joanne,
ur bbt chart always so pretty!

Ceraine,
of cos ur 一技之长 is very 厉害了... better than me lor.. heehee.. the watch is nice.. dun worry abt getting a job. i m sure ur hubby is able to 养你.. so u can be a tai-tai.. =P

Yaataa,
ya lor, ur hubby dun need oysters lah.. u oredi so happening every nite leh..

Tiger, i m oso 81.. trying for #1

Crown,
get ur hubby to go wif u for every gynae appt ba.. like that he can feel closer to the baby and know ur condition, can care for u more. u can book for ur appt in weekends so that he dun need to take leave. jus a suggestion

for those ppl who wans to get the ClearBlue ovulation monitor, the one with smiling face, last nite i went shopping, then saw Watson is selling ard $58.50 for i tink 7 strips.

hey gals,
morning...
yaataa forever eating good food...
me forever eating homecook food. so I aiming for mac breakfast later. fattening sia. but can boost my whole mood up.

hey claire!! if u are going to mac's, u can try out the deluxe brekkie.. uber shiok! but my fave is cartel's breakfast combo for two.. perfect for sharing!!

do u girls know that cinnamon melts are back in action in mcDee's? ME LOVE!!

yes joanne, i like your ticker, very cute! and i think tigerbb means your temps wor. nice and high!!

yaataa,
i order the cinnamon melt in mcdelivery, but think coz by the time they deliver, soggy le.

but smells really good le!

joanne,
haa.. ya, i mean temp though.
this cycle will be the cycle!

xmasnowy, joanne & yaataa, ... all temps nice and high. Keep it up.

Yaataa can be our advisor as where to look for food whereas Claire, our chef on how to cook.

Sewing is Crown and jewellery making is Ceraine.

Gals, any idea Waston got sell the replacement sticks for ClearBlue ovulation monitor?

ohohjazz,
din manage to see ur prev chart, but saw a steep drop in bbt.
might be O-ing soon orh.

ceraine,
realised yest u mention u saw ewcm right?
might be the residue of ur hub's soldiers since u BD yest am wor. :p

ur temp rising high and good!

macaroons,
perhaps due to 1st actual cycle aft d&c, thus body still taking time to tiao abit.
u wan to see tcm?
might be good la.

vivi,
saw ur chart.
you mention test +ve on mon/tue right, jia you, work hard hor. ;)

JJ,
how u feeling now?
saw ur temp, rising nicely too.

xmasnowy,
pretty chart too!

hope my chart this month will rise pretty also la.
haa.. :p

hi tiger_baby..

let's jia you jia you for #1..

yaataa,
the deluxe a lot le. I cannot finish. just had big breakfast le. so shiok... I also TTC for #1...
everybody busy with work. this morning rather quiet.

Helllo Claire , hsien... gd morning

Hsien .... Yeah

hmmm check with u all...most of u temp is at least 36 for normal days? cos mine is always 35. 5

Hi yaataa and tigerbb
oh.. I see.. My bbt high but yet if didnt hv bfp also no use neh.. Sigh..See crown.. Though low bbt but still can strike so bbt high or low doesnt matter.. Most impt is can strike.. Right?;)
Hee.. Thks for ur compliment.. I like blue colour so ticker also choose blue blue..;)

hi crown
so happy for u that u can see ur bb yesterday..i remember when i first hear my son heartbeat when scan.. I cry.. Btw, i thought ur apptment is friday.. Why sudden go see gynea yesterday? Take care ya..;)

Joanne, they manage to squeeze in for me. Yesterday I went TCM and she say why I didn’t continue to take my temp…I must achieve 37 then good but today my temp is 36.5 only….

I didn’t post anything this morning cos really no mood..i have been reading what you all have posted

tiger_baby,
the first few times i chart, lowest can be 35.70 wor.

then aft taking tcm then now lowest 35.99?
slight improvement la. haa.. but better than nth la. :p

hi tiger,
my temp today is 35.55... a lot of gals here also about 35.5 de.

my temp drop again. hopefully will see a shift soon. I know me cycle buddy with ceraine. anyone? I'm at cd 26.

hi joanne,
will bfp soon de. =) we'll be 24hours standby to see u post ur good news.

ohohjazz.. are u talking abt test sticks for the fertility monitor? Guardian sells them but ex ley. U can try amazon uk. much much cheaper!

girls.. off topic but has anybody gone for root canal treatment for a molar? Is it painful and can we use medisave for it? I think it will cost like 1 SOIUI.. such a waste of money. :-s I'd rather go for SOIUI. urgh!

Hi claire,tigerbb.....
okie okie.....must be positive thinking......tigerbb at least higher is good

anyway this 2 days suddenly i come alot whitewatery discharge but i test the ovulation nothing leh....haizzz....dun noe why.....

Hi crown.....wat happen are u okie? must stay happy okie then will have a cheerful BB

hi joannne ...morning ....

thanks spinsterella, ok i will search online to see worth to get it or not.

Claire, me in CD19, yet to O. Ur cycle also very long like mine? Last cycle mine is 42 days long. before that all 33 days for 3 cycles.

hi gals... . me login late today cos too tired le...
Hv send my girl to in-law hse at 6am... so after tat came home n drop died at home liao....

Today my face not so pain liao, think swell aso subside le....
So can i consider it's not mumps? Feel like gog out for facial later... Hee...

I got my OPK strips from online leh...

Spinsterella,
what is the fertility monitor for?? monitor what? any difference between the ovulation monitor? sorry ah.. i sua-ku.. cos i never monitor all these.. haha...

Crown,
why no mood? tink jus a temp difference of 0.5 shldnt be a much problem ba.. tink positive

stay happy and cheerful.

Ohohjazz,
i tink i saw at Watsons..

She makes me feel so guilty. She said I shouldn’t have gone to gynae to scan. The ultrasound can affect my baby….why so anxious…the critical 3 mths are not over yet

Hi tiger
morning..;) welcome too..

Hi clarie
thk u thk u.. Me dun dare too high hope yet .. Afraid disapointed.. Still early to say..;)

hi crown
i see.. no worry k.. At least u see ur baby yesterday..;)

Princess_June.. you can refer to clearblue's website --> http://www.clearblueeasy.com/clearblue-easy-fertility-monitor.php -- there's a monitor plus the test sticks. Each month, the monitor will tell you when to start testing. Once you pee on the stick, you don't need to decipher if the line is dark or light etc. You just slot the stick into the monitor and it will read the date. 3 bars on the monitor means you are on your peak. It's pricier than the ovulation sticks but to me it's worth it cos it saves me the trouble of remembering what day of my cycle I'm on and when I'm ovulating. :-D

crown.. don't get affect by wat the tcm's words... stay positive k? my tcm say her patient go conceive w temp 36.4 also & can make it to hv a healthy bb.... So don't worry too much, k!

i've just called to make my facial appt & get to know that my beautician is preggy... Me so disappt with myself.... but happy for her lah..
She has a gal who is the same age as my girl & also try for 1-2yrs le... but now she make it le... y didn't i make it leh....
Me so useless woh!

hi spin,
dental health also very impt de. one bad root will spread into many bad roots. must take care. u won't wan any infection when u preggy de lor...

hi crown,
not true. cos u just after surgery ma. moreover ur surgeon never clear u to TTC le. so now preggy liao must see doc early. dun worry...

crown,
these days the u/s is ok de.
some even did u/s every 2-3 weeks and bb still turn out fine.

dun feel overly-guilty.
old pple dun realise this la.

Crown : ger is okie de...my friend went for scan also when she is P for 3 weeks....dun worry okie...

Jc dun be sad oki ....must tink positive....

Joanne...waiting for yr gd news

Thanks to all the replies. After hearing you all out make me feels better

my MIL also say why i go and scan so early. last time they go and see gynae around 4mth preggy.

pls la, everytime LAST TIME. last time police wear shorts!!!!!!!!!

hi jc,
is not ur fault le. u tired many methods liao. I feel that if u try iui or soiui, u will succeed de. the option is always open to u ma... must count ur blessings le, dote-ing dh, healthy dd...

hey gers,

check with u all...does it mean once u P liao...there be no ovulation?? cos i am wondering if we cant get our O on the test stripes could it be P liao??

hi jc,
is not ur fault le. u tired many methods liao. I feel that if u try iui or soiui, u will succeed de. the option is always open to u ma... must count ur blessings le, dote-ing dh, healthy dd...

Spinsterella, thanks. i go see later..

Crown, did i missed out something? who made u feel guilty? i tink its alright to scan mah.. at least to confirm u r pregnant and to see if everything is alright.. plus u still LS mah.. so shld go check if u r alright too.. i tink everyone is doing the scan within the 3mths.. somemore u can get to see the heartbeat after 7th week, which is oso within 3 mths mah..

so dun worry, dun tink so much.. jus keep healthy, keep ur mood good, u r going to have a healthy baby.

Princess_June, it was the TCM doc said I shouldn’t go then plus my MIL add on say why I go. I just wanted to go and get AN TAI YAO mah

spinsterella, Oops...i am looking for the ovulation test sticks. I got the device at home laying in my drawer. Hope it is still functional.

JC,
hug hug...
jia you!

you seeing tcm or gynae?
stress does affect hor.

which i trying to tell myself not to get stressed also.

tiger, i read that when P, can actually see the line on O kit very dark wor. that's why some people use O strips as preggie test. but this one i not sure also, just remember seeing it somewhere.

spinsterella, don't pray pray, dental health is very very important and my daddy says once got prob, must go see dentist liao, if not it gets worse, will become more and more pricey! plus must have chio chio teeth, next time take pic with baby is chio!

ok i rushing eat, bbl!!

eh... no...
tiger ar... O can reflect on the strip for 2 to 4 days de... after that will disappear... then if preggy O will reflect from implantation day onwards...

Is it? Later I go and test with OPK, see if it’s true

Sometime I really dun wan to see my SIL. Everytime she is around, the things she said make me very sian. She told her mother that the fortune teller calc for her, if this year she dun get married, she will be alone for her rest of her life..and she is gg to change job, lesser pay and like that she will sure cling with the parent forever.. like that confirm stay with us forever!

it's very hard for me to ignore her. i cant go deaf and cannot hear

Crown,
perphaps TCM dun believe in western docs?

dun care abt them lah.. as long as u feel comfortable with it, then shld be ok.. u jus wan to confirm u and baby is alright and 放心 mah.. maybe they only meant dun need see so early ba.
so dun worry.

when i was having diarrhea tat time, i went see gynae for the first time, ard 5weeks. my mil jus said why go so fast (cos got to start seeing every 3weeks, abit xiong for the pocket!!). then my hubby told her i got diarrhea for so many days liao so better go check and get some medicine mah. after that, she still asked us hows the scan..

hello wow you giris very active hor...

yaataa and Ceraine me will be late slightly can only reach TPY on Saturday at 1.20pm ok?

Tigerbb me got work hard last night and today very tired....

But very funny le got 2 lines on Monday and Tuesday but I indicated -ve on FF but I am very confused now whether is Oed or not

Monday : 36.12
Tuesday : 36.21 BD
Wednesday : 36.41

got a dip and then shift .... wonder after the dip whether will be able to catch the eggs or not le.... hmm... any comments? Haiz did I missed the boat?

Hmmm Claire.... which means lets say i test O for 2 days...then maybe test again no more O.....then after a few days if test O it could be implantation?

Oh No crown.. dun care abt her okie....dun let her spoilt yr mood .....now u are staying with yr in laws next time also? or u will have yr own house?

Hi tiger
thanks.. I hope i hv..;)

hi jc
hugz.. Dun compare.. If u say u r useless.. Me more useless..
My son already coming to 8 yr old and i hv ttc for 6-7 yrs and still no gd news.. When finally bfp twice last yr via iui but both end up mc..;( spend so much $ to do iui and end up still spend $ to remove it via dnc..;( life is so irony for me.. Sigh..so.. Arent i more useless? Sometime i feel bad for my hubby and son..;(