erm...
10 red dates
10 longan
1 or 2 dang sen
1 to 1.5litres water

my red dates is without seed de
any sugar can but if it's sweet enough no need. u got thermal flask ma? if u boil at night thermal flask can keep it fresh. till the next day. but ur flask must be good la.
I use a small pot boil early morning once I wake up le. by the time I finish bath and all the drink ready liao.

Thanks Claire

i got a small thermal flask.. tink shld be able to use.. must drink it warm? if slight cool liao still can drink?

Crown, u never go out but got eat lunch anot? Must eat ok?

aiyo...
crown ur boss hor... so ugly no professional image liao.

poor june,
u auditor ar?

Aiya Aiya... af cramp. confirm is af cramp.

Claire, no lah.. i not auditor lah.. i m jus a technical officer lah.. need to compile monthly defects and faults lor.

U drink some hot water to relieve ur cramps ba..

june, i got headache hence lunch in better. i scare go out then feel giddy and wan to vomit

claire, she is jus a woman. no matter how strong, she sure have weak point.

this aft my lunch was fried rice. I add baby spinach le. not bad le. hee hee.
now I at Suntec attending a class.

this morning I suppose attend this course de. then my mil not well so stay home. lucky aft got another rerun. then now my dh take half day, he went home so I can go out.

yalor, she always appear as a very strong woman, like to scold ppl. today she like tat, i kind of pity her now, so sad. i heard she telling her hubby, why cant talk to the kid properly and jus condemn them like that

now i sudd feel, being a parent is not easy, really must communicate well with the kids. both husband and wife also must communicate. yesterday my MIL still tell my dh saying that luckily i am not like my sis. i must make sure i dun become like her.

haha... suddenly ar... being a parent not easy ar... crown one shot u got 2 darlings to fan u le. now ur dh relax relax type. when baby comes he'll be very stress. when guys are stress they tend to give u stupid probs. so U be prepared to handle 2 small and 1 big kid.

ya lor.. being parents is 一门很难的学问... hmmmm...

jus heard on 933 a joke.. jus to share..
为什么家婆和媳妇会不合?因为家婆用了五年教儿子穿裤子,媳妇只用了五秒教他脱裤子!!!
haha... so funny..

hope this joke brightens up ur day...

You are right lor, Claire. These few days we go out and we see other kids, I will then tell him next time we have 2 like tat, headache ah. Haha. My dh is really like kid now mah, everything also must do for him or push him to do.

hi gals.. me off today... cos girl not schooling.. just coax her to sleep cos brought her to swimming in the late morning....then soak in water for 2 hrs.. haha...
Me still coughing like nobody biz... not sure when then can be cure...

wah.. talking abt parenting ahr... true.. not easy to be parent.. cos hv to educate them.. but sometime so angry w them when they dirty d floor, etc...

DH also off today.. so he go jab Hep B. We both of ur on Hep B jab... now till end of this yr cannot hv bb liao... must go buy "protection" later else cannot BD loh.

JC, take care ah. Coughing can take very long to cure.

I was still telling my dh, next time after giving birth, we must buy protection liao cos I duno when I am fertile one. If come another one, I faint

Jus got an email, on the cure for prolonged cough..
for those ppl who are coughing, no harm trying yah?

======
One of the best methods to stop cough.

Cut off the top part of the orange, put some salt into the orange, and put back the top part. Steam it 10 minutes and eat all the fresh including the juice at the bottom of the bowl. Its taste sour and salty, good for cure. Taste not very nice but cures your prolonged cough in days.
that person tried it before, when his son was coughing at night time but the method is without adding the salt. just steam in the rice cooker.

crown.. if u really dun want le after ur delivery... go do a minor op (nt sure what it's call) to put a clip in there so that u won't get conceive so easily.., it's 99.9% won't conceive woh... My frenz they all (even those aunties in their lates 40s also put that) say it's very safe. But every 10yrs must chng the clip one..

hi JC,
get well soon le
u should rest. now that u got time.

hi crown,
dun anyhow say... now u P liao, must say the more the merrier... until u safely give birth liao then talk about protection ok. a lot of P people very ban tang de. including cannot buy maternity wear or baby stuffs till 3rd trim.

june.. that..i've nt heard before... i only heard of the vick + socks remedy.. haha...
For orange.. my PIL prohibit me to take woh... N my hse got no pot or rice cooker woh cos i don't cook.. LOL...

oops, i must smack my mouth. take my words back.

cannot buy maternity wear ah? i just bought 2 yesterday cos alot of my bottoms are getting tighter

but i bought leh, then how? dun wear? i didnt know cannot buy, alot of gals at MTB Dec 2010 thread bought to wear le leh

wah... got so many things must patan ahr.... i only know cannot go tell pple u P for ur 1st trim only leh....

Crown.. u so cute le... only 6 wks already can't wear liao ahr... think it's ur sub-conscious mind tell u ur pants are tight lah... haha...
BTW, did u put on any weight ? if no, then pants won't be tight lah...

tell urself dun believe la. or gals ar...or maybe I wrong le. I think they mean those big skirts or blouse where more cloth on tummy area type la.

JC, not my sub-conscious mind, it's true. My XL skirt is getting tighter le. i am 7 weeks but look like 3mth, stomach super bloated

JC, the oranges that one, i only received today from my colleague.. he oso jus forwarded.. we din try lah..
what vicks and sock?? haha.. tis one is oso never hear before..

And cos Crown got Twins.. so expand more faster.. haha..

Crown, wear those type like barbie doll dress, loose at tummy area..

oic... ya.. maybe twins double intake of foodies bah..
u shd take claire suggestion.. buy bigger size skirts or top which is lose lose ard tummy area...

Crown, expand gd! Show bbs growing healthy.

If i boil at nite but nt advise put in the fridge then bring to office next day?

Every morn i alr rushing like mad so dun hv time to boil liao. I'm those that hv prob waking up early in the mornin, cos i sleep like a pig, haha... But nite I'm like a dragon ;p

Thinking of a lot of things i wanna do aft leaving, wahaha...
Claire & Ceraine i can join ur Tai Tai gang liao! Anybody else nt working?

vivi, took leave lor, then can sleep as much as u want. :p Mine is because of my son no sch today. But then I tired after going to a few places in the afternoon.

Faith, can just boil and leave outside just then it would not be warm drink.

you are good sia, i spent hours finding and still cant find.

me? today is terrible. having headache, giddy and vomited twice.

no la.. just lucky to have found the address.
but no number listed. if not you can call up for operating hours.

these are signs that your little ones are growing healthily. did gynae give you anything to relieve the discomforts?