crown ar,
u have to count ur blessings le.... esp regarding medical cost... our medical cost in sg not so bad liao... alot of stuffs govt subsidy liao...
and u dun have long term appts with hospital, so all ur medical cost will reduce de, short term...

for me, i've been with sgh since i 10 yrs old le... alot of appts for me is long term de... then now still got my diabetes appt included...
for medical wise, if money can buy health then there's no issues... understand ma...

dun let all these affect ur mood... may stay happy... we all wan u to be the happiest mummy....

ya, i shouldnt have time to think so much. i am hungry all the time sia. can i use Ru Yi oil to reduce my bloatness ah?

hello gers!

I'm back from my cycling..

calzz, wah, your clomid dosage is so little.. envy you.. the first time i took clomid with 50mg, i got no egg at all...

claire, ya, hope your lining will be good.. remb to ask your gynae when u do your egg scanning..

that time i had to take clomid + metformin + lining medicine and IUI.. but sadly both IUI failed..

crown, just wondering, is your hubby contributing to all these expenses? from your post, i feel that you are so stressed over your finances.. regarding changing of gynae, i think you should change if you don't feel comfortable or reassured in current's gynae hands..

ceraine, are you feeling better today?

Morning Vivi,
Feeling hot and sweating..do not mistaken not due to the act but weather. Really hot, feel like just soaking myself in air-con place.

Bebe, actually I duno which gynae is good. Dr khi from TMC was the first gynae I saw cos she was my sis's gynae. She is the one who diagnose me PCOS. Dr sadhana from KK was the one refer by another doc which I went to see for my irregular mense. She is the one who found out my blood cyst and refer me to TTSH. When I found out I am P, I duno where to go so my Sis ask me to go TMC so I jus go ahead

finally finally ... my temp finally hit 36.73 today... my bbt had never been so high... at least now I know my hormones are normal.

hi ohohjazz,
could u be P ?

hi vivi,
u seem more positive today. had a good holiday yst.

hi bebe,
I will. hope the lining will be ok.

hi crown,
morning to u and ur darlings,tell them auntie claire say hi.

Claire, send your greeting to them already ;)

waiting for my breakfast to buy back. So hungry. Jus had milk but can't fill my stomach

hi crown... i think if you are tight w $$$ you go to KKH & esp that u hv twin.. most prob u will deliver early one (touchwood) so that everything is subside. Majority of my frens who hv twin deliver early cos ur womb must be able to submit the weight & if ur twin are growing well they wil be heavy.
I'm not under Dr Khi but i'm w Dr Adrian Tan of the same clinic. They are all ex-KK gynae & only branch out themselve in Yr2005 when i've my gal..
Can't remember who talk abt must be well prepared for appraisal.. My superior knows very well of my job & she is the one who ask me to take on bigger roles & i know she did recommend me for promotions. I've been taking on the bigger role for more than 3 yrs & everyyr during the meetup, she will explain it's high mgmt that drop my promotion & grading... Some kind of craps right? So after being cheated for 3 yrs (also delay my TTCing), i very upfront told her i want to chng my portfolio & other low profile job.. so that i can plan for ttcing... n leave on the dot. haha... me v direct right?
So i'm landed in this stage now loh... haha... but i can't be bother woh.... loads of work... but time up.. i leave liao... haha...
Hope u gals get bfp soon... ! Me won't be aiming bfp for the next 6 mths.. can't conceive now....

JC, thanks for your opinion. I am gg to discuss with my dh later but dr sadhana is a Indian, I never thought of an Indian helping me to deliver before sia. Everytime I wait outside her clinic, mostly Indian

hi crown,
my doc is male nvm, he also indian...
but i feel ok with him...is how well u trust the doc... so u choose la... i feel kkh is better cos she cured u le... if not for her, u will still be ttcing...

Claire, what makes u think I am P?
My bbt not that high and like roller coaster ride.

Crown, it seems that twins usually deliver early lor. My mum told me last time, my neighbour's bro's wife (long relationship huh?) got twins and delivered prematured at Mount A. Medical bills rocket high lor..almost like a 5room then and KKH refuse to take the babies and need to go seek MP's help too.

Yeah ohohjazz me agree that these few days seems to be scorching hot. The wet laundry that I put out to dry can come back withnin 2 hours and it is hot one lor....

We all must drink more water and make sure we dont get sick so that it will not foil our ttc plans.

Claire no la the same just want to enjoy today before it ends and I have to work again. Actually I hate public holidays on Saturday because no replacement off for me unlike the rest of the gals here. Even school also off on Mondays leh.....

Crown never mind the race of the gynae as long as it is a good gynae and you feel comfortable and $ is ok that is the most important lor....

Crown, dr sadhana seems not bad. At least she detect your problem early and help u. She is one of the senior consultant in KKH? How u get referred to her?

Yeah, vivi especially if those clothing spin dry at a higher rate. Now I took some of my pillows out for sun tanning too. :p

Now me hiding in air-con room after bathe.

Hee hee me too under fan all the time

These few days calling my hubby monk because he didnt BD with me.... Call him this name to spite him and he was a little irriated about it. This morning before he went off to work I said to him bye bye monk.... He was like dont use this name to spite me I am not affected by it.....

kekeke

Vivi, u tested +ve on OPK? Ur BBT going to rise?
Why not get him to BD with u on alternate days to improve the chances? I know having say that is easier than to do it. At times i also encounter this type of situation too.

ohohjazz unfortunatly not yet lor ... my hubby is those kind whereby he need to wait till fertile then he get his butt working

Ohohjazz, i was refer to her by dr Sharmini from KK too.

Vivi, your dh also lazy liao, like mine

Claire, you are right. At least she know my prob. Tomorrow I am gg to take the blood test requested by my hormone specialist. Will request for a copy to give dr sadhana

Crown yeah he sometimes hardworking and sometimes lazy depend on his mood. And occasionally when I dont feel like BD he feel like it....

morning ladies...

crown, imho, maybe see gynae in KKH will be better.. coz twins may have implications.. so if at kkh, should be cheaper than pte.. u can consider other gynaes in kkh? i think dr sadhana is pretty well known for ivf... i heard of john tee in kkh is also quite good.. maybe you can try if you are not comfortable with indian gynae? my fren's sis goes to dr benjamin tham in kkh, but heard that he is transferring to TMC soon..

claire, hope your bbt stays high high high..

vivi, maybe try to seduce ur dh to create the mood? not so nice to call him names to spite him lah..

tdy is household chores day.. later gg to do tons of cleaning.. sian...

actually seeing Dr at KKH not necessary is cheap. Dr Sadhana is a senior consultant, more ex then the ultra sound also more ex. If i see TMC and dun take medication is less than $130

bebe maybe tonight will seduce him....

Oh you dont know that is our 情趣 to call him names.... we always like that so no worries

hi gals....
my poor dh seeping and mopping floor
and i not gg to help him ar... i busy with other housework... now brewing herbal tea for dh and his family.... then making soup for dinner....

hi bebe,
thanks... hope it stays high too...

Claire wow you so good at least hubby helps you.... I also dont like to sweep floor.... because of dust and I have sensitive nose.... I like to mop only...

ya lor....
my dh also using the rectangular cloth to mop de...
but he need to sweep la, cos 1 week he onli does it once... when my niece is around then maybe twice... not she not around, my house cleaner... my vacuum spoil liao, else use vaccum also better not so dusty...

Claire, too early for PMS cramp right? Might be implantation.

Vivi, those magic mop - u can find at those Value$ shop or NTUC (more ex). Those special paper attached to the flat rectangle surface can really pickup hairs and dust well. Then use the wet cloth one for the 2nd round of cleaning.

Claire,
My pms cramp is also here n can sense like got sth is going to flow out from the vaginal. My nip pain also like subside le.

Vivi, the daiso one is good enough. $2 nia. You jus need to buy the mop. Washable somemore

Claire, my cramp is pulling at the sides. For me I never have PMS cramp before

Sorrie ladies... Didn't come online after gng out yday. Feeling vv giddy ..

Crown, didn't know tat cannot use mask eh. I got so many boxes of mask waiting for me eh... Sob alreay got one Pimple this am. Coming back to ur hospital choice , think since u having twins , it will more more economical to choose kkh(**touchwood**) incase of premature which may b common for multiple preg cases. If u Tsf from pte to kkh, the charges will b more ex wor. But minus point of kkh is the ultra scan is done by someone else and nt ur gyne. I personally prefer gyne to scan direct n hv instant commentary. Haha. Also means u got to queue up twice. One for gyne one for ultra sound.

Claire , my cramp s like gng toilet type before bpf. After tat sometimes got side sometimes got belly button cramps. Most visible is my Xiao long bao before small bun size. Haha silight bigger lor. When can u do the test? Sooo exciting eh ...

Vivi try yaataa's skill lah. She uitenhage descriptive tat time mah...

Sorrie if I missed out any post hor. So giddy gng back to bed again

Me juz done wif mopping n washing bathroom.. Deadbeat...

Btw, my fren's mum say tmr is zhu sheng niang niang bday.. Since most of u go to shuang Lin Shi to pray, maybe can do tat tmr..

Gg out to watch movie liao... Tata..

bebe,
thanks...i'm doing fine, juz some cough still bugging me.

claire,
thats a nice temperature...upz upz upz
ha, mine seems to sign bond with 36.20.
realized last few days, alys 36.20.
anyway, this mth , bbt haywire one, coz i sleep vey very late and didnt bother wakie at 6.45am for bbt.

Ceraine, takecare and do not take anymore cold drinks until u recover from your cough.

Wah..i think my bedroom is a heater..sewing a skirt only made me like just out of the pool.. face dripping with water. My goodness...how am I going to survive the hot weather.

ceraine, try not to eat chicken until your cough gets better. of coz no cold drinks too.. my tcm ever say that room temperature water is also 'cold'. basically, anything under our body temp is considered cold in his opinion.. so maybe u should keep to just warm drinks.

Renown ohohjazz..
Thx thx..
Yah..start drinking hot water today.
Oh..hope it gets better tmr..dun wish to postphone d intw lor.

Ohohjazz
so nice.a dress for ureself?

Crown
yah ip2 n ironmanbotb gd reviews..

Sparkle_bee, no lar..not that expert as compared to Crown who really can sew lotsa of things. I just brought a sewing machine this week. So playing around with it.