ceraine,
ya, not FMU so might not be accurate.
esp dpo13..

test tmr morning else nx week if u feel stressed.

A small game for the day:

年齡的秘密.....why會這麼準ㄚ
依下面步驟做★★★寄信是快樂~★★★收信是幸福★★★

關於年齡的秘密 ---

2010年年齡的秘密

哇 真是奇妙 !

向下捲動, 看答案之前,
請先試著做答, 要不然就失去樂趣了 !!

大概會花 15秒吧
一面讀一面做 :

[1] 首先 ,隨意?挑一個數字( 0.1.2 .3.4.5.6.7.8.9)

[2] 把這個數字?乘上2

[3] 然後?加上 5

[4] 再乘以 50

[5]把得到的數目 加上1760

[6]最後一個步驟,用這個數目減去你出生的那一年 (西元的 )

現在你會有一個三位數的數字?;

第一個位數:是你一開始選擇的數目

接下來的二個位數:就是你的年齡
( 請承認) → ? 真的就是如此

這個遊戲是計算出2010年的實足年齡 ,
請mail 所有您認識的人。

請把這個歡樂散佈出去吧?!

sparkle,
1. choose 1 number ( 0.1.2 .3.4.5.6.7.8.9)
2. multiply that number by 2
3. add 5
4. multiply that number by 50
5. add 1760
6. minus your birth year.

Result: you will have a 3digit number. first no is the number you choose and the last 2 is your age.

Girls,ask for u le.
Vivi,
she say based on ute bbt dip fr 36.4 to 36.13,it seems u r going to o le.n u r experiencing bleeding during o.
Is ure af this mtg very different fr previous,very light flow.
If realli bleeding during o,d light bleeding shd last ard 3days.
Why this happen--ure hormones level might b low.

Crown,
she say ure bbt is low from start,so will not hit 37.as long maintain ard ure preg bbt shd b fine.
But she say ure after p dip seems anit high,ESP d 1 it keeps dipping then go high n these 2 days 0.2 difference.thou I mention to her ure Tcm gave wrong med tats y account for d dip.
She ask u to continue w an Tao med. It will b gd if u can do a bt to c hw much is ure hormones level nw.

Vivi n crown,above based on limited info I furnish her..so dun worry too much k.

As for me,I didn't expect c +ve today as only dpi13.not particularly disappointed juz nw.
But w my mc history w low hormones,she suggest I test earlier n if bfp,do an immediate bp.
I will test again wkend ba,if bbt confines to rise

Tigerbb
oh her kit is sensitive kinda no need fmu.
I still feeling chuan.. Nw taking my own sweet time to stroll back.
Raining Liao n I hungry Liao

sparkle_bee, good luck
baby dusts to you

jialat, my mouth keep producing saliva then keep wanting to vomit but cant vomit. terrible feeling

Vivi
1of my Frd has mid cycle bleeding too.
I suggest u monitor few days.else chkbout a Tcm

crown
oh..didn't go zls in d end.guess not in time n raining..go hm rest..long distance amk to pioneer.

U stay positive,dun anyhw think.

Ceraine, next time u go see Dr Zuo during weekday lar..then maybe we can meet up and go back home together. But hor, after 6pm MRT no seats... better not. :p

today i keep saying i wan to eat "zui kuey" then so happen we go NTUC, she say buy that kind to eat lor. i told her i dun wan, i wan market one. she then reply say me machiam P, craving for food. haha

crown,
say indigestion or ate something wrong loh.
but its good that you are experiencing all these.
signs that the pregnancy is proceeding. all these discomforts are worth it when you think of the little bundle of joy you're gonna carry in your arms some months later. =)

crown, you should joking say "hey how you know? I P or no P also crave for food."

I already craving for porridge aft my lunch. heehee.

thanks thanks.. will keep posted after test tmr AM. but have not so good feeling since only 14DPO... Will Jia YOU!
Hv a good Friday eve Ladies... logging off

Crown,
if u not comfy to share w them,juz smile lah..juz tell them u everything got craving n eat eat eat lor..eating is life enjoyment mah..
Haha..I not preggy ppl will say I majiam p, coz 2hr feeding bb n keep burping n bloated.. So if preggy..easy to camouflage!!!

Ohohjazz,
after 6,very pack lor..no seat 1.

Girls,
yupz,
I hope to hv positive news too..will take extra care these few days but stay as ping chang xin.n dun wana get my hope way up too high else d disappointment will b more devastating.
nw first thing is to regulate my airway..stupid gastric..feel so xing ku now..going hm rest le..later hubb buy ai xing dinner for me...

sparkling_bee,
yah very amazing lor, the one who created this calculations must be a genius. Hoping to receive your gd news soon.

Tiger,
yah,I go everyweek,2x per week.
Smx couldn't,then at least 1x lor.

Ohohjazz,
did I ask her boh??forgot.when I told her I keep burp,lots gas,wana vomit n after see my bbt,she ask me test urine lei.but I think I look quite ghastly juznw as was gasping for air.
Last rd when bbt high but af due, she gave me additional 3day med Nia.today gave me 5days serving..

I know my health..it's d gastric acting up..tars y I feel tired n breadthless.rest few days I shd b fine

Ceraine: wowo 2 times per week......then she willprescribe 1 week med for u......actually also good cos she can monitor u week by week progress.

gals,
now issit cough season? or anyone of u also having cough like me...been coughing 2wks+ liao, try alot of remedy also no use leh.

The weather is like alarm clock, always rain heavily without fail ard 5.30pm

Hi Evelyn,
my colleague always cook the crocodile meat soup for her gals when their cough persist for more than 1 week. It helps, go chinese medical hall they can help u.

I think I m running a slight fever.
When I came hm,37.25,probably too humid.
Still measuring now,took 2-3x longer than normal but it hvnt beep yet. 37.28...

Ceraine you ok?

I think mine is not implantation bleeding since I need to change 2 pads. Just dont know why this time flow not a lot....

is Dr Zou good thinking of going and see her....

..still measuring lei...watching channel 8..d advertisement time over Liao,ling over..37.34
Eeeeiii..think d thermometer must b spoilt!!!

Vivi
yah..juz sleepy so thot take temperature in case fever. Heng,not
dr Zou is quite good.u can pay her a visit.
Paisei..didn't make it to buy materials today

i went to see my diabetes doctor today, so i starting my insulin jab today... =)
can control my sugar ar... she say the jab will be ok for ttc-ing or preggy... cos med not good for baby de... but jab is safe...

then i had a fight with my dh over the jab thingy, he thinks that the jab is not a good option for me... but i noe the options and i weigh out the importance, so i feel that though jab is more troublesome but becos i can control my sugar now... my babies to be and myself will be protected from damage due to high sugar...
i am positive and confident that this treatment will be good for me now and in future...

old people like my dh feels that if u start diabetics med u need to continue forever, it is very true... but the fact is if u are diagnosis with diabetes, means u are diabetes... there is no mild case and serious case... there is onli treatable case and untreatable case... since my pancrease is not functioning well then i inject myself with the same enzymes as wat my body produce, how harmful can it be when it is jus a substitute...

i noe he really cares for me in this incident... but his ignorance caused me to cry in the hospital... we quarrel on the phone le... guys hor... care for u also give u attitude... haiz...

oh ya, i got high blood pressure too... very jialat... i gg 30 yrs old le... and i dun eat really unhealthy food lorz, i onli got a weakness in fried food... i dun eat carrot cake, fried gui teow and dun fancy seafood like chilli crab and all de lorz...

imagine le... like that i got old peole illness liao... ur gals must take care now hor... i dun wan anyone to be like me in the future...

ur say la... i so sad, how to chat today...
but my doctors all very nice lorz... my gynae and diabetes doc work together so i can still conceive...

Aiya Ceraine why test so many times? I thought you want to have ping chang xin? hee hee ....

Never mind la you wait till you are free then do my watch la... I am not in a hurry anyway....

Hmm I think I am no longer happy at work so I guess it is time for me to find a job now and move on.....