tiger_baby, got FB will add u tonight when I am back home.

I am okay lar, just that at times i do not like my mum's nagging on pregnancy stuffs. Just like she complain to me my elder bro also planning to have a no 2 and gal etc, but so long already... i dun think she got the guts to go and tell my elder bro and his wife lor. Sure kenna backfire one. I always tell her dun be so Kapo, ppl do not like all these comments I also do not like it.

claire, back to work on thu... now having thu blues... 2 of my coll tendered w/o a job... then we r gg thru another restructure... really dread gg back...

tiger, my dh is very secretive on us ttc so can't add u in fb... got photo le... sorry... din add any of the gals here too... can't even join u gals for gathering which i really hope can join u all one day...

cheryl, welcome...
we can do w more bbdusts...

i burning up with fever!! aiya, so wish i was burning up cos preggie liao, haha.. this fever really makes me want to cry man. feel hungry but the food doesn't appeal to me at all.. sad life without my food man!

sleepygal, mai make me blush blush leh
i got love u also la! and i think, think only ah, i might have ovulated yesterday liao. must see tomorrow and friday's temp to confirm. if yes, i can be O buddy with u and ohohjazz

calzz! i got same name as u leh!! hehe yuan lai that's why u are CALzz! i am CLING haha.. crystal l-ing ma! but ok la, my friends and hubbs call me dada lol

cheryl, congrats! how long have u been ttc? #1 for u? any tips for us here?

u know i am so feverish, i am thinking of all the fever songs.. saturday night fever and the one that goes doctor doctor, can't u see i'm burning burning.. haha!!!

Yaataa, not forgetting Claire. She oso o-ed ytd. Since ytd u just o-ed, dunno can drink ling yang water or not? Helps to cool down fever. Must take care leh, even if tml exams if fever dun subside, must take MC lor. Remember that time u r saying, ttc is more important than anything else, including work? So pls take MC tml. In the meantime, drink lots and lots of water.

I so hungry now, even though I had 3 slices of bread abt 3hrs ago.

ohohjazz,
thanks thanks for the no.

Tiger,
added u liao.
my name starts with "J"

Claire,
when i ist appleid, felt no chance at all coz its handling different material.
during the intw,got to know handling different materials as well smthing i previously was very familar on, and the way the hiring manager phrase it, majiam i very high chance lor.
hiaz..boh bian lah...wats not mine, is not mine lah.
look forward to next monday intw then.

Princess June,
May i know which email u send to??
didnt receive lei.

Cheryl,
congrats congrats!!take good care and enjoy ure pregnancy
***catching ure fresh from oven bb dust***

BB dream,
wonders, if i going ivf, and can oli commit work till mid July, any1 wants me boh hor.
once after ER/ET, will be given 2weeks HL.

added u gals liao... wow yaataa... same name... hahah...

congrats cheryl! *grab* bb dust fr ya...

going off for lunch + mtg soon...

ceraine, think can still try... u never know ma... if can get, good... if not, then treat it as a good break... who knows, ur chances may be higher cos enjoying life ma...

Ceraine,
i replied to ur email which u told me to reply to.. ur 0830 that one.. i send u again.. u check again

Hi Cheryl,
Congrats!! Take care and enjoy the following 9mths

Yaataa, maybe eat some porridge.. jus bear with eating something light for the time being.. get well soon.. =p
and ur frens call u dada as in big big or the da in darling? haha...

Tiger, i add u when i get home tonite. cant access fb in office.

haiz!! i m having cramps for so many days liao.. yet no signs of af leh.. my temp keeps dropping. today only 36.13 nia.. feels like cramps or dunnoe jus tummyache.. abit mixed up liao..

hi girls...

ok, a quick summary...

ttc-ing for past 1.5yrs.
first diagnosed with PCOS... world came crushing down.
treated with metformin x 9mths + clomid x 3mths
my menses was irregular too... one of the symptons for pcos.
i felt terrible cos i was not responding well to the med prescribed. i had diarrhea, headache, dizzines and gynae insisted it is not becos of the med. but i read otherwise.
then i stopped seeing gynae for 6mths.

i ended up in tcm at thongchai this FEB.
i din koe they treated mark lee's wife or they had a charity show coming up.
i din koe they were so well-received.
i went there cos firstly it is free clinic.

so i tot no harm trying.
the wait was ok until the charity show.
the queue was so busted but they are better now.
more organised and systematic!

at thongchai, the doc must see us everyweek.
my hubby goes with me every week.
that's cos our work timings are flexible!
the doc will take your pulse, and ask u to do bbt charting.
i never done the charts before so it was tedious cos i have to chart every morning dutifully.
my menses was irregular so it is always hard to predict my ovulation. so the chart kinda assists the doc to do the prediction.

and after 2 mths or so, i conceived.
it was kinda surprise for hubby and myself and the doc too.
so perhaps everything has been planned out.
u simply cant rush things?

Thanks ceraine....June......

june I tink something if P.....the temp will drop then Up again....u are in DPO when liao...Yr AF will always be punctual de?

ya, junez... can it be bfp? cos cramp one of the symptom cos uterus trying to expand for thr little one...

u dpo wat? go test hpt... we pray for u...

if your temp is holding up for at least 10 consecutive days, means ovulation is confirmed!
if your temp is holding up for at least 18 consecutive days, means you are most probably pregnant!
so we were all excited when my temperatures were on the high side... was like counting down everyday and hoping the temp will not dip. it was like playing with stocks! heehee

so i feel that's the beauty of doing the bbt charts. old fashion but beautiful! LOL

crystal,
yah, heard from an auntie, her relative conceivefd with help of Thong Chai, after 10full years of trying!! tat is very very very long.

i will be going Thong Chai tmr.
same thoughts, free!at least 1 consultation, see what she says.
no choice, not working liao, must cut down on expenses.
u r at Chin swee right?seeing Dr Chen Qiu Mei also.
was told she only has morning clinic.
What time do you go down normally.
but 1 problem, if TC, inconvenietn for my hubby.

for 1st visit to thongchai, be prepared to wait cos my doc will clear the regular patients before attending to the others.
(not sure abt the other 医师s...
and bring all scans/medical reports with you. incl hubby SA test too.
if no recent ones, she will request your hubby to get it done too.

not sure if thong chai is miracle but just don't give up hope!!! and stay loving with your hubbies!

good late morning everyone...

ceraine, yaataa & tiger, take care. take more vit c and water.. it should help i think... get well soon...

cheryl, congrats! thanks for the bb dusts...

calzz, hope you are feeling better after a cry... good to let out our emotions..

ceraine, maybe not getting the job is a blessing in disguise..

<font color="0000ff">ceraine:</font> yup.. at chin swee road..
yes i m seeing dr chen qiu mei.
anyone seeing her too?
i saw her in the afternoon.
i always rch there ard 12.30pm and will be gone by 1.30pm cos i go bk later for the medicine.

for 1st-timers, pls be prepared to wait!
cos like i mention dr chen likes to see her regular patients first before seeings new ones.
and u must be married for more than 2years before u can see her!

for those who are keen, here r the procedures:
1) register @ lvl 1 (not too sure how it goes for new-comers but i think have to take an automated queue nos, check with registration)
2) wait for your queue nos. to be called before they do the registration for you. A Pink card + 2 queue tickets will be issued
3) proceed to lvl 4 via lift
4) the consultation room will only be opened at 12:30pm. so when the door is opened, you can place your Pink Card + 1 Queue ticket on your 医师's table.
dr chen qiu mei is the table nearest to the door)
5) after placing the card, wait for your nos to be displayed on the digital board
6) be prepared to wait. but im not sure new comers have to wait how long but i always hear the dr chen asking those new comers to go eat lunch first.
7) consultation is pretty fast. but dr chen tells me tt she only sees 15 patients per session! so if you register too late, the receptionst will tell you to come back another day!
8) wait for medicine collection @ lvl 1. this can be a wait too. if you don't want to wait, ask dr chen to issue the 药方 and u will get your herbs outside.
u need not queue to collect the 药方. just proceed to counter 1 dispensary, lvl 1. just tell them your queue nos. and they will pass u the prescription.

Tiger, BBDream,
me still waiting for first AF after my d&amp;c.. before that, is always accurate, and as predicted by my gynae, shld come last week. but till now, no signs of it..
i oso dunnoe what dpo oredi.. or is it counted for this round anot.. haha..
cannot be bfp lah.. cos no other symptoms other than the cramps.. no sore breasts, no vomit, no sleepy (i everyday oso sleepy.. haha..).. so cannot be bfp lor.. somemore my temp so low.. not like the other time when i p, temp very high. though din measure at tat time, but jus feeling hot hot.. haha..

bebe,
yah, after hearing so mcuh from my frd, i am thinking, probably its a blessing.
if no authority etc, wont it be the same as my last job?????
plus the dept is quite lean.will be very stressful, not esp friendly when i am ttc now.
wana get in coz its #1 leading in the industry.
hahah....

Cheryl,
u mean afternoon?? how come the receptionist told me morning only???
there is no accunpuncture??
药方 needs to be brewed right?
how much roughly it cost outside per packk?

My sis consulted her one, many years back, and gave up after ist consultation.haha.

k, i juz popped my western med.better got going to KK for my bloodtest. can feel the effects kicking in le.

btw girls going Dr zou today, she is away 12-4pm

cheryl,
kaus,thong chai attitude sucks!!!
i juz called to confirm dr Chen consultation hours.
hvnt finish asking my question of other doctors who has consultation evfening, the guy say got otehr line comes in le, any other questions, and he SIMPLY HANG UP ON ME!!!
What the #@$#%Q$...

really F** i call up again.that guy so damn attitude.i ask abt accunpunture etc..and he keep saying "hai you sheng mo shi ma"
feel like telling him ..if i no questions, what for i call right!!!!
precisely i need to understand how she works before i can go down mah....

anyway girls keen to see TC.
accunpuncture is 8am to 8pm by another doctor.
for Dr Chen Qiu Mei, waiting time is 2hr +.

i jus come back from marketing... the market crowded with people... aunties mainly... cos tomolo 十五.... i squeeze squeeze.... haha... i couldnt even buy veg... market crowded, ntuc also crowded... aiyo... i onli managed to grab my milk... cant even squeeze to the veg section...

claire,
at chin swee road.
heard my auntie saying bukit batok has 1???
ate tuna bkfast le.
having headache now.will shower and go out le.

will probably see what she says tmr of mine and dh condition.
but if i proceeding with ivf, will stick back to dr zou as she does accunpunture, which aids in success rates since on ivf, no tcm med

claire, u went to the one at punggol plaza?

gals, having 1st follow up this evening after op... think af is here but not full force yet... if full force, can still go? dunno will hv v-scan or not...

wei wei wei.... all go for lunch liao... haha...

hi yaataa,
feeling better yet? u gg to take mc ma? for tomolo?

hi tiger,
feeling better le ma?

hi JC,
u le? how ur day at home? feeling better le ma?

i rem still got alot of people not well, but lost track on who else liao....
must eat more fruits drink more water ar...

Tiger.. i shall monitor see how lor. thanks

Claire, i jus went rivervale plaza for lunch! but din go down to the market area though.. haha..

Ceraine, got receive my email anot?

Tigerbb, y u in workshop??

Princess June,yah yah juz read email.receive with thankx.

Claire,yah bloodtest for fsh n rubella.
Suddenly I wanted to do my ivf thus cycle!!!!

hi girls!

thanks so much for the concern and the suggestions. don't bear to take MC when the students are having their exams on thursday! haha, i am quite a workaholic. i've taken ONE mc in 3 years of work, and that was cos i had my driving test and we don't get to take leave :p

ceraine, good that you have steeled your mind and are actively preparing yourself for ivf! u will be greatly rewarded i believe

i just got back to my work space, think tonight will be marathon marking again :[ honestly all i wanna do now is hide under the quilt and sleeeeeeeep! my poor hubbs, all those oysters and nowhere to 'spend' his tonics! hahaha!

to all the sick girls, take care and recover soon! and to all the rest of u, DRINK WATER!

hi ceraine,
this cycle? is a moment of chong dong? or really wan??

hi tiger,
oh... the bug is everywhere ar...
so far my family here dun have the bug, except for my bil @home constantly sick de... but i dun care him ar... my dh and mil is taking vit c with zinc... with immune defense for 12 hours type... is really good le... they seldom fall sick de...

hi yaataa,
poor dh of urs... haha...

Yaataa, mabybe u can satisfy his 'thirst' and at the same time cure ur sickness?? haha... got read my previous long article anot?? that one very good lah.. haha..

take care

Claire,
actually when I told u smhw I know wats my next plan few days back,it's to sign d form if I yet to hav offer by 18th!
Except Gota work out sm concerns w kk,n to give it a final thorough thot.really dun bear to let hubb takes all d financial stress.Also if we sign le yet wana postphone etc do we forfeit the 700bucks.
Haha,d urge to do this mth coz then I can start find job once ivf completes...see,it's still d $$$ factor I worry over.
Plus nothing for me to hang onle,d G hope is down Liao.
Nevermind let this mth b 1last mth to try naturally.
Actuali nt sure if I shd abstain ttc this mth.shall chk w kkivf later

ya claire, totally contagious flu bug la!! my kids were all having it last week, i thought i was so strong and cool, in the end i kena!

princess june, me totally likes the way u think! we are women of the same heart haha, must be because we are both june babies! i was just telling hubbs just now, there is only ONE thing that can cure me, then i wriggle my eyebrows at him.. he don't look impressed leh. bleh!

come to think of it, our birthday only a mere month away! thinking of what to ask for liao hehe. and i had fried fish soup for lunch, only 80% satisfying.. i came back and what do i see but a big packet of Lay's potato chips! i just wiped it out leh!! and cut out the swensen's promotion thing.. eat two packets can exchange for sundae
i got 3 of the cut outs liao! ONE MORE PACKET TO GO!!!

Yaata.. haha.. maybe we tink alike hor!! haha...
Hey, thot u not feel well, still can eat lay's meh??
dun come back tmr wif ur flu plus sore throat lor!! haha.. dun eat too much too heaty stuff lah

jialat la princess june u sexpose me leh!! we definitely think alike, june babies ma, hehe. i told hubbs, i treat poison with poison! but the chips really yummy, salty and flavourful.. shiok!

wei wei wei,
yaataa... dun tempt me can... saya need to control my diet wor...

hi ceraine,
ya i rem wat u told me... but i see u so upset last few days... heartache for u ma....

I think is coming 2mths since I last post.
Congrats to All who hv BFP. Enjoy ur Motherhood.
For those others, Jia You! We will make it there very soon.
My latest update is starting my IVF next week. Very scared... Since I was diganoised with thyroid 2yrs bk, always hv to go for blood test till i so phobia of jabs nowadays. But I'll do anything to hv my own budle of joy. Jus pray hard that my hubby will be supportive n understanding towards me throughout this period of timing.