Claire, u mean bd when bath? haha.. my dh dun like this way leh =p.. anyway, i continue to drink my very sour cranberry juice..
intending to get those type of vit c that can dissolve in water...

beary, ur stress comes only once a mth when u need to do closing rite? tink carefully before u proceed

ohohjazz: i went to draw lots on my job...and turn out to be a bad 1.....and also the lot say thing is true....
my co here....i always ger sandwich and evn i am not in fault my boss wont side me....when i fist join this co...i was wrongly accused to have count wrong the co $$...in the end my boss noe i nv count wrong is the bank commun error....but she also nv say sorry to me....just still let people tink i am in the wrong...
i have wast too much precious tears in my co liao.....i treat people nice they turn put against me...isnt it very hurtful....
i always try to forgive forget i am not tat kind petty person...but people just wan take me for granted.

hi june,
Is bath finish then bd....
Ya the vit C dissolve in water one is good.
Cos my mil very often get uti de, so we giving her that.

Hi ohohjazz,
We took cab here, my mil show doc the blood test result. Then doc refuse give her one of the leg pain med cos it contains steriod. her joints and all so stiff. So she throwing temper now. Tell u hor, old people harder to take care than children.

Hi crown,
When i well never mind, can bring her everywhere ar, when i not well like now ar... Of cos not ok to bring her out. My mil not exactly small size. She big size de.

Eeiii claire..bd when bath..chance of preg not high,ESP so in bathtub.

Oh,juz finish intw.strange hor nwadays..y company dun state d actual jd lor.based on d jd,I notvery keen.upon further discussion n actual requirements of new jd..I m keen lei.but they juz started intw n will takes 2wks to revert.
Hmmm ..I will take d contract job ist.if this co offer..keke..gd gd.

Vivi,
no lah,where got experienced.but lucky lah coz normally no ot pay 1.mayb it's contract.
1of d girl there,boss right hand man ,stays ot like 2hrs /day.gd..then I canearn lots $$$$...hope they dun cap d ot.

Hi beary, maybe then look for account job else where lor. Kinda of waste of ur experience and if u are to jump out from account to other kind of job, i think it is a big cut for u.

I dont have the OPK liao the cheap ones only left with the clearblue one which I find it wasteful wor....

Yeah I also think I oed liao because based on today's temp is 36.4o but FF have not indicated anything. So should I indicate +ve for yesterday's data for OPK result?

Hehe..I m enjoying my crepes now,at olive n fig.
Time to reward myself 

beary,
yah...keep a close lookout nw..scarely u can secure same line offers soon
if admin,at least a 30-50% cut.
Might not mean anythg nw.but when u preg n bb born,these r gd $$$.

I m quite lucky d contract job matches my last pay thou no medical benefits.will do more ot to substitue tat.

ohohjazz: i tink i am very exhausted liao so i may wan to change....this co has make me very sian in acc...my prev bosses i nv have such issue or prob with them no matt is lady boss or male bosses......i dun noe why here like tat......

Sleepygal not necessary because they say must see 2 dark lines before you can conclude +ve wor....

I guess now have to see if there is a thermal shift also now.... Am i right? So no need to test OPK tonight?

hi gals...
hi vivi,
must indicate in FF that opk is positive... then they will calculate ur dpo...

hi sleepygal,
how u feeling liao?

hi ceraine,
u sound so happy le... =)
happy for u too....

hi beary,
life is never fair... most people dun get a job they like... most people get f*** up at work weekly or daily...
to feel better must count ur blessings ar... think of happy moments with ur dh... and motivate urself at work ar... at least like that u dun feel so bad...
or u think of yaataa, opening up her mouth eat good food....

hi sleepygal,
*hugs*
things will be better... sayang sayang....

hi beary,
*hugs back*
next round i bake cookies and brownies for u...
must tahan ok... money is everything... till u found another job....

hi vivi,
if u wan can dun test liao.... =) O liao ma... happy for u....

Thanks sleepygal and Claire ..... finally can stop work liao and somemore chun chun finished my OPK leh....

I think my hubby should be happy to hear that I oed liao.... because he can rest now... he say good things cannot do every day wait he sick of it.... kekeke

That means I oed on CD 19 as in yesterday?

I am very relieved that I oed liao... and at least normal lor...

Claire yum yum I also like to eat cookies and brownies leh

Wow the first cycle I oed on CD 20 and this cycle Oed on CD19 means my cycle regular?

hi vivi,
is cookie at the bottom and brownie on top le...
so hungry now... i go find food... must cook dinner liao...

tot ur O abit late but u O liao... so good good... must bd tomolo again jus to be safe...

Claire...brownie drooling.... i would love it with ice-cream. So tempting.

Just got a call from Standard Chartered, they are offering 3 year free annual fees for the card + $50 free credit rebate when u use their card the 1st time. Not bad.

Huh need to BD again tomorrow? >_<

At least something to be happy about is my cycle is at least normal.... I think I am more relieved about this....

ohohjazz last time when I signed up also have this promo and so far their services is not too bad because their points have a later expiry so you dont have the hurry to redemn the points

Vivi,
good that u had O-ed!

good to bd one more time tmr orh.
do read some strike when bd a day aft O too.

all ladies, jia you!!

Crown
yes,I think I m cheering yup. I really Umcomfory w the last offer But thx to them for playing me out.surprisingly after they withdrew d offer,I feel I more at peace with myself n not hving to justify myself to take d job.
Probably it was so that I openly take up d contract offer with no hesitation coz I hv no other permanent offers to reconsider. right fr start has been more interested w d jd of d
contract post,juz Why Has It To Be Contract.
I actualli slept soundly yesdae nitz!!!n was looking forward to d challenges.
well,still hope whilst taking d contract job,today this biomedical cmpy will offer.if they dun then I'll contine w d contract since I quite like d boss n lead buyer.

Beary,
realli hv to do up d maths.plus if realli preg yet u can't find a job,how long can ure finance last?I been thru a mth of these grillings n cells cracking.d mental stress is horrible coz d path ahead is so uncertain.

Claire,
yah,happier now.still hv to b wary of my spending still coz contract anytime off u go.but d thought of I'll hv spending power ,to pay for family expenses,mums household invme etc etc...is good.
Hubb intending to plan a yr end holiday if I can a perm job,might consider Korea or japan.if still d contract,ha..bkk is nice enff.
I think u r right previously.I m very dependant of my own earning ability.

Hi ceraine
u hv positive opk on sunday and does not mean u had o on the same day.. positive o means may o on same day to within next 36 hrs ya so U may hv o only today since got dip..better than me.. Dip before i test opk positive.. So confuse with my cycle.. Sigh.. Also didnt know whether i o on sunday or yesterday.. Anyway jus bd lor..

hi girls i am back!!

vivi glad that u O liao! but better to bd alternate day leh, cos thermal shift must have 3 sustained higher temps then is counted. remember FF initially indicate my O day on CD12? then later, cos temps were not stable, it was shifted to CD 19.

ceraine, i think your job path is good for now. just go with contract job, if got offer from today's co., good, if not, can just continue working contract. not bad! very glad for u

beary, to be honest, i find that me and hubbs need the double income. we will be having to fork out $1500 to rent a place (before we collect our flat in 2012) soon. expenses very tight, on top of the allowances for parents, really nothing left. i don't have the choice to be able to stop work, or take a lower paying job, cos expenses are going through the roof man.

joanne, don't sad k, i think after one or two days, FF will indicate that u have Oed liao. hoping for high temps for u!

sleepygal, confirm bo? your temps seem quite high for AF to report today wor. no warning at all! :s

i just had dinner! tomorrow going with hubbs to Asian Kitchen to eat. now, that's one place i haven't tried... but i decided what i wanna eat liao! tom yam glass noodles! hope they have it!

and claire u damn naughty lor.. tempting us with your baking offer!! walau i have super weakness for sweet food! hope u are feeling much better and that the cramps have eased.. and that u girls were not drenched. avoid cool stuff these couple of days k

Joanne dont feel sad ok at least you got Oed leh.... anyway if you BD alternate days should be quite fine right?

Like last night, after tested OPK with the 2 lines indication, I itchy fingers go and measure BBT and it was like 36.5X kind of low and it surprises me .... we cycle buddie now

wooo woooo tonight another night of heat ahhh.. i must wear ear plugs to bed in case the sounds reach me in serangoon again :p

oh ya, wanted to tell u girls i signed up for a floorball game! teachers vs students.. i remember the last time i played floorball, i was aching for 3 days straight! can't wait man!

blur...yaataa, why heat need to wear ear plugs? Not on aircon instead?!?

Me very mountain tortoise.. I am cluess what is floorball..still need to go a search on the net. Hopeless me.

TigerBB, I am wondering what happen to u this afternoon for I didn't see u post for long long time. EVen checked ur FF chart today..and now saw ur post. Busy life good, as time flies.

Ceraine, good to see that u are now a happier person.

sleepygal, i dunno when the floorball match will be also :p just sign up first la!!

ohohjazz, the ear plugs are to block out all the noises tonight wor.. tonight is yet another night where there will be a lot of bd going on!! yeah me miss tigerbb also!!

claire, tonight's dinner was so miserable!! one soup, with one seabass that was microwaved.. my PILs don't fancy cooking much. even if there is homecooked food, usually it's us cooking

aiyoz,
so poor thing... nvm. after u move over i cook for u... haha... or u pick up ur dinner from me.... how can like that.... ur so young le, should have good and nutritious home cook meal de.... cannot always eat outside...

ohohjazz dont say that where got hopeless....

Hmm I got a confusing problem just now when I input my temperature for today then FF drew dotted line and indicated that O took place on CD 15 then when I puroposely put +ve on yesterday's data FF removed the line.... so which is which?

CD 15 I dont even have EWCM so could it be O?

claire, ya lor i think homecooked food is the best! anytime! luckily my case is still not terok, i get homecooked food at least 5 out of 7 days a week.. next time i move over liao, will be frequent guest at your place ah! haha!

vivi, i think if yesterday got +ve O result, then must input in FF for the estimation of O to be as accurate as possible.. if temps remain high, the FF will re-draw the crosshairs at your most likely O date.

ceraine, cooked tonight ah? what's on the menu.. make me drool leh! and my hubbs is playing super mario while i mark.. wth!

vivi, u back at home already or still at work?
Agreed with Claire, use ur OPK test result and FF would indicated that u have Oed yesterday in the next 2 days.

Claire that is why I confused lor ... where got CD 15 O so good? hee hee

Now I indicate +ve for yesterday then now no more line and I think tomorrow if temp is still high then confirmed O liao right?

ohohjazz me at home liao a bit tired because just finished dinner and it is like 9pm liao lor.... sian...

many things to clear because these 2 days got training then whole day was not able to clear my work... haiz....

yaataa,
i think ceraine busy le....
i tell u wat my dinner...
fried fish, tomato prawns with fried potato and onions and 7 veg soup...
my house here got pasar malam....
i feel like eating the tako pochi...ur fav sia.... haha...