Hi crown
oh.. The shop name is boh art huh.. I see.. Can help me buy if u really passby the shop again? My hp no is. Eight five two two seven three three nine..;) thk u.. Ur ms kick in liao huh.. Enjoy it.. Hee.. Envious..

Hi ohoh
i see.. Ok.. See how.. Oh support ur hubby? Hmm.. How to support, he jus run off and so many pp.. Then later u wait for ur hubby few hr or go home?

Hi clarie
i see.. No wonder i see lighting at boon keng area but no rain.. It must be a cooling nite for u gals..;)

oh ya crown, the promegranate not to wear it with u daily huh? Jus place at west area huh?

jus finish bd... prep to sleep liao...
sweet dreams all...
talk tomolo...

now i bd liao... waiting for the last thermal shift then means ovulate liao... but i dreaming too early la... opk still -ve... never mind never mind.... got iui got iui... must psycho myself...

gd morning.. Monday bluez..
Sigh.. Not sure whts wrong with my bbt.. Yesterday i show my tcm my bbt and she had prepare medicine for my new cycle.. But now, i dun know shd i take the medicine? Or shd i take only af arrive? Any advise?

Hi jc
so early? Not working? Going dating?

Hi ceraine
maybe gd news coming? Jiayou.. All the best..

Claire,
I didn't bd last nite cos was very tired when come back 10+, told DH we'll try tonite. Anyway I read up the OPK,if my test line is lighter than my control line means neg

Crown,
=) Don't be worried leh!!! Your TCM doc ask you to monitor your bbt? If not, I think you should stop measuring already... Made yourself worry for nothing only..

yes, it's my stupid TCM who wan me to continue to measure my temp! yalah, super stress lor. bloody hell. today i super bad mood, duno why

aiyo, crown dun worry la. Mayb its the puking yesterday that made ur bbt lower today. Monitor a few more days la. But must take care leh.

joanne,
the med to take when AF here.
so not here, dun take hor.

who knows miracle happening!

now dpo15 for u right? hee..

Really terrible mood then my poor niece is hospital and my sister called me and cried. Yesterday she fell and had to stitch, now still in hospital. So heart pain

Crown,
=) I know.. it's hard to control your emotions. Come rant in here if you need to! We're here to lend your our listening ears!

JJ,
=P Jia you! Why not think that it's a brand new week and it's nearer to the arrival of the good news?

Me too not taking BBT already ... cos going lower n lower ...

Today 36.11 (not sure is it i woke up like 3am to pee then couldn't sleep much yesterday cos have to come back work today)

Anyway BBT is really quite sensitive to everything !! like timing taken, enough sleep .. making it quite a headache to track

Hello Crown...u dun worry okie....cos according to my gynae...he told me before tat BBt is always lower de.....
actually u dun have to take tempt liao...cos it will make u feel stress de.....

Ha ... Jasmine - my mind not so imaginative ..
I rather think 1 day nearer to Fri !! Then can enjoy Sat & Sun !!

Crown,
u can stop monitoring ur BBT.. dun make urself even more stress... jus take care and be careful in everything u do.

Hubby not ard, then u go out shopping, walk walk lor.. make urself feel better.

Crown,
sayang! Ai yo.. nvm lah.. hubby away means you can have your own personal time.. =P then can do all things you like. Catch up with friends whom you've never meet for some time? But don't over work yourself by going out everyday ah! haa.. =P

JJ,
yah.. I very imaginative de leh! Haaa.. now not even ttc-ing and i already started thinking sometime next year, i'll be in the labor ward, push & push and out comes a beautiful baby!! Haa..

Not that I wan to take temp, my TCM insist that I need to take and show her. That day I went without showing her and she said next time must bring. She very YA YA one. She said get pregnant doesn’t mean anything, 1) must go thru the first 3 critical mth, 2) must be able to keep the baby till 9mth and 3) give birth. I also know but now she is making me more stress

When he is not around, I lagi dun feel like going out. My house is super duper inside St Michael’s road. If I go out too late, I dun dare to walk back home cos a lot of stray cats. Everytime I see them, I run one. Usually if I go out, I will ask him to pick me up at the roadside and drive me in. I hate walking alone at night there. There was once early in the morning, there is a disgusting old man who thought I am a “Pros….”

Crown,
=P One week very fast pass one de okie? Try to ignore what the temperatures that you've taken lah. Or when your hubby is back, ask him to help you jot down the temperature and you wont even have to see it your ownself lor. =)

your place like very ulu hor.. ai yo.. must be careful wor..

Claire - Maybe weather too cold last night ?? cos of heavy rain ? ha .. trying to find all excuses ...

But I seriously won't be taking bbt from tomor onwards

gals.. Me at orchard mc donald now reading e past threads.
cos waitin for my ah lao
Me hving e cheap $2.50 meal. Later we r gog for buffet at suntec..
Hi joanne, how does e med looks like.. Is it a bit red in colour? Tat one is to drink during e wk u hving af de.
Hi crown, y ur tcm so bad de.. Must be encouraging abit mah.. But if tat wat she need u to do.. just follow loh don't give urself too much stress woh. I'm not sure if e bbt affects anything or not but u r already preggy liao mah, don't care if bbt low or not bah. Western gynae won't ask u to track bbt when u already preggy one..

Tiger, my body is not so strong. I still have to go TCM and make sure my baby is safe in my womb. My womb belongs to the cold type. I wan to take super careful precaution

Today I am super tired..having headache now

Thanks crown....
icic...crown u must rem ucannot mix yr gynae med with chinese med okie.... u dun stress yrself.......yr TCM ask u take temp u just take cos u still seeing her but u relax okie....u must always rem yr bb be fine and healthy and cheer up okie

usually if can, i'll take leave w ah lao once i while to go shopping or makan to relax abit n paktoking mah.. Else really no life woh:)
Work n go inlaws place everyday n hv dinner everyday is so routine.... Like on life like tat..then to end e day by 10+pm cos need to go to work e following day.. So boring hoh!

morning girls!!

wow tigerbb, your chart looking damn nice and triphasic-ish! jiayou jiayou!

crown, don't stress over bbt la, just measure, record and go about your day as usual. don't let it be a source of unhappiness for u k?

tiger, i also so sian, wake up and think omg, monday again? weekend so short lor!

jc, which buffet at suntec?? me like pearl river palace food!

Joanne,
which Tcm u seeing?
If ure af no no come,don't take.
If ure post o med finish,probably get a few packs more.
Call ure Gynae for advise.

Oh,I will normaly get twitching pain..nw slight boobs..
Keke...bbt got rise abit coz last 2days keep dipping..guai guai rise higher please....

Crown..it's ure personal time mah..do things u like..1wk past very fast 1.

Claire,
juz continue to bd lah..

hi ceraine,
haha... I old liao le. not like young people dun have so much energy. btw I tt to u liao. another one bbt drop. implantation dip...

yaataa, i'm not sure which buffet he is bring me leh.. But he told me quite nice cos his coy bring them there to eat few wks ago.
will check w him n tell u at nite k!
Claire, u in class still can chat ahr? U brought ur laptop w u?
Crown, it's norm to feel tired in ur 1st trim.. Enjoy ur preggyhood..