hi all...

have not been posting the last few days coz i was so busy at work...

i'm feeling a little down... juz went for my HCG jab juz now... gynae said my lining abit too thick and looks like got polyp, but she said nevermind... its making me worried, not sure if its becoz i took clomid... anyway, doing iui tmr... but i keep getting this feeling that it won't turn out positive... argh!

Sorry, juz wanted to rant...

vivi,
aiyoh..can't think this way lah.
testing opk will let u understand your body better mah...

oh, i am so bored...k,shall make a handphone sling for myself.
why iPhone cant hang charms lor. even if over cover, so risky.stupid iphone design.

yah..but i too used to sms le.
kaus..the weather is bloody damn hot!perspiring while having my lunch.diaoz....

hmmm..everyone so quiet today?

so sleepy now.. time seems to go soooo slowly..

oh i wish i got an Iphone too.. :p

after talking to u all, i m tinking if i shld get a fertility monitor and the thermometer for BBT anot.. but i dun wan so stress to take the readings leh.. puzzled...

ceraine, today's temp is ard 34C.. of cos hot... drink more water..

Due to the HOT weather, at times I am glad that I am working lor..else at home electrical bills sure goes up for I would turn on aircon. :p

i am back, after meeting student's parents. so embarrassed okay, i fell asleep at the meeting
cos we were sitting on comfy sofa, aircon was on, omg, can't believe i did that la!

Vivi, is ur CM sticky? According to FF:
"Sticky: Record your cervical fluid as "sticky" if it is glue-like, gummy, stiff or crumbly and if it breaks easily and quickly and if it is not easily stretched. It will probably be yellowish or white, but could also be cloudy/clear. You may or may not see some sticky cervical fluid before and after ovulation."

Yaataa, nobody spotted u? haha. must be careful of kana caught. haha. u din talk to the students parents? Mayb oso becos of ur AF that is making u so tired.

Sleepygal mine is the clear ones and sticky... more like glue...

anyway this morning and last night can feel a bit wet wet feeling inside although yesterday could not spot any sight of CM. hen just now saw some CM... Cramping was intense lor ....

so today record CM in FF as sticky huh?

vivi..
no more wastign time..grab ure hubby tonite and MUST BD!!
clear ones are good.it should be EWCM.
dun bother abt FF liao, juz BD tonite and tomorrow.

ohohhazz,
oh, i forgot put ??after the ivf.
coz next mth i muz decide if wana proceed..very fan...so put wana get preg naturally lor.haha.

yaata..u terok sia!
tonite hv a good sleep lah

ceraine,
I in a class now wor... been reading the thread actively. else cannot catch up but didn't reply cos lazy ar. now break ...

I like ur waiting to finish work at 530pm. but I'm attending whole day class. going to last for 5 working days. I see my mil like ok ok, so hurry hurry went for a course. hopefully she will be ok at home.

Claire, what class are your attending?
You too so hardworking. I attended an evening class before but then most time I doze off.

me in dilemma whether to accept the interview or not. i stay in east side, new co in tuas. Pay wise is only 11% more than what i am drawing now. should i go or not? 很烦啊。

Oh so indicate sticky ok ba but funny no +ve or havent yet or missed it....

yeah BD again tonight as per my schedule with hubby actually was about to give up liao....

should I test OPK again tonight?

Ceraine I thought EWCM is white one not the clear one all the while....

vivi, dun stress urself la. just bd lor. everybody have different type of ewcm, sometimes mine dun even have ew ones, only those clear and slippery ones. just bd ba.

I am so sad and disappointed with hb. If some of u still rem.. i had a bad quarrel with hb last mth during my fertile period. End up din bd much also. Then he promised me the next fertile periods.. he'll try his best to accomodate. After 1 mth's wait.. next wk is the impt window again. And guess wat? His boss wanna send him flying next wk! Even if it's only 3 days.. My O period will be gone le. I am so duper sad... like tt I buy opks also no use............ Arrrghhh.... why is all the bad things all happening to me???

sleeygal ok will guai guai BD tonight....

sleeygal in terms of your job, ask yourself this question will you be sick and tired of travelling to and fro to a far place to work? If the answer is NO then you may want to reconsider again.... wait you regret

for me last time I was offered a chance to interview at Sentosa. After going there I nearly died and tell myself that even if I get the job I think I would not enjoy because the travel time is not long liao..

elmo relax... my hubby oso went on business trip on my fertile period last nov no choice lah... but i rem one ladies managed to 'rape' her hubby b4 he fly off n strike lor

Sleepygal, from east to west no joke lor... at least 1.5 hrs... u willing to spend 3 hours a day on travelling alone? Unless ur 11% jump is really that great.

thats y i m so fan lor. even though transport is provided, distance wise is very long. working time starts from 7.45am lor. getting earlier and earlier for my jobs.

Err...sorry What line are you in Sleepygal?

Transport provided is good or pickup at various mrt, but then when situation they u miss the transport how? Timewise I find not worth lor.

But me next week also will be travelling from the west to the east...sigh! luckily only a few days each month...else I would be crazy!

his boss is an idiot! Take 15hrs to fly there.. reach in morn.. fly back at nite. Just for 1 meeting.. end up will be away for 3 days. Like that she also shuang! They dunno there's such a thing call conference call ah. Stupid dumb boss. I am so angry

elmo, BD before he leaves and then again when he came back.

sleepygal, the working hours seems good. Missing transport no fun lor. Near to Joo Koon Mrt? If yes, still ok when u miss transport, else need to call cab one that area from what I know.

Yeah Tuas area a bit ulu because every time go there for sales call need cab....

Lunch there will be either at staff canteen if they have or else Jurong Point and they eat lunch at 11.30am or so lor...

Hi gals.. I am new here.. Finally found somewhere that I can learn from while waiting for a BFP to happen...

I did my iui on 1st April n was put on utrogestran.. Today is day 15 after iui n my bbt is still elevated.. Anyone know if utrogestran make your bbt stay high ? See a bit of spotting just now not sure is it AF coming .. Anyone know if your AF will come when your bbt is still elevated?? Hope someone can help cos the wait for a result us making me sooooo moody.. 

Sleepygal,
me similar line w u.me senior buyer previously.nw exploring jobs like planner,material managemt.
I juz turn down 1intw yesdae coz majiam very logistic.
Haha...which cmpy??u pm me lah.I work in Tuas area.
If u lime d jd,can go c c look look,or if it's a cmpy tat offer u gd prospect.chk out wat time their tpt pickup, but if u on leave will b a headache wor,half day leave u travel 3hrs to n fro...

Vivi,ewcm is clear..tot u say clear??oppps. It shd resemble eggwhite.
For me,initialli it will b thicker n stretchy,shortly turn egg white.
Juz hang on another 3days...jiayou...

Claire,
wat course u taking???
Oh,come online msn 2nite...need to show u smthg n ask u sm q.
Heeehee...yaataaa saw my creation for u lei..paiseh paiseh..as I feel I shd change a particular design n sought fir some advise...
Come online k,don't forget our date...

Yaataa...
I went for a dip.shiok.wah,so many free souls like me lor

hi gals... now then I finished my class. oh I attending an insurance course. so that I can reapply for my license. I dun mind attend courses or class. as long as it's intellectual can liao.

Sleepygal,I receive a call fr agent today for planner/buyer...but majiam bao ga Liao...even hv to liase w 3PL n do permi applicaton,expediting,receiving ,buyer,replenishment...
Mnc lah..wah...so heavy jd wor...will b very stress then my bb plan sure affected...

R u happy at ure current? This cmpy can give u career growth?u wana learn new things n take up new challenges??
I hv frds who travel fr tuas to tampiness everyday...

Aiya ceraine me confused liao la... I thought EWCM looks like more white than clear? So wait some more is it? Haiz me like running matharon le meaning tonight BD then Sat BD again right?

hi vivi,
fertile cm is colourless transparent and stretchy de... relax... ttc is a very long process de. dun stress.

hi sleepygal,
transport take too much time is very hard on us especially for us who planning for baby. I feel la, not worthwhile taking.

hi ceraine,
ok after dinner tonight.

hi jolie,
temp high high is good. lots of baby dust to u ar... if u got sensitive test strip can test liao.

Viviz
Mai confused :)
ewcm refers to egg white cervical muscus.,it's egg white like, n available at ure most fertile period.
fertility window is about 6 day....5 days till u test o,n d day after.
If u scare u miss d boat,bd today.tmr monitor hw is ure opk tone n cm to decide if wana rest or continue.
Sm ladies might capture o at night.
U might wan to test tonite,tomorrow mrning tmr night n d following days.....

Jiayou jiayou....

Sorry,ure hubb sa test okie,in terms of count n morphology.
Coz if low side,probably shd abstain 2-3 days before d final bd during o.so soldiers can buildup.

Dr Zou saw we bd 3x n commented afraid not enff resources.
But to western doc,their advise is prior to o,abstain abt 2-3 days to clear off old sperm.when detect o,bd 12-36 hrs timeframe..

But do it at ure comfort level...dun stress uresef...

Jolie
thot ure Gynae shd have advised u to test hpt 2wks post iui.if bfn n no af,retest 2days later??
Why not give it a test? If preg,u can continue w ure prdg med support.
Nope,I dun think d medicine will induce elevated bbt....

Hope above helps...

hi girls

i just got up from nap. really tired, rain so heavy, wind was howling crazily, really mirror my sadness lor. lol drama! as i slept, i was painfully aware of the growing patch of blood in my pad.

hubby agreed, next cycle is last try then i will make appointments for fertility tests liao. xmasnowy, thanks for your contact. anyone else know of a cheap and reliable comprehensive fertility test package? please intro some to this sad woman, thanks!

sleepygal, i wouldn't take up the job. i live(d) in upper aljunied and travelled to boon lay for 5 years, cos 4 years in NTU and 1 more in NIE. the travelling really no joke, and sucks the life out of u... 11% to me is not worth it. u weigh the time travelling there, definitely more than 11% of work day.

jolie, is the elevated bbt past your usual luteal phase? if yes, it should be good news. do keep us posted!!

ceraine, i love the design, think claire will like it too. missed u when i was sleeping leh.. ehehehe.

claire, good u started tracking bbt liao! create FF chart and we all share!

yaata,
u missed me when u r sleeping..haha...got miss me boh :)

vivi,
hope this info helps :) happy reading..
intitally extracted the jest for u..but realisae too long post le.
u refer to this link lah.
http://www.amazingpregnancy.com/pr
egnancy-articles/65.html
3860633.jpg

claire,
yah, better le.thanks.
have to go lah, else hubby will nag at me backache yet dun go swim...

Claire, not for me. I think some gals did. Like Xmasnowy. BTW, cannot see your chart, you need to select on the left hand side, "My Homepage" option and share with us this link then we can see ur chart.

hi gals... i'm back.... today is a family day w my girl... tot i'm on mc.....
my face no swell liao...
i'm gog back to work le after out of ofc for 3 days.. work must be piling up le.... OMG

Claire, i can't see ur chart leh... i did not buy VIP in ff.. i use the complementary one...