clever girl.Stay at home wife

k tmr, i will be out.going tcm. ha, not going religiously lei recently.feels so bad.
if time allows, will go bugis.anyone keen, juz ring me lah.

ohohjazz,
kekek...good in a sense lah, wakie at own time own target. nua at home do housewk.other than that, seldom go out unless gota see doctor.
its nice to be free from work stress.hmmm..laggi shiok if got hubby sponsor me income.,but very difficult lor and i wont feel comfy asking him for $$$
so i muz resumes back my earning power. and stress, complaints will be accompanied.haha..humans, never short of complaints or being complacent.

Beary,
u in accounting line right?
my frd co looking for an accountant, though must have good knowledge of japanese language, write and speak.
u keen?

Beary,

I've PM u my email. Tks.

yaataa,

Good to enjoy sex. haha....

Gals, making love not only can create babies but it helps a couple to bond. Go find that 'button' and make life beautiful.

Iron Man that guy, Tony, hot rite? LOL

Had a bz day at work.
Had almost 2mths bef I officially leave the co so fast wan me to write dw what's outstanding. Maybe chasing me to go away faster. I'm nt surprised, better still, they hv to pay me n moreover if everything go smoothly my ER & ET is next month. I can hv a gd rest at hm.

Sleepygal, dun despair. Ur turn will be here very soon. We all go apply Visa tog, hee

Calzz, dun drink caffeinated drinks hor. Nt very gd at this period of time.

Had Jap buffet, nt nice n moreover nt cheap hor $40/pax. Keep burping the oil of the tempura, gross hor. But my digestion is always nt gd, eat oily stuff will be like this, huh :s

Nw i waiting for menses to come. My left side of near the pelvis area twitching so hard, can hardly move. Dun kn wat's wrong.
Suddenly like nt feeling well, abit dizzy.

Talk to u gals tomorrow. Gd nite!

Haiz.. Starting to feel the discomfort n Temp dip below coverline le... Shld be seeing the witch today le.. I kn new cycle new hope.. But can't help feeling disappointed n tired le...

morning girlsssss

xamsnowy, yes, i know the feeling exactly
it's like month after month of TTC, and we are always prepared for the worst, but when AF actually comes, it is still always shocking and depressing. IF today is CD1, then don't worry, u are allowed one sad day of moping, whining, shouting at hubbs (please warn him first), indulging in cold and caffeinated drinks (and heck care the cramps), eating all your favourite fatty food, eating all the sashimi you want, and many more!

faith, me also having twitching in the lower left of my body
and the twitches are kind of painful. pre-AF symptoms perhaps? i'm crossing my fingers and hoping it'll go far away.

ceraine, today must eat properly hor! auntie, u make me feel like mothering u leh :p

ababyloft, u can add me on fb at: tupperware(kiu-yew-yee-yee-en) at gmail dot com. one word!

Morning gals
TGIF!! Yippy.. When i thot this weekend i can enjoy as my son exam over since yesterday.. But he also start to fall sick yesterday.. Luckily is his final paper so today he is resting at home.. Thot can bring him go gai gai but he fall sick.. Sigh...

Hi yaataa
woah!! Ur bbt shoot up today!! High chance u will strike ohh.. Now we anxious for u.. ;) hope u be the next to spread us bb dust..;)

hi xmas
new cycle, new hope k.. Dun be sad.. U can be cycle buddy with clarie and sleepygal.. This cycle will be the last mths u gals see ur af until nine mths later..;)

hi vivi
yeh yeh.. Cycle buddy!! Hope bfp buddy too.. ;)
beg the witch to stay far far away fr us for the next nine mths..

Hi sleepygal
hope ur af will resume to normal by today.. ;)

faith... huh no caffeinated drinks i duno how long i can tahan without tea leh... hehe

anyway, this morn i very guai... eat hot chicken pie and drink hot soya milk...

back at work today... sianz hope my boss dun stress me later... but lucky TGIF!!!

wei wei wei....
morning gals....

today,
i got to stay home,mil not well... wanted to send her to hospital... but she dun wan dun wan... haiz....
wat should i eat for breakfast le????

morning all.

joanne, yeh. My AF is back to normal. so far still flowing ok.

xmasnowy, yes, new cycle new hope. dun sad la. we shall be cycle buddy together and kick the witch to Iceland, remember?

Faith, haha, i already applied and approved the visa for the witch to go Iceland. Haha. We will all strike in the upcoming cycle.

yo joanne!! i think my this cycle a bit wonky. today shoulddddd be 11dpo nia, suspect i O on CD19 instead of CD12 as indicated.. cos CD12 i was having pretty bad fever
should be testing 24 may. praying hard witch don't come! haha!

calzz, good! must keep it up! or maybe get those low caffeine tea? my breakfast is similar to yours, i had a polar puff and soya bean milk from N&B
BFP BFP BFP!!

claire, you cooking or what? if i am home, i love to cook instant noodles and fry eggs.. my fave are eggs with runny yolk, really sedap leh!!

and sleepygal, yessss we must bar entry for witch. maybe put out interpol arrest warrant if she dares to step out of iceland. haha!

morning babes,
ya, TGIF!
I get what both xmassnowy and faith meant, it's like day by day the 希望变成失望. I also had hopes for this cycle but til now, nothing is happening. I think i sent wrong signal. instead of af apply visa, egg applied instead. supposed to be cycle buddy with Joanne and vivi, but there's no signs of o at all.

sorry for ranting. hope all's well for all! have a great day ahead. =)

claire, me also a fan of luncheon meat. u know HK cha can ting? i always get the maggi noodles.. hahaha!

and macaroons, u really cracked me up with your comment about egg applying for visa!! LOL! love it man! okie don't be sad k. if this cycle is still out of whack, it'll be 3 cycles already right? perhaps you can bring your charts to the gynae

Morning gals....

Me dont have lavish breakfast sob sob me have only a cup of coffee with oats like what sleepygal taught....

But I am going to entertain my client for chinese lunch so that is the consolation but have to wait till 12.30pm... hope I wont faint by then. I realize that everytime during 2ww my appetite gets better....

Claire nice suggestion of sandwich with egg and luncheon meat though sinful wor... but I love luncheon meat lor....

Macaroons what is your average cycle like maybe you havent O yet?
I know the feelings leh so peck chei right?

Joanne yeah cycle buddies hope got good news for us but I am not keeping my hopes up .... got O happy already for me this cycle....

Morn gers,
is friday finally.....
thanks claire.....
yataa..i love luncheon meat and egss and maggie also....yummy....

ceraine...thanks but i not looking acc jobs anymore..i very scare of the stress...thanks u very much

Sleepygal...new cycle new hope okie....

u girls are making me hungry with the talk on food.

yaataa vivi,
I never really paid much attention to my cycles before. but the few months before I got p, cycle length was about 31-33 days. and last cycle was 40 days with a horrifying short luteal phase of 9 days. something must be terribly wrong with me.

and speaking of my gynae, I think he isn't much of a fertility doc, he like more focus on delivering babies. I so feel like changing gynae.

calzz, i love N&B soya milk and their puffs la!! you know their croissants are so buttery, and soooo delish with a warm cup of soya milk. yums!!

vivi, my appetite also gets better when i am in 2ww :p i mean, i eat a lot most of the time, but 2ww always makes me have the urge to nibble on snacks like chips and chocolates. arghhh the amount of fats!!

beary, maybe can keep a lookout for admin-ish jobs? sparkle bee mentioned that she is doing simple admin, though pay is lower, but she really likes the stress-free life

macaroons, wahhhhhhh that's pretty bad, like mine. i have cycles ranging from nice textbook 28 days to 50+ days
perhaps u can try taking bai feng wan to regulate your menses? what's stopping you from changing gynae?

Macroons, mayb u r too stressed during the last cycle. I oso had a short LP of 9days in the last cycle in Apr. Now resume back to normal liao.

hi ladies, i'm back and my witch is here. came ystd on cd 26... which means i only had a 25-day cycle. i tested and o-ed on cd12... doc scanned and saw a 17mm follicle. hubby also had his sperm test and everything was ok but still disappointed... my fertility doc said to try naturally cos no difference between iui and normal bd if i don't have injections + clomid. really dun want to take clomid and inject unless really necessary.. sigh

btw, ladies, he told me to bd the night (or 12 hours after testing +ve) after i detect the first LH surge, and the morning after that. any idea when is the best time of the day to test for LH? i reckon cannot be too late right if not how to BD? hahaha...

vivi, yes yes yes. me been snacking non-stop on ruffles cheddar cheese chips. pre-O, i love food, but somehow can control the snacking urges better. post-O, i lose control totally!

tub, this means u are cycle buddies with sleepygal this cycle
your cycle was so short! 25 day cycle? i read that testing for LH 2pm or thereabouts should be ok. we have some opk experts in the house, they will be able to offer u a better insight

i think ceraine mentioned she had endo. wait for her input! btw, she or claire told me before that girls with endo should not consume bai feng wan.

hi tub...
tell u hor, doc all say different thing....
ur dh sperm no prob iui chances of success is higher... u see and deem which is the best option ar... cos u been trying quite some time liao...

hi yaataa,
ya... endo cannot take bai feng wan...
and rem ar... during or close to ovulation must cut down bean products... 2ww can take liao
but not too much... else next cycle wont ovulate...

yaataa, yap. those with endo cannot consume bai feng wan. i used to have severe menstrual cramp (an indication of endo) when i was a teen. then the pain disappeared after i took evening primrose oil and touch wood, no more pain since then. so i dunno if it has recurred. went for a lap in 2006 and the doc said my endo was fierce. now dunno back or not cos no sign.

ya... my cycle is so short this time round. usually zun zun come at CD 29 or 30 but this time so early!!! i think i'll have to start testing opk on cd 8 now. want to try bbt but cannot cos sure will be disrupted by my girl.

sleepygal, jia you together this cycle!!

claire, wats the rationale behind this ah? I mean during or close to Ovulation must cut down on bean products and can continue to take on 2ww?

claire, issit? maybe i should see him tomorrow then. hmmmmmmmmmm. Can see on cd3? or must see on cd2?

endo gals must cut down on soya and wheat products. i was reading up on that prior to conceiving my girl.

beary, i think my school got opening for admin side leh. not sure if it's stressful or not though, cos i don't work on that side :p can look see look see. i send u PM

all beans product if take too much will prevent ovulation from taking place. Before ovulate take walnut, walnut can induce ovulation. This one got medical backing de.

How to deem if too much, take more than 1 servings of beans everyday....

Hi tub,
Cd 2 better then he can do up the plan for u. I doing ,my iui on next sat or mon. My dh sperm no good, my chances very much lower than urs.

woooo claire, me also a big fan of soya bean milk. my #1 fave i beancurd!!! i love all sorts of beancurd, like spinach tofu, mapo tofu, tofu in soup, even the fried squares of dou gan. been trying to cut down.. but here and there i will still succumb. in 2ww then i chiong!! cos deprived ma! haha!

TGIF Gals,

Last nite aft biding u gals gd nite, i went to sleep. I normally will be more tired towards end of the wk. I sleep halfway, then feel uncomfortable, woke up to be do night shift "merlion" haha... Was feeling uncomforatbel, like dying liao...DH still nt hm so i sms him n told him. Luckily he on his way bk, he immed wan bring to KK 24hrs clinic. I told him but i too sleepy to go out. Haha... Feeling ok but very shack. He asked me dun go work but manager on half day leave, he still y still bother but I feel uncomforatable abt it n hence came to work.
Nvm, i hv u gals to acc me.

BTW, I love luncheon meat & maggie mee! Sedap! Mouth watering liao. I told my colleague abt last nite, they say lousy me. I think i got prob digesting fried stuff and keep burping the oil, yucks...

Gals, any IT expert here. I send out a no. of resume but seems that ppl can't open. I send to my office email n try also the same. I will be asked to select what western wordings/ european blah blah. Dun kn wat rubbish. Is it my house pc is running on Win Vista n I send to others which could be running on Win XP n hence incompatible huh?

Calzz, wat i kn is try nt to take caffeinated drinks. I also hv to take my tea w milk everyday w/o fail if nt i very grouchy n I sibei particular abt it. If no gd i won't drink. But I limit myself to 1 cup everyday, only at times 2. According to TCM if take with milk nt also bad.

Yaataa, this is the 1st time i praying for my menses to come, wahaha... SORRY GALS! Cos aft i finsh this medication, my menses is suppose to come lah, to clear the old linning n further suppress my ovulation bef the stimulation stage. Sorry if i confuse u gals. As i'm gg IVF so different protocol lah.

Claire, u working part time or nt working huh? Abit confused liao. I really salute to u cos u really a filial DIL leh, sometimes i feel way beyond a natural child will do for their parents. I'm ur 10% only, haha... Die, next time hw to educate my children. Anyway dun expect my children to be that filial lah, jus come bk occassionally to visit me, bring me out at times will do, most imptly, my DH is d most impt

Macaroons, maybe hv a TCM to tio ur body. Or jus go for checks instead of guessing urself n additional stress to ur body. At least u kn what's wrong n can work towards correcting it.

my name in fb is dada ling
should be easy to find right? i got a super act cute picture eating some belgian waffle! hahaha!

wow faith, if not for the fact that you are hoping and hoping for AF, i would say that u totally sound preggie! is it possible to strike before ivf cycle? to ease the nausea after eating fried food right, can take warm tea or suck on some sour plums. always helps me when i overeat!!