tks ohohjazz.. u so mysterious.. no pic of u woh...
oic ok. till someone admit that C*** koh, else i will not add her.

now i rushing back hospital lor...
Stupid dh say he dun wanna take midnight cab home... Midnight charges start at 1130 pm lor... Now already wat time liao....
Aii... I take cab down also so exp.... Cannot wait for me take train then they take midnight back meh... Like that alot cheaper le...
See la, dh iq so low de... No eq somemore....

How come claire you need to go hospital again?

Me just went through all the listing for jobs db and apply a few jobs and hope to hear good news.

JC, thanks for the compliments. I not that young anymore liao. Haha. The young ones are yaataa & Jasmine lor, the born in 80s.

Claire, must take care of urself arh. Jiayou. Must remember to rest hor.

Ceraine, good luck for ur interview.

Claire, take care ok? hope ur mil can go home soon.. like tat dun haf to travel to and fro liao.. very tiring one..

Yaataa, maybe still early to test?? wait for a few days see how? cheer up lah.. hua shi wang, wei shi liang.. haha..

gals, enjoy ur weekends...
goodnite

hi vivi,
i came back to stay overnite with mil... so she dun feel so lonely at nite ar....

hi sleepygal hi June,
thanks... i will take care ar... i very pro in hospital de... hee... got alot of experience with my in laws in hospital liao... so kind of used to it type....

Morning.... Morning....
Sat liao le, everybody enjoying ur weekend ar....
Actually today my dh & me wanted go catch a movie de.... But now cannot liao...
Now i in hospital waiting for my dh come take over my shift... I think is gg to be a long wait....

Mrng gers...难的see me in so earlyhor.I thinking I old woman le..失眠夜again.was onbed 1pm,but 4.30am..still awake!!!!

Claire,
hws ure mil n hws u doing??
Or u call ure hubb nw.ask him to relieve ure duty earlier lor?
He mustb anxious to c hw his mum doing rite coz so fillial all along do shd arrive early lah

hi girls! morning!

claire, u are indeed superb DIL la. i don't think i can manage what you do for your MIL :S

gotta rush cos i'm heading out for WORK! btw, i tested again this morning with FMU, still BFN! seems like the witch overheard my plans to send her off, and is playing hide and seek with me now :/ chat when i'm back!

hi ceraine,
the fillial son sms me early in the morning liao... ask his mother first... then later ask abt me.... aii...
u been cannot sleep le... so worrying lorz.... must sleep early then wake up early... like that then is healthy mummy to be ma....

me yst sleep on one chair... now butt ache liao... haha... plastic chair so hard neh.... hee hee.... but yst i didnt sleep well.... mil keep waking up... and the old auntie here been calling people whole nite.... she also no need sleep... haiz... now she still making alot of noises....

hi yaataa,
wei wei wei... make sure u see gynae soon.... make ur appt next week ar... i waiting for u le... then we can all preggy together...

morning babies!!!
Claire,
did you manage to sleep at the hospital? u must be tired out le. hope your mil gets better soon.

ceraine,
how come u can't sleep? stress?
check with you, you in biomed field?

yaataa,
morning!! same old saying, no see red means still got chance.
heh heh

hi macaroons,
took my flu medication managed to sleep abit... hee hee...
flu and all still chionging...
now mil sleeping... finally she sleeping liao....
if she can sleep more means she getting better....
thanks le...

Claire, you sit on the chair and slp? Aiyo, must be having backache now. Later go home and have a good rest. Hope your mil can quivkly recover soon

Ceraine, why can't slp? Afternoon nap take too much hah? Keke. Yesterday I went to take afternoon leave to go home and slp. Damn tired

morning people

Claire remember later to rest more hor wait you become sick then how?

I dont know why but this sudden desire of leaving the company is very strong this time.....

Gd morning gers,
Claire u must rest also k hope yr mil will recover soon.
Yataa: maybe too early to test , as long nv c the witch still must tink positive.
Hi jC....u can add me in fb too ;)

Claire n crown
no wor,didn't nap at all yesdae

hiaz..if goes on like this,how to work??

Macron,
nope,not in biomed line yet..I hope soon to join.
Been in chemical n pharma line.
Y lei??

Yaata..wah,ure dinner looks gd..slurp!!my shell dinner feast cancelled today le 
my little baobei with us..aiyoh my hubb majiam her bf lei..can't b out of sight 1,really sAinai..n she drank a bottle of birdnest..b4 tat ate chocolate kinda bueno..all d gd fd.
Too bad had wanted bring them go westcoast but parents bringing them out.nevermind lah..still got tmr.
K,I goshower n go pator w hubb le..

Claire..at least he got ask abt u..tats a consolation.wat time he coming?

gd am... da jia...
ahr..Claire & yaataa gog for the same gyname meh?

beary, wat is your initial? are you in the rest of the pple fb? i'll usually go add pple who are already the mutual frenz of the rest...

Poor Claire... hard to be DIL.. Seriously.. i don't think i'll be this wei da..unless my DH can join me..

he say 10plus, 11plus or 12plus lorz....
haha.... i bath my mil liao... now waiting for him come then i can go home sleep le... but hor... i dun really feel like sleeping le.... go home must do abit of housework....

wat happen to ur shell dinner? ur frens cannot make it....

when u start work liao, then u'll be so tired... u'll sleep liao... like me... now 11plus must hit pillow liao... cannot survive till 1am....

haiz, now she hospitalise i so busy ar... my work jus starting off... got alot to do....

hi vivi,
heehee.... u like me le.... looking forward to next gathering.... next sat wan or not???
anybody free to join us....

hi beary,
her xiao baobei is her neighbour's daughter.... one gal, one boy....

hi JC,
no la, yaataa and my gynae is different de...

Really buay tahan polyclinic, super slow. I came here since 9! I jus wan a referral letter to downgrade myself, take so long! Tired Sia

Claire, feeling giddy and tired most of the time. Vomitting nmh happen during evening time. You lagi tired, have to take care of your mil and meals for the whole family. Thumbs up for you

Oh ya, I can't chat for the past few days because my Internet got prob in office. Then using iPhone to surf net really tired

added u le... beary!

crown.. sat usually v long one... U shd go on wkday am... anyway since u there le.. bear w it first bah.. get it over n done with.

Finally got it. Now gg to eat, super hungry! I can eat a cow now. Sitting there really breaking my bone

ohohjazz, I am downgrading for my followup at TTSH not KKH. Cos keep seeing so many specialist at private rate, very shiong on my pocket

Crown,
relag relag...will b ure turn soon...

Beary..
Haha..my neighbor kid lah.very close to them 1.withness Their growth of d boy since 5mth.nw he 5yr old loh.n g girl from birth till nw 1.5yr.realli brightens up our day.

ceraine,
I pm u!

vivi,
hope you get good news from the companies. =)
I just changed job, and now struggling abit. hopefully things will pick up. if not I'll be so stresssss.

Good morning gals....

A sunny Saturday.

Vivi,

You mil sound seriously ill. Hope got medicine to let her live longer. She must oso control her diet.

Claire,

How come not her other son stay to keep her company? Ask the one with a lot of comments de to go sure can entertain her more.

For pple TTC, must have ample sleep de and must be before 11pm.

Do take care.

Yeah Macaroons I hope to get good news but from hotel line changed to other industry I hope this will be easy wor.....

It has been 4 years since I have looked for a new job wor....

Jus had nazi lemak, shiok sia. Now waiting for my pratas.

Vivi, are you applying for same line doing sales but different industry only? Doing sales usually very easy to get job. For me is harder cos I wan to change from engineering to business mgmt

It will be slightly difficult if you do not have experience at all. Like me, finding job for 3 yr. But look at the brighter side, maybe you have better luck than me ;)

Morning All,

Claire, is ur MIL ok alr? U up so early to take care of ur MIL, pei fu pei fu. Hope she is fine and u also must get some rest, dun later u fall sick.

Crown, I think u getting to be more short tempered nowadays, weather or MS? Take it cool n enjoy ur pregnancy.

Vivi, I think job mkt is picking up, i receive more calls le, n more interview. Is nt a guarantee but at least got hope. Which industry u looking at?

Ceraine, u become ur neighbour's nanny liao, so cute.
Jus nw i was watching ch70 on SCV abt bb. 1 got this twin bb gals, so adorable. N their 3 boys play with their little sis, reading to them, so wen xin

I checked with doc le, is the correct procedure. Aft i stopped the pills my menses is suppose to come on the 2nd or 3rd day, but still nt here yet. So kind of worried, is it my body nt reacting well huh?

Crown yeah I am afraid that finding a job in terms of when changing what I used to do will be difficult.... but will try la

Faith you going for job interview liao? I want to look at HR and admin and at the same time hopefully still be in the F&B industry if not other industry also ok....

like organizing training and hotel arrangements will be good so it is not too far away from what I have been doing.... but wondering if I have such luck....

I'm in the financial industry so far went for 1 which give very gd benefits n fixed 3mths bonus, haha... But i think i nt selected lah, so sad. But got a few recruitment agency call, hopefully i get selected loh then will go interview.

Vivi, y dun u try some secretarial job, i think u suitable leh. Mostly is arrange hotel, travel arrangements, administrative work, etc

yeah was thinking that too ... also looking for it....
You know what????

I just got a call from the job agency and they are asking me to go for interview but it will have to be next Saturday as I wont be able to make it during weekdays....