Claire delicious dinner you have wor....

Me feel like eating tao huey lor.... I realized that everytime when in 2ww my appetite is better lor.....

yaataa, jiayou. I m helping my ah lao correcting his FYP. He dunno go outside do wat liao la.

u all start talking abt the food make me drool again. had some crayfish during diner. haha.

very weird, after the xue si i saw in later afternoon, nothing happens yet and my nite temp is still at 37.01. hopefully nothing happens throughout the nite. that nothing u all know la, AF lor.

Hi yataa, ceraine thanks for all yr advise,ya true of only 1 person wk have to really save cannot anyhow spent Liao, hmmm I c how my office situation then c how hopefully I can find a contract or part time job first then less stress at least.
Vivi: u o liao is gd this show yr cycle is normal.

hi sleepygal...
u wait and see ar... hope u r not too disappointed this round... i dun like editing my dh project de... cos is hard to edit his english.... alamak... i think yaataa will find it a breeze...

Yaata...miss me yah.
Hmmm had porridge cooked with walnut n scallops.very sweet wor coz I brewers soup for half Hr before adding rice.
Pan fried codfish w tomato n sauce.
My favourite today-spinach w meat n liver with ginger wine.sedap!!!!!!!!
Dun dare cook another dish else hubb going to nag cook so much.

U intend rent whole house???y not juz rent a rm

Yeah Beary I thought what happened to me liao lor

wow ceraine how do you cook the porridge? Me just started to learn more on cooking.... actually have interest but must have time lor...

Sleepygal well hope your AF go far far take leave for 9 months...

Ohohjazz,
I still read charts n here!
Just din post la.

Yaataa,
have been reading of ur food episodes!

Beary,
yes, we all jia you!

Sleepygal,
test tmr k?

Yeah Beary I thought what happened to me liao lor

wow ceraine how do you cook the porridge? Me just started to learn more on cooking.... actually have interest but must have time lor...

Sleepygal well hope your AF go far far take leave for 9 months...

yooo claire, u are super evil woman.. u have tempted me three times!

1. brownies
2. homecooked food
3. dinner menu.. and then tako pachi.. really evil leh!

ceraine, your dinner menu sounds yummy also.. i think we all have the tendency to overcook! i love it when i have a spread of all my fave dishes right in front of me.. hehe!

sleepygal, good good good! no AF means definitely a fab thing, plus u mentioned that the little amount of blood has disappeared. night bbt looking good!

vivi, good that got O! no need to go find your gynae liao. good luck!

and tigerbb, we miss u la! i agree with u, sleepygal, use FMU test tomorrow L)

oh ya ceraine, we bo bian but to rent whole place cos uncle intends to only let the two of us stay.. but paiseh if don't pay rent also ma. so we pay lor. thinking of taking in more people, but need to ask uncle first, and maybe he will mind also :p

calculated liao, we taking keys 2nd quarter of 2012, plus reno etc, maybe move in late 2012. can u imagine the expenses over 2.5 years?? sigh... really wish i could go back to my place to stay. but my MIL definitely have a major bitch fit!

Sorry, busy at work for the whole day! On the other hand, also good, as no time to think/dwell.

Claire,
no, dh did not undergo any test recently, though had record that his sperm quantity is not a lot.

Yaataa,
thanks for the encouragement.

Trying again with clomid taken today (CD2). Gynae suggests to try IUI the next cycle. But don't wish to spent money. What do you gals think, should I take his advise?
Pai sei, what does CD stands for?

vivi,
something like cooking soup lah.so that it taste sweeter and more Ru Wei by slow cooking it longer.
at times i would add peanuts, walnuts and wolfberries...slow cook like an hour for peanuts to soften then i add rice.

hmm..tmr going to brew white fungus with papaya and nan xing bei xing..kekek

yaata,
why ure hubb boh help u mark paper!!!!
wah, if liek tat, might as well u rent from others, juz a room not so ex. but no privacy lah.

JJM,
it is good to test SA every 3mths.
If count less but are of good qualities,chance of preggy is higher compared to good count but poor quality.so dont be disheartened.

hi jjm,
CD is cycle date... so means starting from af...
if u can try iui means u ttc for quite some time liao lorz... u also noe that naturally aint happening for u ar... must see wat ur problems are... then come out with the best option...
how much u pay for the iui?

morning girls! midweek liao.. too bad this sat got work again
wanna sleep in!! been having insomnia the past few nights.

ceraine, wah sounds like u and claire are the power chefs here. for me, i can hardly cook. even when i do, i always stick to the same few dishes that i like (and can decently cook wahaha). my all time fave is mapo tofu with lotsssss of porky bits, garlic, black beans, chilli! omg that is the best with some plain rice!

ceraine, my ah lao's ang moh is super super bad. if he were made to mark, he said that everything will sound so good and chim to him that everyone automatically gets distinction! haha! sometimes when i am free, i offer to help him count marks... i will never fail to make some *a lot* of mistakes.. luckily i am not teaching math! lol

jjm, i heard some girls mentioning here that iui is almost the same chance as trying naturally wor. did u do soiui the last cycle? agree with claire, must weigh your options against your problems, then decide how to proceed.

FF shifted my O date back to CD12 instead of CD19 after i keyed in this morning's temp.. almost a week's difference leh. trying hard to adopt a ping chang xin now... 12 more days to goooooooooo!

xmasnowy, ya, O was initially indicated at CD19 leh. so vast, the difference! ehhh.. last cycle my LP was 21 days hahaha :S

FF actually indicated that my test date should be 24 may when i had some free preview for 5 days ;) hopefully can tahan and have AF do her disappearing date till then!

Zao!

Yaataa,
thou I dun wish to stress u, but ur chart is preeeeettyyy can...

Hmm,
at times I feel just use FF to chart but dun be stress over shifting of bbt.

Esp bbt depends alot on condition of our body, whether enough slp, good slp, thus adjust according.

So yes, 平常心...

N hor, no matter Hw FF shift, can see that u cover all grounds with lots of "actions"!! Hee...

So, let's wait, ur AF is gg on long holidays.
Now dd her visa la, coz has to be away for 9mths Le...

lol!! tigerbb, u really make me happy happy in the morning can! especially the details about AF doing her visa, damn funny la!!

i agree, FF is good for seeing whether you actually O or not, and good for seeing how much the thermal shift is. as for exact O date, it's hard to pinpoint exactly. and even FF identifies O date in retrospect, meaning by the time the crosshairs are gone, O is long gone liao...

i remember once i asked my hubbs (bio teacher lehhhh), when exactly is O day? is it the last day of low temp, or the day of temp rise? i read different answers from different sources and was quite confused.

he put it across like this.. imagine tiles on the floor. a drop of the liquid spills on the floor and covers two different tiles. it's impossible to exactly pinpoint which tile it's on. same for O day.. everything is a gauge nia.

so smart right my ah lao. sometimes i think he think smart, act blur only. haha!

Hi tigerbb
hello!! Long time no hear fr u.. Always see ur post early morning but not these days.. Miss u woah.. How r u? Hmm.. Later shall go and peek ur chart..

Hi yaataa and others
good morning to all.. Yes, is mid week liao..yippy!! Today very tired as bd last nite and cant sleep well.. Zzzzzz...

Hi sleepygal
anxious for u leh.. Test hpt already? Bfp bfp k..;)

morning gals,
Me today got training this morning for 3 days nia. Tried to sleep early liao... But so sleepy still....

Hi tigerbb,
U r so rite.... Lets all apply visa.... Haha

Hi yaataa,
U always sound so energetic de.... I half dead here liao... Y u cannot sleep at nite? Drink too much coffee ar?

yaataa,
haa.. ur hub gave such a "smart" answer le!

actually, in theory quite true.
Thus good to BD 1-2days before O, on O, and 1-2days after O.
to ensure all grounds are covered.

hi joanne..
Now morning busy catching naps while on the way to work wor.

Claire,
ya, visa takes time to apply ma. hee..

ok, gg MIA.
back to work.

but will still be reading de.

joanne, me same case. bd last night and was tossing and turning the whole night! think it affected my bbt also, cos didn't get a good rest throughout the entire night
so funny, usually after bd i will sleep like a baby! must be the afternoon nap.

sleepygal, was the drop drastic? haven't see you key in this morning's temp yet. i think all is good as long as no see red
jiayou!

claire, i didn't drink coffee leh! i also dunno why. probably stressed by the marking.. haha!

vivi, 36.40 is still considered post-O temp i think. why don't u key it in first?

and tigerbb, i agree! just whack the bd! and leave all the rest to fate

Morning All,

Was feeling dw since Mon, so didn't really post much, cos I feel my DH like say 1 thing but do is another thing. He encouraged me to leave but nowadays when i c him he is like showing me a stress face. N therefore can't help feeling is he blaming me to quit w/o a job. Bef that alr say out properly alr mah... This morn i clear up with him liao. As he is on comm basis n sales is nt gd for these few mths so he also kind of worried, but he still support me. Tell me dun hv to be stress n anxious. Cos last nite i was like mad, once i reach hm I log in my pc n start sending resume instead of gg for my bath cos I was like kind of desperate for a job n I dun wan be a burdan to him kind of feel. I think i'm jus being too parnoid. Nw breathing IN & OUT, relax myself.
As mentioned by a lady in the other thread. $ is indisperable especially for ppl like us gg treatment but $ can be earned bk but nt our biological clock, which really makes sense. I tell myself that I must nt be upset by any stuff. Be happy, be positive as I'm creating this little new life in me

Gals, should i take a contract job for 8mths huh?

Sleepygal, ur temp dropped a lot? If nt still got chance, dun stress.

Claire, I still experience pain when my hubby inject me. So I hold my breathe when he inject in huh, or hw huh?

Calzz, hope u are fine, take care!

Vivi, this shows ur O nt gd or ur body too Yin huh? Gals pls correct me if i'm wrong.

Good morning gals...

Yaataa, then dun sleep too much in afternoon lor.. haha..omg.. u r making me so envy that u can take afternoon naps!!! ;p ur hubby oso very funny in the way he describe.. haha..

Beary, i had never been to Japan yet.. but i tink SA shld be not bad ba.. dunnoe abt Hong Tai.. my hubby's uncle working in SA tours, he oso brings groups to Japan occasionally.. we intending to plan for a family trip with him to bring us ard Japan

Everyone here jia you.. hope all ur af go on leave for 9 mths

oh yaaaa beary, my parents are going to japan with CTC in june. they paid about $2500 per pax for a week-long trip. think they are quite excited about it cos they say the package is quite comprehensive

Faith.....dun stress okie....i tink contract job is okieat least have income if really have bb only benefits dun have, once gib birth liao canfind another job......

june ...yr uncle in SA.....i am quite worried abt hotel wise....is it okie if u can help me check with yr uncle if is in june goin Jpn is the hotel good...as in 07 my friend go by SA the hotel is fantastic...Westin hotel etc....is he wking in the chinatown outlet?

yataaa...they join CTC....ya i saw the package....not bad also...for Hong tai they alread listed the hotel we be staying but they nv go to the place i wan to go...

Beary, I joined CTC trip to Hokkaido for my Honeymoon, nt bad. Fd & accomodation gd n service also nt bad.
The most recent one I joined with Dynasty sucks.
I think SA is better than Hong Tai, nt much gd review abt Hong Tai for Japan tours.

faith ...icic....ya i join Dynasty for my honeymoon to US also....the food not very good....alot hidden cost......so wehn i go US is like alot thing have to extra pay to c......but the tour guide is not bad.....

hi gals, got more brown discharge, not really the full force yet. my bbt is 36.54 today, while yesterday was 36.62. slight drop from ytd. but is some distance away from my peak.

yaataa, i had updated my FF this morning.

talking about travelling, i will be going to cambodia and bali next month! really can't wait to take pictures and relaxxxxx. though cambodia trip is with school, i hope it will be an eye-opener since i have never been there

sleepygal, still sounds okay la. 36.54 is 0.2X away from your coverline temp!!

yaataa, but got brownish discharge wor.

Me too, always looking forward to holidays.
But no plans yet. Wanna go Bintan Villa for short stays but still not confirmed yet.

hi faith,
is not hold ur breathe, is breathe out slowly through the mouth when he injecting....

hi sleepygal,
y u dun test hpt, u noe ar... sometimes early pregnancy unstable will have discharge de le... then can faster see gynae help u stablised the pregnancy ma....

Faith,
when about r u starting puregon,et/er/2ww?
Work out dates.
Other than ER/ET n early ist wk 2ww,d rest,I feel u shd be in a gd state to go for intw.
If u r realli concerned,can send out resumes nw.it will work out well if u has ist intw intw duringd jabs period n second intw during 2ww such when they offer,u hv not done BT n too early to detect preg n shd clear medical chkup so won't run
risk of pregg n they dun wan u.
That was my previous plan if I hv gone ahead w ivf.

I know how u r feeling..since u've made this decision...hv to brave thru it ist.other matters has to wait le.giving ureself more stress is aren't going to do u gd.

I understand ure hubb feelings lah n u cantblame him for feeling stress but at least he still supports u.
For my case I know if I proceed w ivf w/out job,I will end up worrying over $ matters every second n I wil feel bad giving hubb all d $$ burden.n when he is stress over $ matters he will keep mum n bear it himself.I will nonstop ask him is he unhappy w his reply no lah,I think too much.endup I bworryibg for him n b unhappy myself.haha experienced it once during our wedding cum hse Reno period.
apart from d $ stresses,he has to worry over my ivf.takes over all hsewk n takes care of me 24/7,hearing my worries of folicle growth etc n ohss system....
I can't bear to make him go thru it all to satisfy my 任性 decision of ivf tat might b able to wait awhile after I settle $$$ matters....

sleepygal, seems like u been spotting for two days liao eh. what claire suggests could be good to give yourself some peace of mind la. perhaps test with an internet cheapie? don't say don't have, i sponsor u. next time we meet, treat u to a drink

claire and ceraine... WELLO!!! eh i am thinking of what to ask my hubbs to get since birthday coming soon. anyone has any recommendations for a nice long wallet? i want the super durable and can get dirty kind (no white!). got suggestions please offer!

Sleepygal...
Bintan--shiok.
R u into adventure rides??I Missed their ATV rides..so thrilling!!80 bucks for an Hr n definately worth it.
Also nirwAna pool is d best Liao withpool overlooking d sea.best jacuzzi system too...
Seafd at d town is gd too...ohoh...I m so tempted to go....

Yataa....i bought a LV de....2 yrs ago...i feel very durable....and dirty also cant c ....i tink LV wallet is good can use very long de.....and i put alot coin stuff my wallet also nv spoilt...kekke

Yaata..gaga...Louis vuitton!!!life time warranty.ddark tones is gd don't get dirty easily.
My gucci thou brown..tends to get dirty easily.sad.

Sleepygal
yah feel u shd test.not dissappointment worry but more of if u r preggy already n spotting u need the supports to substain d preg since u spottind 2days.

Thxs Claire, i try tomorrow morn, hee...

Sleepygal, I fully agree with claire, jus give it one more shot to test, since u also mentally prepared le.

Anyone need Andriol testocaps? I have a brand new box. Gynae says my DH ok le and hence nt required to take.

beary, me also suspect that sleepygal having implantation bleed. i never ever have a full day of spotting one, usually once i see blood, it becomes full flow in a matter of an hour or so :p pleeease don't let AF come!

and woooo LV! okie, will drop by and take a look!

Yah lor beary ...mine tears Liao.sad.still can use lah.till d coins n $$$ drops..I will buy new one,haha.
Slight tear Nia so can still dong.

yaataa, ytd one is only a tiny winy bit of pinkish/brown stuff. today got more. usually mine will take abt half a day to march in after spotting.

ok ba, i will test hpt tml morning if AF dun comes in full force today.