TGIF Gals,
Last nite aft biding u gals gd nite, i went to sleep. I normally will be more tired towards end of the wk. I sleep halfway, then feel uncomfortable, woke up to be do night shift "merlion" haha... Was feeling uncomforatbel, like dying liao...DH still nt hm so i sms him n told him. Luckily he on his way bk, he immed wan bring to KK 24hrs clinic. I told him but i too sleepy to go out. Haha... Feeling ok but very shack. He asked me dun go work but manager on half day leave, he still y still bother but I feel uncomforatable abt it n hence came to work.
Nvm, i hv u gals to acc me.
BTW, I love luncheon meat & maggie mee! Sedap! Mouth watering liao. I told my colleague abt last nite, they say lousy me. I think i got prob digesting fried stuff and keep burping the oil, yucks...
Gals, any IT expert here. I send out a no. of resume but seems that ppl can't open. I send to my office email n try also the same. I will be asked to select what western wordings/ european blah blah. Dun kn wat rubbish. Is it my house pc is running on Win Vista n I send to others which could be running on Win XP n hence incompatible huh?
Calzz, wat i kn is try nt to take caffeinated drinks. I also hv to take my tea w milk everyday w/o fail if nt i very grouchy n I sibei particular abt it. If no gd i won't drink. But I limit myself to 1 cup everyday, only at times 2. According to TCM if take with milk nt also bad.
Yaataa, this is the 1st time i praying for my menses to come, wahaha... SORRY GALS! Cos aft i finsh this medication, my menses is suppose to come lah, to clear the old linning n further suppress my ovulation bef the stimulation stage. Sorry if i confuse u gals. As i'm gg IVF so different protocol lah.
Claire, u working part time or nt working huh? Abit confused liao. I really salute to u cos u really a filial DIL leh, sometimes i feel way beyond a natural child will do for their parents. I'm ur 10% only, haha... Die, next time hw to educate my children. Anyway dun expect my children to be that filial lah, jus come bk occassionally to visit me, bring me out at times will do, most imptly, my DH is d most impt
Macaroons, maybe hv a TCM to tio ur body. Or jus go for checks instead of guessing urself n additional stress to ur body. At least u kn what's wrong n can work towards correcting it.