Hi clarie
great that you are positive.. God will hear ur prayers soon..;)

hi ceraine
no harm to try out the job..if find not what u want when in the co. Then jus tendered..;) 东家不打,打西家。of course i hope this job is what u like and enjoy..;) Btw, did u asks abt ttc base on ur lot?

claire, i tink i will wait another 2days before i test again. that is on Tues, if my AF is not here yet. plus must see whether the bbt is still high or not. if not, then no need to test liao.

Joanne,
yah, got ask lah, that i am taking an offer, have to shelf ivf etc.will try naturally. ask for adivse and Got a good lot for it.

oh for divine lot, 1 lot 1 question.

hello me back liao....

haiz Claire jiayou and test again tomorrow. IF tomorrow it is a BFN dont be sad ok we try next cycle again.... sure there will be 1 cycle BFP !!!!

Beary Dr Geraldine Tan is from TMC.... clinic somewhere in Marine parade that side if not wrong

yo yo! i am back from dinner. so full that my tummy is sooooo swollen and i had to take off my belt haha.

hey sparkle bee, no prob one la!! i can always meet up with u another day, no rush at all
no worries k! how was lunch?

yo ceraine, claire, vivi, and crown, so nice to meet up with all of u today! my ah lao was very impressed with the blood sugar machine, but he too shy to say. haha! thanks claire for offering us the opportunity to play around with your tools, hope u are feeling much better after coming out and getting all your pretty stuff!

shall we have a meeting at suntec area the next time? girls here, no more temple visit for next meeting, so come come la!

hi Joanne,
must be positive de... i feel la... if u feel lousy, no one with pity u de... so must be positive... then can survive ma... haha...

Aiyoo Yaataa what did you eat? Eat until so much....

Yes it is nice to meet up and sure next time we can go suntec and we can maybe eat at Astons....

Yeah your hubby very cute le where got ugly la....

ya lor.... vivi u are rite....
yaataa, if ur dh is ugly hor... my dh must flush into the sewage liao.... haha...

next meeting next week... hee hee... fast fast meet ar...

haha i super jialat.. i am super blur sotong and my hubbs is just as bad!! must remember we wanted to get to circle line. we walked from bugis, down to raffles hotel (totally missed bras basah mrt), checked out Tiffany and Co. (omg so chio but i am so broke), then walked to Raffles City where we had CHIPPY'S! so good and fattening!

after that, we thought esplanade station would be the nearest right, so we took citylink and walked to Esplanade. Yes, the building n not the train station, because we BELIEVED that esplanade station is at Esplanade.

we wandered first and second levels, walked out to the bus stop at max brennar's, walked to the outdoor concert area, walked along river to fullerton, then walked through the memorial park.. only to end up at Esplanade and dunno how to get to the station! super tired!

then bo bian, asked around.. and walked to citylink and then to esplanade station. we spent close to TWO hours walking!

and don't tell him u think he is cute. i will punish him if he is big-headed haha. i ok with next sat but afternoon again. working in morning!

yaata,
talking of Tiff & Co, i hvnt help u check out the materials n whether i able to customize..oppsss....
ure hubby okie lah.not very shy lah.
but hor, is he okie u so open with us? in case he might want some privacy

Wow Yaataa you walk so much eh... then later you get hungry again....

anyway there was this report that a lot of people were confused that the esplanade station is not at Esplanade.... so you are not alone wor....

Yaataa lunch was good ...had fish soup. V long never eat at Albert food centre Liao.
Nw at fren's plc jus had BBQ waiting for ah lap to finish mj. So tired. Whole day not much rest ...,

u gals had a good time at gynn? Jus now I prayed to her hope gynn will protect n bless my pregnancy n bb smooth smooth n healthy.

Jus now went celebrate mother's day with my mil.. went sembawang shopping centre, ate at 'prosperous kitchen', service bad, food jus ok only.. haiz! first time bring mil go for some good food, end up in disappointment.. till now, my hubby still complaining lor.. haha..

Wah Yaataa, u really walked very far leh.. but i tink if it was me, we oso will go that far lor.. haha..

Anyway, saw on yesterday's wan bao that says the most ideal time for bd-ing is during 9-11pm and 1-3am, cos by that time, the blood in our bodies is 'deeply cleanse' and new blood reproduces, and helps ovulation.. the reports is based by tcm chen mei-e...

yo good morning girlies! shucks, so fast and it's sunday again
so not looking forward to work tomorrow!

hehe ceraine, me and my ah lao are like the sparkle bee brand one. super superglue to each other, so it's not often that u can see us apart. unless got school or other work cropping up, then we will just go out alone :p

claire, u very naughty leh! ok la, at home i am super small woman one.. *ahem* must believe me on this k?

sparkle bee, me also a big fan of fish soup!! i like chen long fish soup at the foodcourt.. i like the XO type at potong pasir, holland V and chinatown, and i also love the clear bittergourd kind! my ah lao say i so boring, always eat same thing!

princess june, so sian to be faced with just a situation la! don't worry, next time no go back there k. and ask me for food places suggestions la, i got a secret list one.. muahaha! and yes yesterday really walk till legs like jelly!

thanks so much for sharing the optimal time to bd babe. luckily, i have almost been 90% bd-ing from 10-11ish. unluckily, since i have been bd-ing at optimal time, why haven't strike! $&@^$**#^

okie, me is heading out blading. wishing for sunny skies!

Morning everyone

Yataa me too almost BD at this kind of timing but then no luck .... because no egg for spermie... kekeke

Enjoy your blading me also hope no rain because I need to do laundry and this is the only day I can do it..

I guess most of you will be celebrating mother's day ba ...

I am going to stay at home and play FB and watch TV.... dinner cooking laksa

hi vivi,
Wah... laksa... sound so nice le. heehee... but I cannot eat... never mind la, I imagine ok...

hi yaataa,
bladeing where? I think tonight ur legs will ache like crazy liao.

hi bee,
clear fish soup so healthy, that one I can eat. haha...
but poor crown ms so can't eat fish...

my temp drop steeply today liao. so not testing hpt...

Hi vivi & Claire, yesterday tried to have a dinner at Causeway point pizza hut as son got free pizza for birthday ended up give up...everywhere is super long queue. So dine in the foodcourt instead.

Just finished my short cycling and laundry. Breakfast prepared by my son. Now getting my hubby to prepare for me lunch. I wanna to relax... coz' having menses mah..blood lost.

Weather is really hot today. Think me will hide at home and hibernate too. Next 2 day is a long day for me.. no internet connection during office hours and long long journey back home.

Claire when next time you getting better you can all the things that you missed out... now you must concentrate to get well first.

Ohohjazz you lucky gal you got 2 guys at your home to settle your meals so dinner outside?

Now raining soon and I super sian and pek chek because I am in the midst of doing my laundry... I just hope it wont rain annd at least cloudy all day la....

vivi, what lucky.. i buy one yesterday so that they can prepare for me...hehe

My place in the north here sunny, hope my clothing will dry fast fast.

Ohohjazz at least they prepare for you leh....

Me staying in Toa Payoh consider north right but no such luck !!!

See whatever I do always seems to be unlucky...

hi gers,
afternoon.
after O, better not massage womb area. but shoulder and back area, should be okie right?
shacks!!mine so painful.

oh claire,
hugs hugs.
me this cycle considerably quite early O lei. or i should say back to normal.
but slept oli ard 4+ (imagine i was in bed since 1+), so bbt not accurate again.

vivi,
laksa!!! sedap

Vivi, do not be so -ve. Mine sometimes will be block by the clouds by then still got wind so not too bad. Hope in 2 hours timme will dry.

Ask u all, how much you all spend on the TCM each week?

ohohjazz,
wah, expensive wor!
accunpunture - $25.2x per work, = $50
Med - about $60/wk, +/-
weekly about $100 bucks, mthly 400

ohohjazz me try to but just a bit jaded that is all....

I spent about $113 for 2 weeks medicine plus consultation. So 1 month about $200 plus ba,,....

Ceraine yeah my hubby likes to eat laksa but I am not a fan of it. ....

Hi gers afternoon,
just wake up not long As I am having fever yest nite 38 degree whole body ache so zzz until now later have to go eat with mil.
Thanks ceraine for yr info.
Yataa yest u went to pray did u draw lot?

Yoyo ladies I jus work up.... It's a lazy Sunday for me...

Yaataa me not superglue brand. Haha onli now like tat cos preggy. If nt usually we do our own stuff heehee I m independent gal hor.... But as we age j feel tat we must spend more time wif our partners lah... Otherwise marry for wat hor...
Me also always eat same thing and my fav cafe is tcc. Haha go there order same thing everytime. seafood agilo olio and azuki freeze. Haha my frens all so sick of it Liao. Whenever go out must eat tcc.
I also like the xo fish soup. Think nw still can take bah since the heat will evaporate the alchol rite??

Yday I nearly puke after smelling the kway chup ... Usually ok one but now find it sooo smelly. I think I m joining crown in her ms soon...

happi mother day to all mummi & mummi-to-be woh!

haha.. now i save a lot loh.. cos now not gog to tcm liao....& my tcm is X2 costs woh! Since now cannot plan liao... so no pt spend so much on tcm liao...

How's the praying session yest? wat u all eat ahr? yaataa sure got lots of suggestion one woh... LOL...

aiyo... next gathering can plan on wkday or not hah, ie fri? cos sat & sun usually are family days for pple w kiddo woh...

Today is dpo 14 and my af is here. Haha so chun my LP.
See la... dh sperm quality so poor... Aiyo..... my poor bbs got to hurt for 10 days...

Claire, we are cycle buddies again.

No worry u are not alone. I find today like lotsa of blood cot discharge, also volume increased as compared to the previous cycle. Wonder if because previous cycle i took lotsa of cold drink, tea etc or what.

hi beary,
must take care... Eat more fruits and drink more water.

Hi vivi,
I'm not disappointed la, cos I test on dpo 10 liao ma.... So can expect liao...

Hi JC
But my fri nite cannot le, need to be home. My dh studying at nite.

hi gals, i just came back from mothers' day celebrations at my parents place. haiz. today my bbt dropped liao. i took at 6am its 36.78 but i slept at 2.30am and in between i got wake up to pee at abt 4am, then continue to sleep till 6am then take bbt. then continue sleep again till 9.30am (abt 5hrs from the toilet visit to 9.30am), then bbt up back to 36.91. so which one should i take ah? so confused.

claire, dun give up. new cycle new hope. jiayou.

wah sleepygal ur bbt so high... Hope to hear good news from u soon....

Hi ohohjazz,
Ya new cycle my buddy.... Lets bfp together... Tomolo i gg to take clomid again....

Me now in resort world chinese restaraunt eating dinner with mil and family. The rest nobody one....

claire.. oh.. then u all go ahd w the sat gathering...i may not be able to make it on sat cos my mother usually pop by my place every sat..
ya.. clairee.. new cycle mean new hope for u.. don't be discourage...
Today my motherday dinner is zi cha food packed back to eat at PIL's place.. cos me & MIL are coughing...

calling for yaataa, the foodie guru. i need some advise on economical and good food in the east side. me and ah lao going to celebrate our ROM anniversary tml evening.

yo! me is back!

before my tedious and boring update, sleepygal, your temps looking real good. jiayou! there IS this fab zi char stall at joo chiat area (the location really jialat, a lot of hostesses etc) but the food is SUPER CHEAP and SUPER SUPER good. the last time we went, 13 people ate until still got leftovers, and we paid only $205. for the east side, this is one of the best.

MUST TRY: the mutton stew in claypot and the fish steamboat. the fish is uberrrr fresh! we also liked the sambal kangkong, prawn paste chicken.. yummeh man! the place is called Madam Low

or do u have places in mind? like fancy dining, or maybe western? i will be happy to suggest hehe. if for LOMANNNNTIC setting, i think east not many choices :p i would suggest au petit salut or maybe oso. chijmes has a nice variety of lomantic restaurants too

my blading session today was super gao xiao ok.. we were blading back to the car when it started pouring like mad! so we tried to seek shelter at the restaurants area, and there was a long slope.. my hubbs don't really know how to stop, and ended up getting PILLARED by a stumpy metal pole haha!!!! :S really horrible la!

we bladed across the flooded terrain and got to my place but the car was soaked! needless to say, we were dripping water all over.. very very thankfully, my mum had cooked a HUGE pot of chicken curry.. we were digging in like mad cos so famished!!!

don't wanna go work!!

hi gals...
had such a busy weekend... mothers' day celebrations ytdy(MIL) and tdy(my mum)...

finally did my last jab tdy... kind of used to it liao... haha... hope can see big follicles tmr!

yaataa, i also dun feel like going work tmr!!! haha...

sleepygal, wow ur bbt so high... hope its bfp!

yaataa, me too do not want to work. I am going to study hard on the set of dream numbers for the toto draw...hhaha

Claire, i thought of getting clomid from my gynae too, but now seems too late liao as yesterday CD1, but clinic closed le. Then next 2 days total no way to go there..sigh..think no chance again.

sleepygal,
ha,east side.if you dun mind kopitiam style..ample food avaiable at Bedok Old Town.
Serving more on halal food, but their western range is sedap!!!

Claire,
ure boobs still pain or subside le?
if still pain,better go for checkup.

oh, talking of bbt, mine gone case le.
been sleepying irregularly, lately 4am then i able fall asleep.
also duno how to take bbt.

Gone case, give up le.

Calzz, so fast no need to jab liao..u seems only to start few days back right or that's faith. So u are doing SO-IUI this cycle?

ohohjazz,
clomid starts either cd2 or cd3.
u take it for next cycle lah.but hope u strike this cycle and have no use of it le.

claire,
next sat meeting up?i jio my frds makan "shell feast" loh..evening, havent confirm yet though.