Xmasnowy not all the cycle the same ma.......

baby dream yes yes I start work at 8.45am and end up work dont know what time..... Some couples dont care they want to meet us means we have to meet them late.... because they say customer is always right and we are always on the left....

some couples eat dinner then come but hungry us havent eat dinner wor....

Wah..so many post ..didn't realli read wor..
Me in procurement line..nt bad lah alys free lunch w supplier...
Oh my dh went Mj w his colleague...I want play oso!!!

I didn't play lah...hubby play w his colleague..kAus...his frds so hunger for Mj...no Mj tiles...juz went to buy..
Ha,hope he still remember our bd date tonite wor.scarely I snooze first.eye keeps shutting on me n feel tight chested.very chuan lei..

Any1 stays jurong area yah?nxt time can Mj together

Prediction: my af will report either Thursday or Friday. Coz spotted creamy cm, tummy dun feel gd, temperamental, night temp only 36.12 which will be even lower in the day. But still hope prediction nt accurate lah

vivi, earn $$ really difficult... haiz... u also work on sats, right? wah, very long hrs...

but the hotels tat we went to din tell us it's past their knock off time le...

ceraine, drink more water... must the crazy weather...

Haiz just bought the clearblue digital o test... tested already -ve again ... a bit tired and disappointed liao....

claire...muz be the cooling weather lah.
me gasping for air, tight chested.will be fine after resting few days lah.
backache.duno how to describe..."jiu shang and pain"..

very tired, yet cant get to sleep.up and about doing some stuffs...later then go rest lah.

today so quiet yah..all snuggling inside blankets and super happening isistt....kekek

vivi,
which cd u at now?
nevermind lah, at least u got BD.maybe O knows if u detect wil be stres..so it "hides" away, to take away ure stress..but in actual fact u O le.who knows 2weeks later, U GOTA SURPRISE!!!

vivi... use cheap strip to test first lah... then test w clearblue if u feel u Oing lah... Don't be disappt k? some pple -ve OPK also strike... so nt nec need to hv +ve opk one...

Ceraine.. u got "Feng shi" & asthma ahr? y cooling weather got such symptons leh....

me hv an enjoyable day today....
went for facial then massage then VPL to remove my legs's hair... but cost me a bomb lah... haha...
Went out at 12pm & reach home only at 7pm....

hi ceraine,
u mean is normal for u ?

hi vivi,
jc is right. some gals O strip never turn positive but end up preggy de. u got to use cheap strips first. then if 2lines then use smiling face to double confirm.

I can feel cramp feeling now more intense then last 2 days when I tested with the Watson home brand OPK from 1 line I can see 2 lines for the past 2 days when in Batam then today try Clearblue no smiley face for me wor.....

why is it so difficult for us to just want a baby... this is just a simple wish only....

my turn to rant domestic issues. I'm very angry with my parents. just now my mum call ask me go hospital see my ah gong. my dad with with one of his brother drinking at coffee shop. then he receive a call from hospital. my ah gong staying with my aunt also dunno when hospitalized de. nobody inform anybody never mind le. then my uncle went down straight away. and u know where my dad went? he went home le. then my mum call me ask me go down find out wat's wrong. I no car no money then have to go alone. they like send representative like that. aiyo... so angry with them... on the phone my mum is nagging about her trip to hongkong this fri. she so scared cannot go. can u believe it... then my brother sms me. say later let him know how's my ah gong cos he having school now. if ah kong ok then he not going down liao. and he got car lor... they all bully me lor... not only they need to work. tomolo I need to go for a class early morning lor... see la... I'm just very good to be make used of...

vivi, let's see if ur temp rises the next 2 days, if it does FF will most likely indicated you have Oed on CD21 or CD22 lor.. dun stress over it lar. Since u have already did ur part then..high chances...

oh my god claire, like that also can ah. someone in the family show up can liao la. your mum lagi best, her trip is more impt sia

will FF indicated O since I indicate -ve for OPK? I dont know why but I just feel moody lor....

anyway i am glad that you are here with your encouraging words...

Baby dream, ya zong nan qing nu that's why they are asking Claire to make the trip there and not their son lor.

My mum just now called me but to plan trip to bring her go Genting as her grandson is going on holiday, she no need to cook dinner for him.

vivi, stop tracking your O for this mth for the time being. i think you are very stress leh. Jus relax and bd alternate day. Baby dusts for you to tuck under your pillow

Because I very tired liao and I think hubby also quite tired ma... thought when we can shou gong liao....

anyway siao me just now go and take temperature and it states 336.8 something.... also dont know what good it will do to take temperature now... maybe trying to see if I have thermal shift ....

vivi ar,
silly gal. relax... maybe after trip u tired liao. anyhow think the feelings but messed up liao. take a deep breath, tell urself u are over reacting. u had already O... ur thermal shift is coming. take a couple of days at most.

hi girls, morning!

my bbt FINALLY took a nosedive! to be honest, i am part-happy, part-sad about this. sad because another cycle gone, again. happy because at least i know what to expect in the next two days.

charting bbt these two cycles have really cast doubts on my cycle. it seems like ovulation is so unpredictable and tricky. it certainly does not seem possible that i have a luteal phase of 22 days, right? especially when compared to the 16 day luteal phase last cycle.

girls, continue fighting the good fight

good morning to all...tomolo fri liao...

hi yaataa,
now mid april liao... maybe u should go see gynae earlier... afterall, u tried a few cycles liao... can untie a knot in ur heart ma... disappointment every cycle can be very demoralizing de... esp u dun noe where went wrong...now mid april... start seeing gynae now then in June where ur holiday can seek watever treatment necessary... jus nice ma...

yo claire! got any good gynae recommendation for fertility testing? i might just make an appointment and check tubes first

Yaataa u tried for 1yr Liao? Takes abt 6mth to 1yr for normal couple w/o fertility issue to concieve. I tried 1yr then see gynae but it's gd to go for checks lah

xmasnowy, i tried for 6 cycles liao. sept, oct, nov, jan, feb and march. because my period length is so unpredictable and weird, so i totally missed AF in dec.

did your gynae say anything after the check up?

I went pte then gynae told me chart bbt for 4mth then say I not ovulating n put me on clomid n hubby tested for low sperm count. After abt 4 mths later I changed to dr loh frm kkivf. He told me stop the clomid coz can't based on bbt to say that I nt ovulation esp when I got regular menses

He conduct blood test n scan for me n say j might have endometrosis but can't see clearly during the 1st scan maybe becoz menses approaching. The nxt scan he didn't say anything le. Told me try 2 more mths n told mr make appt to check for blocked tube when af come. Hubby sperm count still on lower side though

good morning to all.. Sigh.. Only thursday.. Cant sleep these few nitez..zzzzzzzz

hi yaataa
i suspect ur LP for this cycle maybe 17 days(u count back 17, there is a drop on that day).. U may hv o only two wks ago.. Dun trust too much on ff yah...

hv a question here.. Recently, realise my son face got one small white patches at his cheek area. Not sure is it due to perspiring and wash face with cold water? The patch grew bigger and bigger though I have apply chinese medicine on his face which say will cure this. But seems like no use.

Anyone ever encounter the same experience and had cure it now? Could you tell me what should I do? Should I bring him see doctor? Am worry since it is on face...

Thk u many many...

xmasnowy, meaning u haven't gone to check for blocked tubes yet? maybe i can make an appointment to tag along. really have no confidence now, given my wildly unpredictable cycle lengths.

joanne, i agree, i don't think i have a LP of that long la. and about the white patch, i think it's what is called a white spot. when your child was hot and perspiring, perhaps water got on the face. don't worry, i had one as well, it has since disappeared

Morning ladies.

Vivi, did you temp rises today? Can't see as you have yet to update the chart.

Ceraine, still working hard in bed. :p

sleepygal, best la, let's go together. i must know for myself that i tried all options.

am drowning myself in comfort food to feel better.. haha

yaataa, food is always your comfort good.

Crown, which brand sewing machine u using? I am thinking of getting the Brother one. Any comment on brother brand? I am thinking of doing a patchwork blanket. Think only for the time being. :p

Now i am thinking should I go for SO-IUI or not. But I am scare of the jabs.