hi yaataa,
buy those aloe vera tube in pharmacy type...
pure one... then can multi use le...
baby also can use... can use for multiple purpose instead of sunburn alone le... is very good... then can keep very long de...

hi joanne,
the no medication, no pain approach dun work meh... old people jus leave their sprains untreated can result in muscle or joint inflamation de... thats y they got rheumatism de le... if inflame liao, by then go treat will be more exp and longer to recover...

the therapy is once a week for a few weeks, the doc will tell u if she can recover herself can stop the session de... u see lorz, talk to her nicely...

at least no need eat medication, and painless therapy not available everywhere de lorz...

hi JJ,
u and ur DH so young le... me in 80, my DH in 74... old liao... then his sperm also old liao... haha...

Ceraine sob sob ....

Me CD 16 liao but yesterday me still no see +ve.... something wrong with me?
Mine still 1 line, or maybe my method wrong or something? Hmm....

Haha same same your hubby wor... I dont like to use pillow to prop up my buttocks because I dont like the idea of dirtying my pillow because after some time the sperm flow onto the pillow. Like yesterday me first time prop with pillow but took down before 20 mins....

hi ceraine...
how's ur interview??
i eat mac jus now lorz... super sinful...

hi vivi,
me CD 18 also havent see +ve...
hug together cry... *sob sob*

hey girls! me just back from sinful lunch as well.. super slurp though! no regrets!

i had hokkien mee, then was feeling a bit peckish, so bought hot milo (very guai hor?), 6 huge deep fried duumplings, and a packet of those crisy fried beancurd skin that they put on vegetarian noodles.. wahhhhhhhhh shiok!!

fat liao sia. hahaha.

i prop with bolster, but cos very uncomfy and cannot sleep properly, i will normally pull it out after awhile

claire, me will order my hubby to buy the aloe vera for me!

Claire,
intw okie lah,intwer picking bones from eggs..everything wan no to justify.haha...very black face man,no smile.
Hv to wait for 2wks for 2nd intw if successful.
Yesdae last min 7pm call me up fir today mrng intwZzz ,if workwise,he also so last minute,wah,will bvery tough lor

crown, my most unforgettable nasi lemak was bought from one of those halfway places when i was coming back to SG from genting.. bloody hell the egg yolk was rotten and made me throw up!!!

erm, vivi, if u see me, i don't think u will say that about me le.. haha!

yaataa, but you photo on FF looks skinny and young lei.

I also envy u, can eat so much without any worries. But u exercise which I didn't/never lor. :p

Hi, i've been lurking around the past few days. Just want to thank TigerBB for reminding on the taking meds part. Hahha! :p

Just a short intro, I'm also at my 2ww, just aborted my first round of SO-IUI coz eggs not big enough. O too pre-maturely at CD10. but Dr said still can try BD as miracles do happens.

Soooo, i'm waiting for the miracle to happen!! =D
Gambate to all!!

this is my first time here.. hopefully i m not disturbing ur conversations... nice to see Vivi & Macaroons here.. ;)

Vivi,
Try using bolster to prop up instead.. i oso dun like the idea of dirtying my pillow, so i used bolster. maybe take it out when u r about to doze off.. =p

Yaataa, try using Aloe Vera gel from Nature's Farm. it has a cooling effect and good for sunburns and cuts as well.. can use as moisturiser too..

wow new people!! HIIII!!!

pootz, in 2ww but trying naturally since O too early this cycle? gosh, i never knew that O too early will impact on the eggs!! good luck in ttc! i'm at the end of my 2ww, heh..

princess june, yeah, cos i figured i will use legs to giap the bolster, so no difference.. hey how many people actually sleep naked ah? last time at ome i don't dare cos my dad will sometimes come in my room to help me close window when raining and all, but now married and sleep with hubby, so everynight NAKED! yeah!!!

and of course not disturbing la! the more the better
will take up your suggestion later when i get off. thank you!!

ohohjazz,
where u stay ar? jus now i went sengkang swimming pool swim then buy mac there... then hor the mac lunchtime deal onli $4.50 or $5.00 per meal le... so cheap sia...

hi pootz, junez!

pootz,
ya, who knows strike naturally.. jia you!

yaataa,
slping naked shiok but feel cold le. heee..
also, will give hub a chance to molest or rape le.

hee.. :p

Follicles will grow 1-2mm per day. The optimal size for fertilization is 18mm, so if longer than longer time to grow lor. If too small, may not be able to fertilize. O early, means the body telling the eggs to come out prematurely before it reaches the right size. Also I guess the lining built up for implantation also would be thinner? Something like that la :p

Anyone else doing SO-IUI here?

hi yaataa and xmasnowy,
hope this round u gals get ur bfp soon... will be in a few days rite...

hi junez & pootz...

ya lor,
no clothes will be very cold at nite le...

thanks tigerbb, yaataa

Yaataa, u r welcome.. hope the gel works for u =)

using bolster easier, somemore bolster is higher than pillow.. haha.. i dun sleep naked, cos will feel cold.. haha.. normally will wear before i dozed off, but braless.. more comfortable..

Claire,
me staying in the west on sch days. Mac now extended their meals promo $4.50 to be available on weekends. You also ON lei.. go swimming. BTW, u not working?

hi pootz, junez welcome

claire yaataa gd chance.. mine abit screwed this cycle... chaged primary monitor in ff to opk than can see O lor... so i dun pin too high hope.. but if ff state if concieve the edd is 24 Dec so exciting!!! haha.. my bdae is 25th dec lor... haha

Yaataa me too share the same thoughts with ohohjazz. your photo you look slim leh....

Hello Pootz and June !

Yaataa me not used to sleeping naked wor and the only time I do that is when I am on holiday in the hotel after BD....

Anyway we can have a gathering soon so I can see you up close and personal...

Hi everyone, thanks

Wah.. Calzz, u got married so young... me oso 81, but i jus got married last dec..

Had MC last month.. so now waiting for my AF to come.. so actuali i m not even in the 2ww category...

Xmasnowy I think we shared the same bridal shop - Bliss Bridal because your nickname is the same as the Singapore Brides one right?

pootz - I'm doing soiui, injected puregon for 6 days + clomid for 5 days

I didn't O yet & my eggs already reached size 17.5 & 16 with another 4 catching up ... so decided to go with the trigger shot (HCG) if not will hv alot of 17's & 16's (faintz) .. also my lining already reached the min ideal size 8.

Can ask if anyone knows if once inject HCG does that mean the eggs will stop growing ?? only those viable one's wil 'pop' out (i.e. 17's & 16's) ?

oh me not working...
staying home take care my mil...
me date 6yrs, married 6yrs... born in 80...
i also le, should try after married... then now will be happy mummy with lots of babies... so sad... *sob sob* act smart la me... dunno babies... now good la, retribution, no babies...

my mil was napping her morning nap jus now, so i hurry slip out for a short swim then tabao back for her eat... i very chop chop de... cannot stay away from my mil too long... cos she not well... so usually i go out less than 2 hrs must be home liao...

nvr mind abt how long u had been married, par-tor, ttc, just hope that we will BFP soon.

Haha, xmasnowy, did u had ur AD on Nov 2008 as well? I seem to remember u in that forum leh.

Sleepygal that is true la.....

Wow Claire you so good... for me I cannot dont work because I am lao lu ming....

Well now I feel a little of the O cramp liao....

And just now panty a bit wet wet but die now dont know whether it is leftover semen or CM. anyway dont think can see CM yet because I scan the whole piece of toilet paper liao..

Claire, i c. You really have the ai xin lor to takecare of old ppl. I in fact afraid got phobia and also do not know how to handle old ppl one.

hi JJ,
once u inject HCG, the most mature egg would pop out... once pop out it will send a hormone signal to the brain then egg release liao... it will stop the rest of the egg from poping out... but becos the sizes of some eggs are very close... so before the brain can release the hormone to stop the egg from popping out... already got a few eggs swimming to ur tubes liao... that will explain multiples... =)

i chose to stay home de...
this is the onli time i can spend more time with my mil... cos i understand the feeling of lossing a loved one... after the lost experience with my grandma 16yrs ago, i value the time i spend with older folks... except my parents... i not close to my own parents de... they very weird people...

so my DH and me will totally cut off our luxury spending so i can stay home and spend some time with my in laws... sad to say, my fil passed away last yr... but my sense of regret is much lesser than his 3sons... becos i stayed home and was with him to the end...

oh .... ok .. hopefully only 17.5 & 16 eggs pop out ... runner up's are two 15's, one 14 & two 12's ... Since they haven't reached the ideal size 16 .. they shouldn't pop (by right)

claire, u still giving tuition?

if u decide to go back to workforce, think u can be a nurse or open ur own childcare cum elderly care centre... with ur medical knowledge, cooking skills & exp in taking care of children & elderly...

yup... every aft... my students will come over to my place... or on some days i will go to theirs... but same lorz... less than 2hours come home.... 1 tuition per day for 5 or 6 days onli le... also dun earn much...

any i still got existing clients with insurance ma... so sometimes weekend when my DH home, i will meet them...

Hello people!!
wow, there's alot of 81s here. i also regret not trying for bb straight after marriage. if not, probably am a mummy liao.

Yaataa,
u can really eat leh!! but 'neng chi shi fu', so carrying on eating!

vivi,
i also dont feel like working. still feeling nauseous, went to doc take mc but still come back to work.

Princess Junez,
welcome welcome! =)
lets all jiayou together.

Macaroons me too feel a bit regreted on not starting a family soon like after customary. I thought at that time can still afford to wait and enjoy now. Now then I know that ttc is a long process leh... sigh...