very independent de le.... been doing this since i young liao.... for his mum, started when i 22yrs old.... so i can be alone de.... heehee... so arrogant hor....

morning gals....
today sunday... enjoy ur last day of the week... tomolo got to slog again....

me settle my mil liao, will go home sleep... cos later in the evening meeting 2 clients.... they so sweet accomodate to me.... meet over here at ttsh....

Joanne, dun envy. When he is well you can bring him out to play. Water Play sembawang shopping centre got, no need to travel so far to WildWildWet. My son loves WildWildWet too, but this time I wanna to try the Escape Theme Park it has been quite sometimes when we goes there. Science Centre got Pixal show? I didn't even know that..wonder until when, see if Jun maybe i take leave then bring him there. These 2 days outing is to celebrate his exam over and his upcoming birthday nextweek. still owe his a Jap meal.

Claire, hope ur hubby would be here earlier so that you can go back home and rest early.

Doing laundry this morning. Hope the sunny day will last.