Beary, i seldom met up wif his uncle leh.. i oso not sure where his office is.. haha.. sorry ah.. the first time when i knew he was in SA, was when we went to NATAS last sept to book for our Korea trip. i booked Korea with Nam Ho. they honestly said their hotels is only 4 stars, but try to book for hotels at city area, so that got shopping area nearby. I had a bad experience with 5 star travel when i went China with my parents in 2006. ever since, i blacklist them liao.. haha.. so far, i only heard good comments on CTC..Chan Bro oso ex.. Before u book for any package, u can request them to give u the hotels name which u will be staying at, then u can see then go back tink abt it lor.. i tink most importantly on going for tours, u have to like the itinerary lor..
i wan go alot of places leh!! Wan go japan, Europe!! =)
Vivi, dun worry so much lah.. u r getting urself more stressed up like tat.. jus follow ur heart 随心所欲 ;p
Yaataa, my tinking same as u.. younger days wan buy branded, but now not so much liao..keke.. somemore i oso dressed so auntie, even if carry a branded bag, ppl will tink is imitation lor.. haha.. i oso tinking of getting LV bag.. aiming at LV speedy.. but 2weeks ago, i went to someone's bday party, saw a gal carrying the bag, then gave up my idea of buying liao.. haha.. cos the bag she was holding, looked so old and raggard, then the LV printings were faded, the bag handles were so dirty.. ok, maybe i sua-ku.. but i tink if it was me, i tink i oso wont throw away or put it aside even if it looked old, cos too ex to put aside.. haha..
wan to go japan buy burberry blue labels.. =P
Ceraine, the lists of branded that Beary listed, i oso heard before.. but too ex, so never reali went in to see lor.. haha.. u all so good, can buy branded, 我不舍得花 leh.. haha.. my hubby say u wan to buy 1 buy, then next 10yrs u cant buy bags liao. if give up 1 LV bag, u can continue to buy nice bags.. haha.. cos i got alot of bags liao! so i rather give up buying LV then can every mth change bags.. hahaha..
Ms wong, welcome!! And yes, it will be our turn soon!!!