Morning

Ohohjazz no O maybe O take holiday liao because today temperature is at 36.29......

I dont know why maybe AF coming liao because can feel cramps now and then ....

Tiger baby hopes dashed again wasted my effort and $ to buy OPK and holiday....

aiyo vivi, even if no hopes on this cycle oso not wasting effort and $ for the opk and holiday. at least u spent some quality time with ur hubby and at least u make effort to 'work hard' to achieve ur objective. we are in such a stressful environment and its good that u made some plans for holidays. still worth it wor.

Yaataa, sleepygal... I'm suupose to call n make appt on CD1 coz the test must be carried after menses clear n within cd10. Think u make appt with gynae 1st then gynae will be able to guide thru n decide wat test u need. Normally they will do a scan 1st

my hp is 9712 7372 if u need more info hehe

ohohjazz, i am using Sakura. I have 1 extra Singer sewing machine, if you dun mind 2nd hand, i can sell you cos i need to clear space too

crown, thanks for the offer. I would be most likely getting the Brother brand one with the basic feature for my hobby as a present for my own birthday.

My fren asked me to go ChongPang a shop there to see which carries a few brands. Will go there and see before I make my final choice.

xmasnowy i just sent u sms!

i got many many classes coming up. actually hubby and i got talk about what would happen if it really happens that we cannot have children, whether we will adopt or what. i think no matter what, i won't be able to give adopted child 100%, so no choice la, guess we will live by ourselves.

am thankful that at least i got my hubbs la. he is really a very nice man.

Aiyo I thought I sent to someone else and that person must be thinking that I am a kuku lor... so now you got my number hor....

Trying not to feel upset but somehow or rather cannot help it....

haha vivi i also feeling sad and frustrated. but don't worry, when we meet on sat, we can indulge in some yummy old town and feel better!

Hmm Yaataa you so cute .... yesterday I was asking my hubby whether he feels dissappointed when no good news for this month then he say all fated la... So sad to see he disappointed ....

Girls, at least you can see your hubby happy or disappointed. My hubby got no response one leh before I got P. He say nevermind, slowly la

cheer up

Yaataa,
actually its common to have irreguar cycle once u TTC, tats the sames goes for me. So far tis mth is my 5th cycle trying, TCM did say my irregular cycle is also caused by my stress pulse.

Claire,
last nite was my CD10 & DH requested to BD. He did foreplay for 10mins but i'm still dry. Lucky he is very wet so aft in for awhile, the dryness pain went off. If my DH is wet, the sperm will still flow in rite? Btw my AF finish ard CD5/6.

My DH told me before that he accidentally make her ex preg when they tried 4days aft her AF. Btw this morning my BBT is 36.1, yesterday was 35.8.

Wow Evelyn your DH will be wet?

I think because now we ttc and we will be observant to our cycle and therefore noticed the irregularities of our cycle ba...

Today am going for my TCM and will ask her if it is because of TCM that my cycle was shorter compared to last time...

Vivi..
My hubby too.smx ask him,he also say fated..but can feel his disappointment,yet trying to portray a strong front.
Tat day whilst we went out n met neighbor,d two kids all swarm to him.he held 1each bt the hand n walk in front of us..while me n their parents tagging behind.that is such a heartwarming scene.every1who knows him say he will b a fd father.hiaz,when can I allow him this chance to shower his fatherly love..

Yaata,ure irregularity in af,feel u shd also consult Tcm to tiao body.also BAi Feng Wan will helps in regulating.mayb u wana try taking after seeing Gynae to cfm u are clear of endo,polyops or cysts.

Btw gers,hsg to be done on cd7-10.after which abstain sex for 2days,to avoid infection.
Private Gynae cost is almost doubled fr kk private patient.but u'll get ure results earlier...

Ohohjazz,
yah yah..stil ploughing Land for interest...keke..after dpo9,no bd Liao...nw must make use of best chance...

Gers....I am so not looking forward to May..will have to decide if wana proceed with ivf!!!!

Yeah Ceraine I know what you mean. Because my hubby loves kids and when he sees kids his face will brighten up. When we had gathering, even my colleagues can tell that he will be a good father and loves kids.... just that I bu zhen qi only....

Vivi,
yah my hubby have high Sxx drive thus he is always the one who request BD. I also dunno y i'll have dryness for the past 1yr & become low sxx drive when this situation happen. I used to get wet easily wan...haiz.

i tried the ring prediction on myself but no effects. My fren tried on me for afew times, the ring turn round & round very fast & is big round den its goes side by side aft awhile. The same prediction occurs despite numerous tries.

Evelyn, maybe you have the same prob with me? After wedding, my sex drive also went down and always very dry. I dun ovulate at all. Starting TMC gynae said I PCOS but subsequently I went KK and found out my prolactin high

Evelyn good to have hogh sex drive wor but stress for the wife leh...

last time my hubby also quite high sex drive now he old liao.... lesser ..

Hi good morning gals...

my hubby oso brightens up when he sees kids..
when he was staying wif his parents, he gets to sees his niece everyday.. he says can make his tiredness go away when he sees them.. then now, every time he went back, will always comes back talk abt with those cute things his 3yr old niece had said and done..

the first mth after we got married, he went reservist, only came back during weekends. then my AF came on the last day of his reservist! early that morning i still sms him "game over".. then he knows what it meant.. haha.. but can feel his disappointment.

Crown,
dun feel disappointed.. maybe he will be different after he sees his own child in his hands.. cos maybe after so long then have one, feel not realistic so dun show any emotions.. cheer up ba..

Crown,
TCM doc say i dry due to my stress...haiz dunno issit true? I plan to c gynae maybe on my 8th cycle.

Vivi,
we used to be both high sex drive, now only me become the odd one. But luckily my hubby can let me replace it by tickling his nip...lol

Evelyn, it can be the reason. Cos after my wedding, I was asked to change job scope, totally new job. Was damn stress learning new things then half year later my colleague quit plus my another colleague gg to give birth. I was in depression lor. Plus somemore there is a bloody SIL which boil my blood everyday. Only when last mth, she is not ard in Singapore for 2 weeks then I strike

Crown,
TCM doc say i dry due to my stress...haiz dunno issit true? I plan to c gynae maybe on my 8th cycle.

Vivi,
we used to be both high sex drive, now only me become the odd one. But luckily my hubby can let me replace it by tickling his nip...lol

Hmm just now checked my last piece of the watson OPK still -ve but very funny the line for the test line becomes less faint liao

I think maybe this month I am not Ovluating at all .....

Crown,

Vivi,

evelyn, guess we are same same ba, i am one cycle ahead of u some more :p

sleepygal, i guess it's better to see gynae first, for a full breakdown and analysis of whatever probs u might have.. TCM can play a supportive role after that? that will be my master plan hehe.

i am super HSD and i guess my hubbs also ba! which is good la, think sex is an important part of our marriage, makes me feel attractive and treasured by him when i know i turn him on.. haha

yaataa.. i oso tot of the same qn as u.. hubby say if cant concieve he can have a dog n i wanted goldfish... hehe

anyway go see a gynae let him know the situation 1st dun jump to conclusion...

u see me.. one gynae say i not ovulating another say the different thing...

but Dr Loh is the head of KKIVF.. many couple under him who undergo IVF managed to concieve in the 1st try!!!

xmasnowy and ceraine, me hp in office wor, that's why no reply. me now invigilating test, don't think that i ignore u girls ah

xmasnowy, are u considering IVF? i will probably use it as a last resort, but hubbs don't like that it's quite invasive (in terms of all the procedures and medications) and he thinks i will suffer. but i really think i should try all avenues of hope.

for me, i guess we will save as much as possible and i will love my sis' kids (when they come!)

yaataa tat's our last resort too tat's y chose Dr Loh... i read b4 that he only recommend IVF if no other alternative...

he ask me to try for 2 more mths coz say we still young (although i think i old liao lah).. my hubby semen quality nt too gd so i think abit hard to try naturally... but adoption is a no no for me...

xmasnowy, if u don't mind me asking, how long have u been under dr loh? do u have to see him often?

i'm quite worried about the time and appointments etc because we don't get to take leave for our jobs

my tummy is really having this pulling/tugging sensation, can imagine a bloodbath later :/

checked with dr zou le.she mentioned since i've detected +ve opk few days back, and bbt not dipping, its okie.have already ovulated liao
Phew!!!

Just an extra note : she mentioned if couldnt detect +ve, yet the lines are juz faint to moderate for few days, this symbol poor O.

ceraine, interesting leh, vivi u must take note, u were saying that your O lines are only faint to moderate right? perhaps can do TCM to improve the quality of O and eggs.

ceraine, u power la!! i just knew it, that your O is just super strong!

Crown,

Vivi,

yaataa,
no lor, last few mths on gynae check, i do not O well, coz FSH is 9.5.
A good FSH should be 4-6 nia.

vivi,
shortly after my endo treatments wiht lucrin, for 2 mths, i faced the same situation like u.
but its not all's gone lah.
by statistics, not every mth has O also.so dun worrie k...

yaataa let me check huh....

my 1st appt is on 09 Feb 2010
consultation. showed him my past BBT result n hubby semen test.. he did a ultra n pelvic scan oso... then he ask for more info etc.. how long been ttc etc... stop my clomid and schdeule me for blood test n semen test for hubby

2nd appt on 24 Mar. did another scan coz last scan nt clear plus i told him my menses only last 2 days for that month so he tot might be pregnant.. haha... say blood test ok just try 2 more month. asked if i wanna to check for blocked tube i say i want so he tell me D1 of nxt af call and made appt...

my 3rd appt with him will be on 19 may

Ceraine I think if based on what your TCM says then never mind liao I dont want to test OPK already... this cycle give up liao.... dont waste my $.... in OPK...

Yaataa me taking TCM for 2 months liao....