hi ohohjazz ,
u like got a lot of housework to do le. when u get to rest? =)
I hate ironing de. my dh recently ask me, where all his shirts that need to iron. I say in the wardrobe hanging with the rest. hopefully all the clothes pack together will turn out straight then no need iron liao lor... haha

wah... how to iron in this heat... very hot leh... i very lazy one... i use steam iron... haha... for the past 3 yrs, i have not touched an iron...

Claire, no lar... i hardly iron one. once a month only. Just that I wanna to keep the iron board before I place it back to the store, hence iron the rest of the shirt.

Oh I see so no use broom use the rectangular kind like 3m then followed by the traditional mop am I right ?

Me dont iron clothes or rather rarely because all my work suits and business shirts all done by laundry service from the hotel.. the rest of the clothes no need to iron so I dont do it....

Tell you all something but you dont laugh at me leh....

I tried testing on the OPK today and then I forgot to go and check it out after sometime, then I saw 1 line faint and 1 line strong then I was like very excited been staring at it.... because all this while when I use the cheap opk strips bought online I never see before 2 lines so does this mean I will have to continue to test from tomorrow onwards?

roughly how many days did you O after seeing at least 2 lines?

hi vivi,
the rectangular one can be used as a broom and mop de.

if the line is obvious o within 1 to 2 days. depends how dark ur line

Claire line opps I think the other line that now appears is still pretty faint..... So no dark lines yet. I always get mixed up with test and control line. A few days ago when I spotted some cm I tested was only 1 line so today 2 lines except faint....

i will be testing hpt on dpo 10, by then i will let ur noe the results... have is have, dun have is dun have liao... my strip should be sensitive enough to detect de...

claire, jiayou

i'm back from my movie.. robert downey Jr is so cool...

claire, good luck.. hope u will see that + sign..

i read from some of the posts that you gers buy promegrante ornament.. can I check where to get one?

Beside the four faced buddha shop if I didn't remember wrongly. I give you the number tomorrow. I bought at IMM, I bought more expensive than anyone here. I got it at abt 38 or 40

today quite ok, jus feel tired

spent the whole day packing yest. damn tired.. cannot delay anymore cos moving on fri. no more x liao...

ohohjazz
my #1 is boi boi now 2 yrs plus comin to 3 yrs soon.

crown
dun worri so much on the expenses. Things will smooth out by itself...

bb dusts to all waiting for BFP!!

morning girls!!!

bebe, the other shop is at AMK, opposite guardian pharmacy, called House of Crystal or something like that. $28, pink and gold with bling and has a compartment which can be opened.

soooooo many posts over the weekend! i had a very fruitful weekend, managed to make good use of the long weekend, hehe. yesterday i went blading with hubbs early in the morning, feel so much healthier after not exercising for a few weeks! then we rewarded ourselves with an old chang kee curry puff each, and a box of tako pachi. :p

today is another non-work day for me, i'm taking my dad (who is on leave) out for iron man2, then we're going to a fish farm, and then meeting my old woman for ip man 2 and dinner!
very excited leh!

btw, my bbt siao liao, and i totally attribute it to the flu bug which seriously affected me and hubbs! seems like this will either be an anovulatory cycle or a super late O cycle.. in both cases, i won't be TTC at all. don't want an unhealthy BFP

oh well, got new cycle to try next time! claire, best of luck for 2 days later!

yaataa, so gd dun need to work tdy... have fun tdy! dun worry so much... wait till u are both best at health then start trying again...

haiz, my mum again... ytdy tell me so and so give birth liao, etc... sianz loh

tris mom, we confirm need all the bb dust we can get!

calzz, yeah, i feel so shiok to be able to sleep till 8 plus! now my hubbs want a impromptu trip to pasir ris farmway.. this man is really siao about fish :p yep, i think ttc is like fishing u know? it's all about patience!

and yessssssssss my parents also no better. doesn't help that one of my cousins popped in nov and one other popped in dec last year. sia la.. since then it's been nonstop!

hi calzz,
many of us also stress here... is not a competition, but got so much peer pressure... i also feel that in laws and parents are competing with their friends and relatives as to how many grandchildren they have and how smart their children and grandchildren are....

like me hor, quit my job stay home... very ma lu meh? cannot meh? nobody understands my stand, and nobody understands the sacrifices i made...dun even talk abt appreciating...

Claire,
Today my womb feeling abit stretching feeling,vaginal area abit weird feeling....just like when we I'm in day 1-2 of AF, my AF will be due anytime tis wk. My right eyes edge have been twitching since last nite.

yaataa,
ask ur dh help me check if they got this brand of anti clorine.... ocean free new water guard.... see got the biggest bottle ma? if have this weekend i go down buy.... thanks....

i evelyn,
the stretching feeling is the pulling feeling crown was talking abt... u gg to test hpt this week???
so excited for u...

my bbt drop today.... breast still sore... tomolo see if bbt will go up ma... if wont then hpt also no need test liao...

Crown,
now i'm feeling my left lower abdominal stretching....its not those PMS cramp leh. I dun have any HPT with me rite now, if really P...can OPK detect anything? Cos if i'm not wrong, i heard that u say if P, OPK will be +ve?

Claire,
my symptoms is really mixed feeling lor, cos my nip already not tat sore lor. The stretching feeling is abit like we have a run aft a heavy meal. I dunno wan to test or not leh....

Wow Yaataa it seems like you having great fun, was wondering where you went to...

Me working now..... so sian Monday Blues.... wishing today will finish soon...

Me started BDing alternate days from yesterday night... I am going to be a panda this week liao... wish me luck....

Crown you using the rectangular mop from Daiso, is it good? Am thinking of getting it.

Evelyn, OPK will be super dark when u are P

Vivi, from Daiso u can only buy the rectangular cloth. The mop u still need to buy from NTUC
my house has many piece of that cloth so no need to wait for the cloth to dry if u wash it. my house got dog so my MIL will dry mop every day

crown,
i just check with OPK, there is only Control line, no test line. I compare the control line with those i detect on DPO1-3, today the line is darker.

claire, its like that... nobody will ever understand... as long as ur dh understand can liao... if only i could stop working and concentrate on TTC as well... my current job is on contact and my contract expires in Sep.. think if they dun renew my contract and i'm not P by then, i may stop work to do ivf...

crown, of course can drink soya milk... but try to ask for less sugar coz no gd to drink too much sweet stuff when P... not trying to scare u but my colleague now P but got diabeties... poor thing she cannot eat alot of things... gotta control and take sugar level everyday... lucky she gonna give birth in 2wks time...

hi jasmine,
y soya milk cannot drink everyday when P?
when not P i noe is to do with ovulation...
after P liao... soya milk and all soya products contians fine protein that babies can absorb the best comparing to meat and fish le... i tot is very very good for babies if taken daily...

morning ladies..

yaataa, thanks for the info... the shop is at AMK hub? sounds like you had a wonderful weekend.. when u watch iron man 2 later, don't forget to sit til the credits are over.. i heard from my frens that got some special scene after the credits which i missed yest.. u see alr and tell me k...

calzz, claire, don't get too affected by all these k.. ren bi ren, qi si ren..

vivi, me also working today.. mon blues tdy.. it is worse coz dh is not working..

crown, soya bean should be fine, but dun take too much..

wah, evelyn u so pro... u actualli keep the strip...
i throw away them.... no test line means not yet?
sry ar, i ask again... which dpo u are now?

Claire,
me in DPO15 rite now, the stretching pain is on/off type. Now i dun experience tat aft going toilet. Me kiasu mah cos tis is the 1st cycle that i start using OPK so keep for reference...lol.

Based on the OPK, i'm not P rite?

Claire,
heard that if it's a baby boy, it's better not to drink so much soya bean milk leh.. got to do with the hormones.. I think so long everything is eaten in moderation, shuold be fine.. =)

Claire, thought you r looking for implantation dip. Maybe that's the sign.
Good luck.

Evelyn, how many days after ovulation are u in now?

Me last night didn't sleep well, have been soaking in sweat despite of fan mode 2. Hubby is freezing in cold. Wondering what's wrong with my body.