Gd morning ladies! =) It's brand new day! UhHHOoo..

Claire,
don't worry. Tell your lecturer that the mrt line was jammed up.. if you are stuck in there for so long means got something happen lah..

anyone who had endo & cyst removed, do you know how big is it? gyne told me mine is serious stage 4 endo and 2 cysts is 3 & 5cm.
Gyne also say I got quite small uterus at 5.5cm instead of normal 8cm. Anyone had problem with small uterus? he say small uterus very hard to concieve

Hi Hope_4_bb

May i know how the gynae know that you have endo? Is it thru scan?
I dun have small uterus but an enlarge uterus which is in the size of 91cm3. Gynae also say that it's hard to conceive.

good morning gers......

joanne.....u too gd luck to u....
so good yr bbt rising dun stress can test this weekend

mrs tan,
yup the vaginal scan tells I got endo and cyst. But during scan only can see 1 cyst. during ops, found 2 cyst. I tght enlarge uterus is still to ployps? u mean u are born naturally?did gyne say anyting can help? my gyne says got hormones medicine to grow uterus thou. But I must take 6 mths of endo injection first before growing uterus.

Morning !!!!

Yeah hope we all have a chance to test the HPT and it will show 2 lines.... just hope that Joanne (naturally) spreads some baby dust to us too.....

Now I have a situation of overtstocked HPT which then I realize dont need so many lor.... Yesterday night itchy hands go and test OPK and it is a big fat -ve.... Well at least the bare miniumum to have my AF come accurately please...

Hmm when you are just down on your luck, everything bad happens....

If 2 cycles no O I think I will seek help from gynae liao.... normally what will they do in such case?

Hi clarie
oh no.. Pls explain to them.. U not purposely late , hope u will reach soon.. ;)

hi tigerbb
will sick delay af? I not sure why last mth delay so long too.. Usually af will come latest by dpo16 for normal days if no sick.. No.. I not stress bec u gal asks me stress.. I stress as worry will i be disappointed again..;( hv diahrrae this morning.. Maybe too stress..;( maybe i shd test soon using joanne stick but yet worry the result.. Worry the hcg level not so gd yet.. I feel so useless..sigh..

Hello joanne.....tink positive okie.....since usually u very zhun.... actually can test this weekend
good luck to u...okie....

Btw ger.....u and yr hubb both seeing the TCM also dr zou?

the train situation very serious le. cab all cannot book liao cos a lot of people booking. cab queue super long. bus queue also long. I taking a bus to serangoon hoping to take circle line.then we overcrowd the bus so badly, left the people at the bus stop. poor thing right. wait for bus go work then cannot get up.

Joanne why feel this way? At least you have a chance leh.... then I more useless lor... this week I was like ranting eat so many TCM medicine also no use NO O....

You have 50% chance ma

But I can only keep the thoughts to myself because hubby sometimes dont understand the fustration and only know how to say just let nature takes it course....

But when it comes to all his relatives stressing us, I always have this feeling that they all look at me and wonder if it is me.... I hate this kind of feeling....

thanks gals. but this company very strict de. rules are rules. they dun bend it de. just past buangkok... big crowd sia... all got stuck.

Hi Hope,

Gynae say i got adenomoyosis. The only way is to treat by having some homones injection to stop the menses flow so as to shrink the uterus and to force the blood clots to come out.
I haven't gone for the injection cause i know that this is only temporary solution. It will still come back.
Currently under TCM hoping can help.
And yes, that time i scan and have polyps. But the next scan it's gone and the uterus still enlarge.
So you need 6mth of injection? Did you ask your gynae why need so long?

hihi Vivi....can understand how u feel.....cos relatives sometime the way they comment also no good will hurt us.....dun be sad okie.....we must be POSITIVE .....

mrs tan,
havent ask have a ops done ysterday and he just briefly mention but typically is 6mth injection for pp with endo. U did not do any ops?I also got adenomyosis and gyne say can take oral medicine for that. I have not ask yet also. he say treat one problem by one problem which is the endo.
Did u seek 2nd opoinion? my first gyne i seen for 1 yr vaginal scan also nvr say i got endo. and i tried 1 yr + also not preggy. that is y i went to see any gyne and check. So angry with first gyne cos lose 1 previous yr

hi vivi,
had u gone for any check up yet?

if ur gynae dun do and ask them to take blood test to see ur all ur hormones hor. they will do vaginal scan see ur womb, uterus and ovaries. if u got budget do the hsg to see if ur tubes ok ma. one shot do everything.

cos I do my vaginal scan every year, but got ectopic then lose one tube. but I didn't plan for baby so no choice.

even gynae say dun need do also must do. else doctors are the type wait and see then handle one by one. by the time our hair all grow white liao.

Claire so far have not done any test. But when I was having my scan during my fist failed pregnancy and after D&C, 2 different gynaes said my uterus, ovaries and womb looks ok

then of course sometimes i think back if can conceive the first time should be ok ba....

hiiii i am back! joanne, don't be stressed, as long as temps are still high, is good. PLUS PLUS PLUS! your diarrhoea is good! lao sai is good! it's the symptom crown had when she BFP wor.
hope that u will have good news to share with us soon!

i have no time to eat today!
and claire, don't worry la, my guess is that they will close one eye if u explain to them nicely.. remember smile smile!

Hope,

You jus went for the op yday. Is it very painful? Take good care of yourselves.

The gynae didn't mention that i have endo. But I have quite a lot of blood clots during menses time and heavy flow. But i dun have very serious menses cramp. I research before and get to know that even w/o menses cramp doesn't mean dun have endo. That's why i ask you if scan can see endo or not. I read that only thru op then can know if one got endo.

I went for two gynae before i went to this gynae who diagnose me with the problem. He did mention that can choose to take oral medicine but will take quite sometime. Only this jab can solve the problem asap but there is a window period of 6mth to get conceive. If not, the problem will still come back.

Maybe you should listen to gyane. Solve one problem at a time. I'm a bad patient never listen to gynae.

I have try 1yr w/o success too.

calzz, i got the same feeling wor. one of my uni friends popped and i was looking enviously at her baby's pics yesterday.. so cute and i just felt so envious.

in addition, my NIE friend also just gave birth, friend from JC going first gynae check on monday.. i also want!

Joanne, wah..ur bbt rises. Waiting for your good news now.

Ceraine & tigerbb, jiayou jiayou.

For yaataa, I think both of the rabbits would find others means of enjoyment should yaataa is pregnant. :p

vivi, if you tel the gynae you didnt O for 2 mths, they will jus prescribe clomid. i wasted my time eating 5 cycle of clomid. that day i told my gynae and she also agree that she should send me for blood test earlier. she thought i only got PCOS so gave me clomid and metformin. But my actual prob is not that.

I agree with Claire that best is you go for blood tests first and do the HSG test later.

Joanne, dun be so stress ok? You are in the same situation as mine when my temp keep gg up and the gals here are so excited for me
We are just hoping more and more ppl get positive HPT. Dun get so stress by all of us. Baby dusts for you

Claire, hope you can make it for the test. Good luck to you

Yataaa, Clalzz.....we sure to have our turn de okie.....for me almost all my sec school froends have bb liao....and abt 2-3 yrs old.....i eveytime play , sayang their bb...my heart ache also...i wan to hug and sayang my bb too......so we must be positive okie.......

calzz,
why not convert that lousy feeling to a motivation for you? =) tell yourself that you're so going to have a baby yourself in the months to come too!!! =P YEAH..

yaataa,
YOU WILL HAVE! =)

vivi,
our case very similar. that time my op they also say ok. somemore cut me open and see inside le. then I got ovulate also no preggy. now I suspect my dh sperm no good.

though preggy before with poor quality sperm. maybe at that time lucky only.

my bbt drop today. so I think my af coming liao. good also come liao can drag my dh do sperm test.

yaataa, ya loh i also want!!! i can give up all my shopping, travelling and everything just for a baby... y so difficult? Then people who dun wan always get preg so easily!

yaataa, grab something light to eat, dun starve yourself

calzz and yaataa, dun feel that way. I also very envious of all my friends having kids. Do you know most of them are married with kids le. Some even pri school liao. I am also lagging behind.

you all will have a chance soon

Hmm Claire at this moment I am nt trying to think of all this yet. Hope before I hop on to the gynae, the next cycle is ok liao....

Anyway this cycle is the first cycle that I seriously tried lo.... haiz so sian now trying not to think too much of ttc ... maybe the more you want the more you dont have....

Jasmine, i wish i could motivate myself, but i have been wanting to be a mum since i was 26... i'm alr 29 this year

yaataa,
I also haven't eat le. if they dun let me take the test later. I'll cry and cry in front of them.

hi crown,
thanks. enjoy ur last day mc ar.

ya same la! i always think i can sacrifice everything -- time, money, friends, etc but i want to complete the family unit.. somehow it's just so hard. and these few days i've been dreaming of people getting pregnant too, but it's never me in the dream

never mind, all in good time!

and don't worry, i've been eating yummy choc buns!! super good and soft. for us teachers, we are ordering in KFC delivery.. yay yay yay! just to let u girls know, there is buddy meal available again!

calzz, u tried 3 years liao? got go for tests? got plans for next step?

claire, no one can resist your sweet face if u cry! confirm!

claire, flood the class room. wahaha

Tiger, actually i didnt opt for blood test initially. KK is jus so "efficient". I just go there say my mense irregular and i am trying to conceive. First thing she send me to blood test. When the results out then found out that i have high prolactin. That is the ultimate cause of me not ovulating. She quickly send me for brain scan cos suspect there is a growth in my pituitary gland. And indeed there is a blood cyst and i have to go for operation. Nobody in the hell will know that is affecting my productivity. Alot of women treat irregular menses lightly. Only when one is TTC then go and find out the prob

calzz, positive ok? cheer up

Hi clarie
oh.. Bbt drop does not mean it will not go up again.. See mine.. I also thot af soon but now it goes up.. Jiayou!

Hi vivi
oh no.. Pls dun feel useless.. At least u can conceive naturally last yr..;) maybe if u kancheong.. Like me.. My o always delay twenty over days.. So i go take clomid plus tcm andi can ovaluate earlier which is gd.. Maybe u can try clomid next cycle..

Hi yaataa, crown, ohohjazz, tiger
thk u thk u.. I will test on sat if bbt still high by then.. Hv some cramp last nite.. I thot af coming.. Lao sai only once today.. Unlike crown got so many times.. So maybe bec i stress and thats why lau sai.. I keep telling myself to relax.. Deep breadth...

calzz,
i can imgaine the fustration and pain that you are going through these years! It must have been hard on you and hubby. HUGS... but never give up! POSITIVE!!! Your family, buddies, and of course all the sisters will be there to give you support! =)

Yaataa,
you want to day dream that you are pregnant? maybe at night you will dream of yourself being pregnant liao! Haa.. I'm now waiting for my balloting results to be out. Then yesterday HDB got release the Punggol BTO mah.. so most likely i'll know the results soon liao.. last nite i dream we went to check the results leh! But before I can know whether we get a good queue number, I woke up liao! URGH..

choy yaataa. Jus go for blood test and see what is the result. Maybe your prob is not so jialat as mine. Some cases only need to take medication. I wan to see smiley face, not sad face ok? cheer up
you are the hyperactive gal here, cannot like that

Hi calzz
dun be so sadz.. At least u hv try ur best and had did ur iui.. So now u shd hv a happy mind to wait for ur bfp news soon..;)

Hi Claire,
My train reach buangkok stn within 1min so I went in at 8.28am n ended up waiting till 8.55am den they announce train delay n cease op. I see the bus stop m taxi jam packed so went home take breakfast. Went out half an hr later still c alot of ppl waiting for cab. Now on my way to tamp to take train,wasted almost half of the day.

I've a relax bd with DH last nite w/o the help of preseed.

Joanne dun stress okie...waiting for yr gd news and spread bb dust to us

Crown : icic.....thanks ger. actually i always thought once P the temp should always go up....now i saw u all the chart i realise actually sometime will go dwn then up again rite?

Hi Claire,
u can claim back the train fares from the station. When u reach sch, tell them if u r late, alot of other ppl oso late

Calzz, my frens who gave birth oso posted their babies fotos lor.. then now jus by looking at fotos oso dunnoe who is who, must see their names.. haiz!! so envious..

Joanne, keep ur hopes up.. good news coming.. but dun be stressed by us

Yaataa, u noe yesterday Claire was mentioning that guys can go w/o sex for 6mths. obviously it dun work for u both lor.. haha..
and dun be so negative abt ur condition. to make urself feel better, then u go for tests earlier ba..

Tiger, actually when you are P, the temp should stay up all the way for the first trimster. My temp drop hence i am worried too

yaataa, i've been thru 1 TCM for 1yr & 2 Gynaes... test this test that... very sian already... now i just listen to watever my current Gynae says coz i trust her... if iui fails again this round, shall try again 1 more time... then fail again then no choice but ivf loh...