hamsterbiz
hi yaataa,
buy those aloe vera tube in pharmacy type...
pure one... then can multi use le...
baby also can use... can use for multiple purpose instead of sunburn alone le... is very good... then can keep very long de...
hi joanne,
the no medication, no pain approach dun work meh... old people jus leave their sprains untreated can result in muscle or joint inflamation de... thats y they got rheumatism de le... if inflame liao, by then go treat will be more exp and longer to recover...
the therapy is once a week for a few weeks, the doc will tell u if she can recover herself can stop the session de... u see lorz, talk to her nicely...
at least no need eat medication, and painless therapy not available everywhere de lorz...
hi JJ,
u and ur DH so young le... me in 80, my DH in 74... old liao... then his sperm also old liao... haha...
buy those aloe vera tube in pharmacy type...
pure one... then can multi use le...
baby also can use... can use for multiple purpose instead of sunburn alone le... is very good... then can keep very long de...
hi joanne,
the no medication, no pain approach dun work meh... old people jus leave their sprains untreated can result in muscle or joint inflamation de... thats y they got rheumatism de le... if inflame liao, by then go treat will be more exp and longer to recover...
the therapy is once a week for a few weeks, the doc will tell u if she can recover herself can stop the session de... u see lorz, talk to her nicely...
at least no need eat medication, and painless therapy not available everywhere de lorz...
hi JJ,
u and ur DH so young le... me in 80, my DH in 74... old liao... then his sperm also old liao... haha...