actually some ppl said dun drink soya bean from market. today got free breakfast worth $3 at somerset 313 mah so i took the voucher and bought peanut pancake and soya bean drink

free breakfast for my little ones

ohohjazz,
today is my 15days aft O, my temp for today is 36.6. My last AF was 5th April.

Any gd news for u? Me also pespiring leh, so no choice on air con last nite.

evelyn, try testing again tmr? hope there is gd news...

ohohjazz, the weather is crazy... i come out from shower will perspire almost immediately... drink more water!!!

Hi Evelyn, mine still too early to tell today only DPO9. Yesterday at the side of the boobs started to pain. Last night I am so fed up with the sweat that I need to air my back directly at the fan, i think it does affect my bbt.

calzz, but the weather yesterday is crazy. I feel like i am in suna.

Wow Evelyn you still keep... if I keep I will be staring at it non stop all day so I threw away in case my hubby thought I am mad already.....

Claire my OPK results looks like Evelyn's CD16 so I would think another few more days can see +ve right? First time I see 2 lines for my cheap OPK test strip so I dont know what to expect....

Just now I went toilet and saw a huge blop of CM, now I dont know if that is EWCM or leftover semen from last night. a bit unclear kind...

Hello ohohjazz good luck to u......

ya crown....i also cant go as lunch time not enough time.
Bugis like dun have leh....

hello Vivi...morning...

beary, is it? but how come some gals still go there to pray? maybe only pray to Guanyin niang niang. i cant go tpy today. we will pray in our heart

hello tiger baby....

Crown me too cannot go there due to work so just pray withnin my heart.... ha ha was thinking of eating vegetarian too wonder if I am too silly for this?

hmmm, yalor. Vivi, i shall eat vegetarian today but jus now i ate hotdog bun liao leh. that is not vegetarian right

Haha Crown. of cos hotdog not vegetarian lah.. =P

I tink there is one ZSNN at Balestier.. the small templ near to Quality Hotel..i went there once with my mum last mth, before i went for my d&c.. before that, i oso dunnoe there got.. i thot only got Da ba Gong there.. haha.. maybe u wan try there, since shld be mearer to ur hse?? but i dunnoe wat time close..

Vivi, good luck in ur bd-ing

beary, thanks. But i compared my chart with the others gals in 2WW very demoralise lor. Their is rising one and mine like stock market with ups and downs. Guess my change of environment stayng at 2 different location does affect quite alot.

Vivi, jia you in ur BD.

ohohjazz, dun be demoralise. my bbt was like stock market too previously. now i jus pray hard that today's hormone test is normal

I forgot that today I am taking blood test then in the morning I pop in 2 chinese pills, will it affect my test ah? Cos I am seeing the doc on wed, if I take blood tomorrow, scare not enough time

Gals, I'm bk to work today. Nt upset anymore, cos I kn what's God plan for me. To relax n succeed in my IVF. No doubt i wonder abt the financial part, especially got to c so many specialists but DH n my siblings are rooting for me! No matter wat it takes as long as is a BFP, i endure throu.

Claire & Evelyn, Jiayou, maybe we are expecting gd new. Cross ur fingers.

Weather is damn hot, ytdy aft changing bedsheets, sweat like no ppl's biz, end up go bath again. No choice sleep in air-con rm, waiting to avoid cos i try keep body warm but this weather really cannot.

Gals, for making the wolfberries & red dates, need to boil or nt, or jus throw the ingredients to a cup of hot water will do huh?

Nw, i hack care abt my work, i jus want nurse my health. But is it too late nw, since my jabs is this wk?

Hmm I hope I am not missing the boat again because temp increases to 36.28 and also partly I feel hot when I woke up because my hubby switched off the fan....

Faith you can also use hot water and put all the ingredients in it or if you want the drink to be more flavourful you can boil it. Can also add some dried longans in if I am not wrong....

June, ohohjazz me very jiayou liao I made appointment with hubby liao for this week. Yesterday night I told him I want to BD and then he said my appointment with him was supposed to be tonight but I told him I saw a faint 2 lines in OPK so play safe lor....

Anyway alternate days ma so reschdule ....

he was like >_<

Anyway is this drink good maybe I should keep some in office and make it....

Hello Gals!!

How are all of you? Yippy.. today no need work.. no Monday Blues... so shiok!!
Tok about IP Man, I won some preview ticket so last Monday got to see FREE... and it was really a very very nice show woah!!

Hi Clarie and Evelyn,
Look forward to hear BFP news from you... after resting for one week plus.. me gonna start take my bbt again start from tomorrow onwards!! got to start trying for bfp again...;-)

Hi Yaataa,
Fish farm? where you go to? I like to bring my son go somewhere natural but Singapore is so limited.. where you go to? Ya, my son is not schooling today thanks to Labour day and that's why I took my replacement leave today too... Enjoy your off day ya..

hi faith,
red dates + dried longan + wolfberry + tan sen
must boil so it will be "bu" - heaty...
dump everything in cold water then
must boil abt 45mins... small fire simmer

if add hot water, it will not be so bu... and wolfberry will taste bitter....

glad ur family all so supportive...

Claire Is this drink good? Can drink everyday? So where to get Dan Sen need to note any special?

Joanne long time no see you.... I think you feeling ok now since can feel your chirpiness...

Hi Vivi,
Try it again tonight k... as long as do it alernate day from these few days onwards and you won't miss the boat k.. Jiayou!

Thanks Crown for always trying to help me to purchase the promegranate!! Thank you CROWN... do put some baby dust in the promegranate before send to me k..hee... hope to get your baby dust physically soon.... thank you so much for your kindesss..;-)

No prob Joanne, is my hubby ask who wan to buy. but how you wan to collect from me?? dun worry, i will fill it with lots of baby dusts

ask you all hor. I forgot that today I am taking blood test then in the morning and I pop in 2 chinese pills, will it affect my test ah? Cos I am seeing the doc on wed, if I take blood tomorrow, scare not enough time

Crown like tat u may wan to inform that ur hv taken tcm med before blood test in case he see any weird reading of the results. At least he can analyse it ...

I b stopping dr zou med once I complete the seven days course. Hehe

bee, i will tell him on wed. i forgotten la. every morning i need to take that in empty stomach hence it is a routine liao so i jus pop in 2

the dang sen... can be bought at any herbal shop de... sry spell wrongly jus now...
can buy together with ur red dates big ones and dried longan and wolfberry ar...
if u find it not that sweet u can add abit sugar...

if u dun make it that concentrated, u can drink daily de... if u get too heaty then u might wanna stop a day... or jus drink more water...

Sparkle_bee,
last nite i went my mum hse stay so no HPT, my office got 1 stack of OPK so go n test. Yah my hse have 3 clearblue HPT but i think i'll test with the HPT stick that i bot online to check this wkend bah cos now the stretching feeling dun have liao.

Btw wat's ur cramp feeling like??? My cramp is like the usual PMS cramp with wet feeling below as like AF is coming.

Wow Evelyn your office also stock up OPK? I cannot because no privacy at my office here and I dont want to let them know because they wont understand at all....

To them they find that all this is super kiasu and they also dont take BBT lor...

Evelyn usually when my af coming my lower back will ache. But this time round I tested ard 3-5 days earlier than my af due date.
Inital cramp is like gng toilet. Even ask my Hubby to apply medicated oil to my tummy.
After tat is twitches and pulling pain here and there and also ard belly button area.

Good luck!!!

Princess June the red dates without seeds are less heaty. Actually both are fine... But weather soooo hot nowadays. Mayb u try without seed for a start first.

I bought a sandwich and a lemonade. This morning did not eat any breakfast and I went and sip the lemonade, now having gastric pain....

Gosh.....

ok thanks sparklebee

this drink is to 补血 is it?

but i thot since it is supposed to be heaty, so use the ones with seeds.. haha.. i tink without seeds will taste more sweet?
anyway i oso quite lazy to boil.. haha.. can boil liao keep overnite anot? if wan to put sugar, put those rock sugar or normal sugar will do??
sorry ah, wats the proportion? as in how much red dates to how much dried longan? then how much water?

Crown, maybe u switch on radio or mp3 then listen to ur mozart music and dun get affected by her

u going for ur blood test after work?

Haiz!! Sianz.. Month end again.. time to rush to do monthly reports!! got a spinning headache now..