Claire added u le

hehe I signed up for the VIP membership veri fun.. Will show the pregnancy symptoms pts every dpo

Claire
*blush blush*

Girls,
paishe paishe...my humble design
Claire wanted a "falling in love" feeling, with pick-white base with lots charms.
here it goes....
3860953.jpg

handbag charm is in working, seeking inspiration..haha

yo yo!

this sat i guess i'd just be doing lunch and prayer. gotta meet hubbs after that, it's our first 'free' saturday in a really long time.

i am tempted by the VIP membership also, actually, it's about 5SGD per month, i think it's quite affordable. guess i will sign up for it at the end of this cycle.

ceraine, i miss u day and night hor!! yuan lai u are lurking online!

my hubbs sleeping and sleeping, i going over rape u liao.

oh, my AF is in super full flow now!!! soooo uncomfy and crampy
very angry that it has come back again!

hi claire, finally can see liao. i dun have the VIP access too. Some of the gals here oso dun have the VIP access. tink normal version should be good enuff cos i only use it to track my bbt only.

hi ceraine, the agent called me on behalf of the coy. the coy is a medical manufacturing coy. JD wise its the same as my current job. Tink i should be giving the interview a miss becos of the distance. save my leave for better offers or go c gynae when bfp. haha.

Not happy wif current thats y tinking of leaving lor.
Boss bian tai one. Practise favouristism to some of my colleagues, then treat the rest like dirt. sian. Career advancement wise, is only giving to the bao bei or those who can bootlick one. Non bao bei or those who dun bootlick wont get it lor. Challenges wise, i dun want too much challenges leh. I want to walk out of the coy stress free and forget abt work leh.

Sometimes was telling my hubby, it would be nice if I can change job after I give birth, if have. Haha.

hi claire & yaataa, thanks for the advise.

hi yaataa,
i also dun af... but af got come is good... then the next batch of eggs is healthy...
u have add me in ur ff hor...

hi sleepygal,
wait for the 2 opportunity to strike ar... maybe new job and baby will come soon... "swee swee"

Me back from work and TCM consultation.... Ceraine ok me today resume my baby project with hubby. Just now tested Clearblue no smiley face yet.... Wa another 5-6 days well this cycle is sure very long wor..... hoepfully can see O soon le....

Claire I added you in FF liao see if you can see me...

Sleepygal my boss also like that la... I guess all the office politics like that lor... hotel line more bitchy la...

sleepygal,
i am very curious whcih company, tuas?? hmm..i was once in medical compnay in Tuas too..hahah..PM me lei..

yaata,
yah lah,i was lurking in msn and sgmotherhood 24hr, on standby one...
need a chat..can drop me a line anytime anywhere.haha
huh..u meeting ure hubby yah. k lah, fang ni yi mah :)

hi gals...
ok... i added ur liao...
>.<

hi JC,
hope tomolo u got mood to work ar... haha... so long break last.... rusty liao ma? but good thing u ok la...

Hi yaataa,
new cycle = new hope ya.. don't be disheartened and try again k... ;-)

Hi Clarie,
Have added you in FF..

Hi ceraine,
The handphone charm are so beautiful.. how long you take to do that? really good skill you have.. how much is one of thse charm that you are seliing?

the charm she made for me le...
nice hor... she innovate de...
really appreciate it ceraine...
gives me the feeling i wan... see liao feel in love... haha...

joanne..
haha,tis piece yah,seriously, take me quite a while. as i was afraid i can't capture Claire's heart...was staring at it yesdae for like abt 2hrs (in between multitasing, searching for ideas etc)..and finally finished it up today. maybe took 3hr plus wor..haha..my longest piece of handphone charm.probably yesdae abit tired, inspiration drive dipped!
those on my blog one, roughly haf hr i finish le.
maybe more "shui xing", i juz do as per my inspiration.

its all worth it when Claire's satisfied :)

selling to claire at a special rate lah.
i posted as $20, i tink, at my blog.

Claire,
haha, dun fall in love with me hor :)
hope ure hubby wont say very very ah lian!!!!
but i tink quite okie lor, the sweetness mask the lian-ness

Claire...
was lying in bed seeking inspiration.got it Liao got Liao.
Since bells gives soothing sounds,adding a birdy charm to design w flowers,pearls,bells...will b very sweet.. Mimicking it's d bird singing..very meaningful lei...y u offline Liao...else I can show u d bird charm.
Can b found in myblog actualli...
I test out tmr..not sure in x to pass u sat boh as will b out tmr n needs to buys bells n sm material still...

Yaataa we r cycle buddies again.. Temp below coverline le if come in the noon I callin kk to make appt for checking blocked tube

xmasnowy, good morning!

yeah haha we are buddies again. let's get promoted to become cycle buddies of another kind...

if u are calling kkh, can u ask them if they have space for one more? since our cycles should be around same time, we can go together. i am so fearful now.

at this time, i am still hoping for u not to see AF at all and for temps to rise!

last night i was really feeling down. i pray for God's grace to allow me to accept my destiny and the things i cannot change ba. SUI YUAN!

Sure I try to ask coz I'm given a form which I'm suppose to bring on the day of appt. My hubby say doc must order for the test to be done.
Or u wanna try 1 more mth then see dr loh w me on my nxt appt?

well, i guess no harm start going to see this month for blocked tubes. supposedly it 'clears' the tubes for the sperm to swim up more easily, right? so i will just go, heh.

thanks so much for your help!!

Dun think it will 'clear' the tubes. Test to see if the tubes are blocked only. Haha but think normally gynae will carry out scan 1st coz this test is consider quite invasive. Inject dye into the body

ya, sounds damn scary man. okie la, we all gotta start somewhere! at least it will be something i have cleared and taken off my mind. and better if got company! not so scared :p

Gd morning!! Tippy.. Tgif bur today weather so nice to sleep..

Hi xmassnow
dun give up yah.. No see red still got chance yah!! Too bad i still cant see ur chart.. Sigh.. Not sure why..

Hi yaataa
hug hug.. I know the feeling.. I hate af to the core too.. Pls tell urself.. New cycle new hope.. Gambatte yah..

Hi ceraine
wah.. Wht a long time u spend but worthwhile as it is sooo nice..;)

Hi tigerbb
wah!! Ur bbt spike high today yah.. Bfp bfp bfp..

Hi yaataa
oh ya, regarding abt the white patches, i also wish it will goes off by itself soon.. Else if see doc, not sure can they help.. Maybe shd asks tcm .. I ever asks my tcm briefly before but she just say got 寄生虫.. But my son seldom eat sweet.. Hmm.. Maybe she is gd in woman problem only but not others..

joanne,
i suspect coz taking 30min later, than higher than usual wor.
tmr will see how wor.

urs also high high... nice!

Hi tigerbb
think half hr doesnt made much difference..;) my bbt high? I feel is too early to say.. Today dpo11 le.. Verdict will be out next week.. Sigh..

hi ceraine,
I sleep liao ma...
today still got to get up early for class. i wake up late somemore now crossing my finger to be punctual. this morning got test in class. passing mark is 70% le. i like never revise... hopefully can pass.

hi xmasnowy,
I also cannot see the chart le. =)

Suppose if you have blocked tube, during the HSG test, it will help to unblock. The doc did for me said i have slight blockage but the dye managed to pass thru hence my tubes were clear by the dye. You will have cramps during the test

claire, good luck for ur test.

joanne, dun worry, u will bfp soon. pass us ur luck when the time comes.

tigerbb, ya, ½hr wont have alot of difference.

Hi all.. Thanks for your answer...Think my menses is here.. But the weird thing is bbt is still elevated.. Hmmmm.. Anyway think this cycle is gone... Have to try again!!! 

Joanne, all the best to you. Yours now on the radar. haha

Yaataa for the HGS think needs the gynae's letter to go for the check one. Make plans lor. I am not sure how much KK is charging, but I paid less than 200 for it at TMC.

Xmasnowy, I also can see your previous link.

Clarie, only these few days u started to take your bbt?

TigerBB &amp; Ceraine, high bbt all the way...

Vivi, so got do your homework last night?

Morning Gals,
sorry to inform u that i can't join u all liao cos my parents want me to send them to mandai &amp; bishan for qing ming.

Sleepygal,
no jokes wor, from east travel to tuas. Once in a month,i'll travel to Tuas when i've shipment coming in. There have to call cab + peak hour call cab also no answer. So fed up, i told my coy i rent car since its almost the same paying for cab. 1 trip alone from Buangkong to Tuas already cost me $40+. Morning at least not that jam bt this morning is raining,so it took me 1hr to drive there,normally 40mins. If u take public transport,lagi troublesome lor. Plus most of the ppl start to go home at 5pm,so AYE will start to jam.

Tat time i find job, i only shortlist those in town or near central area....now be working in Tiong Bahru

ohohjazz i can provide the cost info after i go for mine which will be soon... still waiting for the af to arrive b4 i can make appt..

thanks evelyn, i tink i shall give it a miss. becos last nite discussed wif hubby we tink its not really worth travelling so far for the 11% increment. plus the time and distance is killing me. skali miss transport i have to take cab in. last time i got ever go tuas interview have to take cab from Joo Koon mrt. wasted me $8, since i din get the job.

jolie,
u see tcm at JE? I seen once only...she ask me to find the Gleaneagles gyne to clear my inside first..

You seeing her for wat condition?

yaataa info for us :

What is a Hysterosalpingogram?
A hysterosalpingogram is a fertility test used to detect uterine and fallopain health. The HSG test uses x-ray technology to create a picture of the uterus and fallopian tubes. When you undergo an HSG test, colored dye is injected into you uterus. This dye then travels up through the fallopian tubes and out into the abdominal cavity. The HSG allows your health care provider to determine if there is any damage to your reproductive system.

What Can a Hysterosalpigogram Detect?
Generally, the HSG fertility test is used to detect abnormalities in your uterus or fallopian tubes. The HSG dye will indicate any damage or blockages in your fallopian tubes. The dye will also highlight the shape of your uterus. However, an HSG test can sometimes also indicate:

uterine fibroids
uterine polyps
adhesions or scar tissue
endometriosis

Jolie you mean TCM at Eu Yan Sang, Jurong branch? How do you find it? Mine at Toa Payoh ...

Ohohjazz me got do homework lor.... I think hubby very tired liao... lucky he off today from work.... I really hope hard work pays off leh....

JOLIE!, don't go to the JE sinseh! she tells everyone they have pcos... and asks them to find 2 specialists she recommends! i think there's a thread on her in smh u can source! i used to see her but became skeptical cos she kept telling me i have pcos when i have endo! and how on earth can she tell me i have pcos without any scans? i stopped seeing her and saw my own fertility specialist. conceived my girl in 2007.

ladies, i think my af is here to visit again. i am SUPER DUPER DOWN today. the ups and downs of ttc-ing is hitting me again. it's giving me the shivers... cos it reminds me of my ttc-ing days 3 years ago for my no. 1.

i think i will see LC cheng from tmc for the next cycle. will probably ask him to do iui without medication... (keeping fingers crossed i ovulate naturally).