Crown: oh ic.....dun worry okie now yr temp is rising liao so sld be okie de

Joanne.....can i check with u , yr AF got late more then 5 days liao?
if have actually most prob u are P liao

Hi all, insider news. NEL is still not up yet. Power down, no power for all trains. All trains stuck outside but is resuming service. Will need some time to get back to the schedule. Pls take other modes of transport.

Hi tigerbb
no leh.. My last cycle af come on 20th mar.. If base on ovalution, today only dpo16 so only two days late.. Not five days yet.. How i wish is after 5 days already..;) thk u ..
If i really strike miraclely naturally after six yrs.. I will share with u gers wht i did.. Hope this will help more and more pp to strike yah!! I am hoping for myself to hv miracle first..;)
hope wun be disappointed like every mth again.. Praying hard now..

hey Joanne....BFP BFP oki and share with us yr tips and bbdust.....thanks thanks.....
we are all waiting for yr gd news.....this fri or sat.......

Really pissed. My MIL really mop the whole house except my room. All the while also like that. Then her stupid lazy daughter no need to do anything, everyday got someone to mop her room and keep her bed! I jus mop the floor myself! Now lying flat on my bed, so tiring

hi sleepygal,
u very late le... I kanna stuck in nel earlier. was telling the gals how bad it was.

hi yaataa,
my face sweet meh... my face round round de. fat fat de. nose so big le. haha
if now consider sweet last time when I super slim is considered super chio bu liao.

ok I came into class during the break. later can take the test liao. happy... but cannot sign in. so idoit.

Crown: Aiyo u rest...dun do too much cleaning job....why yr MIL like tat de...cant even help u to mop.....u are now P with her grandchild leh.....

Hi ladies.... may i know what is the desired BBT during lutheal period? yday was 36.6 and today mine is jus 36.1... =( we've been trying for 2 years already.. vv sianzzz.... if this mth not successful.. we will go for IVF..

hi crown,
is it because u close ur door when she mopping?

dun say I mean hor. I just stating the fact. I find in laws only nice to us in front of their sons.

Tiger, I got nothing to say. Ever since I married over, all the chores regarding our room, I need to do myself. So what I am P, no special treatment

Claire, I dun close my door one except at night sleeping la. I saw her mopping everywhere and tidy her daughter's room. Then after that she do other things liao. Wakao right

hi sparkle bee,
good to see you here.
by TCM, the ideal is to reach 36.8-37.0.
seriously very hard lah.
Girls with low bbt can preggy too.i have a frd whose was only about 36.4

Dr Zou normally guages by the thermal shift after O, has to be minimum 0.5 to indicates a good O, and subsequently the thermal shift to leuthal phase around 1.0
eg, pre O dip 35.5
post O 36.0
leuthal phase 36.5

me too, low bbt, hiaz.
u have confirm on IVF le? i am still deciding esp the finances concern.

Joanne,
dont feel this way.at least yours shot high.
do a test when you are ready.

Tigerbb, oh i wont be testing so early coz only dpo11 today.
after the last SOIUI, my cycel a bit crank up. shall wait tilll next week and see how..
all the best to you :=)

hey Ceraine... U are on this thread too eh...Hv u start on ur immunocal already ? yucky eh.. and so tedious to dissolve the paste..& smells too =(

Oh no... means this mth is negative for me.. =( i still hv 6 -7 more days towards end of Lutheal period.. =(
Guess no choice ..hv to proceed with IVF once my AF reports...

I m not getting young... $$ still can earn by eventually.. but once time is lost.. u can never recover it back... so I will still go for IVF (via govt hosp) even if it means to quit my job ...but hengzz my male boss quite understanding.

in laws like that de. they like to draw lines. once my bil mopping floor. I in the kitchen washing bowls. then he ask also never ask, he just wash up the mop and keep. angry lor... kitchen very oily liao. from then on, now I totally ignore him. totally. dun say I petty lor...

I really dun like my bils. sometimes they make me so angry I wish them dead. those die in a terrible way. really le.

I never felt this way to anyone except them lor... I think is very serious if u can hate someone so much.Never tot is possible to detest someone that badly.

claire u & Crown staying with Inlaws eh.... hmmm think staying w/ inlaws are tough....
I go bk to my inlaw plc for dinner once a week only ... alrady cannot tahan my MIL's shrieking non-stop nagging... smtimes i also give black face or ignore her... boh pian.. if i speak.. i sure scold her one..so REN.. and keep quiet..
Of cos hv 2nd class citizen treatment lah..we are never DAUGHTER to them lah... its onli IN LAW.She will cook all my fav dish etc and cut fruist for us when we go back... but keep HINTING.. how expensive FISH is... etc.. cos i like to eat fish.. if ex ..cook egg lah.. dun hv to cook fish mah~

hi bee,
I think ur in law hinting ur to give more money huh. aiyo. u can scold her but u ren.

when I draw myself away from my mil. my dh starts throwing temper at me. then we got very bad quarrels and alot. but all while he dun talk to my parents de. not even a meal with them for 2years plus liao. last time only reunion dinner every year. and he expect me to accept his actions and be nice to everyone in his family. crazy right.

yes clare, crown , sparklebee......DILS will nv get the same treatment as their own dauhters...no matt how bad their daughters ...they still tink they are the best.

i'm back!

tiger, they can't find anything wrong with me... just that DH soldiers got morphology prob... tdy is 5dpiui, so still got more than a wk before i get my results...

abt the ILs issue, i think it really depends... i must say i am lucky... stayed with my PIL for 2 years after we got married before our flat arrived... MIL did all the housework and cooking, i only wash my own clothes... plus she's those quiet type, never nag at all... in fact she will gang up with me to scold my DH sometimes... heh

yoooooo just had massive lunch of fishball noodles, damn shiok!

girls, don't worry, i not really so negative one la! even if got stuff in my pituitary gland, still can solve, i will just take it out lor! after all hubbs is a science teacher, guess all he needs will be half an hour, the scalpel, and the science textbook open in front of him.. haha!

staying with in-laws IS pretty tough, but i love my FIL to bits! every single morning he makes breakfast for us, and we reciprocate by sweeping and mopping and ironing clothes also. but for my MIL.... :S hahaha!

jasmine, wow, my gal pals also applied for the punggol BTO! so are u aiming for emerald or waves? we will be neighbours in future if u get.. i'm at regalia!

sparkle bee, i agree, money is replaceable but not time.. jiayou jiayou! why do u say this cycle is gone? no AF means no give up k!

and joanne, me slurp slurp your chart! looking damn fine... may the temp stay high high high! tigerbb, yours also.. jiayou!

oh talking about this, tell u a funny story.. my ah ma was erm, i guess boasting about how she walked all the way to buy soya bean drink for my sis.. and how the whole packet cost like $2.40, making 4 glasses.

guess how my sis replied? she said, 'ok lor, i pay u 60c later'. really pengz!!!

yaataa,
ehh.. no lah.. i never apply for punggol. Haa.. i've applied for woodlands one now waiting for balloting results.

most of you stay in the east? For now i'm staying either at ang mo kio or bukit batok.

hello calzzz...good luck to u......
hmmmu mean the morphology ( the shape) is okie de right......cos alot guys have this prob but as long as the others like the mobitity all okie sld be fine de.....dun worry......
yr gynae got prescribe medicine for yr hubb?

ahhhh jas, sorry, think i am too excited about the upcoming house!

i stay at serangoon with ILs now, might be renting a flat in potong pasir come June.. niang jia is back at upper aljunied, everything very near la!

wah! =) sob sob.. seems like i'm the only one who's on the other end of the SG... hahaa.. sigh.. Think i'm going to fall sick soon! Sore throat. =(

My MIL still say if I give birth to girl, my girl can still sleep with my SIL. Oh please lor, dun corrupt my daughter with all the bad behaviour, laziness and untidiness. What does that suppose to mean, continue to stay at my house longer! I can't wait to kick her out of my house

sparkle bee,
yah, juz got it like 5mins ago.taste yucky??? no choice lah, eat sweet after that lohzz.

may i know how old u r?me 33 this yr.
i hve been in 2ww thread since 2007, and sadly, am still here and yet graduate.
will graduate soon!!!!i believe!!
i know what u mean, lost time, egg quality degenerating etc.
glad ure boss understanding.mine sucks, tats why i have no choice but to tender without a job.
$$ can be earned, but at least current saving must be able to substain mthly expenses too, which i worry can't as i still have housing loans etc to furnish.
real headache.
u with SF loh right, starting in May yah.
all the best to you, good luck dear.

Tiger,
yah, BFP BFP BFP!!!
to all and everyone TTC-ing...
today so quiet...

i be gone in half an hrs time..u guys enjoy your afternoon and chatting lah.

She say baby can slp with us for 2 or 3 years then after that can share room with her daughter. I tell you all la,whatever she is planning is only beneficial to her daughter. Her daughter is always more impt than her son and grandchildren

my new house got a space for study room mah. She say my baby can slp there next time. Why my little one cannot have own room and slp at the pathetic corner. Somemore, if wan that Small room, still need to ask ppl to build up a wall. My own house, the room I have to save for her daughter and not my own children. WTF

crown, u mean if girl will stay with your SIL, then if boy, how? i think they will ngeh ngeh bring the SIL over to your new place.. must be firm! firm firm firm!

aiya, no matter where we stay now, everything is convenient and everywhere is accessible! with the opening of NEL and circle line, nothing will stop us from meeting up, right? hehe, next outing back to toa payoh to pray to ZSNN again?

ceraine, mai sad sad, u are gonna graduate soon le, 2010 = shi quan shi mei for u k? and through your time here, you have certainly touched many people, given them hope and encouragement, and of course made many friends right?
including me of course!

and for ceraine and sparkle bee, if the medicine is icky, reward yourselves with a mini chocolate after eating it. jiayou!!

spinsterella, i am near u, i m at bedok central.

crown, dun scold bad words la. ur beanie will knoe. Ya, ur house y must ur sil stay with u all. if got give u all some allowance, then mayb can consider let her stay but provided she do her own laundry and make her own bed. No $, no talk. Think positive. "Always look on the bright side of life".

Crown: ya...why shold let yr bb sleep in study and yr SIL have a room...haiyo so unfair and is yr hse leh.....u cant tell yr MIl off , so ask yr hubb to tell her the room is meant for yr bb not her daughter.

Gals, after 'listening' to wat u all talked abt ur In-laws, i guess i m still lucky. at least my mil whenever comes to our hse, she will clean up for us if she sees anything dirty or messy..

Somemore she cooks for me during my mini-confinement and made my fil to deliver to our hse for me..
i tink so far so good lah.. i m still new DIL mah.. haha.. as long as i dun talk back to whatever my PILs say, shld be ok lor. My SIL (hubby's SIL) always talk back, so tink my PILs dun quite like her. but i keep quiet one. so can reduce the friction..

Crown, i agree with Yaataa.. be FIRM!! tell her the room is for ur kids. Not her daughter!! or tell directly to ur SIL lor. somemore she not contributing to the hse leh, still wan to add on the ur burden.. maybe get someone to intro guys to ur SIL, then hopefully she get hitched soon and leave ur hse.. haha..
Dun get so worked up!! Relax. Dun let this affect ur beautiful mood cos no need to work. go catch some sleep lah..难得可以休息!

Just now lunch in AMK central, managed to pop by the House of Crystal and got the nice nice promegnate fruit that Crown mentioned. The stock is in, but limited. Price $28.

Crown, just place anyway in the bedroom will do?

Jasmine, u not alone on the west and north. Me too.

Purplelace, welcome to join us here.

Hello me just back from lunch entertainment.

Welcome purple lace !
At least you have a son ma some of us or rather most of us still trying for #1 leh....

I dont know why hor just now I go toilet I find some CM, before AF comes, will you all see CM?